语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

迪拜2040年:Be憬的愿景

迪拜一直是一个有远见的城市。 该项目始于已故的谢赫·拉希德·本·塞德·阿勒·马克图姆(Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum)于1960年代开始的一个项目,如今已成为世界上最安全的城市之一,其生活质量与众不同。 当被问到一个受欢迎的旅游目的地时,世界各地的许多人都梦想着住在迪拜。

最近,为了继续发展这种完美的遗产,阿联酋副总统兼总理兼迪拜酋长谢赫·穆罕默德·本·拉希德·阿勒马克图姆(Sheikh Mohamed bin Rashid Al Maktoum)发起了《迪拜2040年城市总体规划》。 这是迪拜统治者所设想的城市可持续发展计划。

迪拜2040

总体规划的目的是使迪拜成为世界上生活质量最高的城市,并为迪拜的公民,居民以及游客和投资者创造大量的机会和生活方式的多样性。

根据这项新计划,到2040年迪拜将拥有60%的自然保护区,而农村自然地区将占迪拜总面积的大部分。 公共海滩将增加400%,而教育和卫生部门的设施将增加25%。

迪拜2040

也就是说,分配给教育和医疗设施的土地面积将增加。 分配给绿化和休闲空间的面积也将增加一倍。 连接住宅区,服务区和工作区的绿色走廊将有更多的空间,从而增加了行人,自行车以及任何其他可持续的运动机制的通行能力,并使整个城市的人与人之间建立了联系。

游客活动以及酒店面积将增加134%,从而使其成为游客中更受欢迎的目的地。

迪拜2040

这些新计划是根据国际惯例的启发起草的,这些惯例是理想的,并已适应当地需求。 迪拜2040年愿景以提供最高质量的生活方式和可持续繁荣的愿景为蓝本。 愿景不仅是要满足迪拜人口的需求,而且还要创造一种环境,以帮助他们最大限度地发挥创造力,创新成果并发挥最大潜力。

迪拜2040

谢赫·穆罕默德(Sheikh Mohamed)补充说,迪拜是许多领域世界领导者的一部分,只有不断努力并提高基准,标准并确保战略计划的实施,迪拜才有可能。 

因此,在谢赫·穆罕默德(Sheikh Mohamed)的远见卓识中,2040年的迪拜将是激动人心的时刻,绿色和可持续的未来。

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    迪拜2040年:Be憬的愿景
    文章名
    迪拜2040年:Be憬的愿景
    说明
    迪拜一直是一个有远见的城市。 该项目最初由已故的谢赫·拉希德·本·塞德·阿勒·马克图姆(Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum)于1960年代发起,如今已成为世界上最安全的城市之一,其生活质量与众不同。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Dubai 2040: A Vision to Behold

Dubai has always been a visionary city. What started as a project in the 1960s by the late Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, today bears fruits of being one of the safest cities in the world with a quality of life that is a class apart. A popular tourist destination, when asked, many people across the world dream of living in Dubai.

Recently, in order to continue and grow this legacy of perfection, Sheikh Mohamed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, the Vice-President and Prime Minister of UAE and the ruler of Dubai, launched the Dubai 2040 Urban Master Plan. It is a sustainable plan for the urban growth and development of the city envisioned by Dubai’s ruler.

Dubai 2040

The aim of this Master Plan is to make Dubai the city that has the world’s best quality of life, and create a plethora of opportunities and lifestyle diversity for Dubai’s citizens, residents as well as visitors and investors.

Under this new plan, 2040 will witness Dubai having a 60% coverage of natural reserves, and the rural natural areas will constitute most of the city’s total area. Public beaches will have a 400% increment as well as a 25% increment in the facilities for the education and health sectors.

Dubai 2040

This is to say that the land areas allotted to education and healthcare facilities will increase. Areas allotted for greenery and recreational spaces will also get doubled. There will be more space for green corridors that link residential areas as well as service and workplace areas, thus increasing the movement of pedestrians, bicycles as well as any other sustainable movement mechanisms and connecting people across the city.

Tourist activities, as well as hotel areas, will be increased by 134%, thus making it an even more popular destination amongst tourists.

Dubai 2040

These new plans have been drafted based on the inspiration drawn from international practices that are ideal and have been adapted to fit local needs. The Dubai 2040 vision is modelled after one that provides the highest quality of lifestyle and sustainable prosperity. The vision is not just to meet the needs of the population in Dubai, but also to create an environment that aids them to maximise their creative abilities, innovative results and live to their highest potential.

Dubai 2040

Sheikh Mohamed added that Dubai is a part of the world leaders in many sectors and it is only possible by constantly working together and raising benchmarks, standards and ensuring implementation of strategic planning. 

Thus, Dubai in 2040 is going to be an exciting time with a green and sustainable future in the visionary hands of Sheikh Mohamed.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Dubai 2040: A Vision to Behold
    Article Name
    Dubai 2040: A Vision to Behold
    Description
    Dubai has always been a visionary city. What started as a project in the 1960s by the late Sheikh Rashid bin Saeed Al Maktoum, today bears fruits of being one of the safest cities in the world with a quality of life that is a class apart.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo