اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

دبي ... أرض الفخامة. مكان لا يعرف فيه البذخ حدودًا. مدينة الإعجاب المطلق. وهنا يمكنك أن تجد بعضًا من أفخم أنواع المنازل وأكثرها فخامة وفاخرًا ولمرة واحدة في العمر. عندما تعيش في دبي ، فإنك تعيش أسلوب حياة يحسده ويرغب فيه الجميع. تقدم أعلى مستويات الجودة للحياة ، إذا كنت تبحث عن هذا المنزل المثالي لتكمل أسلوب حياتك الراقي ، تحقق من الاختيارات التالية من المشاريع الفاخرة في دبي ، والتي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الفلل والشقق.

قلب أوروبا

إذا كنت تريد أن ترى عالمًا من الاحتمالات المستحيلة ، فهذا هو قلب أوروبا! موطن لسبع جزر تمثل خريطة العالم ، وهي واحدة من أفضل خيارات الاستثمار الفاخرة في العالم. يقدم قلب أوروبا العديد من الأشياء الأولى في عالم الفخامة والحصرية.

9 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

هذا يتضمن

  • أول فندق تحت الماء مع صالة رياضية وسبا
  • أول فندق عائلي حصري من فئة الخمس نجوم
  • أول فندق مخصص لحفلات الزفاف
  • أول شوارع ممطرة اصطناعية في العالم
  • أول تجربة معيشية عائمة وتحت الماء
  • 7 جزر بها أكثر من 50 منطقة جذب سنوي
  • 13 فندق ومنتجع
10 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

توفر الفلل في هذا الموقع المذهل فيلات عائمة مع معيشة تحت الماء ومفروشات بنتلي ، بالإضافة إلى فلل على شاطئ البحر والبحيرة مع حدائق خاصة وأكثر من ذلك. لديهم أيضًا قصور مستوحاة من سفن الفايكنج السويدية. في قلب أوروبا ، يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منتجعات شاطئية فاخرة وفنادق عائلية منفصلة عن بعضها البعض. تعكس هذه العقارات أسلوب الحياة الفخم الذي تقدمه دبي.

نخلة واحدة

هل تخيلت يومًا أن تكون واحدًا من 94 فقط من أصحاب المنازل الحصريين الذين يعيشون في شقة رائعة على الواجهة البحرية في أكثر العناوين المرغوبة في العالم ، نخلة جميرا؟ حسنًا ، ون بالم من أمنيات لك. مرحبًا بكم في مستقبل الأناقة والإسراف وحياة النخبة.

8 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

ون بالم في نخلة جميرا هي موطن لمجموعة رائعة من 94 شقة مصممة بشكل جمالي توفر 3 و 4 غرف نوم بالإضافة إلى بنتهاوس. أحد الأصول التذكارية مع مناظر لا يمكنك إلا أن تحلم بها ، لبحر العرب الأزرق وأفق دبي الرائع.

5 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي
  • أصول الكأس الفاخرة
  • ملكية حصرية وراقية وجاهزة
  • شقق وبنتهاوس على الواجهة البحرية محدودة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم
  • شرفات كبيرة
  • سقف مزدوج الارتفاع
  • نوافذ من الأرض إلى السقف
  • التصميم الداخلي
7 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

تم تصميم كل شقة من قبل شركة التصميم الداخلي الشهيرة في اليابان ، Super Potato و Elicyon ، مع مناظر طبيعية رائعة من تصميم فلاديمير ديوروفيتش. تدار بالكامل من قبل Dorchester Collection ، وتقدم خدمات انتقائية وخدمات الكونسيرج ، ون بالم هو مثال للهندسة المعمارية المبتكرة وأسلوب حياة مثالي للأرستقراطيين.

مساكن بولغري

مجموعة حصرية ونادرة من مساكن بولغري ، تقع هذه المنازل على جزيرة خاصة مع أسلوب حياة بولغري الأكثر روعة ، ويطل على الخليج العربي. منتجع ومساكن بولغري في دبي هو الخامس في العالم من قبل بولغري.

4 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

إنه المجتمع الرئيسي الأول من نوعه من حيث الحجم والحجم من قبل BVLGARI. تنتشر على مساحة 1.7 مليون قدم مربع في جزيرة جميرا باي المطلة على الشواطئ الجميلة.

  • أحد الأصول الرائعة: إنها فرصة نادرة لامتلاك شقة في واحد من مشاريع بولغري الخمسة الوحيدة.
  • مثال على التفرد: امتلك رصيفك الخاص في بولغري مارينا ونادي اليخوت
  • قصة حب إيطالية شاطئية: المتنزه مستوحى من بورتوفينو ، وهو خاص للمقيمين فقط.
6 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

اعتمد التطوير أسلوب حياة الجزيرة ويعكس ذلك في الهندسة المعمارية الإيطالية المستوحاة من بورتوفينو للمشروع بأكمله. تبلغ مساحتها 6 ملايين قدم مربع من الجزيرة متعددة الاستخدامات التي طورتها شركة مِراس ، ويتخذ شكل خليج جميرا مثل تيتانيك سيهورس ويقع على ساحل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس. يمكنك الوصول إليه عبر جسر طوله 300 متر. إنه يوفر مناظر ساحرة بشكل مذهل على البحر الشاسع.

المنطقة الأولى

منازل جميلة على الواجهة البحرية في انتظارك وسط جمال الطبيعة والبحيرة المتعرجة في ديستريكت وان ، مدينة محمد بن راشد. المشروع الوحيد في دبي الذي سمي على اسم صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ، هذا هو أسلوب الحياة النهائي الذي تحتاجه. يقع على بعد دقائق من وسط مدينة دبي. تعكس الفيلات ذات الطراز المتوسطي والمعاصر البساطة مع تشطيباتها الأنيقة والديكورات الداخلية الأنيقة. التأثير العربي يجعل المنازل على طراز الأرابيسك مثالية للعائلات الكبيرة.

11 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي
  • تعرج Crystal Lagoon: District One ، ستعود إلى المنزل لأكبر بحيرة بلورية جميلة من صنع الإنسان في العالم تتجول عبر المجتمع بأكمله.
  • ميدان ون مول: سيستمتع سكان ديستركت XNUMX بسهولة الوصول إلى أكبر مركز تجاري سيتم بناؤه في دبي ، ميدان ون مول. 
  • الخضرة من حولك: مع 60٪ من التغطية الخضراء ، توفر District One مساحات خضراء وافرة.
2 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

في دستركت ون ، تعود إلى موطنك في أكبر بحيرة بلورية جميلة من صنع الإنسان في العالم تتجول عبر المجتمع بأكمله. استمتع بالسباحة السريعة في المياه أو انخرط في أنشطة الرياضات المائية غير الآلية مثل التجديف بالكاياك وركوب القوارب وغيرها. تقع مساكن ديستريكت ون في مدينة MBR المرغوبة ، وهي تعيد تعريف نمط الحياة الفاخر بوسائل الراحة المذهلة والمنازل الجميلة. إذا اخترت العيش في District One ، فأنت تختار حياة مثالية على الواجهة البحرية محاطة بهدوء الطبيعة الجميل.

إيل بريمو

Il Primo في منطقة الأوبرا في وسط مدينة دبي. Il Primo هي جوهرة التاج في محفظة إعمار - إذا كنت تبحث عن أفضل بنتهاوس في دبي ، فليس هناك بديل. يقع Il Primo بجوار برج خليفة ويوفر أفضل إطلالات ممكنة على النافورة ، ويوفر شقق بنتهاوس نصف طابق أو طابق كامل حصريًا. يمكن للمقيمين تجربة الحياة في شقق فسيحة ومصممة ببراعة مع مجموعة لا مثيل لها من وسائل الراحة تحيط بها مناظر خلابة وترفيه على مدار العام.

1 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي
  • أروع المناظر لبرج خليفة
  • وسائل راحة لا مثيل لها مثل Cigar Lounge ، وغرفة الألعاب ، والمكتبة ، ومسرح الأفلام ، وحمامات Infinity Pool والمزيد.
  • مثال على الطراز والفئة المعاصرة ، تم تصميم الديكورات الداخلية في Il Primo وصنعها بذوق رفيع.
  •  التصميم مستوحى من التصميم الخارجي الفاخر للمبنى ، أكبر من الحياة والمسرحي ، لمنافسة محيطه.
3 - عش مثل الملوك في هذه المنازل الفاخرة المذهلة في دبي

يُعد وسط مدينة دبي قلبًا حقيقيًا للإمارة ، حيث يوفر نمط حياة حضري مطلق مليء بالمعالم ذات المستوى العالمي والترفيه والروعة. يُعد أسلوب الحياة السخي المقدم في Il Primo مكانًا رائعًا للترفيه أو تناول الطعام أو مجرد الاستمتاع بالمناظر المطلة على برج خليفة المذهل في دبي. 

لذلك إذا كنت تبحث عن نمط الحياة الفخم هذا ، فلا تبحث عن دبي. هذا هو المكان الذي يأتي فيه العالم لتحقيق أحلامهم. إذا كان أي من المشاريع المذكورة أعلاه يهمك ، فتأكد من الاتصال بـ Provident. لنجعل خيالاتك الفاخرة حقيقة واقعة.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    مشاريع راقية في دبي
    اسم المادة
    مشاريع راقية في دبي
    الوصف
    دبي ... أرض الفخامة. مكان لا يعرف فيه البذخ حدودًا. مدينة الإعجاب المطلق. وهنا يمكنك أن تجد بعضًا من أفخم أنواع المنازل وأكثرها فخامة وفاخرًا ولمرة واحدة في العمر.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

Dubai… A land of luxury. A place where opulence knows no bounds. A city of absolute wonderment. And it is here that you can find some of the most exclusive, luxurious, and once-in-a-lifetime kind of homes. When you live in Dubai, you live a lifestyle that everyone is envious of and desires. Offering the highest quality of life, if you are looking for that perfect home to compliment your high-end lifestyle, check out the following picks of luxurious projects in Dubai, offering a variety of villas and apartments.

THE HEART OF EUROPE

If you want to see a world of impossible possibilities, The Heart of Europe is it! Home to 7 islands representing the world map, this is one of the world’s best luxury investment options. The Heart of Europe offers many firsts in the world of luxury and exclusiveness.

9 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

This includes

  • First Underwater Hotel with Gym & Spa
  • First 5-star Exclusive Family Hotel
  • First Ever Dedicated Wedding Hotel
  • World’s First Artificial Rainy Streets
  • First Floating and Underwater Living Experience
  • 7 islands with 50+ yearly attractions
  • 13 hotels and resorts
10 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

The villas in this stunning location offer floating villas with underwater living, Bentley furnishings, as well as beachfront and lagoon villas with private gardens and more. They also have palaces that are inspired by Swedish Viking Vessels. At The Heart of Europe, you can also find luxury beach resorts and family hotels that are a class apart. These properties are reflective of the opulent lifestyle that Dubai has to offer.

ONE PALM

Ever fancied being one of only 94 exclusive home-owners to live in an incredible waterfront apartment in the most coveted address in the world, Palm Jumeirah? Well then, One Palm by Omniyat is for you. Welcome to the future of elegance, extravagance and elite living.

8 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

One Palm at Palm Jumeirah is home to an exquisite collection of just 94 aesthetically crafted apartments offering 3 & 4 bedrooms as well as penthouses. A trophy asset with views that you can only dream of, of the blue Arabian sea and the exquisite Dubai skyline.

5 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai
  • Luxury Trophy Asset
  • Exclusive, High-End, & Ready Property
  • Limited 3 & 4 BR Waterfront Apartments & Penthouses
  • Large Terraces
  • Double Height Ceiling
  • Floor-to-ceiling Windows
  • Designer Interiors
7 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

Each apartment has its interiors designed by Japan’s famous interior design company, Super Potato, and Elicyon, with excellent lush landscaping by Vladimir Djurovic. Completely managed by Dorchester Collection, providing a la carte services and concierge services, One Palm is the epitome of innovative architecture and a lifestyle perfect for the aristocrats.

BVLGARI RESIDENCES

An exclusive and rare collection of BVLGARI residences, these homes are located on a private island with the most exquisite BVLGARI lifestyle, overlooking the Arabian Gulf. The BVLGARI Resorts & Residences in Dubai is the 5th in the world by BVLGARI.

4 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

It is the first-of-its-kind master community in terms of scale and magnitude by BVLGARI. It is spread over 1.7 million square feet of area in the Jumeirah Bay Island overlooking the beautiful beaches.

  • A trophy asset: It is a rare opportunity to own an apartment in one of the only 5 BVLGARI developments.
  • Epitome of exclusivity: Own your private berth in the BVLGARI Marina & Yacht Club
  • An Italian beachy love story: Inspired by Portofino, the promenade is private for the residents only.
6 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

The development has adopted the island lifestyle and reflects that in the Italian Portofino-inspired architecture of the entire project. A 6 million square feet of mixed-use island developed by Meraas, Jumeirah Bay is shaped like a Titanic Seahorse and is on the coast of JBR. You can access it via a 300-metre bridge. It offers amazingly enthralling views of the vast sea.

DISTRICT ONE

Beautiful waterfront homes await you amidst the beauty of nature & a meandering lagoon in District One, MBR City. The only project in Dubai named after H.H. Sheikh Mohamed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, this is the ultimate lifestyle you need. It is located minutes from Downtown Dubai. The Mediterranean and Contemporary styled villas reflect minimalism with their sleek finishes and elegant interiors. Arabic influence makes the Arabesque style homes perfect for large families.

11 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai
  • Meandering Crystal Lagoon:  District One, you come home to a beautiful and the world’s largest man-made crystal lagoon that snakes through the entire community.
  • Meydan One Mall: Residents of District One will enjoy the ease of access to the biggest mall to be built in Dubai, the Meydan One Mall. 
  • Greenery All Around You: With 60% of green coverage, District One offers ample lush greenery.
2 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

At District One, you come home to a beautiful and the world’s largest man-made crystal lagoon that snakes through the entire community. Enjoy a quick swim in the waters or engage in non-motor water sporting activities like kayaking, paddle-boating and more. Nestled within the coveted MBR City, District One’s Residences redefine luxury lifestyle with the amazing amenities and beautiful homes. If you choose to live in District One, you are choosing an ideal waterfront life surrounded by the beautiful tranquillity of nature.

IL PRIMO

Il Primo at the Opera District in Downtown Dubai. Il Primo is the crown jewel of the Emaar portfolio – if you are seeking the best Penthouse in Dubai there simply is no alternative. Located next to Burj Khalifa offering the best fountain views possible, Il Primo offers exclusively half floor or full floor Penthouse apartments. Residents can experience life in spacious, masterfully crafted apartments with an unparalleled breadth of amenities surrounded by spellbinding views and year-round entertainment.

1 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai
  • The most exquisite views of the Burj Khalifa
  • Unparalleled amenities like a Cigar Lounge, Games Room, Library, Movie Theatre, Infinity Pools and more.
  • The epitome of style and contemporary class, the interiors of Il Primo are tastefully designed and crafted.
  •  The design draws inspiration from the luxuriously appointed building exterior, larger- than-life and theatrical, to rival its surroundings.
3 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

Providing the ultimate metropolitan lifestyle abounding with world-class landmarks, entertainment and glamour, Downtown Dubai is a true heart of the emirate. The generous lifestyle offered at Il Primo is a gorgeous place for entertaining, dining or simply soaking in the views over Dubai’s ever astounding Burj Khalifa. 

So if you’re looking for that opulent lifestyle, look no further than Dubai. This is where the world comes to realise their dreams. If any of the above projects are of interest to you, be sure to get in touch with Provident. Let’s make your luxury fantasies a reality.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    High-End Projects in Dubai
    Article Name
    High-End Projects in Dubai
    Description
    Dubai… A land of luxury. A place where opulence knows no bounds. A city of absolute wonderment. And it is here that you can find some of the most exclusive, luxurious, and once-in-a-lifetime kind of homes.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo