语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

10投资迪拜房地产市场的惊人原因

作为奇迹之城,迪拜是世界上最受游客和商人欢迎的目的地之一。 如果您将目光投向房地产企业,那么这是让您梦想成真的最佳场所。 然而,在向前迈出一步之前,您需要首先了解这个城市的工作原理,并发现使其成为投资的好地方的因素。

投资迪拜的好处是我最热衷于与客户讨论的话题之一,特别是首次投资者。 在本文中,我将与您分享令人信服的理由,为什么您永远不会出错选择 迪拜的房地产 作为您下一个投资目的地的行业

你准备好了吗? 让我们开始吧。

透明交易

这是陈词滥调,但事实是,诚实是最好的政策。 如果任何交易中不存在透明度,那么信任某个人或公司将是不可能的事情。

之美 迪拜的房地产 市场是它是世界上最值得信赖和最透明的市场之一。 事实上,在列表中排名第一的是持续竞争。 根据全球第二大商业房地产服务公司仲量联行(JLL)发布的全球透明度报告,该市房地产行业在中东和北非地区最为透明,各国均保持领先地位。现货分别是英国(1),澳大利亚(2)和美利坚合众国(3)。

被誉为全球领先的100透明房地产市场之一,迪拜现在处于40th排名,这被认为是一个历史悠久,仅有四十年历史的城市的重要里程碑。 更不用说,它的房地产市场只有16岁。 在2002,迪拜政府颁布了一项法令,授权外国人购买该地区的房产。 从那时起,这座城市出现了前所未有的增长。

多年来,政府还采取了严格一致的措施,以确保在促进该地区房地产投资方面的高度透明度,成熟度和稳定性。 在迪拜建立一个购买计划外房产的托管系统只是其中一个例子。

如果您希望每日,每月和每年检查完整的计划外房产交易记录,请访问迪拜土地部门(DLD)网站。 如果您从二级市场购买商品,这样做也可以验证所有权。

今年,随着一个名为迪拜10X的新项目的启动,政府也达到了一个新的里程碑。 该平台仍处于开发阶段,但完成后将使购房者和卖家能够快速方便地进行在线交易。

无数的选择选项

无数的选择选项

投资组合多元化是冒险进入的另一个好处 迪拜的房地产 市场。 这个多元文化城市的美丽之处在于它提供了满足您房地产渴望的一切,因为天空是您选择的极限。

以下是您可以在这里购买的一些房产。

  • 出租物业 - 把它命名,你可以找到它! 迪拜提供各种各样的房产和社区,您可以在这里获得可观的租金收入。 一旦你赚了一百万迪拉姆,你就可以轻松购买三套公寓。 作为回报,这些可以为您提供从AED 75,000到AED 100,000的年收入。

在该地区购买租赁物业最理想的地区包括探索花园,迪拜体育城,朱美拉村三角,朱美拉村圈,国际城等。

盯着一些华丽而独特的酒店? 那么,您可以探索迪拜市中心,朱美拉棕榈岛,朱美拉海滩住宅(JBR),朱美拉湖塔(JLT)和迪拜码头等地区。

  • 联排别墅 - 计划与家人一起搬迁到迪拜? 购买舒适的联排别墅,您可以创造美好的回忆,建立未来是最好的选择。 无论您想要一间2或4卧室联排别墅,这座城市都能满足您从A到Z的需求。通常情况下,2卧室联排别墅的价格从AED 1百万到AED 2百万不等,具体取决于设施和地点。

如果您正在寻找独特而实惠的东西, Jumeirah Village Triangle和Jumeirah Village Circle是您购买梦想联排别墅的两个最佳地点。

  • 别墅 - 您是否需要更大的空间来容纳您不断壮大的家庭? 那么,别墅是您最好的选择。

迪拜提供各种各样的别墅社区,以满足您的口味和预算。 Dubailand是这个城市最理想的地点之一,以惊人的优惠提供多项开发项目。

  • 大厦 - 梦想拥有一个反映您高端生活方式的豪华酒店? 这座城市拥有众多豪宅,您将永远不会有任何选择。 在您可以查看的独家地点包括Al Barari(迪拜的绿色中心),Damac Hills。 迪拜山庄,MBR区1,朱美拉高尔夫庄园,朱美拉群岛和阿联酋山丘(迪拜的比佛利山庄)。
  • 渡假村 - 这是喜欢在迪拜度过寒假的精英和百万富翁的共同选择。 作为一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,这里有各种各样的度假屋选择。
  • 岛屿 - 世界上没有任何一个城市比迪拜更有名的人造岛屿。 这里的岛屿项目包括迪拜河港,德伊勒岛(以前称为棕榈德拉),棕榈杰贝阿里和朱美拉棕榈岛,这是其中最着名的。

世界岛是另一个巨大的项目正在进行中。 它的特殊之处在于,从鸟瞰图来看,它类似于国际空间站的地球视野。 如果你想购买一个岛屿,迪拜可以让你毫不费力地做到这一点。 世界岛项目中的几个岛屿正在出售,您可以成为其中任何一个岛屿的下一个所有者。 太棒了,不是吗?

  • 土地 - 很多人都梦想在迪拜购买一块可以建造房屋的土地。 The Residence in Al Barari District酒店在市内提供适合家庭的社区,是您可以考虑的最理想的地点之一。
  • 私人海滨别墅 - 你是一个喜欢海滨生活的人吗? 然后,没有比购买私人海滨别墅更好的选择。 选择Palm Jumeirah永远不会出错,因为它提供了一个独特的社区,距离您的后院只有一箭之遥。 在这里,您将全年感受并享受热带氛围。
  • 商业房产 - 作为世界上最具活力的商业中心之一,迪拜提供广泛的商业物业待售。

正在寻找仓库? 有特定的社区。 找一个院子? 您也可以在指定的工业场所购买。 更重要的是,您甚至可以购买可以建造制造工厂或单元的工业用地。

随着备受期待的2020世博会即将来临,迪拜正着眼于成为全球工业中心。 在该地区最受欢迎的地方,您可以购买工业或商业物业,包括迪拜南部,迪拜工业城,迪拜投资园,杰贝阿里工业区。

  • 计划外财产 - 计划外房地产市场的美妙之处在于它是迪拜表现最好的房地产行业。 此外,该地区总会推出一些新鲜刺激的东西,因此您的选择无穷无尽。

你可以永远不会把钱存入计划外的房产,因为没有必要一次性支付。 通常,开发人员提供极具吸引力的付款计划,为您提供便利和灵活性。 事实上,在某些情况下,您可以按月和/或季度分期付款购买迪拜的计划外房产,获得所有权,并且仍然可以支付四到五年的剩余余额。

  • 办公室 - 迪拜有许多精致的办公室等着您。 如果您打算冒险进入媒体公司,那么购买办公空间的最佳地点将是迪拜工作室城市或迪拜媒体城等自由区。 另一方面,假设您有一个金融机构,您可以考虑的领域包括商业湾,迪拜市中心和迪拜国际金融中心(DIFC)。
世界上发展最快的城市之一

世界上发展最快的城市之一

迪拜的基础设施变化迅速,使其增长真正卓越。 由于其统治者的愿景,这个城市现在是世界上最好的生活和工作场所之一。
再加上干净,舒适,最先进的公共交通系统,这个城市的一切都可以进入。 更重要的是,道路网络每年都在不断改进。

人口增长

人口增长

当我们谈论不断增长的人口时,它不是关于新生儿,而是来自全球各地的居民越来越多。

迪拜是不同文化的大熔炉,来自不同国家的人们和睦相处。 目前,其人口接近3.2百万,这是一个年轻城市的巨大增长。

在1975中,该地区的总人口为183,187。 在10年之后,它升至370,788,在1995中,它飙升至689,420。 来自2005和1.32的百万人居住在迪拜。 十年后,人口增加了2.44百万,截至今天,该市有3,159,128居民。

迪拜的人口增长仅表明对房屋的需求很大,这使得这座城市成为房地产投资极具吸引力的目的地。

根据政府的估计,该地区的人口将从3.2增加到6.4的2027万。 因此,需要新房来容纳所有这些人。

最喜欢的旅游目的地

最喜欢的旅游目的地

如果您的目标是尽可能获得房地产投资的投资回报率,那么游客是关键。
迪拜是世界上最主要的旅游目的地之一。 事实上,福布斯中东发表的一篇文章连续四年将该市列为全球第四大访问量最大的城市。 在目睹了城市的美丽和活力之后,这些游客中的大多数决定购买房产,开办自己的企业,或搬迁到这里工作。

作为投资者,旅游业有很多方式可以使您受益。 我们来看看它们。

  • 游客变成居民 - 一旦游客决定在迪拜工作和生活,他们需要一个住宿的地方。 长时间住在酒店或度假屋不是正确的选择,因为它不经济。 这就是为什么大多数游客选择租房子,如果你冒险进入房地产投资市场,你可以成为他们的房东或房东。
  • 游客作为短期租户 - 比如说,你在迪拜码头拥有一个别致的公寓。 这是该市最独特的目的地之一,居民和游客都喜欢住在这里休闲旅游。 只需使用Airbnb等服务,您就可以将公寓变成度假屋。 然而,这需要更多的努力和奉献精神,因为有人需要在场,以便随时照顾您的财产。
  • 游客转向购房者 - 在迪拜购买房产并不意味着支付购买和寻找合适的房客的费用。 迟早,你会发现自己也想卖掉你的房产。 由于这个地区在全球旅行者中众所周知,他们也希望成为房地产投资者,因此您永远不会失去潜在的买家。
不同文化的熔炉

不同文化的熔炉
关于迪拜最棒的事情之一就是它是一个多元文化的城市,来自几乎所有200国家的人们共同生活和共存。 它不仅将来自世界各地的人们聚集在一个地方,而且还煽动他们展示他们的文化趋势和传统。

在这个地区庆祝了几个文化节。 伊斯兰节日以城市的奉献精神庆祝。 然而,排灯节和圣诞节也在这里广受欢迎,与其他文化一起庆祝他们的传统节日,充满期待和兴奋。

2019被称为宽容年,政府鼓励每个人享受和实践他们的信仰,文化传统和宗教仪式,只要它们不会成为普通大众的障碍。

投资多元文化市场

在阿联酋,非常重视隐私和公共安全,这增强了居民搬迁到该国的信心。

关于对多元文化市场的投资是否是一个伟大的决定,已经进行了一些研究。 那么,大多数调查结果都表明,投资迪拜这样的城市不仅是一个好主意,而且当你学会适应它时,你可以期望在未来获得更好的回报。 “

这里需要注意的另一个关键点是,当来自不同文化的人们共存时,他们最终会形成一种新文化的完美结合。 当这些人在城市找到他们的生活伴侣时,它就成了他们生活和工作的地方。 他们各自的家人也被邀请参加。 因此,这进一步增加了对更多房产的需求以及想要探索迪拜房地产投资的人数。

无与伦比的安全性和安全性

无与伦比的安全性和安全性
通过阅读新闻并根据您自己的经验,您肯定有一个想法,即在世界上大多数地方,男性和女性在午夜独自旅行并不安全。 在迪拜,这是一个完全不同的故事,因为我们甚至没有想到它。 无论是黄昏,黎明还是夜晚,安全和保障始终是我们最不关心的问题。

更重要的是,您可以将钱包放在开放的公共区域,而无需担心任何人可能会窃取它。 如果有人最终触摸它,那将仅仅是为了将其交给最近的警察局。 还有一些情况,旅行者在出租车上忘记了他们的财物并且没有触及它。 太棒了,不是吗?

如果您想知道迪拜政府如何确保城市安全可靠,这就是答案。 他们不断采取一系列措施来实现这一目标,其中包括以下内容:

  • 药物介入的严厉处罚 - 拥有毒品可以让你在迪拜遇到严重的麻烦。 那些被发现涉及毒品生意的人被关在监狱里多年,被罚款,被驱逐到他们的祖国,并被列入黑名单再次进入该国。
  • 严厉惩罚酒后驾车 - 迪拜允许饮酒,只要您持有许可证并且您在许可的地方饮用酒精。 请记住,严禁在公共场所饮酒,因为它会对公众造成干扰。

如果你被发现在影响下驾驶,你将面临巨额罚款,并将立即被关在监狱里。 根据案件的严重程度,监狱期限可以是从3到6个月的任何地方。

  • 没有枪支政策 - 阿联酋有非常严格的枪支法。 事实上,气枪是你最接近枪支的东西,获得许可也是非常困难的。 这就是问题所在 - 即使您成功获得许可并购买枪支,也不会被允许在公共场合展示或携带。

被发现拥有非法武器的人可被判入狱至少六个月,最长可达10年,罚款不低于AED 15,000。 此外,法院关于拥有武器的判决是最终的,不可撤销的。

这种严厉政策的结果是一个你可以在任何地方游荡的城市,没有在下一个角落被抢劫,杀害或威胁的恐惧或偏执。

  • 妇女和儿童安全专属部门 - 妇女和儿童是社会中最脆弱的成员,迪拜高度重视他们的安全。 这就是为什么迪拜妇女儿童基金会的存在,其目的是确保他们的福祉和安全。

此外,在阿拉伯世界,女性受到如此尊重的待遇,这座城市极大地反映了这种文化。 因此,在这个城市,一个女人提出的任何投诉都是非常认真的。

惊人的租金收益率

惊人的租金收益率

任何成熟的房地产市场都是这样的 - 您购买房产,在特定时期内持有,并在价格上涨时出售。 好消息是该物业的价值总是上涨。 然而,这里有捕获 - 您还必须愿意面对房地产市场的下行周期。

就向上和向下周期而言,迪拜就像世界上其他房地产市场一样。 这意味着,如果您在合适的时间投资该市的房地产,您可以预期您的投资将及时呈指数级增长。 老实说,迪拜的普遍销售主张不是资本增值的可能性,而是您可以获得的令人难以置信的租金收益率。

巨额租金回报

巨额租金回报
迪拜是房地产投资者寻找能够提供最佳租金收益以增加其被动收入的市场的理想之地。 最近发布在Business Insider上的一篇文章证实了这一点,他们将该城市列为全球顶级25最佳目的地的第二名,以获得良好的租金收入。

但是,为了实现这一目标,您需要确保与可靠且信誉良好的房地产专业人士合作。

免税收入

免税收入
投资 迪拜的房地产 会给你一个双赢的局面,因为这个城市没有所得税。 因此,您赚取的所有资金将直接存入您的银行帐户,而不会从政府扣除。 好极了!

这些只是冒险进入的一些原因 迪拜的房地产 市场是今年你能做出的改变生活的最佳决定。 所以,今天就把你最好的一步放在前面,增强你的收入潜力吧! 但是,请记住,拥有一位经验丰富,善解人意的房地产顾问是您投资之旅成功的关键。

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

跟随我的:

联系Loai Al Fakir

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

10 Amazing Reasons to Invest in Dubai’s Real Estate Market

Touted as the city of wonders, Dubai is one of the most popular destinations in the world for tourists and businesspeople alike. If you are setting your sights on a real estate venture, this is the best place that can make your dreams come true. However, before you take a step forward, you need to understand first how things work in this city and discover the factors that make it a great place to invest.

The benefits of investing in Dubai is one of those topics that I am most passionate about discussing with my clients, especially first-time investors. In this article, I will share with you the compelling reasons why you can never go wrong choosing Dubai’s real estate sector as your next investment destination.

Are you ready for the journey? Let’s get started.

Transparent Transactions

It’s a cliché, but true, that honesty is the best policy. If transparency is inexistent in any transaction, then trusting a person or company would be an impossible thing to do.

The beauty of Dubai’s real estate market is that it is one of the most trusted and transparent in the world. In fact, it is in constant competition to land in the top spot of the list. According to the global transparency report published by Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated (JLL), the second largest commercial real estate services firm of its kind worldwide, the real estate sector of the city is the most transparent in the MENA region, with nations securing the top spot are United Kingdom (1), Australia (2), and the United States of America (3), respectively.

Hailed as one of the leading 100 transparent real estate markets worldwide, Dubai is now on the 40th rank, which is considered as a significant milestone for a city with a young history spanning only four decades. Not to mention, its real estate market is just 16 years old. In 2002, the government of Dubai issued a decree authorising foreigners to purchase a property in the region. From that time onwards, the city has witnessed unprecedented growth.

Through the years, the government has also taken strict and consistent measures to ensure high levels of transparency, maturity, and stability in promoting real estate investment in the region. The establishment of an Escrow system to purchase off-plan property in Dubai is just one of the examples of these.

If you wish to check the complete off-plan property transaction records on a daily, monthly, and yearly basis, visit the Dubai Land Department’s (DLD) website. Doing so also enables you to validate the ownership if you are purchasing something from the secondary market, for instance.

This year, the government also reached a new milestone with the launch of a new project called Dubai 10X. The platform is still under development, but upon completion will enable home buyers and sellers to quickly and conveniently carry out online transactions.

Myriads of Options to Select From

Myriads of Options to Select From

Portfolio diversification is another benefit of venturing into Dubai’s real estate market. The beauty of this multicultural city is that it offers everything that will satisfy your real estate cravings, as the sky is the limit when it comes to your options.

Here are just some of the properties that you can purchase here.

  • Rental Property – Name it, you can find it! Dubai offers a wide array of properties and communities where you can earn a decent rental income. Once you’ve earned a million dirhams, you can easily purchase three studio apartments. In return, these can provide you with a yearly income from AED 75,000 to AED 100,000.

Among the most ideal areas to purchase rental properties in the region include Discovery Gardens, Dubai Sports City, Jumeirah Village Triangle, Jumeirah Village Circle, International City, etc.

Eyeing on some opulent and exclusive properties? Well, you can explore areas such as Downtown Dubai, Palm Jumeirah, Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR), Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT), and Dubai Marina.

  • Townhouse – Planning to relocate to Dubai with your family? Purchasing a cosy townhouse where you can make beautiful memories and build the future is the best option. Whether you want a 2- or 4-bedroom townhouse, the city has got you covered from A to Z. Typically, the price of a ready 2-bedroom townhouse ranges from AED 1 million to AED 2 million depending on the facilities and the locality.

If you are searching for something exclusive yet affordable, Jumeirah Village Triangle and Jumeirah Village Circle are two of the best locations you can consider to purchase your dream townhouse.

  • Villa – Do you need a bigger space to accommodate your growing family? Then, a villa is your best pick.

Dubai offers a wealth of various villa communities that will suit your taste and budget. Dubailand is just one of the most ideal locations in the city offering several developments at an amazing deal.

  • Mansion – Dreaming to own a luxurious property that reflects your high-end lifestyle? With a vast selection of mansions in the city, you will never run out of choices. Among the exclusive locations you can check out include Al Barari (The Green Hub of Dubai), Damac Hills. Dubai Hills Estate, MBR District 1, Jumeirah Golf Estates, Jumeirah Islands, and Emirates Hills (The Beverly Hills of Dubai.
  • Holiday Home – This is a common choice among the elites and millionaires who love to spend their winter vacation in Dubai. As a popular tourist destination, there is a vast array of holiday home options available here.
  • Island – No other city in the world could ever be more famous than Dubai for making artificial islands. Among the island projects here include Dubai Creek Harbour, Deira Island (previously called Palm Deira), Palm Jebel Ali, and Palm Jumeirah, which is the most renowned of them all.

World Island is another gigantic project underway. What makes it special is that from aerial view, it resembles the earth’s view from the international space station. If buying an island is your thing, Dubai lets you do that without fuss. Several islands in the World Island project are for sale, and you can be the next owner of any of them. Amazing, isn’t it?

  • Land – A lot of people dream of purchasing a piece of land in Dubai where they can build their home. Offering a family-friendly community in the city, The Residence in Al Barari District is just one of the most ideal locations that you can consider.
  • Private Beach House – Are you someone who fancies beachfront living? Then, there’s no better option than purchasing a private beach house. You can never go wrong choosing Palm Jumeirah, as it offers an exclusive community with the beach just a stone’s throw from your backyard. Here, you will feel and enjoy the tropical vibe all year long.
  • Commercial Property – As one of the most vibrant business hubs in the world, Dubai offers a broad spectrum of commercial properties for sale.

Searching for a warehouse? There are specific communities for that. Looking for a yard? There are also designated industrial locations where you can purchase it. What’s more, you can even buy an industrial land where you can build a manufacturing plant or unit.

With the much-anticipated Expo 2020 just around the corner, Dubai is setting its sights to becoming a global industrial hub. Among the most popular locations in the region where you can purchase industrial or commercial properties include Dubai South, Dubai Industrial City, Dubai Investment Park, Jebel Ali Industrial Zone.

  • Off-Plan Property – The beauty of the off-plan property market is that it is Dubai’s best performing real estate sector. Plus, there is always something fresh and exciting being launched in the region, so your options are endless.

You can never go wrong putting your money in an off-plan property, as there’s no need to pay in one shot. Typically, developers offer extremely attractive payment plans to provide you with convenience and flexibility. In fact, in several cases, you can purchase an off-plan property in Dubai in monthly and/or quarterly instalments, get ownership, and still keep paying for the remaining balance for four to five years.

  • Office – There are myriads of sophisticated offices that await you here in Dubai. If you are planning to venture into a media company, the best place to purchase an office space would be in free zone areas such as Dubai Studio City or Dubai Media City. On the other hand, say you have a financial organisation, among the areas you can look into include Business Bay, Downtown Dubai, and Dubai International Financial Centre (DIFC).
One of the Fastest Developing Cities in the World

One of the Fastest Developing Cities in the World

Dubai’s infrastructure changes at a rapid pace, making its growth truly exceptional. Thanks to the vision of its rulers, this city is now one of the best places to live and work in the world.
Add to that the clean, comfy, and state-of-the-art public transit system, everything in this city is accessible. What’s more, the road network also keeps improving every year.

Growing Population

Growing Population

When we talk about the growing population, it’s not about new births, but the increasing number of residents who move here from all over the globe.

Dubai is a melting pot of different cultures, with people from various countries living and working together in harmony. Currently, its population is close to 3.2 million, which is a huge growth for a young city.

In 1975, the total population of the region was 183,187. After 10 years, it rose to 370,788, and in 1995, it skyrocketed to 689,420. Come 2005 and 1.32 million people were residing in Dubai. After a decade, the population increased by 2.44 million, and as of today, the city has 3,159,128 residents.

Dubai’s population growth only indicates that there is a significant demand for houses, and this makes the city an extremely attractive destination for real estate investment.

In accordance with the government’s estimates, the population of the region will jump from 3.2 million to 6.4 million in 2027. Hence, new houses will be required to accommodate all these people.

A Favourite Tourist Destination

A Favourite Tourist Destination

If you are aiming to get as much ROI on your real estate investment as possible, tourists are the key.
Dubai is one of the leading tourist destinations in the world. In fact, an article published on Forbes Middle East cites the city as the fourth most visited city worldwide for four consecutive years. After witnessing the beauty and liveliness of the city, most of these tourists decide to either purchase a property, start their own business, or relocate here for work.

There are a lot of ways how tourism can be of benefit to you as an investor. Let’s check them out below.

  • Tourists Turning into Residents – Once a tourist decides to work and live in Dubai, they need a place to stay. Living in a hotel or a holiday home for a long time won’t be the right choice, as it’s not economical. This is why most tourists opt to rent a house, and if you venture into the real estate investment market, you can be their landlord or landlady.
  • Tourists as Short-term Tenants – Say for instance, you own a chic apartment in Dubai Marina. This is by far one of the most exclusive destinations in the city where both residents and tourists love to live at and visit for leisure. By simply using a service such as Airbnb, you can turn your apartment into a holiday home. However, this requires more effort and dedication as someone needs to be present to take care of your property at all times.
  • Tourists Turning into Property Buyers – Buying a property in Dubai doesn’t end in paying for the purchase and searching for the right tenant. Sooner or later, you will find yourself wanting to sell your property as well. Since this region is well-known among travellers worldwide who also want to become real estate investors, you will never run out of potential buyers.
A Melting Pot of Different Cultures

A Melting Pot of Different Cultures
One of the best things about Dubai is that it’s a multicultural city where people from almost 200 nations live and co-exist. Not only it brings people from various parts of the globe in one place, but it also incites them to showcase their cultural trends and traditions as well.

There are several cultural festivals celebrated in this part of the globe. Islamic festivals are celebrated with devotion in the city. However, Diwali and Christmas are also widely celebrated here with much anticipation and excitement along with other cultures celebrating their traditional festivals.

2019 is known as the Year of Tolerance, and the government encourages everyone to enjoy and practice their beliefs, cultural traditions, and religious rituals as long as they don’t become an impediment for the general public.

Investing in a Multicultural Market

In the UAE, privacy and public safety are taken very seriously, and this boosts the confidence of residents to relocate to the country.

