لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

اكسبو 2020 - أفضل وقت للاستثمار العقاري الخاص بك

هل لديك فضول حول معرض اكسبو 2020 في دبي؟ مع اقتراب عام 2019 من نهايته الناجحة ، يتطلع العالم إلى معرض دبي إكسبو 2020 برائحة الفم من المقرر أن يبدأ من أكتوبر 2020 حتى أبريل 2021 ، فإن الإعلان عن المعرض في عام 2013 قد وضع بالفعل سابقة للمساعي الناجحة. وفقًا لتقرير 2019 الصادر عن إرنست يونج ، فإن المعرض له بالفعل تأثير جيد على الاقتصاد وسيواصل هذا الاتجاه حتى عام 2031 (الفترة القديمة: 2020-2031).

واحدة من الآثار الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام أنه كان على سوق العقارات. يذكر التقرير نفسه أنه خلال مرحلة ما قبل المعرض الذي هو نوفمبر 2013 - أكتوبر 2020 ، شهد نشاط البناء نموا إيجابيا. بينما شهد عام 2019 طفرة في إتمام أعمال البناء في القطاعين السكني والتجاري ، شهد عام 2019 أيضًا اتجاه السوق نحو حالة مستقرة. يتحرك السعر نحو نطاق التسعير 2009-2010 الذي يشجع المستثمرين على الدخول في السوق.

سيشهد معرض إكسبو 2020 أيضًا تدفقًا هائلاً لنحو 25 مليون سائح من 190 دولة حول العالم. هذا أمر غير مناسب ليس فقط للاقتصاد ، حيث سيولد معدل إيرادات عاملة قدره 122.6 مليار درهم إماراتي ، ولكن أيضًا لسوق العقارات مع تزايد شعبية منازل العطلات. في مرحلة ما قبل المعرض وحدها ، ساهمت الإنشاءات بمبلغ يصل إلى 25.7 مليار درهم.

مع الزيادة في التدفق السياحي ، ستكون دبي مركز جذب للجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف يضع Expo 2020 دبي تحت الأضواء من حيث الفرص الاستثمارية للجماهير الحديثة الذين لم يسبق لهم مثيل في دبي ، والكماليات ، والضيافة ، وخيارات التجزئة الفاخرة. سيؤدي ذلك إلى دفع الاستثمار من قطاع مختلف من طيف الجمهور الدولي.

من حيث الوظائف ، كان للمعرض تأثير إيجابي هائل. مع توليد مرحلة ما قبل المعرض فقط ما مجموعه 262,400،905,200 سنة عمل (ما يعادل دوام كامل) FTE ، فإن إجمالي الوظائف التي سيتم إنشاؤها حتى نهاية الفترة القديمة سيكون XNUMX،XNUMX سنة عمل FTE. هذه أخبار رائعة للاقتصاد. التأثير الإيجابي لهذا على العقارات هو أن المزيد من الناس سوف ينتقلون إلى الإمارات ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة الطلب على الإسكان أو التأجير أو المبيعات.

اتخذت حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة مبادرة للسيطرة على نسبة العرض والطلب في سوق العقارات. هذا سوف يدفع السوق إلى حالة مستقرة ويجعلها أكثر ملاءمة وتوازناً للجميع. لقد شكلوا لجنة لتنظيم السوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتوفر للمستثمرين فرصة الحصول على تأشيرات طويلة الأجل أو تصاريح إقامة "البطاقة الذهبية" بناءً على استثماراتهم. خففت الحكومة من اللوائح المتعلقة بالملكية الأجنبية للشركات ، وأزال البنك المركزي الحد الأقصى البالغ 20 في المائة على القروض العقارية كنسبة مئوية من إجمالي الودائع. كل هذه العوامل خلقت أسسًا مثمرة على نطاق واسع للمستثمرين.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، هناك حوافز متعددة من المطورين ، مثل خطط الدفع بعد التسليم ، وإعفاءات رسوم تسجيل الأراضي ، وإعفاءات رسوم الخدمة. البنوك أيضا تقدم ما يصل إلى 75 ٪ تغطية الرهن العقاري.

وبالتالي ، فإن المعرض هو التأثير على دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بطريقة رئيسية وإيجابية. الاستثمار في الإمارات الآن يوصى بشدة حتى تتمكن من جني المكافآت في المستقبل القريب.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

EXPO 2020 – Best Time for Your Property Investment

Are you curious about the upcoming Expo 2020 in Dubai? With 2019 coming to a successful close, the world is looking to Dubai’s Expo 2020 with bated breath. Set to start from October 2020 until April 2021, the announcement of the Expo in 2013 has already set a precedent of successful endeavours. According to the 2019 report by Ernst Young, the Expo already has a good impact on the economy and will continue this trend until 2031 (the legacy period: 2020-2031).

One of the most interesting effects it has had is on the real estate market. The same report states that during the pre-expo phase which is Nov 2013 – Oct 2020, construction activity has seen positive growth. While 2019 has witnessed a spike in property construction completions in both the residential and commercial sectors, 2019 has also witnessed the market going towards a stable state. The pricing is moving towards the 2009-2010 pricing range which encourages investors to get in on the market.

Expo 2020 will also witness a massive influx of about 25 million tourists from 190 countries across the world. This is favourable not just for the economy, wherein it’ll generate a GVA of AED 122.6 billion, but also for the real estate market as holiday homes are becoming increasingly popular. In the pre-expo phase alone, construction has contributed up to AED 25.7 billion.

With the increment in the tourism influx, Dubai will be the centre of attraction for everyone all over the world. Expo 2020 will put Dubai under a spotlight in terms of investment opportunity for newer audiences who have never experienced Dubai, its luxuries, hospitality, and luxury retail options. This will drive investment from a different sector of the international audience spectrum.

In terms of jobs, the expo has had a tremendously positive influence. With just the pre-expo phase generating a total of 262,400 FTE(Full Time Equivalent) job-years, the total jobs that will be created until the end of the legacy period is slated to be 905,200 FTE job years. This is great news for the economy. The positive impact of this on real estate is that more people will move to the UAE, thus driving up demand for housing, for lease or sales.

The UAE Government has taken up the initiative to control the demand-supply ratio in the real estate market. This will drive the market to a stable state and make it even more favourable and balanced for everyone. They have set up a committee to regulate the market. In addition to this, investors also have a chance to obtain long term visas or ‘golden card’ residency permits based on their investments. The government has relaxed the regulations on foreign ownership of businesses and the central bank has removed the 20% cap on real estate lending as a percentage of total deposits. All of these factors have created extensively fruitful grounds for investors.

In addition to the above, there are multiple incentives from the developers, like post-handover payment plans, land registration fee waivers, service charge fee waivers. The banks also offer up to 75% mortgage coverage.

The Expo is, therefore, to impact the UAE in a major and positive manner. Investing in the UAE now is highly recommended so that you can reap the rewards in the near future.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist