اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

استثمر في دبي من أي مكان في العالم!

ماذا لو قلنا لك أنه يمكنك الاستثمار في دبي أينما كنت! ونجعل الأمر سهلاً ، مثل قول ABC. أصبحت دبي حاليًا جاهزة للاستثمار ولا يجب أن تتخلى عن هذه المرحلة من سوق العقارات. وبأسعار منافسة عقارات دبي ومعدلات رهن عقاري مذهلة ، إلى جانب سهولة الحصول على تأشيرات الإقامة ، نوصي بالاستثمار الآن!

لكن قد تتساءل ، كيف يمكنك القيام بذلك بصفتك شخصًا غير مقيم في دبي الآن. هذا هو المكان الذي نأتي فيه! كل ما عليك فعله هو مجرد الاتصال بنا.

استثمر في دبي

بمجرد الاتصال بنا ، سنحصل على ملف مستشار متخصص. هو / هي ، خبير عقاري معتمد ، سوف يساعدك في البحث عن العقار المناسب. سنرسل لك كتيبات ومخططات طوابق ونقدم لك أيضًا أفضل خطط الدفع التفصيلية وأفضل الأسعار في السوق. تحتوي محفظة عقارات Provident على أفضل ما في السوق المختار من أجلك. يمكنك الاستفادة من راحة الجولات الافتراضية للممتلكات ، فضلاً عن المشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو الملكيةومقاطع فيديو مجتمعية وتفاصيل حول كل مجتمع في المدينة.

استثمر في دبي

بحاجة الى قرض عقاري؟ لقد قمنا بتغطيتك بهذا أيضًا. كل ما عليك فعله هو تقديم كشف حساب بنكي. شركتنا التابعة في تمويل العقارات الممتاز سوف تحصل على أفضل معدلات الرهن العقاري مع رهن عقاري بنسبة 50 - 75 ٪.

بمجرد فرز كل ما سبق ، يمكنك اختيار POA الخدمات ، حيث تقوم بمنح التوكيل إما لصديق مقيم أو لممثلنا المرخص له بالحصول على توكيل رسمي والتصرف نيابة عنك. سيكون هو / هي مسؤولاً عن الوثائق وسيقوم بإنجاز أعمال الساق بينما تستريح بهدوء في منزلك. يمكننا أيضًا مساعدتك في الحصول على تأشيرات الإقامة ، بناءً على العوامل التي تحتاج إلى مقابلتها للتأهل للحصول عليها.

دبي

بمجرد استلام المفاتيح ، يمكنك أيضًا اختيار ملف خدمات إدارة الممتلكات في Provident. سنهتم بممتلكاتك ونوفر لك المستأجرين بعائدات إيجارية عالية ، بالإضافة إلى إدارتها نيابة عنك. يقوم فريق إدارة الممتلكات لدينا أيضًا بإجراء تمزق قبل تسليم العقار حتى تحصل على الممتلكات الخاصة بك في حالة مثالية.

استثمر في دبي

ليس هذا فقط ، إذا كنت ترغب في اختيار الإيجارات قصيرة الأجل لاستثمارك في الممتلكات ، فإن شركتنا الفرعية ، برايمستاي، سوف تساعدك على تحويل الممتلكات الخاصة بك إلى منزل عطلة وإدارتها لك أيضًا! يتضمن ذلك طرح العقار على مواقع بيوت العطلات الدولية وفحص المستأجرين بالإضافة إلى صيانة المنزل وتقديم خدمات الكونسيرج للمستأجرين.

كل هذا ، وأنت في بلدك ، استرح بهدوء وجني فوائد الاستثمار في دبي! إن تحقيق عائد استثمار جيد في الحقيقة لا يصبح أسهل من ذلك. فقط تحدث إلينا.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    استثمر في دبي من أي مكان في العالم!
    اسم المادة
    استثمر في دبي من أي مكان في العالم!
    الوصف
    ماذا لو قلنا لك أنه يمكنك الاستثمار في دبي أينما كنت! ونجعل الأمر سهلاً ، مثل قول ABC.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر
    أعلى الصفحة

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Invest in Dubai From Anywhere in The World!

What if we told you that you can invest in Dubai no matter where you are! And we make it easy, like saying ABC. Dubai is currently ripe for investment and you shouldn’t let go of this phase of the real estate market. With competitive prices of Dubai properties and amazing mortgage rates, along with ease of residency visas, we recommend investing now!

But you might wonder, how you can do that as someone who isn’t residing in Dubai right now. This is where we come in! All you need to do is just get in touch with us.

Invest in dubai

As soon as you contact us, we will get you a dedicated consultant. He/She, a certified real estate professional, will aid you in searching for the right property. We will send you brochures, floor plans and also give you the best-detailed payment plans, and the best prices in the market. Provident’s property portfolio has the best of the market cherry-picked for you. You can avail yourself of the comfort of virtual tours of the properties, as well as view property videos, community videos, and details about every community in the city.

Invest in Dubai

Need a mortgage? We have got you covered with that too. All you need to do is submit a bank statement. Our subsidiary company at Premier Property Finance will get you the best mortgage rates with a 50 – 75% mortgage.

Once you have all the above sorted, you can opt for POA services, wherein you give the power of attorney to either a friend who is a resident or our representative who is licensed to have POA and act on your behalf. He/She will be responsible for the documentation and will get leg work done while you rest easy in your home. We can also help you with residency visas, based on the factors you need to meet to qualify for it.

Dubai

Once you receive the keys, you can also opt for the property management services at Provident. We will take care of your property and get you the tenants with high rental returns, as well as manage it for you. Our property management team also conducts snagging before the handover of the property so that you get your property in optimal condition.

Invest in Dubai

Not just that, if you want to opt for short term rentals for your property investment, our subsidiary company, Primestay, will help you turn your property into a holiday home and manage it for you too! This includes putting up the property on international holiday home websites and vetting the tenants as well as the upkeep of the home and providing concierge services to the tenants.

All this, while you are in your own country, resting easy and earning the benefits of investing in Dubai! Earning a good ROI really doesn’t get easier than this. Just talk to us.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Invest in Dubai From Anywhere in The World!
    Article Name
    Invest in Dubai From Anywhere in The World!
    Description
    What if we told you that you can invest in Dubai no matter where you are! And we make it easy, like saying ABC.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo
    Back to top