语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

迪拜社区生活:感觉如何?

坦白说,我们知道迪拜是度假的最佳之地,但住在这里却是另一回事!

迪拜居民会告诉您,这座城市只是不断赠送的礼物。 阳光下的任何东西都可以到达这里。 即使您正在寻找居住的地方,迪拜也有很多选择,包括公寓,别墅,联排别墅,顶层公寓,豪宅等。

在迪拜,人们高度重视社区生活方式。 迪拜的人们将社区生活方式视为一种安全感,团结感和邻里感。 社区是家庭成长,友谊建立和记忆的地方。 这就是为什么该地区的开发商集中精力并优先考虑建立一个适合个人,年轻夫妇和家庭的大社区的原因。

作为迪拜的居民,当您外出选择居住地时,很多因素都会发挥作用。 您工作的地方,医疗设施,学校,便利设施等等。 因此,该地区的开发商对此有很好的了解。 主要的开发商是 艾玛尔,Meraas,Dubai Properties,Damac&Nakheel,它们各自创建了该地区最受欢迎的社区。 他们在社区之间建立了紧密联系的各个社区,那么构成一个好的社区又有哪些呢? 让我们仔细看看:

  • 邻近学校和医疗设施
  • 零售和超市选项
  • 儿童友善
  • 宠物友好
  • 绿化与开放空间
  • 隐私
  • 进入主要道路
  • 邻近标志性地标
  • 公寓/维拉斯的大小
  • 家庭和个人设施
  • 海滩访问
  • 儿童游乐场和游乐区
  • 烧烤区
  • 成人和儿童游泳池
  • 公园和人行道
  • 单车和慢跑径
  • 成人和儿童俱乐部
  • 电影院
  •  多功能厅
  • 体育馆和健身中心

当我们看迪拜周围的所有社区时,我们会看到所有这些都在上面的所有方框中打勾。

这些开发人员向前迈了一步,并为所有邻居创建了令人赞叹的社交活动,使彼此认识。 他们庆祝一年中的所有主要节日和日子,例如纽约市,万圣节,开斋节,排灯节,圣诞节,国庆日,幸福日,地球日等。 除了这些,还有定期的狂欢节和儿童寻宝,消防演习,冬季仙境,露天电影院放映会等等。 现在,这听起来不是一种令人兴奋的生活方式吗?

因此,如果您热爱快节奏的生活,也许市区和码头是您的理想之地。 如果你很安静,也许 阿拉伯牧场 是你最好的选择。 以下是适合您的社区列表,具体取决于您的生活方式:

  • 迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)
  • 朱美拉海滩公寓
  • 朱美拉棕榈岛
  • 阿联酋生活
  • 阿拉伯牧场
  • 达马克山
  • 迪拜山庄
  • 德拉梅港
  • Bluewaters
  • 迪拜河港口

无论您来自社区的需求是什么,迪拜都能满足您的需求。 随着未来几年房地产市场的增长,越来越多的社区正在形成向以家庭为中心的地区和提供众多便利设施的地方的强烈倾向。 无论是个人,夫妻还是家庭,这座城市都是每个人都有家的地方。 如此众多的选择,无法确定您要住在哪里?

这是Provident可以为您提供帮助的地方! 我们的代理商是迪拜地区的专家。 他们会寻找最适合您的城市。 如果您需要更多信息,请与我们联系。 让我们找到一个完美的社区,让您在其中留下美好的回忆!

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    迪拜社区生活:感觉如何?
    文章名
    迪拜社区生活:感觉如何?
    描述
    迪拜居民会告诉您,这座城市只是不断赠送的礼物。 阳光下的任何东西都可以到达这里。 即使您正在寻找居住的地方,迪拜也有很多选择,包括公寓,别墅,联排别墅,顶层公寓,豪宅等。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Community Living in Dubai: What’s It Like?

Let’s be honest, we know that Dubai is the best place to holiday in, but to live here, is a whole different treat!

Residents of Dubai will tell you that this city is just a gift that keeps giving. Anything under the sun, you can get here. Even when you look for a place to live, Dubai has so many options to choose from, be it apartments, villas, townhouses, penthouses, mansions, and more.

In Dubai, a community lifestyle is held in high regard. People in Dubai look at a community lifestyle for a sense of security, togetherness, and neighbourliness. A community is where families grow, friendships are formed and memories are made. This is why developers in the region concentrate and prioritise the creation of a great community, catering to individuals, young couples, and families.

As a resident of Dubai, when you go out to choose a place to live, a lot of factors come into play. The place where you work, medical facilities, schools, amenities and more. Consequently, the developers in the region have a good understanding of this. The major developers being Emaar, Meraas, Dubai Properties, Damac & Nakheel, each of them has created the most popular communities in the region. They have crafted each of these communities in areas with great connectivity, So what are some of the things that constitute a good community? Let’s have a closer look:

  • Proximity to schools & medical facilities
  • Retail & supermarket options
  • Child-friendliness
  • Pet-friendliness
  • Greenery & Open Spaces
  • Privacy
  • Access to major roadways
  • Proximity to iconic landmarks
  • Size of apartments/villas
  • Amenities for families and individuals
  • Beach Access
  • Playgrounds & Play Areas for Kids
  • Barbecue Areas
  • Swimming Pools for adults and kids
  • Parks & Walkways
  • Cycling & Jogging Tracks
  • Club Houses for adults and kids
  • Cinema Halls
  •  Multipurpose Rooms
  • Gymnasiums & Fitness Centres

When we look at all the communities around Dubai, we will see that all of them tick all the boxes above.

These developers have gone a step ahead and have created amazing social events for all the neighbours to get to know each other. They celebrate all the major festivals and days of the year like NYE, Halloween, Eid, Diwali, Christmas, National Day, Happiness Day, Earth Day and more. In addition to these, there are also regular carnivals and talent hunts for kids, workshops for fire drills, winter wonderland, open-air cinema screening and more. Now, doesn’t that sound like an exciting way to live?

So, if you love a fast-paced life, maybe Downtown and Marina is your ideal place. If it is tranquility you are after, perhaps Arabian Ranches is your best bet. Here is a list of communities that are perfect for you, depending on your lifestyle:

  • Dubai Marina
  • Jumeirah Beach Residences
  • Palm Jumeirah
  • Emirates Living
  • Arabian Ranches
  • Damac Hills
  • Dubai Hills Estate
  • Port de la Mer
  • Bluewaters
  • Dubai Creek Harbour

No matter what your needs are from a community, Dubai has you covered. As the property market grows over the next couple of years, more and more communities are forming with a strong inclination towards family-centric areas and places that offer numerous amenities. As an individual, couple or family, this city is a place that has a home for everyone. So many options, & can’t decide where are you going to live?

This is where Provident can help you! Our agents are specialists in areas across Dubai. They will hunt down the best fit for you in the city. If you need more information, just get in touch with us. Let’s find you that perfect community to make memories in!

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

Summary
Community Living in Dubai: What’s It Like?
Article Name
Community Living in Dubai: What’s It Like?
Description
Residents of Dubai will tell you that this city is just a gift that keeps giving. Anything under the sun, you can get here. Even when you look for a place to live, Dubai has so many options to choose from, be it apartments, villas, townhouses, penthouses, mansions, and more.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo