اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

الاستثمار في دبي؟ هذه هي المؤشرات الرئيسية الخاصة بك!

الاستثمار في العقارات هو من أذكى القرارات المالية. كان عام 2020 عامًا محددًا لجميع الصناعات. نشهد حاليًا نطاقًا سعريًا يشبه نطاق 2012-13. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نتوقع طفرة في الأسعار خلال السنوات القليلة المقبلة. وكما قال جون تمبلتون بشكل مشهور ، فإن وقت التشاؤم الأقصى هو أفضل وقت للشراء.

ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لـ Property Monitor ، تم تسليم أكثر من 6,200 شقة وأكثر من 800 فيلا / تاون هاوس في دبي خلال الربع الأول من عام 1. وربما يكون هذا هو أفضل وقت لإجراء عملية شراء في سوق العقارات. مع انخفاض الأسعار في حدود الميزانية بالنسبة لمعظم ، وخطط تأشيرات الإقامة الطويلة الأجل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمناطق الخمس عشرة التي فتحت للمشترين الأجانب ، من المتوقع أن تكون هذه العوامل بمثابة رياح معاكسة لسوق العقارات هنا.

حدد هدفك النهائي

الآن إذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار مربح خلال هذه الفترة ، حدد العوامل الرئيسية التالية قبل اتخاذ قرار بشأن خيار الملكية.

1. تحديد هدفك النهائي.

للمساعدة في تحديد هدفك النهائي ، عليك أن تقرر أي جانب تتطلع لتحقيق أقصى استفادة منه ؛ العائد ، ارتفاع رأس المال ، أو مزيج جيد من كليهما.

يخضع أو يستسلم:

العائد هو مقدار العائد السنوي الذي من المحتمل أن تحصل عليه من استثمارك. يتم احتسابها من خلال التعبير عن دخل الإيجار لمدة عام كنسبة مئوية من تكلفة العقار.

للعثور على أفضل عقار يولد عائدًا أعلى ، يجب عليك مقارنة خصائص مختلفة في المنطقة المجاورة مباشرةً داخل موقع محدد. من المهم أن تكون محددًا نظرًا لأن العقار من الموقع أ والعقار من الموقع ب لن يكون لهما أسس متشابهة يتم وضعهما ضد بعضهما البعض. على سبيل المثال ، أ عقارات في وسط البلد و الملكية في أبراج بحيرة جميرا لن يكون لها عائد مماثل ، حيث يوجد عدد من العوامل المختلفة التي تؤثر على كل منطقة.

زيادة رأس المال:

تقدير رأس المال هو الزيادة في قيمة الاستثمار. هو الفرق بين سعر الشراء وسعر بيع العقار. هنا أيضًا ، للعثور على العقار الأنسب لزيادة رأس المال ، من الضروري مقارنة العقارات داخل المواقع ، بدلاً من خاصيتين مختلفتين في مواقع مختلفة.

تقدير العائد ورأس المال:

للعثور على خاصية تمنحك مزيجًا جيدًا من الاثنين ، هناك عوامل محددة يجب مراعاتها عند تحديد هذا النوع من الممتلكات.

تقدير العائد ورأس المال

2. اختر موقعك:

في دبي ، لديك مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع المواقع المختلفة للاختيار من بينها. بدءًا من المنازل المطلة على الشاطئ وشقق المارينا إلى فيلات ملاعب الجولف وناطحات السحاب في وسط المدينة ، يمكنك الحصول على كل شيء. تقع بعض العقارات الاستثمارية الشهيرة في دبي مارينا ووسط المدينة ونخلة جميرا وإمارات ليفنج ودبي هيلز استيت وداماك هيلز وبلو ووترز.

شدد على أهمية تحديد الاستثمارات الفردية التي تقع مباشرة في المنطقة المجاورة في مكان واحد. بخلاف ذلك ، يشبه المقارنة بين التفاح والبرتقال ، دون نتائج مثمرة.

تقدير العائد ورأس المال

3. البائع المتحمس:

أحد أهم العوامل للحصول على أفضل صفقة هو تحفيز البائع. إذا كانت لديهم دوافع عالية ، فمن المحتمل أن تحصل على استثماراتك في حدود ميزانيتك.

البائع المحفز

ومع ذلك ، نحن نتفهم أن هذه عملية شاقة ، وليست مثالية للجميع للتحقق من جميع المربعات. هذا هو السبب في أنه يمكنك استئجار خدمات الخبراء في Provident. نحن متجرك الوحيد لجميع الأشياء العقارية. سيأخذك مستشارونا الخبراء عبر أفضل الخيارات في المدينة وسيحصلون على صفقات مربحة وتفي بأهدافك طويلة المدى. تواصل معنا لمعرفة المزيد عن أفضل الفرص الاستثمارية في دبي!

