语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

2020年世博会–房地产投资的最佳时机

您对即将在迪拜举行的2020年世博会感到好奇吗? 随着2019年的圆满结束,全世界都在满怀期待地期待着2020年迪拜世博会。 定于2020年2021月开始至2013年2019月,2031年世博会的宣布已经树立了成功努力的先例。 根据恩斯特·杨(Ernst Young)的2020年报告,世博会已经对经济产生了良好的影响,并将持续这种趋势直到2031年(传统时期:XNUMX年至XNUMX年)。

它产生的最有趣的影响之一是对房地产市场的影响。 同一份报告指出,在会前阶段(2013年2020月至2019年2019月),建筑活动出现了正增长。 尽管2009年住宅和商业领域的房地产建筑竣工数量激增,但2010年也见证了市场趋于稳定的状态。 定价正在朝着XNUMX-XNUMX年的定价范围发展,这鼓励了投资者进入市场。

2020年世博会还将见证来自全球25个国家的大约190万游客的涌入。 这不仅有利于经济发展,将产生122.6亿迪拉姆的总产值,也有利于房地产市场,因为度假屋越来越受欢迎。 仅在会前阶段,建筑就贡献了25.7亿迪拉姆。

随着旅游人数的增加,迪拜将成为全世界每个人的吸引力中心。 对于从未体验过迪拜,其奢侈品,款待和奢侈品零售选择的新观众来说,2020年世博会将迪拜作为投资机会的焦点。 这将推动国际受众群体不同领域的投资。

在工作方面,世博会产生了巨大的积极影响。 仅在展览前阶段就产生了262,400 FTE(全时等效)工作年,到遗产期结束时将创造的总工作量为905,200 FTE。 这对经济是个好消息。 这对房地产的积极影响是,将有更多的人搬到阿联酋,从而带动住房,租赁或出售的需求。

阿联酋政府已采取措施控制房地产市场的供求比率。 这将推动市场进入稳定状态,并使其对每个人都更加有利和平衡。 他们成立了一个委员会来规范市场。 除此之外,投资者还可以根据自己的投资获得长期签证或“金卡”居留许可。 政府放宽了外国企业所有权的规定,中央银行取消了房地产贷款占总存款比例的20%上限。 所有这些因素为投资者创造了广泛而富有成果的基础。

除上述之外,开发商还提供了多种激励措施,例如移交后付款计划,免征土地注册费,免收服务费。 银行还提供高达75%的抵押贷款覆盖率。

因此,世博会将对阿联酋产生重大而积极的影响。 投资阿联酋 强烈建议您使用now,这样您就可以在不久的将来获得丰厚的回报。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

EXPO 2020 – Best Time for Your Property Investment

Are you curious about the upcoming Expo 2020 in Dubai? With 2019 coming to a successful close, the world is looking to Dubai’s Expo 2020 with bated breath. Set to start from October 2020 until April 2021, the announcement of the Expo in 2013 has already set a precedent of successful endeavours. According to the 2019 report by Ernst Young, the Expo already has a good impact on the economy and will continue this trend until 2031 (the legacy period: 2020-2031).

One of the most interesting effects it has had is on the real estate market. The same report states that during the pre-expo phase which is Nov 2013 – Oct 2020, construction activity has seen positive growth. While 2019 has witnessed a spike in property construction completions in both the residential and commercial sectors, 2019 has also witnessed the market going towards a stable state. The pricing is moving towards the 2009-2010 pricing range which encourages investors to get in on the market.

Expo 2020 will also witness a massive influx of about 25 million tourists from 190 countries across the world. This is favourable not just for the economy, wherein it’ll generate a GVA of AED 122.6 billion, but also for the real estate market as holiday homes are becoming increasingly popular. In the pre-expo phase alone, construction has contributed up to AED 25.7 billion.

With the increment in the tourism influx, Dubai will be the centre of attraction for everyone all over the world. Expo 2020 will put Dubai under a spotlight in terms of investment opportunity for newer audiences who have never experienced Dubai, its luxuries, hospitality, and luxury retail options. This will drive investment from a different sector of the international audience spectrum.

In terms of jobs, the expo has had a tremendously positive influence. With just the pre-expo phase generating a total of 262,400 FTE(Full Time Equivalent) job-years, the total jobs that will be created until the end of the legacy period is slated to be 905,200 FTE job years. This is great news for the economy. The positive impact of this on real estate is that more people will move to the UAE, thus driving up demand for housing, for lease or sales.

The UAE Government has taken up the initiative to control the demand-supply ratio in the real estate market. This will drive the market to a stable state and make it even more favourable and balanced for everyone. They have set up a committee to regulate the market. In addition to this, investors also have a chance to obtain long term visas or ‘golden card’ residency permits based on their investments. The government has relaxed the regulations on foreign ownership of businesses and the central bank has removed the 20% cap on real estate lending as a percentage of total deposits. All of these factors have created extensively fruitful grounds for investors.

In addition to the above, there are multiple incentives from the developers, like post-handover payment plans, land registration fee waivers, service charge fee waivers. The banks also offer up to 75% mortgage coverage.

The Expo is, therefore, to impact the UAE in a major and positive manner. Investing in the UAE now is highly recommended so that you can reap the rewards in the near future.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist