لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

الاستعداد للأعمال: العوامل الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها عند شراء مكتب في دبي

هل تخطط لبدء عمل تجاري في مدينة الأحلام؟ إذا كانت الإجابة بنعم ، فأنت بحاجة إلى قضاء بعض الوقت في البحث عن مساحة المكتب المناسبة التي تمهد الطريق لنجاح مؤسستك. هناك العديد من العوامل التي تلعبها في عملية صنع القرار ، وهذه هي ما سنستكشفه في هذه المدونة.

مع خبرة أكثر من 6 سنوات في العقارات التجارية السوق ، لدي معرفة وخبرة قيمة من شأنها أن تساعدك على شراء وتملك مساحة تجارية في دبي بسهولة. سوف أشارككم أدناه بعض النقاط الرئيسية التي تحتاج إلى أخذها في الاعتبار.

شراء كمستثمر أو مستخدم نهائي

يأتي الاستثمار في المساحات التجارية في سيناريوهين مختلفين: الأول ، أنت المستثمر والثاني ، أنت المستخدم النهائي.

مستثمر

يجب على المستثمرين الالتزام بمبلغ معين لكسب عائد مالي. يشترون العقارات لعدة أسباب ، أحدها هو الحصول على عائد استثمار على الأصل. يعرف أي مستثمر مخضرم أن التوسع في أرباح الأعمال إلى أكثر من مجرد حساب التوفير أمر بالغ الأهمية. في حين أن كونك مستثمر عقاري ليس بالأمر السهل ، إلا أنه أحد أكثر الطرق فعالية لتنمية الثروة على المدى الطويل. وبالتالي ، فإن مزايا مجزية تماما.

عندما تشرع في الاستثمار العقاري ، فإن مهمتك الأساسية هي وضع الأموال التي استثمرتها في العمل ومشاهدتها تنمو بمرور الوقت لتأمين مستقبلك. من الضروري الحصول على ربح أو عائد كبير لضمان تغطية المخاطر التي تتعرض لها. إن الشيء العظيم في الاستثمار في مكتب تجاري في دبي هو أن الأمر يستحق العناء. لا يتم دفع الإيجار فقط على أساس سنوي ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من عقود الإيجار الطويلة الأجل التجارية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك عقد عقد الإيجار من ثلاث إلى عشر سنوات مع PDCs المدفوعة مقدما من قبل المؤجر أو المستخدم النهائي. وبالتالي ، يمكنك أن تتوقع مولد دخل سلس وعائد استثمار طويل الأجل.

المستخدم

من ناحية أخرى ، يتعلق المستخدم النهائي بمستهلك المنتج النهائي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعقار ، يشير ذلك إلى المنظمة أو الشخص الذي يشغل المساحة. بصفتك مالكًا للعمل ، فإن أحد أهم القرارات التي يتعين عليك اتخاذها هو تأجير أو شراء مكتب. لنفترض ، على سبيل المثال ، أنك قررت الشراء ، فلا بد من البحث عن المكان المثالي لعملك.

من الضروري أيضًا فهم عوامل مثل الجدوى ، وتوقعات السوق ، ورضا الموظفين ، والتسويق ، والدوران ، وغير ذلك الكثير. إذا كان عملك قد تم تشغيله لفترة من الوقت ، فستكون العملية برمتها أكثر سلاسة بالنسبة لك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تعمل في شركة ناشئة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى امتلاك أموال للاستثمار في عملك وفي جميع عمليات شراء المكتب.

في دراسة مالية حديثة أجرتها مؤسسة دبي للمؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة ، كان على 80 في المئة من مؤسسات الأعمال الصغيرة الاستفادة من مدخراتهم الشخصية و / أو حقوق الملكية كمصدر رئيسي للتمويل لإنشاء أعمال تجارية في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، تميل الشركات بشكل رئيسي إلى إعادة استثمار الأرباح من اللجوء إلى التمويل المصرفي لتوسيع عمليات الشركة. ووجدت الدراسة أيضًا أن 23 بالمائة من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة فقط كانت تتمتع بوصول مالي على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية مقارنة بـ 25 بالمائة من الشركات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا و 45 بالمائة في جنوب آسيا و 57 بالمائة في أوروبا الشرقية. توضح هذه الأرقام التكلفة الشخصية التي يتحملها أصحاب الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة.

الأهم من ذلك ، من الضروري التخطيط للنمو المحتمل. ليس من المنطقي الانتقال إلى مساحة مكتبية صغيرة فقط لتدرك في غضون عام أنك بحاجة إلى مساحة أكبر ، وتريد في نهاية المطاف الترقية إلى مكتب أكبر. من بين العوامل الأخرى التي يجب مراعاتها تسهيلات البيع بالتجزئة على مسافة قريبة ، ومرافق وقوف السيارات في المبنى ، ومحطة الحافلات أو المترو القريبة ، وراحة الموقع ، وغيرها الكثير.

بالطبع ، تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أنه يمكن شراء المكاتب كصدفة والأساسية أو تركيبها. بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، من الضروري أيضًا مراعاة عدد التأشيرات المسموح بها ، ورخصة العمل في دبي ، وغيرها الكثير. باختصار ، تأكد من تحديد منطقة ومساحة مكتبية للعمل وفقًا لذلك.

أيهما أفضل: تركيب أو شل و كور؟

عندما تكون قد اتخذت بالفعل قرارًا بشراء مساحة مكتبية إما كمستثمر أو كمستخدم نهائي ، فقد حان الوقت لتقرر ما إذا كنت ستذهب إلى مكتب مجهز أو أساسي أو أساسي.

تركيب

المصطلح "Fitted" و "fit-out" هما المصطلحان المستخدمان بالتبادل لوصف إجراء إنشاء مساحات داخلية مناسبة للعمل. يمكن تصنيف التجهيز إلى الفئة A (Cat A) والفئة B (Cat B). يعني شراء مكتب Cat A أن يتم الانتهاء من تجهيز مساحة المستأجر من قبل المطور. قد يشمل هذا التصنيف الستائر ، والتشطيبات الداخلية للسطح ، وتوزيع الخدمات الكهربائية والميكانيكية ، والسقوف المعلقة ، والأرضيات المرتفعة ، والقائمة تطول.

يعتبر Cat B من أحدث المعدات وقد يتطلب تركيبًا خاصًا للإضاءة ، ومخزنًا ، ومراحيض ، وقاعات مؤتمرات ، وقاعات اجتماعات ، وغرف اجتماعات ، ومنشآت منشأة متخصصة ، وتثبيت قسم المكاتب ، والتشطيبات النهائية. سيشتمل المبنى أيضًا على أعمال البناء الخارجية ومواقف السيارات وخلجان التحميل والأقبية ومهاوي المصاعد والمراحيض والسلالم واللوبيات والاستقبال الرئيسي والمناطق المشتركة والمزيد.

لنقل ، على سبيل المثال ، تنوي شراء صدفة ومكتب رئيسي ، ثم أنصحك بإجراء البحوث على نطاق واسع. ذلك لأنك يجب أن تستعد للحصول على الموافقات من المطور والسلطات الحكومية لإكمال التجهيز في مكتبك.

ضع في اعتبارك أن كل منطقة بها دليل توجيهي محدد ، يجب اتباعه. عادةً ما يستلزم ذلك المتطلبات الفنية والعمليات والمعلومات والخطوات بالإضافة إلى لوائح السلامة والبيئة والصحة ، والتي تم وضعها من قبل كل سلطة تحديد مناطق في المنطقة. في المقام الأول ، تم تصميم كل هذه الإضافات لتزويد مقاولي التجهيز والاستشاريين التجهيزيين والمصممين والمستأجرين وأصحاب المباني بالمساعدة في تخطيط الأنشطة بكفاءة.

علاوة على ذلك ، فإن المبدأ التوجيهي ينطبق على المباني التجارية الخاضعة لسيطرة سلطة تقسيم المناطق المسؤولة عن تنفيذ أحدث إضافات التجهيز والأعمال والتعديلات. من بين النطاقات التي يتم تغطيتها عادة في كل مبدأ توجيهي تشمل لوائح الصحة والسلامة والبيئة. الميكانيكية والكهربائية والسباكة (MEP) ؛ الهيكلي؛ والهندسة المعمارية والتقسيم.

شل و كور

يشار إليها أيضًا باسم build base ، shell و core هي مصطلحات تصف نطاق أعمال المطور. يشمل ذلك تصميم المبنى الأساسي وتصميمه ، في حين يتم ترك مجموعة من أعمال البناء والتشييد الأخرى لتكتمل قبل شغل مساحة المكتب. يقال إن مفهوم shell and core نشأ في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، حيث تم تطبيقه بشكل أساسي على ناطحات السحاب في المكاتب التي صممها مطورو للإيجار. في البداية ، قام المطورون الأمريكيون بتجهيز المكاتب من خلال تركيب الأرضيات والسجاد والسقوف وتكييف الهواء والإضاءة على أساس التصميم التجريدي للمستأجرين في المستقبل.

ومع ذلك ، في معظم الحالات ، تختلف الأفكار الفعلية للمستأجر عن أفكار المطورين. نتيجة لذلك ، انتهى الأمر في إهدار الأموال لتعديلات التجهيز. مع مرور الوقت ، بدأ معظم المطورين في ترك مشاريعهم في وضع القشرة والوضع الأساسي ، وبالتالي منح المستأجرين حرية إكمال التجهيز الخاص بهم استنادًا إلى مواصفاتهم الخاصة. إذا كنت تنوي شراء صدفة ومكتب أساسي ، فستتألف عادةً من الكسوة والهيكل والخطة الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، فإن المبنى الفعلي نفسه يشتمل على الاستقبال الرئيسي ، وتجهيز المناطق المشتركة ، والسلالم ، واللوبيات ، وأعمدة الرفع ، والمراحيض ، وخلجان التحميل ، والطوابق السفلية ، وأعمال البناء الخارجية ، ومواقف السيارات ، وغيرها الكثير.

عندما تخطط لشراء مساحات مكتبية في دبي ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الخيارات الأساسية والخيارات الأساسية هي الأكثر حساسية للسعر ، وقد يكون ذلك عاملاً كبيرًا في اتخاذ القرار النهائي. ومع ذلك ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مراعاة أن القيام بالتجهيز يتطلب وقتًا وجهدًا وأموالًا من جانبك. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، يمكن أن يستغرق الانتهاء حوالي شهرين إلى ستة أشهر. من ناحية أخرى ، على الرغم من أن شراء مكتب جاهز يعد عملية بسيطة ، فإن أحد جوانبها السلبية هو أنك قد لا تتمكن من البحث عن تلك التي تلبي احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك.

ما هو أفضل ترخيص للتطبيق؟

الآن بعد أن اكتشفت بالفعل إيجابيات وسلبيات قذيفة ومساحة مكتبية ومجهزة ، فقد حان الوقت لمناقشة عملية الترخيص. كمستشار عقاري تجاري ، من مسؤوليتي معرفة وفهم النشاط التجاري لعملائي. لنقل ، على سبيل المثال ، لم يحصلوا على موافقة مبدئية أو ترخيص تجاري لمنطقة معينة حتى الآن. عندما يتعلق الأمر بعملية الشراء ، فإن مهاراتي وخبراتي ستكون في متناول اليد لتزويدهم بالإرشادات المناسبة.

نظرًا لأنك تخطط لإقامة أعمال تجارية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، عليك أن تفهم أن دبي تعمل على كل من تراخيص المناطق الحرة والبر الرئيسي التجاري.

ما هي شركة المنطقة الحرة؟

يتعلق ذلك بشركة خارجية ، تم دمجها ضمن ولاية محددة للإمارة حيث يُسمح للشركة بممارسة الأعمال التجارية خارج البلد أو داخل نفس المنطقة الحرة. جمال تراخيص المناطق الحرة هو أنها مملوكة بالكامل من قبل الشريك الأجنبي. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، مع وجود أكثر من مناطق 20 الحرة في دبي ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل رخصة تجارية وتأسيسية في ولاية قضائية معينة مناسبة لك.

بمجرد تحديد المنطقة التي ترغب في تشغيلها أخيرًا ، يمكننا بعد ذلك إجراء عملية شراء داخل تلك المنطقة المعينة. على سبيل المثال ، يُسمح فقط بترخيص من مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة (DMCC) للعمل في أبراج بحيرات الجميرا (JLT). وبالتالي ، يمكننا فقط شراء مساحة مكتبية في JLT. إذا كان لديك ترخيص للعمل في واحة دبي للسيلكون (DSO) ، فيمكنك شراء مكتب في هذه المنطقة فقط. هل تفهم الآن كيف تعمل؟

في مناسبة معينة ، قابلت عميلًا يشترى مكتبًا خارج المنطقة المخصصة لأنهم واجهوا صفقة جيدة. لسوء الحظ ، انتهى به الأمر إلى دفع المزيد من الأموال على المدى الطويل ، لأن العملية في تلك المنطقة لم تكن ممكنة على الإطلاق. وبالتالي ، فإن بذل العناية الواجبة لديك هو أمر أساسي في اتخاذ القرار النهائي لشراء مساحة مكتبية في دبي.

ما هي شركة البر الرئيسي؟

هذه الشركة تخص شركة برية مرخصة من قبل دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية (DED). بطبيعتها ، يتم هيكلتها كشركة ذات مسؤولية محدودة (LLC) للإمارة ذات الصلة ، والتي يُسمح لها بممارسة الأعمال التجارية في السوق المحلية وخارج البلاد دون أي قيود. جميع التراخيص التجارية في البر الرئيسي مطلوبة أيضًا للحصول على وكيل خدمات محلي أو مواطن إماراتي كشريك محلي. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالأسهم ، تكون إلزامية القسمة على 49٪ للشريك الأجنبي و 51٪ للمواطن الإماراتي. تعمل تراخيص دائرة التنمية الاقتصادية فقط في مناطق محددة في دبي ، والتي تصنف على أنها مناطق برية. من بين الأمثلة على ذلك برشا هايتس ، الخليج التجاري ، دبي مارينا، وأكثر من ذلك.

يوجد لديك! نأمل أن تكون المعلومات الموجودة في هذه المدونة بمثابة دليلك في شراء المساحة المكتبية المثالية التي تلبي احتياجاتك وميزانيتك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Gearing Up for Business: Key Factors to Consider When Purchasing an Office in Dubai

Are you planning to start a business in the city of dreams? If yes, then you need to spend some time searching for the right office space that will pave the way for your enterprise’s success. There are a lot of factors at play in the decision-making process, and these are what we are going to explore in this blog.

With more than 6 years’ experience in the commercial property market, I have valuable knowledge and expertise that will help you purchase and own a commercial space in Dubai with ease. I will share with you below some of the key points that you need to take into account.

Buying as an Investor or an End User

Commercial space investment comes in two different scenarios—first, you’re the investor and second, you’re the end user.

Investor

It is mandatory for investors to commit a certain amount to earn a financial return. They purchase property for several reasons, one of which is to have an ROI on an asset. Any veteran investor knows that expansion of business profits into more than just a savings account is crucial. While being a real estate investor is not easy, it is one of the most effective ways to grow wealth on a long-term basis. Thus, the advantages are completely rewarding.

When you embark on real estate investment, your core mission is to put the money you invested money to work and watch it grow over time to secure your future. It is imperative to have ample profit or return to ensure that the risk you take is covered. The great thing about investing in a commercial office in Dubai is that it is completely worthwhile. The rent is not only paid on a yearly basis, but you can also take advantage of long-term leases on commercial. That means you can lock in a rental contract from three to ten years with PDCs paid upfront by the lessor or end user. Thus, you can expect a smooth income generator and a long-term ROI.

End User

On the other hand, an end user pertains to the consumer of a finished product. When it comes to real estate, this refers to the organisation or person occupying the space. As a business owner, one of the most crucial decisions that you need to make is whether to rent or purchase an office. Say, for instance, you decided to purchase, it’s a must to search for the perfect spot for your business.

It’s also essential to have an understanding of factors such as feasibility, market forecast, staff satisfaction, marketing, turnover, and many more. If your business has been up and running for a while, the entire process will be a bit more smooth sailing for you. However, if you are working on a start-up enterprise, you need to have funds to invest in your business and all the office purchases.

In a recent finance study conducted by the Dubai SME, 80 percent of small business enterprises had to utilize their personal savings and/or equity as a main source of finance to establish a business in the region. Moreover, businesses mainly tend to reinvest profits than resort to bank finance for the expansion of the company’s operations. The study also found that only 23 percent of SMEs had financial access over the last five years compared to 25 percent of companies in the MENA region, 45 percent in South Asia, and 57 percent in Eastern Europe. These figures show the personal cost borne by SME owners.

More importantly, it’s imperative to plan for potential growth. It does not make any sense to move into a small office space only to realise in a year’s time that you need more room, and eventually want to upgrade to a bigger office. Other factors to consider include retail facilities within walking distance, parking facilities in the building, nearby bus or metro station, convenience of the location, and many more.

Of course, you need to take into account the fact that offices can be bought as shell and core or fitted. Aside from that, it is also a must to consider the number of visas permitted, the license to operate in Dubai, and many more. In a nutshell, ensure to select a zone and office space to operate in accordingly.

Which is Better: Fitted or Shell and Core?

When you have already made the decision to buy an office space either as an investor or an end user, it’s time to decide whether you will go for a fitted or shell and core office.

Fitted

‘Fitted’ and ‘fit-out’ are terms used interchangeably to describe the procedure of creating interior spaces fit for occupation. A fit-out can be classified into Category A (Cat A) and Category B (Cat B). Buying a Cat A office means the fit-out of the tenant’s space will be completed by the developer. This classification may include blinds, internal surface finishes, distribution of electrical and mechanical services, suspended ceilings, raised floors, and the list goes on.

Cat B is a more state-of-the-art fit-out and may entail special lighting installation, pantry, toilets, conference rooms, board rooms, meeting rooms, specialist facility installations, office partition installation, and final finishes. The building will also feature external building works, car parking, loading bays, basements, lift shafts, toilets, staircases, lobbies, main reception, common areas, and more.

Say, for instance, you intend to buy a shell and core office, then I would advise you to conduct research extensively. That is because you must brace yourself for approvals from the developer and government authorities to complete the fit-out in your office space.

Keep in mind that every zone has a specific fit-out guideline, which ought to be followed. Usually, this entails technical requirements, processes, information, steps, as well as safety, environment & health regulations, which have been laid out by every zoning authority in the region. Primarily, all these inclusions are designed to provide fit-out contractors, fit-out consultants, designers, tenants, and building owners with assistance in efficiently planning activities.

Moreover, the guideline is applicable to the commercial premises within the control of the zoning authority liable for undertaking the latest fit-out additions, works, and modifications. Among the scopes typically covered in every guideline include health, safety & environment regulations; Mechanical, Electrical & Plumbing (MEP); structural; and architectural & partitioning.

Shell and Core

Also referred to as base build, shell and core is a terminology that describes the scope of works of the developer. This encompasses the base building’s construction and design, while an array of other fit-out and construction works are left to be finished before the office space is occupied. The shell and core concept is said to have originated in the USA, where it was primarily applied to office skyscrapers built by developers for rent. Initially, American developers fitted out offices through the installation of floors, carpets, ceilings, AC, and lighting on the basis of abstract layout for future tenants.

However, in most cases, the actual ideas of the tenant differed from those of the developers. As a result, the money ended up getting wasted for fit-out modifications. Over time, most developers began to leave their projects at the shell and core status, thus providing tenants with the freedom to complete their own fit-out based on their own specifications. If you intend to purchase a shell and core office, it will usually consist of the cladding, structure, and base plan. However, the actual building itself comprises the main reception, fit-out of the common areas, staircases, lobbies, lift shafts, toilets, loading bays, basements, external building works, car parking, and many more.

When you’re planning to buy an office space in Dubai, keep in mind that shell and core options are the most price-sensitive, and this can be a huge factor in making the final decision. However, you also need to consider that doing the fit-out requires time, effort, and money on your part. What’s more, its completion can take around two to six months. On the other hand, while buying a ready fitted office is a simple process, one of its downsides is that you may not be able to search for the one that meets your needs and expectations.

Which is the Best License to Opt For?

Now that you have already discovered the pros and cons of a shell and core and a fitted office space, it’s time for us to discuss the process of licensing. As a commercial property consultant, it is my responsibility to know and understand the business activity of my clients. Say, for instance, they have not taken an initial approval or a trade license of a specific zone yet. When it comes to the buying process, my skills and experience will be at play to provide them with proper guidance.

Since you are planning to establish a business in the UAE, you need to understand that Dubai operates on both free zone and mainland commercial licenses.

What is a Free Zone Firm?

This pertains to an offshore firm, which is incorporated within an appointed jurisdiction of the emirate where the firm is permitted to do business outside the country or inside the same free zone. The beauty of free zone licenses is that they are fully owned by the foreign partner. What’s more, with over 20 free zones in Dubai, you can select the best set-up and trade license in a certain jurisdiction that is right for you.

Once you have finally determined the zone you wish to operate from, we can then make a purchase within that appointed zone. For instance, a Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC) license is only permitted to operate in Jumeirah Lakes Towers (JLT). Thus, we can solely buy an office space in JLT. If you have a license to operate in Dubai Silicon Oasis (DSO), then you can only buy an office in this zone. Do you now understand how it works?

On a certain occasion, I have met a client buying an office outside the designated zone because they came across a good deal. Unfortunately, he ended up paying more money in the long run, as operation in that zone was not possible at all. Thus, doing your due diligence is of the essence in making the final decision to buy an office space in Dubai.

What is a Mainland Firm?

This company pertains to an onshore company licensed by the Department of Economic Development (DED). By nature, it is structured as a Limited Liability Company (LLC) of the related emirate, which is permitted to do business in the local market and outside the country without any limitations. All mainland commercial licenses are also required to have a local service agent or a UAE national as a local partner. When it comes to shares, they are mandatory to be split to 49% for the foreign partner and 51% for the UAE national. DED licenses solely operate within specific areas in Dubai, which are classified as onshore zones. Among the examples of these are Barsha Heights, Business Bay, Dubai Marina, and more.

There you have it! Hope the information in this blog would serve as your guide in buying the perfect office space that meets your needs and budget.