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    الاستثمار في دبي؟ هذه هي المؤشرات الرئيسية الخاصة بك!
    اسم المادة
    الاستثمار في دبي؟ هذه هي المؤشرات الرئيسية الخاصة بك!
    الوصف
    يعتبر الاستثمار في العقارات من أذكى القرارات المالية. كان عام 2020 عامًا محددًا لجميع الصناعات. حاليًا ، نشهد نطاقًا سعريًا مشابهًا لمدى 2012-13. لذلك ، يمكننا أن نتوقع طفرة في الأسعار في غضون السنوات القليلة المقبلة. وكما قال جون تمبلتون الشهير ، فإن وقت أقصى درجات التشاؤم هو أفضل وقت للشراء. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لـ Property Monitor ، تم تسليم أكثر من 6,200 شقة وأكثر من 800 فيلا / تاون هاوس في دبي خلال الربع الأول من عام 1. ربما يكون هذا هو أفضل وقت لإجراء عملية شراء في سوق العقارات. مع انخفاض الأسعار في حدود الميزانية بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، وخطط تأشيرة الإقامة طويلة الأجل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمناطق الـ 2020 التي فتحت للمشترين الأجانب ، من المتوقع أن تكون هذه العوامل بمثابة رياح خلفية لسوق العقارات هنا.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!

Investing in property is one of the smartest financial decisions. 2020 has been a defining year for all industries. Currently, we are seeing a price range resembling that of 2012-13. Therefore, we can expect a price boom within the next few years. And as John Templeton famously said, the time of maximum pessimism is the best time to buy.

That said, according to Property Monitor, over 6,200 apartments and over 800 villas/townhouses were handed over in Dubai during Q1 2020. This is probably the best time to make a purchase in the property market. With the fall in prices within budget for most, the long-term UAE residency visa schemes and the 15 zones that have opened up to foreign buyers, these factors are expected to act as a tailwind for the real estate market hereon.

Determine Your End Goal

Now if you are looking to make a profitable investment during this period, establish the following key factors before deciding on a property option.

1. Determine Your End Goal.

To help determine your end goal, you have to decide which aspect you are looking to gain the most from; yield, capital appreciation, or a good mix of both.

Yield:

Yield is the amount of annual return you are likely to get on your investment. It is calculated by expressing a year’s rental income as a percentage of how much the property cost.

To find the best property that generates a higher yield, you must compare different properties in the immediate vicinity within a specific location. It is important to be specific as property from location A and property from location B will not have similar foundations to be pitted against one another. To exemplify, a property in Downtown and property in JLT will not have similar yield, as there are a number of different factors influencing each area.

Capital Appreciation:

Capital Appreciation is the increase in the value of an investment. It is the difference between the purchase price and the sale price of a property. Here, too, to find the best-suited property for a higher capital appreciation, it is imperative to compare properties within locations, instead of two different properties in dissimilar locations.

Yield & Capital Appreciation:

To find a property that gives you a good mix of the two, there are specific factors to look into when determining this type of property.

Yield & Capital Appreciation

2. Choose Your Location:

In Dubai, you have a variety of different types of locations to choose from. Ranging from beachfront homes and marina apartments to golf course villas and midtown skyscrapers,  you can have it all. Some of the popular investment properties are located in Dubai Marina, Downtown, Palm Jumeirah, Emirates Living, Dubai Hills Estate, Damac Hills, and Blue Waters.

Stress on the importance of identifying individual investments that are located immediately within the vicinity in one location. Otherwise, it’s like comparing apples and oranges, with no fruitful results.

Yield & Capital Appreciation

3. A Motivated Seller:

One of the most important factors to get the best deal is the motivation of your seller. If they are highly motivated, you are likely to get your investment within your budget.

A-Motivated-Seller

However, we understand that this is a tedious process, and is not ideal for everyone to check all the boxes. This is why you can hire the expert services of Provident. We are your one-stop-shop for all things real estate. Our expert consultants will take you through the best options in town and get you deals that are profitable and meet your long term goals. Get in touch with us to know more about the best investment opportunities in Dubai!

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!
    Article Name
    Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!
    Description
    Investing in property is one of the smartest financial decisions. 2020 has been a defining year for all industries. Currently, we are seeing a price range resembling that of 2012-13. Therefore, we can expect a price boom within the next few years. And as John Templeton famously said, the time of maximum pessimism is the best time to buy. That said, according to Property Monitor, over 6,200 apartments and over 800 villas/townhouses were handed over in Dubai during Q1 2020. This is probably the best time to make a purchase in the property market. With the fall in prices within budget for most, the long-term UAE residency visa schemes and the 15 zones that have opened up to foreign buyers, these factors are expected to act as a tailwind for the real estate market hereon.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo