لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

Summer 2019 - سوق العقارات في دبي يحقق أعلى مبيعات في سنوات 4

في صيف 2019 ، شهدت دبي أعلى مبيعات عقارية في سنوات 4 من حيث حجم وقيمة المعاملات. شهد سوق العقارات طفرة في المبيعات من أجل الخطة ، واستئجار عقارات جاهزة وقصيرة الأجل.

شقق سكنيةكان للفيلات والشقق الفندقية والمنازل السكنية والأراضي السكنية أداء قوي. ما مجموعه الصفقات قيمتها مليار درهم إماراتي تم تسجيلها في يونيو ويوليو وأغسطس من 2019. سجل قطاع المنازل الجاهزة بيعًا تراكميًا مليار درهم إماراتي خلال أشهر الصيف من 2019.

ولدت سوق المبيعات الثانوية معاملات مبيعات 3,801 في أشهر الصيف فقط من 2019. وبالتالي ، يعني أن المزيد من المستخدمين النهائيين يشترون الآن العقارات في دبي. حاليا ، السوق خارج الخطة في الصدارة. تم تسجيل إجمالي مبيعات 5,032 بقيمة 7.3 مليار درهم في هذا القطاع.

انتعش سوق العقارات في الوقت الأكثر مثالية ، مباشرة قبل معرض دبي إكسبو 2020. هذا هو الوقت المثالي للاستثمار في العقارات. مع خطط السداد طويلة الأجل ، وانخفاض الأسعار والمساومات الكبيرة ، جذب سوق العقارات في دبي المستثمرين والمشترين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

أطلقت دبي مؤخرًا لجنة عليا برئاسة نائب حاكم الإمارات الشيخ مكتوم محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم وكبار مطوري العقارات لتنظيم وإنشاء استراتيجية أكثر مركزية لإدارة نسبة العرض والطلب في سوق العقارات في دبي. وهذا يساعد في تعزيز شعور المشتري لأنه سيدفع سوق العقارات إلى مرحلة مستقرة قريبًا. بالنظر إلى أن سوق دبي منحازة للمشترين ، فقد أنشأ المطورون حوافز مثيرة للاهتمام بناءً على احتياجات المستثمرين

في أغسطس ، قام مؤشر المدن السكنية برايم التابع لسافيلز بتسمية دبي كأكثر مدن مدينة 3rd بالنسبة للعقار المتميز. مع انخفاض الأسعار في آخر سنوات 5-10 وعوائد جذابة إلى جانب خطط الدفع طويلة الأجل ، أصبح المستثمرون أكثر شغفًا شراء الممتلكات في هذه المدينة العالمية. وأظهر البحث أيضًا أن متوسط ​​العائد على الاستثمار في دبي يبلغ 4.6٪ مما يجعلها رابع أفضل مركز عالمي من حيث العائد المرتفع.

حاليا ، هناك زيادة في الطلب على الإيجارات قصيرة الأجل في دبي. بمعدل نمو يبلغ 10 أكثر من الفنادق العادية ، أصبحت الإيجارات قصيرة الأجل استثمارًا مثيرًا للاهتمام في المركز السياحي. بين يونيو 2018 إلى يوليو 2019 ، زاد الطلب على الإيجار قصير الأجل إلى 70٪ تقريبًا بينما نمت الفنادق بنسبة 7٪ وفقًا للبحث الذي أجراه Air DNA.

وبالتالي ، يمكن للمرء أن يستنتج أن سوق العقارات في دبي في أوجها وأن أفضل وقت للاستثمار هو الآن. مع اقتراب Expo 2020 ، ستشهد دبي اهتمامًا أكبر بالمعاملات العقارية من المستثمرين والمستخدمين النهائيين.

سابقا سوق العقارات شهدت خطط الدفع صارمة للغاية. حاليًا ، أصبح السوق صديقًا للمستثمر من خلال خطط الدفع بعد التسليم على مدار عدة سنوات. تعتبر تصاريح الإقامة طويلة الأجل الأخيرة للمستثمرين العقاريين لسنوات 5 و 10 عامل جذب رئيسي للمستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم. تعتبر دبي ، باعتبارها فرصة معفاة من الضرائب ، ملاذاً لأي شخص يتطلع إلى الاستثمار وجني عوائد كبيرة. سوق العقارات المتنامي هو خبر جيد. كان صيف 2019 هو أفضل فترة من حيث المبيعات ويتوقع نمو أكبر في المستقبل.

لؤي الفقير

لؤي الفقير

المدير التنفيذي

لي على متابعة:

للتواصل مع لؤي الفقير

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Summer 2019 – Dubai’s Real Estate Market Hits Highest Sales in 4 Years

In the summer of 2019, Dubai witnessed its highest real estate sales in 4 years in terms of volume and value of transactions. The real estate market has seen a surge in sales for offplan, ready and short term rental properties.

Apartments, villas, hotel apartments, townhouses, and residential plots have had a robust performance. A total of deals worth AED 14.94 billion were recorded in June, July, and August of 2019. The ready homes sector registered a cumulative sale of AED 7.07 billion during the summer months of 2019.

The secondary sales market has generated 3,801 sales transactions in just the summer months of 2019. Thus, implying that more end-users are now purchasing properties in Dubai. Currently, the off-plan market is in the lead. A total number of 5,032 sales worth AED 7.3 billion has been recorded in this sector.

The property market has recovered at the most ideal time, right before the Dubai Expo 2020. This is the perfect time to invest in property. With long-term payment plans, reduced prices and great bargains, the real estate market in Dubai has attracted investors and buyers from the world over.

Dubai has recently launched a higher committee chaired by Deputy Ruler Sheikh Maktoum Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum and senior property developers to regulate and create a more centralised strategy for managing the demand-supply ratio of the real estate market in Dubai. This helps in boosting the buyer’s sentiment because it will drive the property market into a stable stage soon. Given that the Dubai market is biased towards buyers, the developers have created interesting incentives based upon the flexible needs of the investors

In August, Savills’ World Cities Prime Residential Index has named Dubai as the 3rd most affordable city for prime property. With a price drop in the last 5-10 years and attractive yields along with long-term payment plans, investors have become more eager to buy property in this global city. The research also showed that Dubai has an average ROI of 4.6% making it the fourth-best global hub for high yield.

Currently, there is a surge in the demand for short term rentals in Dubai. At a growth rate of 10 times more than regular hotels, short term rentals have become an interesting investment in the tourist hub. Between June 2018 to July 2019, short term rental demand has increased to almost 70% while hotels have grown by 7% according to the research done by Air DNA.

Thus, one can conclude that the property market in Dubai is at its ripest and the best time to invest is now. As the Expo 2020 nears, Dubai will witness a greater interest in property transactions from investors and end-users.

Previously the real estate market witnessed very strict payment plans. Currently, the market has become investor-friendly with post-handover payment plans over several years. The recent long term residency permits for property investors for 5 and 10 years is a major attraction for investors from all over the world. Dubai, being a tax-free opportunity, is a haven for anyone looking to invest and reap great returns. The growing real estate market is good news. Summer of 2019 has been the best period in terms of sales and greater growth is expected in the future.

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

Follow me on:

Contact Loai Al Fakir