Several studies have been conducted regarding whether investment in a multicultural market is a great decision or not. Well, most of the findings reveal that investing in a city like Dubai is not only a good idea, but when you learn to adapt to it, you can expect to get better returns in the future. ‘

Another key point to be noted here is that when people from various cultures co-exist, they end up forming a wonderful mixture of a new culture. When these people find their life partners in the city, it becomes a place for them to live and work. Their respective families also get invited to come along. As a result, this further increases the need for more properties to accommodate them as well as the number of people who want to explore real estate investment in Dubai.

Unparalleled Safety and Security

Unparalleled Safety and Security
By reading the news and based on your own experience, you surely have an idea that in most parts of the world, it’s not safe for both men and women to travel alone at midnight. In Dubai, it’s a completely different story as we don’t even think about it. Whether it’s dusk, dawn, or wee hours of the night, safety and security have always been least of our concern.

What’s more, you can just leave your wallet in an open public area without worry that anyone might steal it. And if someone ends up touching it, that would be for the sole purpose of handing it over to the nearest police station. There have also been several instances where a traveller forgot their belongings in the taxi and got it back untouched. Great, isn’t it?

If you are wondering how the government of Dubai ensures that the city stays safe and secure, here’s the answer. They are constantly taking a number of steps to make that possible, and these include the following:

  • Severe Punishment for Drug Involvement – The possession of drugs can get you in serious trouble in Dubai. Those who are found involved in drug business here are put behind bars for years, made to pay a huge fine, deported to their home country, and are blacklisted from entering into the country ever again.
  • Severe Punishment for Drunk Driving – Drinking is allowed in Dubai as long as you have a license for it and you consume the alcohol in a licensed place. Keep in mind that drinking in public is strictly prohibited, as it causes interference in the general public.

If you are found driving under the influence, you will face a hefty fine and will be put behind bars right away. Depending on the severity of the case, the jail term can be anywhere from 3 to 6 months.

  • No Gun Policy – The UAE has very strict firearm laws. In fact, an air rifle is the closest thing you can own to a gun, and securing a license for it is also extremely difficult. And here’s the catch—even if you are successful getting a license and purchase the firearm, you won’t be allowed to show or carry it in public.

A person found to possess an illegal weapon can get jailed for a minimum of six months and a maximum of 10 years with a fine of not less than AED 15,000. Also, the sentence issued by the court concerning the possession of weapons is final and irrevocable.

The result of such stern policies is a city where you can wander anywhere without the fear or paranoia of getting mugged, killed, or threatened at the next corner.

  • Special Department Exclusively for Women and Children’s Safety – Women and children are the most vulnerable members of the society, and Dubai puts high importance on their safety. This is why the Dubai Foundation for Women & Children exists, which is designed to ensure their well-being and security at all times.

Also, women are treated with so much respect in the Arab world, and the city greatly reflects this culture. Hence, any complaint raised by a woman is taken very seriously in this city.

Amazing Rental Yields

Amazing Rental Yields

Any mature real estate market works like this—you purchase a property, hold on to it for a given period, and sell it when the prices increase. The great news is that the property’s value always goes up. However, here’s the catch—you must also be willing to face the real estate market’s downward cycle.

Dubai is just like the other real estate markets in the world in terms of upward and downward cycles. This means to say that if you invest in real estate in the city at the right time, you can anticipate the exponential growth of your investment in time. Honestly, the universal selling proposition of Dubai is not the probability of capital appreciation, but the incredible rental yields that you can get.

Huge Rental Returns

Huge Rental Returns
Dubai is the perfect place for a real estate investor on a hunt for a market that provides the best rental yields to increase their passive income. This is confirmed by a recent article published on Business Insider where they have placed the city at the second rank of the top 25 best destinations in the globe to earn a good rental income.

However, to make this possible, you need to ensure that you are working with a reliable and reputable real estate professional.

Tax-Free Income

Tax-Free Income
Investing in real estate in Dubai will give you a win-win situation, as there’s no income tax in this city. Therefore, all the money you earn goes directly into your bank account without deductions from the government. Yay!

These are just some of the reasons why venturing into Dubai’s real estate market is the best life-changing decision you could ever make this year. So, step up your earning potential by putting your best foot forward today! However, keep in mind that having a seasoned and empathetic real estate consultant by your side is the key to making your investment journey a success.

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

Follow me on:

Contact Loai Al Fakir