语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

2019夏季展–迪拜的房地产市场达到4年来的最高销售额

在2019的夏天,就交易量和交易额而言,迪拜见证了4年来最高的房地产销售。 房地产市场已经看到计划,现成和短期出租物业的销售激增。

公寓所,别墅,酒店公寓,联排别墅和住宅用地表现强劲。 总交易额 AED 14.94十亿 记录在2019的6月,7月和8月。 现成房屋部门的累计销售量为 AED 7.07十亿 在2019的夏季。

二手销售市场仅在3,801的夏季月份就产生了2019个销售交易。 因此,这意味着越来越多的最终用户正在迪拜购买房地产。 当前,计划外市场处于领先地位。 该行业总共记录了5,032销售额,价值AED 7.3十亿迪拉姆。

在迪拜2020世博会召开之前的最理想时间,房地产市场已经复苏。 这是投资房地产的最佳时机。 凭借长期付款计划,降低的价格和优惠的价格,迪拜的房地产市场吸引了来自世界各地的投资者和购买者。

迪拜最近成立了一个由副统治者谢赫·马克图姆·穆罕默德·本·拉希德·阿勒马克图姆和高级​​房地产开发商担任主席的高级委员会,以规范和制定更集中的战略来管理迪拜房地产市场的供求比率。 这将有助于提高购买者的情绪,因为它将很快推动房地产市场进入稳定阶段。 鉴于迪拜市场偏向买家,开发商根据投资者的灵活需求创造了有趣的激励措施

八月,第一太平戴维斯的世界城市优质住宅指数将迪拜评为3rd最优质的城市。 由于过去5-10年的价格下跌以及有吸引力的收益率以及长期付款计划,投资者变得更加渴望 买物业 在这个全球化的城市。 研究还显示,迪拜的平均投资回报率为4.6%,是全球高产的第四大中心。

当前,迪拜的短期租金需求激增。 短期租金的增长速度是普通酒店的10倍,已成为旅游中心的一项有趣投资。 根据Air DNA的研究,从6月2018到7月2019,短期租金需求已增长到近70%,而酒店则增长了7%。

因此,可以得出结论,迪拜的房地产市场处于最成熟的状态,现在是投资的最佳时机。 随着2020世博会的临近,迪拜将见证投资者和最终用户对房地产交易的更大兴趣。

此前,房地产市场见证了非常严格的付款计划。 目前,市场已通过几年后的移交后付款计划变得对投资者友好。 5和10年的房地产投资者最近的长期居留许可吸引了来自世界各地的投资者。 迪拜是一个免税的机会,对于任何希望投资并获得丰厚回报的人来说,都是天堂。 不断增长的房地产市场是个好消息。 就销售而言,2019的夏季一直是最好的时期,并且预计将来会有更大的增长。

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

跟随我的:

联系Loai Al Fakir

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Summer 2019 – Dubai’s Real Estate Market Hits Highest Sales in 4 Years

In the summer of 2019, Dubai witnessed its highest real estate sales in 4 years in terms of volume and value of transactions. The real estate market has seen a surge in sales for offplan, ready and short term rental properties.

Apartments, villas, hotel apartments, townhouses, and residential plots have had a robust performance. A total of deals worth AED 14.94 billion were recorded in June, July, and August of 2019. The ready homes sector registered a cumulative sale of AED 7.07 billion during the summer months of 2019.

The secondary sales market has generated 3,801 sales transactions in just the summer months of 2019. Thus, implying that more end-users are now purchasing properties in Dubai. Currently, the off-plan market is in the lead. A total number of 5,032 sales worth AED 7.3 billion has been recorded in this sector.

The property market has recovered at the most ideal time, right before the Dubai Expo 2020. This is the perfect time to invest in property. With long-term payment plans, reduced prices and great bargains, the real estate market in Dubai has attracted investors and buyers from the world over.

Dubai has recently launched a higher committee chaired by Deputy Ruler Sheikh Maktoum Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum and senior property developers to regulate and create a more centralised strategy for managing the demand-supply ratio of the real estate market in Dubai. This helps in boosting the buyer’s sentiment because it will drive the property market into a stable stage soon. Given that the Dubai market is biased towards buyers, the developers have created interesting incentives based upon the flexible needs of the investors

In August, Savills’ World Cities Prime Residential Index has named Dubai as the 3rd most affordable city for prime property. With a price drop in the last 5-10 years and attractive yields along with long-term payment plans, investors have become more eager to buy property in this global city. The research also showed that Dubai has an average ROI of 4.6% making it the fourth-best global hub for high yield.

Currently, there is a surge in the demand for short term rentals in Dubai. At a growth rate of 10 times more than regular hotels, short term rentals have become an interesting investment in the tourist hub. Between June 2018 to July 2019, short term rental demand has increased to almost 70% while hotels have grown by 7% according to the research done by Air DNA.

Thus, one can conclude that the property market in Dubai is at its ripest and the best time to invest is now. As the Expo 2020 nears, Dubai will witness a greater interest in property transactions from investors and end-users.

Previously the real estate market witnessed very strict payment plans. Currently, the market has become investor-friendly with post-handover payment plans over several years. The recent long term residency permits for property investors for 5 and 10 years is a major attraction for investors from all over the world. Dubai, being a tax-free opportunity, is a haven for anyone looking to invest and reap great returns. The growing real estate market is good news. Summer of 2019 has been the best period in terms of sales and greater growth is expected in the future.

Loai Al Fakir

Loai Al Fakir

CEO

Follow me on:

Contact Loai Al Fakir