اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

العرض العقاري مقابل السكان

كان المعروض من العقارات في دبي تحت دائرة الضوء مؤخرًا مع ورود آراء مختلفة في وسائل الإعلام ، يعتبر العرض والطلب دائمًا عاملاً رئيسًا في حالة أي سوق.

دبي مختلفة. إنها مدينة تم إنشاؤها في غضون عقدين فقط ، حيث بدأ البناء نتيجة للطلب الكبير. في بداية إنشاء دبي كمركز دولي كما نعرف الآن ، كان هناك ، في بعض الحالات ، أكثر من 20 مستأجرًا لكل عقار. كانت الشركات على استعداد لدفع تكاليف إقامة موظفيها مع دفعة مقدمة واحدة للإيجار ، وهذا هو الوقت الذي ولد فيه نظام الدفع بشيك واحد للتغلب على جميع المنافسة.

طوال 2006-2009 استمر هذا الازدهار ، مع تدفق كبير من السكان. بسبب التغييرات في قوانين ملكية الشركات ، تم فتح المطورين للملكية والتملك الحر للاستثمارات العالمية.

في رأيي ، التقارير التي يتم إعدادها الآن ، هي ما نناقشه منذ فترة. أوصى المطورون بالبناء في 2011-2014 ، واللحاق بركب توقف البناء بعد عام 2009. في الوقت نفسه ، أصدر المطورون الرئيسيون المزيد من المشاريع على الخارطة مع توقع انتعاش السوق بالقرب من عام 2020. مما تسبب في ارتفاع المبيعات خارج الخطة في 2014-2016.

في عام 2017 ، أصبح من الواضح أن السوق سوف يحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت للاستقرار وأن العديد من المطورين يضعون فترات راحة في الإصدارات الجديدة.

هناك العديد من العوامل بخلاف العرض التي يجب مراعاتها حول سبب تباطؤ السوق: أسعار النفط ، انخفاض العملات ، وما إلى ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، لكن بالنسبة لهذا التقرير ، أنا فقط أنظر إلى السكان مقابل المعروض من خاصية.

حاليًا ، في مناطق التملك الحر السكنية في دبي ، بدءًا من 2003-2019 ، كان هناك عرض لما يلي: (بيانات من موقع بروبرتمونيتور) 251,590 عقارًا سكنيًا بما في ذلك مساكن الموظفين والشقق والشقق الفندقية والفلل والمنازل ،

اعتبارًا من اليوم ، وفقًا لمركز دبي للإحصاء ، هناك 3,363,689،30،XNUMX مقيمًا في دبي. نظرًا لعدم توفر التوزيع الدقيق للسكان ، يمكننا تقدير أن XNUMX٪ من هذا الرقم هم من المقيمين بأجر ويعيشون في "مناطق التملك الحر" لتتماشى مع العقارات المذكورة في العرض أعلاه.

30٪ من السكان الحاليين 1,009,106،4،XNUMX ساكن. هذا يترك ما معدله XNUMX سكان لكل عقار تم توفيره بالفعل.

حتى إذا أخذنا السيناريو غير المحتمل المتمثل في عدم وجود أي شخص جديد مقيمًا في الإمارات العربية المتحدة في السنوات الثلاث المقبلة ، فإن العرض المتوقع البالغ 3 عقارًا ، سيظل مناسبًا لـ "الطلب" الحالي.

بحلول عام 2023 ، من المتوقع أن تبلغ مساحة المناطق الحرة في دبي حوالي 340,814،XNUMX شقق سكنيةوالفيلات والمنازل ، سكن الموظفين ، والشقق الفندقية.

إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء في عدد السكان في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2008 ، والذي كان 1,533,596،30،460,087 ، ما زالوا يعملون على غرار 30,739٪ ، XNUMX،XNUMX ، كونهم مهنيين عاملين يرغبون في العيش في مناطق التملك الحر ، لم يتم إكمال سوى XNUMX،XNUMX عقارًا مما يدل بوضوح على ارتفاع الطلب في ذلك الوقت.  14 شخصا إلى كل الممتلكات الانتهاء.

مع سكاننا الحاليين ، لا يزال لدينا أكثر من 3 أشخاص لكل وحدة. (تحسب من خلال أخذ 30 ٪ فقط من السكان الحاليين في الاعتبار).

لذا ، ما الذي يمكننا القيام به حيال العرض والتأكد من أن دبي تظل مكانًا جذابًا للعيش وشراء العقارات للاستثمار؟

هناك العديد من الأسباب لمعدلات الشواغر الحالية في دبي فيما يتعلق بالتأجير ، أهمها خيارات الدفع (الشيكات ، الكثير من المال مقدمًا مما يؤدي إلى مشاركة الأشخاص وما إلى ذلك) ، عرض التوقيت / التوفر ، معلومات غير دقيقة ، القوة الإعلانية للوكالة و يتم إدراج عدد كبير جدًا من الوكلاء في عقار واحد.

أعتقد أننا نحتاج حقًا إلى التفكير في هذا السوق والتأكد من أن المستثمرين الحاليين والسابقين يعيدون الاستثمار ويعالجون زيادة العرض الحالية التي ستفيد الجميع بدورها.

نحن الآن في مرحلة يحتاج فيها السوق إلى تغيير ثوري ، مع تزايد التوقعات من الملاك والمستأجرين والمتخصصين في العقارات. يمكن أن تساعد التكنولوجيا الجديدة في جعل الإيجار أسهل وأكثر صدقًا وتمكين كل طرف معني. وهي هنا.

لورا ف. آدمز

لورا ف. آدمز

ضيف المدون في بروفيدنس العقارية

    الملخص
    عدد السكان
    اسم المادة
    عدد السكان
    الوصف
    كان المعروض من العقارات في دبي تحت دائرة الضوء مؤخرًا مع ورود آراء مختلفة في وسائل الإعلام ، يعتبر العرض والطلب دائمًا عاملاً رئيسًا في حالة أي سوق. دبي مختلفة. إنها مدينة تم إنشاؤها في غضون عقدين فقط حيث بدأ البناء نتيجة لارتفاع الطلب. في بداية إنشاء دبي كمركز دولي كما نعرفها الآن ، كان هناك ، في بعض الحالات ، أكثر من 20 مستأجرًا لكل عقار. كانت الشركات على استعداد لدفع تكاليف إقامة موظفيها من خلال دفعة مقدمة واحدة للإيجار ، وذلك عندما وُلد نظام الدفع بشيك واحد للتغلب على جميع المنافسة.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Property Supply v’s Population

Dubai’s property supply has been under the spotlight recently with various opinions being reported in the media, supply and demand, is always a leading factor in the condition of any market.

Dubai is different. It is a city that has been created within just a couple of decades wherein the construction started as a result of high demand. At the beginning of the creation of Dubai as the international hub as we now know it to be, there were, in some cases, more than 20 tenants to every property. Companies were willing to pay for the accommodation of their employees with 1 upfront payment for rent, which is when the 1-cheque payment scheme was born to beat all competition.

Throughout 2006-2009 this boom continued, with a large influx of residents. Owing to changes in the laws for ownership of companies, developers accelerated building and freehold ownership was opened up for global investment.

In my opinion, the reports that are being made now, are what we have been discussing for some time. The developers recommenced construction in 2011-2014, catching up on the construction halt post-2009. At the same time, the master developers released more projects off-plan with the anticipation of the market recovery close to 2020. Thus causing a spike of off-plan sales in 2014-2016.

In 2017 it became clear that the market will need more time to stabilize and many developers put the breaks on new releases.

There are so many factors other than supply to take into account as to why the market is slower: oil prices, drop in currencies, etc, just to name a few but for this report, I am solely looking at the population against the supply of property.

Currently, in the residential freehold areas of Dubai up from 2003 – 2019 there had been a supply of: (data from propertymonitor.ae) 251,590 residential properties including staff housing, apartments, hotel apartments, villas, and townhouses,

As of today, according to the Dubai Statistics Center, there are 3,363,689 residents in total in Dubai. As we do not have the exact breakdown of residents, we can fairly estimate that 30% of this figure are salaried residents living in the ‘freehold areas’ to be in line with the properties mentioned in the above supply.

30% of the current population is 1,009,106 residents.  This leaves an average of 4 residents to every property that is already supplied.

Even if we take the unlikely scenario that no one new becomes a resident in the UAE in the next 3 years then the expected supply of 89,224 properties, will still be fit for the current ‘demand’.

By 2023 it is expected that the freehold areas of Dubai will have about 340,814 apartments, villas, townhouses, staff accommodation, and hotel apartments.

Looking back at the Population in January 2008, which was 1,533,596, still working along the lines of 30%, 460,087, being working professionals wanting to live in freehold areas, there were only 30,739 properties completed which clearly shows the high demand at the time.  14 people to each property completed.

With our current residents, we still have more than 3 people per unit. (calculated by taking only 30% of the current population into account).

So, what can we do about the supply and ensure that Dubai remains an attractive place to live and buy property for investment?

There are many reasons for Dubai’s current vacancy rates with regards to leasing, the main ones are payment options (cheques, too much money upfront leading to people sharing and so on), viewing timings/availability, inaccurate information, advertising power of the agency and too many agents being listed on one property.

I believe that we really need to be forward-thinking in this market and ensure that the current and past investors reinvest and tackle the current oversupply which will, in turn, benefit everyone.

We are at a stage now where the market is in need of revolutionary change, with growing expectations of landlords, tenants, and real estate professionals. New technology can help make renting easier, more honest and empower every party involved. And it’s here.

Laura V. Adams

Laura V. Adams

Guest Blogger at Provident Estate

Summary
Property Supply v's Population
Article Name
Property Supply v's Population
Description
Dubai's property supply has been under the spotlight recently with various opinions being reported in the media, supply and demand, is always a leading factor in the condition of any market. Dubai is different. It is a city that has been created within just a couple of decades wherein the construction started as a result of high demand. At the beginning of the creation of Dubai as the international hub as we now know it to be, there were, in some cases, more than 20 tenants to every property. Companies were willing to pay for the accommodation of their employees with 1 upfront payment for rent, which is when the 1-cheque payment scheme was born to beat all competition.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo