语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

在迪拜投资? 这些是您的关键指标!

投资房地产是最明智的财务决策之一。 2020年对于所有行业而言都是决定性的一年。 目前,我们看到的价格范围与2012-13年相似。 因此,我们可以预计未来几年内价格会上涨。 正如约翰·邓普顿(John Templeton)所说的那样,最悲观的时期是最好的购买时机。

话虽如此,根据《地产观察》的数据,在6,200年第一季度,迪拜交出了超过800套公寓和1栋别墅/联排别墅。这可能是在房地产市场上购买房产的最佳时机。 由于大多数国家的价格都在预算之内,长期的阿联酋居留签证计划以及向外国买家开放的2020个地区,这些因素预计将在此带动房地产市场。

确定最终目标

现在,如果您希望在此期间进行有利可图的投资,请在确定房地产选择之前确定以下关键因素。

1.确定最终目标。

为了帮助您确定最终目标,您必须确定要从哪个方面获得最大收益的方面; 收益,资本增值或两者兼而有之。

产量:

收益率是您可能从投资中获得的年收益量。 通过将一年的租金收入表示为物业成本的百分比来计算。

为了找到可产生更高产量的最佳性能,您必须在特定位置内比较附近的不同性能。 重要的是要明确,因为来自位置A的财产和来自位置B的财产不会有相似的基础。 举例来说, 市区物业JLT中的财产 由于每个区域都有许多不同的因素影响,因此产量不会相似。

资本增值:

资本增值是一项投资价值的增长。 它是财产的购买价格和销售价格之间的差额。 同样,在这里,要找到最适合的物业以获得更高的资本增值,必须比较位置内的属性,而不是比较不同位置内的两个不同属性。

收益率和资本增值:

要找到可以兼顾两者的属性,在确定此类型的属性时,需要考虑一些特定因素。

收益率和资本增值

2.选择您的位置:

在迪拜,您有多种不同类型的位置可供选择。 从海滨房屋和码头公寓到高尔夫球场别墅和中城摩天大楼,您都可以拥有。 一些受欢迎的投资物业位于迪拜码头,市区,朱美拉棕榈岛,阿联酋生活,迪拜山庄园,达马克山和蓝水。

强调识别出位于一个地点附近的个人投资的重要性。 否则,这就像比较苹果和橘子,没有任何成果。

收益率和资本增值

3.积极的卖家:

获得最佳交易的最重要因素之一是卖家的动力。 如果他们积极性很高,那么您很可能会在预算范围内获得投资。

有动机的卖家

但是,我们知道这是一个繁琐的过程,对于每个人都检查所有框并不理想。 这就是为什么您可以聘请Provident的专家服务的原因。 我们是您所有房地产的一站式服务。 我们的专家顾问将为您提供镇上最好的选择,并为您带来可观的利润并实现长期目标的交易。 与我们联系,以了解更多有关迪拜最佳投资机会的信息!

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

总结
在迪拜投资? 这些是您的关键指标!
文章名
在迪拜投资? 这些是您的关键指标!
描述
投资房地产是最明智的财务决策之一。 2020年对于所有行业而言都是决定性的一年。 目前,我们看到的价格范围与2012-13年相似。 因此,我们可以预计未来几年内价格会上涨。 正如约翰·邓普顿(John Templeton)所说的那样,最悲观的时期是最好的购买时机。 话虽如此,根据《地产观察》的数据,在6,200年第一季度,迪拜交出了超过800套公寓和1栋别墅/联排别墅。这可能是在房地产市场上购买房产的最佳时机。 由于大多数国家的价格都在预算之内,长期的阿联酋居留签证计划以及向外国买家开放的2020个地区,这些因素预计将在此带动房地产市场。
作者
出版商名称
公寓房地产
出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!

Investing in property is one of the smartest financial decisions. 2020 has been a defining year for all industries. Currently, we are seeing a price range resembling that of 2012-13. Therefore, we can expect a price boom within the next few years. And as John Templeton famously said, the time of maximum pessimism is the best time to buy.

That said, according to Property Monitor, over 6,200 apartments and over 800 villas/townhouses were handed over in Dubai during Q1 2020. This is probably the best time to make a purchase in the property market. With the fall in prices within budget for most, the long-term UAE residency visa schemes and the 15 zones that have opened up to foreign buyers, these factors are expected to act as a tailwind for the real estate market hereon.

Determine Your End Goal

Now if you are looking to make a profitable investment during this period, establish the following key factors before deciding on a property option.

1. Determine Your End Goal.

To help determine your end goal, you have to decide which aspect you are looking to gain the most from; yield, capital appreciation, or a good mix of both.

Yield:

Yield is the amount of annual return you are likely to get on your investment. It is calculated by expressing a year’s rental income as a percentage of how much the property cost.

To find the best property that generates a higher yield, you must compare different properties in the immediate vicinity within a specific location. It is important to be specific as property from location A and property from location B will not have similar foundations to be pitted against one another. To exemplify, a property in Downtown and property in JLT will not have similar yield, as there are a number of different factors influencing each area.

Capital Appreciation:

Capital Appreciation is the increase in the value of an investment. It is the difference between the purchase price and the sale price of a property. Here, too, to find the best-suited property for a higher capital appreciation, it is imperative to compare properties within locations, instead of two different properties in dissimilar locations.

Yield & Capital Appreciation:

To find a property that gives you a good mix of the two, there are specific factors to look into when determining this type of property.

Yield & Capital Appreciation

2. Choose Your Location:

In Dubai, you have a variety of different types of locations to choose from. Ranging from beachfront homes and marina apartments to golf course villas and midtown skyscrapers,  you can have it all. Some of the popular investment properties are located in Dubai Marina, Downtown, Palm Jumeirah, Emirates Living, Dubai Hills Estate, Damac Hills, and Blue Waters.

Stress on the importance of identifying individual investments that are located immediately within the vicinity in one location. Otherwise, it’s like comparing apples and oranges, with no fruitful results.

Yield & Capital Appreciation

3. A Motivated Seller:

One of the most important factors to get the best deal is the motivation of your seller. If they are highly motivated, you are likely to get your investment within your budget.

A-Motivated-Seller

However, we understand that this is a tedious process, and is not ideal for everyone to check all the boxes. This is why you can hire the expert services of Provident. We are your one-stop-shop for all things real estate. Our expert consultants will take you through the best options in town and get you deals that are profitable and meet your long term goals. Get in touch with us to know more about the best investment opportunities in Dubai!

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!
    Article Name
    Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!
    Description
    Investing in property is one of the smartest financial decisions. 2020 has been a defining year for all industries. Currently, we are seeing a price range resembling that of 2012-13. Therefore, we can expect a price boom within the next few years. And as John Templeton famously said, the time of maximum pessimism is the best time to buy. That said, according to Property Monitor, over 6,200 apartments and over 800 villas/townhouses were handed over in Dubai during Q1 2020. This is probably the best time to make a purchase in the property market. With the fall in prices within budget for most, the long-term UAE residency visa schemes and the 15 zones that have opened up to foreign buyers, these factors are expected to act as a tailwind for the real estate market hereon.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo