اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

دبي 2040: رؤية تراقبها

لطالما كانت دبي مدينة ذات رؤية. ما بدأ كمشروع في الستينيات من قبل المغفور له الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم ، يحمل اليوم ثمار كونها واحدة من أكثر المدن أمانًا في العالم مع نوعية حياة متباعدة. وجهة سياحية شهيرة ، عند السؤال ، يحلم الكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم بالعيش في دبي.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، من أجل الاستمرار في إرث الكمال هذا وتنميته ، أطلق الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ، نائب رئيس الدولة ورئيس مجلس الوزراء وحاكم دبي ، الخطة الحضرية الرئيسية لدبي 2040. إنها خطة مستدامة للنمو الحضري وتطور المدينة التي تصورها حاكم دبي.

دبي 2040

الهدف من هذه الخطة الرئيسية هو جعل دبي المدينة التي تتمتع بأفضل نوعية حياة في العالم ، وخلق عدد كبير من الفرص وتنوع نمط الحياة لمواطني دبي والمقيمين وكذلك الزوار والمستثمرين.

بموجب هذه الخطة الجديدة ، سيشهد عام 2040 تغطية دبي بنسبة 60٪ للمحميات الطبيعية ، وستشكل المناطق الطبيعية الريفية معظم المساحة الإجمالية للمدينة. ستحصل الشواطئ العامة على زيادة بنسبة 400٪ بالإضافة إلى زيادة بنسبة 25٪ في المرافق الخاصة بالقطاعات التعليمية والصحية.

دبي 2040

وهذا يعني أن مساحات الأراضي المخصصة لمنشآت التعليم والرعاية الصحية ستزداد. كما سيتم مضاعفة المناطق المخصصة للخضرة والمساحات الترفيهية. ستكون هناك مساحة أكبر للممرات الخضراء التي تربط المناطق السكنية بالإضافة إلى مناطق الخدمة وأماكن العمل ، وبالتالي زيادة حركة المشاة والدراجات وأي آليات حركة مستدامة أخرى وربط الناس في جميع أنحاء المدينة.

ستزداد الأنشطة السياحية وكذلك مناطق الفنادق بنسبة 134٪ ، مما يجعلها وجهة أكثر شعبية بين السياح.

دبي 2040

تمت صياغة هذه الخطط الجديدة بناءً على الإلهام المستوحى من الممارسات الدولية المثالية والتي تم تكييفها لتناسب الاحتياجات المحلية. تم تصميم رؤية دبي 2040 على غرار رؤية توفر أعلى مستويات الجودة في أسلوب الحياة والازدهار المستدام. لا تقتصر الرؤية على تلبية احتياجات السكان في دبي فحسب ، بل تتمثل أيضًا في خلق بيئة تساعدهم على زيادة قدراتهم الإبداعية ونتائجهم المبتكرة والعيش بأعلى إمكاناتهم.

دبي 2040

وأضاف الشيخ محمد أن دبي جزء من قادة العالم في العديد من القطاعات ، ولا يمكن تحقيق ذلك إلا من خلال العمل معًا باستمرار ورفع المعايير والمعايير وضمان تنفيذ التخطيط الاستراتيجي. 

وبالتالي ، ستكون دبي في عام 2040 وقتًا مثيرًا مع مستقبل أخضر ومستدام في أيدي صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    دبي 2040: رؤية تراقبها
    اسم المادة
    دبي 2040: رؤية تراقبها
    الوصف
    لطالما كانت دبي مدينة ذات رؤية. ما بدأ كمشروع في الستينيات من قبل المغفور له الشيخ راشد بن سعيد آل مكتوم ، يحمل اليوم ثمار كونها واحدة من أكثر المدن أمانًا في العالم مع نوعية حياة متباعدة.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Dubai 2040: A Vision to Behold

Dubai has always been a visionary city. What started as a project in the 1960s by the late Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, today bears fruits of being one of the safest cities in the world with a quality of life that is a class apart. A popular tourist destination, when asked, many people across the world dream of living in Dubai.

Recently, in order to continue and grow this legacy of perfection, Sheikh Mohamed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the Vice-President and Prime Minister of UAE and the ruler of Dubai, launched the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan. It is a sustainable plan for the urban growth and development of the city envisioned by Dubai’s ruler.

Dubai 2040

The aim of this Master Plan is to make Dubai the city that has the world’s best quality of life, and create a plethora of opportunities and lifestyle diversity for Dubai’s citizens, residents as well as visitors and investors.

Under this new plan, 2040 will witness Dubai having a 60% coverage of natural reserves, and the rural natural areas will constitute most of the city’s total area. Public beaches will have a 400% increment as well as a 25% increment in the facilities for the education and health sectors.

Dubai 2040

This is to say that the land areas allotted to education and healthcare facilities will increase. Areas allotted for greenery and recreational spaces will also get doubled. There will be more space for green corridors that link residential areas as well as service and workplace areas, thus increasing the movement of pedestrians, bicycles as well as any other sustainable movement mechanisms and connecting people across the city.

Tourist activities, as well as hotel areas, will be increased by 134%, thus making it an even more popular destination amongst tourists.

Dubai 2040

These new plans have been drafted based on the inspiration drawn from international practices that are ideal and have been adapted to fit local needs. The Dubai 2040 vision is modelled after one that provides the highest quality of lifestyle and sustainable prosperity. The vision is not just to meet the needs of the population in Dubai, but also to create an environment that aids them to maximise their creative abilities, innovative results and live to their highest potential.

Dubai 2040

Sheikh Mohamed added that Dubai is a part of the world leaders in many sectors and it is only possible by constantly working together and raising benchmarks, standards and ensuring implementation of strategic planning. 

Thus, Dubai in 2040 is going to be an exciting time with a green and sustainable future in the visionary hands of Sheikh Mohamed.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Dubai 2040: A Vision to Behold
    Article Name
    Dubai 2040: A Vision to Behold
    Description
    Dubai has always been a visionary city. What started as a project in the 1960s by the late Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, today bears fruits of being one of the safest cities in the world with a quality of life that is a class apart.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo