لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

يمكنك الآن شراء عقار في دبي باستخدام Cryptocurrency

ما لم تكن تعيش تحت صخرة ، لكنت قد سمعت عن مصطلح "العملة المشفرة" في السنوات القليلة الماضية. أصبحت هذه العملة الجديدة المستندة إلى الإنترنت ظاهرة عالمية. والآن ، ولأول مرة في دبي ، يمكنك شراء منزل أحلامك باستخدام بيتكوين or إثيريم!

إليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته:

ما هي مادة الكريبوكتورينسي؟

فهم cryptocurrency ليس بالأمر السهل. ولكن ببساطة ، cryptocurrency هو النقد الرقمي للعصر الرقمي.

على عكس الأموال العادية ، فإنه موجود رقميًا فقط. تعتمد قيمته على العرض والطلب ، وعلى عكس العملات الأخرى التي تديرها الحكومة ، يتم تشغيل العملات المشفرة بواسطة شبكة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تستخدم شفرة المصدر المفتوح. طالما كان لديك هاتف ذكي أو جهاز آخر يتصل بالإنترنت ، يمكنك الوصول إلى حسابك.

Cryptocurrency أيضًا لديه القدرة على أن يكون أسرع وأسهل وأرخص وأكثر أمانًا وأكثرها عالمية لتبادل القيمة وهذا ما يجعل العالم متحمسًا للغاية.

ماذا تعني هذه الأخبار بالنسبة للكروبات؟

على الرغم من أن cryptocurrency كان موضوعًا ساخنًا لبضع سنوات حتى الآن ، إلا أنه لم يتم استخدامه فعليًا كوسيلة للدفع للعقار العقاري من قبل. لا شك أن هذا التطور سوف يساعد في إضفاء الشرعية على هذه العملة الرقمية في نظر عامة الناس. يمكن أن يشهد ارتفاع القيمة أيضًا (نظرًا لأن قيمتها تعتمد على العرض والطلب).

ما الذي يقبله المطورون؟

أعلنت "إعمار" ، إحدى أكبر شركات التطوير العقاري في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، مؤخراً أنها ستقبل الآن العملة المشفرة كدفعة مقابل جميع ممتلكاتها.

يجري مطوروون آخرون محادثات للانضمام إلى هذا الاتجاه ، حيث من المتوقع أن تؤدي طريقة الدفع الجديدة هذه إلى زيادة تعزيز سوق العقارات في دبي ، خاصة وأن هناك العديد من أصحاب الملايين من بيتكوين الذين يحرصون على تحويل أصولهم الرقمية إلى أصول فعلية.

كيف سيكون هذا العمل؟

كانت دبي في طليعة العملاء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتقنيات الرقمية لبعض الوقت الآن. ومن المؤكد أن هذه المبادرة الجديدة من إعمار ستساعد هذا الشعور. ولكن هناك بعض العوامل الأساسية التي يجب ملاحظتها.

قالت "إعمار" إن طريقة الدفع المفضلة لا تزال بالدرهم الإماراتي أو بالدولار الأمريكي ، لكن "بيتكوين سويس" ، التي تعد واحدة من أكبر وسطاء العملات الرقمية في العالم ، ستهتم بعملية المعاملات. أي مشتر مهتم بشراء إعمار العقارية باستخدام Bitcoin ، سيتم توجيهك للقيام بذلك من خلال Bitcoin Suisse. سيتم تحويل قيمة Bitcoin / Ethereum إلى قيمة العقار بالدرهم الإماراتي ثم يتم تحويلها إلى إعمار لإتمام الصفقة.

اكتشف المزيد:

كما يعلم أصحاب العملات المشفرة ، يمكن أن ينخفض ​​سعر عملة البيتكوين بشكل كبير في أي لحظة معينة. لذلك إذا كنت مهتمًا بتحويل عملتك المشفرة إلى أصول مادية آمنة في شكل منزل أحلام أو شقة أحلامك ، فاتصل بأحد وكلائنا اليوم لمعرفة المزيد حول جميع الخيارات المتاحة لك.

لؤي الفقير

لؤي الفقير

المدير التنفيذي

لي على متابعة:

للتواصل مع لؤي الفقير

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

You Can Now Buy A Property In Dubai With Cryptocurrency

Unless you’ve been living under a rock, you would have heard of the term ‘cryptocurrency’ in the last few years. This new internet-based currency has become a global phenomenon. And now- for the very first time in Dubai, you can buy your dream home using Bitcoin or Ethereum!

Here’s what you need to know:

WHAT IS CRYPTOCURRENCY?

Understanding cryptocurrency isn’t easy. But to put it simply, cryptocurrency is digital cash for the digital age.

Unlike regular money, it exists digitally only. Its value is based on supply and demand, and unlike other currencies that are managed by the government, cryptocurrencies are operated by a network of computers running open-source code. As long as you have a smartphone or another device that connects to the internet, you can access your account.

Cryptocurrency also has the potential to be the fastest, easiest, cheapest, safest, and most universal way to exchange value and that is what’s getting the world so excited.

WHAT DOES THIS NEWS MEAN FOR CRYPTOCURRENCY?

While cryptocurrency has been a hot topic for a few years now, it’s never actually been used as a method of payment for real estate property before. This development will no doubt help legitimize this digital currency more in the eyes of the general public. It could also see its value rise even more (since its value is based on supply and demand).

WHICH DEVELOPERS ARE ACCEPTING CRYPTOCURRENCY?

Emaar, which is one of the UAE’s top real estate developers, recently announced that they will now be accepting cryptocurrency as payment for all their properties.

Other developers are also in talks to join this trend as this new method of payment is expected to further boost the real estate market in Dubai, especially since there are many bitcoin millionaires who would be keen to turn their digital assets into physical ones.

HOW WILL THIS WORK?

Dubai has been ahead of the curb when it comes to digital technologies for quite some time now. And this new initiative from Emaar is sure to aid this sentiment further. But there are some essential factors to note.

Emaar has said that the preferred method of payment is still in UAE dirhams or US dollars, but ‘Bitcoin Suisse’, which is one of the biggest brokers of digital currencies in the world will take care of the transaction process. Any buyer that is interested in purchasing an Emaar property using Bitcoin will be instructed to do so through Bitcoin Suisse. The Bitcoin/Ethereum value will be converted to the value of the property in UAE dirhams and will then be transferred to Emaar to complete the transaction.

FIND OUT MORE:

As cryptocurrency owners know, the price of a Bitcoin could drastically drop at any given moment. So if you are interested in turning your cryptocurrency into a secure physical asset in the form of a dream home or apartment, contact one of our agents today to find out more about all of the options available to you.

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

Follow me on:

Contact Loai Al Fakir