语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

从世界任何地方投资迪拜!

如果我们告诉您无论您身在何处都可以在迪拜投资,该怎么办! 而且我们很容易做到,就像说ABC。 迪拜目前投资的时机已经成熟,您不应该放弃房地产市场的这一阶段。 具有竞争力的价格 迪拜房产 以及惊人的抵押贷款利率,以及轻松的居留签证,我们建议立即投资!

但是您可能想知道,作为当前不在迪拜居住的人该怎么做。 这就是我们进来的地方! 您需要做的就是 联络方式 和我们。

投资迪拜

一旦您与我们联系,我们将为您提供 专职顾问。 他/她是一名房地产专业人员,将为您寻找合适的房地产提供帮助。 我们将向您发送手册,平面图,并为您提供最详细的付款计划和市场上最优惠的价格。 Provident的房地产投资组合为您精心挑选了市场上最好的。 您可以利用虚拟游览属性的舒适性以及查看 物业影片,社区视频以及有关城市中每个社区的详细信息。

投资迪拜

需要抵押吗? 我们也让您对此感到满意。 您所需要做的就是提交银行对帐单。 我们的子公司位于 Premier Property Finance 将以50 – 75%的抵押贷款为您提供最佳的抵押贷款利率。

完成以上所有排序后,您可以选择 POA 服务,其中您将授权书授予居住在当地的朋友或被许可拥有POA并代表您行事的我们的代表。 他/她将负责文档处理,并在您在家中轻松休息时完成腿部工作。 我们还可以根据您需要满足的条件为您提供居留签证。

迪拜

收到密钥后,您还可以选择 物业管理服务 在Provident。 我们将照顾您的财产,并为您带来高租金回报的租户,并为您进行管理。 我们的财产管理团队还会在财产移交之前进行检查,以使您的财产处于最佳状态。

投资迪拜

不仅如此,如果您想为物业投资选择短期租金,我们的子公司, Primestay,将帮助您将物业变成度假屋并为您管理! 这包括在国际度假屋网站上放置房产,审查租户以及对房屋的保养以及为租户提供礼宾服务。

所有这些,在您自己的国家/地区时,请放轻松,并获得在迪拜投资的好处! 要获得良好的投资回报率并没有比这容易得多。 只是跟我们说话.

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    从世界任何地方投资迪拜!
    文章名
    从世界任何地方投资迪拜!
    描述
    如果我们告诉您无论您身在何处都可以在迪拜投资,该怎么办! 而且我们很容易做到,就像说ABC。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志
    Back to top

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Invest in Dubai From Anywhere in The World!

What if we told you that you can invest in Dubai no matter where you are! And we make it easy, like saying ABC. Dubai is currently ripe for investment and you shouldn’t let go of this phase of the real estate market. With competitive prices of Dubai properties and amazing mortgage rates, along with ease of residency visas, we recommend investing now!

But you might wonder, how you can do that as someone who isn’t residing in Dubai right now. This is where we come in! All you need to do is just get in touch with us.

Invest in dubai

As soon as you contact us, we will get you a dedicated consultant. He/She, a certified real estate professional, will aid you in searching for the right property. We will send you brochures, floor plans and also give you the best-detailed payment plans, and the best prices in the market. Provident’s property portfolio has the best of the market cherry-picked for you. You can avail yourself of the comfort of virtual tours of the properties, as well as view property videos, community videos, and details about every community in the city.

Invest in Dubai

Need a mortgage? We have got you covered with that too. All you need to do is submit a bank statement. Our subsidiary company at Premier Property Finance will get you the best mortgage rates with a 50 – 75% mortgage.

Once you have all the above sorted, you can opt for POA services, wherein you give the power of attorney to either a friend who is a resident or our representative who is licensed to have POA and act on your behalf. He/She will be responsible for the documentation and will get leg work done while you rest easy in your home. We can also help you with residency visas, based on the factors you need to meet to qualify for it.

Dubai

Once you receive the keys, you can also opt for the property management services at Provident. We will take care of your property and get you the tenants with high rental returns, as well as manage it for you. Our property management team also conducts snagging before the handover of the property so that you get your property in optimal condition.

Invest in Dubai

Not just that, if you want to opt for short term rentals for your property investment, our subsidiary company, Primestay, will help you turn your property into a holiday home and manage it for you too! This includes putting up the property on international holiday home websites and vetting the tenants as well as the upkeep of the home and providing concierge services to the tenants.

All this, while you are in your own country, resting easy and earning the benefits of investing in Dubai! Earning a good ROI really doesn’t get easier than this. Just talk to us.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Invest in Dubai From Anywhere in The World!
    Article Name
    Invest in Dubai From Anywhere in The World!
    Description
    What if we told you that you can invest in Dubai no matter where you are! And we make it easy, like saying ABC.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo
    Back to top