语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

迪拜……一片奢华之地。 富裕无止境的地方。 一个绝对的奇迹之城。 在这里,您可以找到一些最独特,豪华和千载难逢的房屋。 当您居住在迪拜时,您会过着一种每个人都羡慕和渴望的生活方式。 提供最高品质的生活,如果您正在寻找完美的住宅来满足您的高端生活方式,请查看以下迪拜精选豪华项目,其中包括各种别墅和公寓。

欧洲的心

如果您想看到一个无限可能的世界,那就是欧洲之心! 这里是代表世界地图的7个岛屿的所在地,这是世界上最好的奢侈品投资选择之一。 欧洲之心在豪华和独家世界中提供了许多首创。

9-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

这包括

  • 首家设有健身房和水疗中心的水下酒店
  • 首家五星级独家家庭旅馆
  • 首家专用婚礼酒店
  • 世界上第一条人工雨天街
  • 首次浮潜和水下生活
  • 每年有7多个景点的50个岛屿
  • 13家酒店和度假村
10-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

在这个令人惊叹的位置,别墅提供带水下生活的浮动别墅,Bentley家具,带私人花园的海滨别墅和泻湖别墅等。 他们也有受瑞典维京船启发的宫殿。 在欧洲之心,您还可以找到与众不同的豪华海滩胜地和家庭旅馆。 这些属性反映了迪拜必须提供的奢华生活方式。

一掌

曾经幻想过在世界上最令人垂涎​​的住所Palm Jumeirah中居住在令人难以置信的海滨公寓中的94个独家房屋所有者之一吗? 那么,Omniyat的One Palm适合您。 欢迎来到优雅,奢侈和精英生活的未来。

8-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

朱美拉棕榈岛的一棵棕榈树(Palm Jumeirah)拥有94套精美精巧的公寓,提供3、4间卧室以及顶层公寓。 奖杯资产,您只能梦想见到蓝色的阿拉伯海和精致的迪拜天际线。

5-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活
  • 奢华奖杯资产
  • 独家,高端和现成的物业
  • 有限的3&4 BR海滨公寓和顶层公寓
  • 大露台
  • 双高天花板
  • 落地窗
  • 设计师室内设计
7-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

每间公寓的内饰均由日本著名的室内设计公司Super Potato和Elicyon设计,并由弗拉基米尔·朱罗维奇(Vladimir Djurovic)进行了精美的绿化美化。 One Palm由Dorchester Collection完全管理,提供点菜服务和礼宾服务,是创新建筑的典范,是贵族的完美生活方式。

宝格丽住宅

这些房屋是宝格丽(BVLGARI)独特而稀有的住宅,位于一个拥有最精美的宝格丽(BVLGARI)生活方式的私人岛屿上,俯瞰阿拉伯湾。 迪拜的BVLGARI渡假村和住宅酒店由BVLGARI排名世界第五。

4-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

就宝格丽而言,它是规模和规模上首屈一指的主人社区。 它分布在朱美拉湾岛(Jumeirah Bay Island)的1.7万平方英尺的面积中,俯瞰着美丽的海滩。

  • 奖杯资产:在宝格丽仅有的5个开发项目之一中拥有公寓是难得的机会。
  • 独家的缩影:在BVLGARI游艇码头和游艇俱乐部拥有私人泊位
  • 意大利的海滨爱情故事:长廊受波托菲诺(Portofino)的启发,仅对居民开放。
6-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

该开发项目采用了岛上的生活方式,并在整个项目的意大利波托菲诺风格建筑中得到了体现。 朱美拉湾(Jumeirah Bay)是由梅拉斯(Meraas)开发的6万平方英尺的综合用途岛,形状像泰坦尼克号海马,位于JBR海岸。 您可以通过300米长的桥来访问它。 它提供了令人惊叹的广阔海洋景色。

一区

MBR市第一区的大自然和蜿蜒的泻湖之中,美丽的海滨房屋在等您。 迪拜唯一的项目以谢赫·穆罕默德·本·拉希德·阿勒·马克图姆(HH Sheikh Mohamed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum)命名,这是您需要的终极生活方式。 它距迪拜市中心仅数分钟路程。 地中海风格和现代风格的别墅以其光滑的饰面和优雅的内饰体现了极简主义。 阿拉伯人的影响使阿拉伯式风格的房屋非常适合大型家庭。

11-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活
  • 蜿蜒的水晶泻湖:一区,您将来到一个美丽而世界上最大的人造水晶泻湖,蜿蜒穿过整个社区。
  • 迈丹一号购物中心(Meydan One Mall):第一区的居民将可以轻松进入即将在迪拜建的最大的购物中心迈登一号购物中心(Meydan One Mall)。 
  • 到处都是绿色植物:第一区拥有60%的绿色植物,提供了充足的郁郁葱葱的绿色植物。
2-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

在第一区,您将回到一个美丽而世界上最大的人造水晶泻湖,蜿蜒穿过整个社区。 您可以在水域中畅游或参加非机动性水上运动,例如皮划艇,划船等。 坐落在梦MB以求的MBR市内,District One's Residences用令人惊叹的便利设施和美丽的房屋重新定义了豪华的生活方式。 如果您选择住在第一区,那么您将选择理想的海滨生活,周围被大自然的美丽宁静所包围。

伊尔·普里莫

迪拜市区歌剧院区的Il Primo。 Il Primo是Emaar产品组合中的皇冠上的明珠–如果您要寻找迪拜最好的顶层房,那就别无选择。 Il Primo毗邻哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa),可欣赏最佳喷泉景致,仅提供半层或全层顶楼公寓。 居民们可以在宽敞,精心制作的公寓中体验生活,这些公寓拥有无与伦比的设施,周围环绕着迷人的风景和全年娱乐活动。

1-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活
  • 哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa)最精致的景色
  • 无与伦比的设施,如雪茄休息室,游戏室,图书馆,电影院,无边泳池等等。
  • Il Primo的内饰经过精心设计和制作,彰显时尚和现代气息。
  •  该设计从豪华的建筑外观中汲取灵感,该建筑具有比生活大的空间和戏剧性的特点,可与周围环境相媲美。
3-在迪拜这些令人惊叹的豪宅中像皇室成员一样生活

迪拜市区提供世界一流的地标,娱乐场所和魅力四射的终极都市生活方式,是迪拜酋长国的真正心脏。 Il Primo提供的慷慨生活方式是娱乐,用餐或只是欣赏迪拜令人叹为观止的哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa)美景的绝佳去处。 

因此,如果您正在寻找富裕的生活方式,那么迪拜就不远了。 这是世界实现梦想的地方。 如果您对以上任何项目感兴趣,请确保与Provident联系。 让我们将您的奢侈幻想变成现实。

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    迪拜的高端项目
    文章名
    迪拜的高端项目
    描述
    迪拜……一片奢华之地。 一个富裕无止境的地方。 一个绝对的奇迹之城。 在这里,您可以找到一些最独特,豪华和千载难逢的房屋。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

Dubai… A land of luxury. A place where opulence knows no bounds. A city of absolute wonderment. And it is here that you can find some of the most exclusive, luxurious, and once-in-a-lifetime kind of homes. When you live in Dubai, you live a lifestyle that everyone is envious of and desires. Offering the highest quality of life, if you are looking for that perfect home to compliment your high-end lifestyle, check out the following picks of luxurious projects in Dubai, offering a variety of villas and apartments.

THE HEART OF EUROPE

If you want to see a world of impossible possibilities, The Heart of Europe is it! Home to 7 islands representing the world map, this is one of the world’s best luxury investment options. The Heart of Europe offers many firsts in the world of luxury and exclusiveness.

9 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

This includes

  • First Underwater Hotel with Gym & Spa
  • First 5-star Exclusive Family Hotel
  • First Ever Dedicated Wedding Hotel
  • World’s First Artificial Rainy Streets
  • First Floating and Underwater Living Experience
  • 7 islands with 50+ yearly attractions
  • 13 hotels and resorts
10 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

The villas in this stunning location offer floating villas with underwater living, Bentley furnishings, as well as beachfront and lagoon villas with private gardens and more. They also have palaces that are inspired by Swedish Viking Vessels. At The Heart of Europe, you can also find luxury beach resorts and family hotels that are a class apart. These properties are reflective of the opulent lifestyle that Dubai has to offer.

ONE PALM

Ever fancied being one of only 94 exclusive home-owners to live in an incredible waterfront apartment in the most coveted address in the world, Palm Jumeirah? Well then, One Palm by Omniyat is for you. Welcome to the future of elegance, extravagance and elite living.

8 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

One Palm at Palm Jumeirah is home to an exquisite collection of just 94 aesthetically crafted apartments offering 3 & 4 bedrooms as well as penthouses. A trophy asset with views that you can only dream of, of the blue Arabian sea and the exquisite Dubai skyline.

