اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

أكثر 10 كلمات رنانة عن العقارات في دبي يجب أن تعرفها

يعتبر سوق العقارات في دبي من أكثر الأسواق ديناميكية وتوسعًا على الدوام. الاستثمار هنا هو حلم أصبح حقيقة بالنسبة للكثيرين! تعتبر الدولة وجهة سريعة الخطى ومتقدمة تقنيًا مع تزايد شعبيتها بين الأجانب من حيث الاستثمار وكذلك السياحة. إذا كنت شخصًا يتطلع إلى الاستثمار فيه عقارات دبي هناك العديد من الكلمات الطنانة التي يجب أن تتعرف عليها. تستخدم هذه الكلمات بشكل شائع في السوق وهي ضرورية إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار. إنها أساسية لمساعدتك على فهم الكثير من المصطلحات القانونية هنا أيضًا.

أكثر 10 عبارات رنانة عن العقارات في دبي

دعنا نلقي نظرة على أكثر 10 كلمات طنانة ذات صلة شائعة الاستخدام في سوق العقارات في دبي:

1. عقار على الخريطة

تشير العقارات على الخارطة إلى تلك العقارات التي لم يبدأ بناؤها بعد و / أو في المراحل الأولى من بنائها من قبل المطور. دبي لديها سوق ضخم ل خصائص على الخارطة. هذه شائعة لأنها تقدم خطط دفع رائعة وحوافز للمشترين.

2. عقد

العقد هو مصطلح يجب أن تعرفه إذا كنت تنوي الاستثمار في الملكية خارج الخطة في سوق العقارات في دبي. إنها منصة على الإنترنت تعمل تحت إشراف دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي (DLD). يتم استخدامه من قبل المطورين العقاريين لتسجيل مشاريعهم في دائرة الأراضي والأملاك. يعد التعرف على هذه المنصة أمرًا مهمًا حيث سيتم تسجيل عقدك لشراء عقار على الخارطة تحت عقود.

عقود
3. هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي

DEWA تعني هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي. كما يوحي الاسم ، تتحمل هذه السلطة مسؤولية توزيع اثنين من المرافق الرئيسية ، مثل المياه والكهرباء ، في جميع أنحاء الإمارة. تحتاج كل وحدة سكنية في دبي إلى وصلة هيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي للحصول على إمداداتها من المياه والكهرباء. وقد تم تخصيص رقم تسجيل لهيئة كهرباء ومياه دبي لهذا الغرض.

4. مكاني

الترجمة الحرفية لهذه الكلمة العربية هي "موقعي". مكاني هو رقم فريد مكون من 10 أرقام يتم تخصيصه لكل مبنى يقع في الإمارة. يمكنك أن تجد أي مبنى على البوابة makani.ae باستخدام رقم مكاني.

5. سند الملكية

إنها وثيقة قانونية تعمل كدليل على ملكية الممتلكات. لذلك ، من المهم أن تطلبها وقت توقيع العقد.

اتفاقية
6. النموذج "أ" و "ب"

هذان شكلان مختلفان. كلا النموذجين مطلوبان من قبل مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري ويلزمان الطرفين تعاقديًا (البائع والوكيل والمشتري).

يتم توقيع النموذج "أ" بين المشتري والوكيل. بصرف النظر عن اتخاذ قرار بشأن شروط وأحكام العمل بينهما ، فإنه يسلط الضوء أيضًا على مساءلة الوكيل. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم التوقيع على النموذج "أ" عند التعاقد مع وكيل. 

يعمل النموذج "ب" بنفس الطريقة ، ولكن يتم توقيعه بين البائع والوكيل.

7. حساب الضمان

يعمل حساب الضمان كوسيط تمويل خارجي. الطريقة التي تعمل بها هي أن التاجر يحصل على حق الوصول إلى الأموال المحولة (من قبل المشتري) ، بمجرد الوفاء باتفاقية الضمان.

8. خطة الدفع بعد التسليم

تشير خطة الدفع بعد التسليم إلى الدفع الذي يتعين سداده بعد الانتهاء من المبنى وتسليم المفاتيح للمالكين.

التسليم - أكثر 10 عبارات رنانة عن العقارات في دبي يجب أن تعرفها
9. إيجاري

إيجاري هي كلمة عربية تعني "إيجاري". هو نظام تنظيم إلكتروني عبر الإنترنت لتوثيق جميع معاملات الإيجار وتسجيل كل عقد إيجار في دبي.

10. مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري

جزء من دائرة الأراضي والأملاك بدبي، مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري هي وكالة التنظيم العقاري. تضع مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري وتنفذ السياسات والخطط التي تحكم سوق العقارات في دبي ، وخاصة لتعزيزها الاستثمارات الأجنبية في الإمارة. كما أن مؤسسة التنظيم العقاري مسؤولة عن تسوية النزاعات بين المستأجرين والملاك.

وبالتالي ، كما ترى ، هذه بعض الكلمات الطنانة الشائعة في سوق العقارات في دبي. إذا كنت تبحث عن الاستثمار في دبي ، فالشيء المثالي هو العثور على وكيل جيد جدير بالثقة لمساعدتك على التنقل في السوق. عندها لن تقلق بشأن هذه الأشياء ويمكنك فقط أن تسأل وكيلك. احصل على وكيلك في حكيم. نحن متجرك الشامل لجميع الأشياء العقارية واسم جدير بالثقة وشفاف في السوق! 

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    أكثر 10 كلمات رنانة عن العقارات في دبي يجب أن تعرفها
    اسم المادة
    أكثر 10 كلمات رنانة عن العقارات في دبي يجب أن تعرفها
    الوصف
    يعتبر سوق العقارات في دبي من أكثر الأسواق ديناميكية وتوسعًا على الدوام. الاستثمار هنا هو حلم أصبح حقيقة بالنسبة للكثيرين.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر
    أعلى الصفحة

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

10 Most Common Dubai Real Estate Buzzwords You Need to Know

Dubai’s real estate market is the most dynamic and ever-expanding market. Investing here is a dream come true for many! The country is a fast-paced, technologically advanced destination with rising popularity amongst foreigners in terms of investment as well as tourism. If you are someone who is looking to invest in Dubai real estate market, there are many buzzwords you should get yourself familiar with. These words are very commonly used in the market and are a must-know if you are looking to invest. They are key to help you understand a lot of the legal terminologies here too.

10 Most Common Dubai Real Estate Buzzwords

Let’s take a look at the 10 most relevant buzzwords commonly used in Dubai’s real estate market:

1. Off-Plan Property

Off-plan properties refer to those properties whose construction is yet to begin and/or are in the early stages of construction by the developer. Dubai has a massive market for Off-Plan properties. These are popular as they offer great payment plans and incentives to the buyers.

2. Oqood

Oqood is a term you must know if you intend to invest in an off-plan property in the Dubai real estate market. It is an online platform that works under Dubai Land Department (DLD). It is used by real estate developers to register their projects with the DLD. Knowing about this platform is important since your contract for buying an off-plan property will be registered under Oqood.

Oqood
3. DEWA

DEWA stands for Dubai Electricity and Water Authority. As the name implies, this authority holds the responsibility of the distribution of two major utilities i.e. water and electricity, throughout the emirate. Every housing unit in Dubai needs a DEWA connection to get its supply of water and electricity. They are allotted a DEWA registration number for this purpose.

4. Makani

The literal translation of this Arabic word is ‘my location’. Makani is a 10-digit unique number that every building located in the emirate is allotted. You can find any building on the portal makani.ae by using the Makani number.

5. Title Deed

It is a legal document that serves as proof of ownership of a property. Therefore, it is important that you ask for it at the time of signing the contract.

agreement
6. Form ‘A’ & ‘B’

These are two different forms. Both these forms are mandated by RERA and contractually bind the parties( seller, agent & buyer ).

The Form ‘A’ is signed between the buyer and agent. Apart from deciding on the working terms and conditions between them, it also highlights the accountability of the agent. This is why it is important to sign the form ‘A’ when hiring an agent. 

Form B works the same way, but it is signed, between the seller and agent.

7. Escrow Account

An escrow account acts as a third-party funding medium. The way it works is that the merchant receives access to the transferred money (by the buyer), once an escrow agreement has been fulfilled.

8. Post-Handover Payment Plan

Post-Handover Payment Plan refers to the payment to be made after the completion of the building and keys handed over to the owners.

handover - 10 Most Common Dubai Real Estate Buzzwords You Need to Know
9. Ejari

Ejari is an Arabic word meaning ‘my rent’. It is an electronic online regulation system to document all rental transactions & register every tenancy contract in Dubai.

10. RERA

Part of the Dubai Land Department, RERA is the Real Estate Regulatory Agency. RERA makes and implements the policies and plans that govern the real estate market in Dubai, especially to boost foreign investments in the Emirate. Also, RERA is responsible for settling disputes between tenants and landlords.

Thus, as you can see, these are some of the popular buzzwords in Dubai’s real estate market. If you are looking to invest in Dubai, the ideal thing would be to find a good trustworthy agent to help you navigate the market. Then you will not have to worry about these things and can just ask your agent. Get your agent at Provident. We are your one-stop shop for all things real estate and a trustworthy & transparent name in the market! 

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    10 Most Common Dubai Real Estate Buzzwords You Need to Know
    Article Name
    10 Most Common Dubai Real Estate Buzzwords You Need to Know
    Description
    Dubai’s real estate market is the most dynamic and ever-expanding market. Investing here is a dream come true for many.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo
    Back to top