5 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai
  • Luxury Trophy Asset
  • Exclusive, High-End, & Ready Property
  • Limited 3 & 4 BR Waterfront Apartments & Penthouses
  • Large Terraces
  • Double Height Ceiling
  • Floor-to-ceiling Windows
  • Designer Interiors
7 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

Each apartment has its interiors designed by Japan’s famous interior design company, Super Potato, and Elicyon, with excellent lush landscaping by Vladimir Djurovic. Completely managed by Dorchester Collection, providing a la carte services and concierge services, One Palm is the epitome of innovative architecture and a lifestyle perfect for the aristocrats.

BVLGARI RESIDENCES

An exclusive and rare collection of BVLGARI residences, these homes are located on a private island with the most exquisite BVLGARI lifestyle, overlooking the Arabian Gulf. The BVLGARI Resorts & Residences in Dubai is the 5th in the world by BVLGARI.

4 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

It is the first-of-its-kind master community in terms of scale and magnitude by BVLGARI. It is spread over 1.7 million square feet of area in the Jumeirah Bay Island overlooking the beautiful beaches.

  • A trophy asset: It is a rare opportunity to own an apartment in one of the only 5 BVLGARI developments.
  • Epitome of exclusivity: Own your private berth in the BVLGARI Marina & Yacht Club
  • An Italian beachy love story: Inspired by Portofino, the promenade is private for the residents only.
6 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

The development has adopted the island lifestyle and reflects that in the Italian Portofino-inspired architecture of the entire project. A 6 million square feet of mixed-use island developed by Meraas, Jumeirah Bay is shaped like a Titanic Seahorse and is on the coast of JBR. You can access it via a 300-metre bridge. It offers amazingly enthralling views of the vast sea.

DISTRICT ONE

Beautiful waterfront homes await you amidst the beauty of nature & a meandering lagoon in District One, MBR City. The only project in Dubai named after H.H. Sheikh Mohamed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, this is the ultimate lifestyle you need. It is located minutes from Downtown Dubai. The Mediterranean and Contemporary styled villas reflect minimalism with their sleek finishes and elegant interiors. Arabic influence makes the Arabesque style homes perfect for large families.

11 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai
  • Meandering Crystal Lagoon:  District One, you come home to a beautiful and the world’s largest man-made crystal lagoon that snakes through the entire community.
  • Meydan One Mall: Residents of District One will enjoy the ease of access to the biggest mall to be built in Dubai, the Meydan One Mall. 
  • Greenery All Around You: With 60% of green coverage, District One offers ample lush greenery.
2 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

At District One, you come home to a beautiful and the world’s largest man-made crystal lagoon that snakes through the entire community. Enjoy a quick swim in the waters or engage in non-motor water sporting activities like kayaking, paddle-boating and more. Nestled within the coveted MBR City, District One’s Residences redefine luxury lifestyle with the amazing amenities and beautiful homes. If you choose to live in District One, you are choosing an ideal waterfront life surrounded by the beautiful tranquillity of nature.

IL PRIMO

Il Primo at the Opera District in Downtown Dubai. Il Primo is the crown jewel of the Emaar portfolio – if you are seeking the best Penthouse in Dubai there simply is no alternative. Located next to Burj Khalifa offering the best fountain views possible, Il Primo offers exclusively half floor or full floor Penthouse apartments. Residents can experience life in spacious, masterfully crafted apartments with an unparalleled breadth of amenities surrounded by spellbinding views and year-round entertainment.

1 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai
  • The most exquisite views of the Burj Khalifa
  • Unparalleled amenities like a Cigar Lounge, Games Room, Library, Movie Theatre, Infinity Pools and more.
  • The epitome of style and contemporary class, the interiors of Il Primo are tastefully designed and crafted.
  •  The design draws inspiration from the luxuriously appointed building exterior, larger- than-life and theatrical, to rival its surroundings.
3 - Live like Royalty in These Amazing Luxury Homes in Dubai

Providing the ultimate metropolitan lifestyle abounding with world-class landmarks, entertainment and glamour, Downtown Dubai is a true heart of the emirate. The generous lifestyle offered at Il Primo is a gorgeous place for entertaining, dining or simply soaking in the views over Dubai’s ever astounding Burj Khalifa. 

So if you’re looking for that opulent lifestyle, look no further than Dubai. This is where the world comes to realise their dreams. If any of the above projects are of interest to you, be sure to get in touch with Provident. Let’s make your luxury fantasies a reality.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    High-End Projects in Dubai
    Article Name
    High-End Projects in Dubai
    Description
    Dubai… A land of luxury. A place where opulence knows no bounds. A city of absolute wonderment. And it is here that you can find some of the most exclusive, luxurious, and once-in-a-lifetime kind of homes.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo