语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

物业供给与人口

最近,迪拜的房地产供应受到关注,媒体上的各种观点报道,供求关系始终是任何市场情况下的主导因素。

迪拜是不同的。 这座城市是在短短几十年内创建的,其建设是由于需求量大而开始的。 在我们如今所知的迪拜作为国际枢纽的创建之初,在某些情况下,每个物业都有20多个租户。 公司愿意为员工的住宿支付1笔预付租金,这是1支支票支付方案诞生时击败所有竞争对手的时候。

在整个2006-2009年期间,这种繁荣持续不断,居民大量涌入。 由于公司所有权法律的变化,开发商加快了建设步伐,对全球投资开放了永久业权。

我认为,现在正在制作的报告是我们讨论了一段时间。 开发商建议在2011-2014年进行施工,以赶上2009年后的施工停顿。 同时,主开发人员发布了更多项目 关闭计划 预计到2020年市场将复苏。因此,导致2014-2016年计划外销售激增。

在2017年,很明显市场将需要更多的时间来稳定下来,许多开发人员将时间放在新版本上。

除了供应之外,还有许多因素要考虑市场为什么变慢的原因:石油价格,货币下跌等,仅举几例,但在本报告中,我仅考虑人口与供应的关系。属性。

目前,从2003年至2019年,迪拜的永久业权住宅区提供了以下商品:(来自propertymonitor.ae的数据)251,590处住宅物业,包括员工住房,公寓,酒店公寓,别墅和联排别墅,

根据迪拜统计中心的数据,截至今天,迪拜共有3,363,689名居民。 由于我们没有居民的确切细分,因此我们可以合理地估计,这一数字的30%是生活在“永久业权地区”的受薪居民,与上述供应中提到的属性一致。

当前人口的30%是1,009,106居民。 这样,平均每有4位居民就可以租用到每处已经提供的财产。

即使我们采取不太可能的情况,即在未来3年内没有新人成为阿联酋居民,那么预期的89,224处房产供应仍将符合当前的“需求”。

到2023年,预计迪拜的永久业权区域将约有340,814 公寓,别墅,联排别墅,员工住宿和酒店公寓。

回顾2008年1,533,596月的人口(30),仍在按460,087%的比例工作,即30,739,是想在永久地契地区居住的职业专业人员,仅完成了XNUMX处物业,这清楚地表明了当时的高需求。 每个属性14个人完成。

在我们目前的居民中,我们每个单位仍有3人以上。 (仅考虑当前人口的30%计算得出)。

那么,我们该如何处理供应并确保迪拜仍然是一个吸引人的居住和购买投资物业的地方?

迪拜当前的租赁空置率有很多原因,主要的原因是付款方式(支票,预付款过多导致人们共享等),查看时间/可用性,信息不准确,代理商的广告能力以及在一个媒体资源上列出的代理商过多。

我认为,我们确实需要在这个市场上进行前瞻性思考,并确保当前和过去的投资者进行再投资并解决当前的供过于求,这反过来会使所有人受益。

现在,我们正处于市场需要革命性变革的阶段,房东,租户和房地产专业人员的期望值不断提高。 新技术可以帮助使租房变得更轻松,更诚实,并增强参与的各方的力量。 它在这里。

劳拉·亚当斯(Laura V.Adams)

劳拉·亚当斯(Laura V.Adams)

Provident Estate的客座博客

总结
物业供给与人口
文章名
物业供给与人口
概述
最近,迪拜的房地产供应受到关注,媒体上的各种观点报道,供求关系始终是任何市场情况下的主导因素。 迪拜是不同的。 这座城市是在短短几十年内创建的,其建设因需求高而开始。 在我们如今所知的迪拜作为国际枢纽的创建之初,在某些情况下,每个物业都有20多个租户。 公司愿意为员工的住宿支付1笔预付租金,这是1支支票支付方案诞生时击败所有竞争对手的时候。
作者
出版商名称
公寓房地产
出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Property Supply v’s Population

Dubai’s property supply has been under the spotlight recently with various opinions being reported in the media, supply and demand, is always a leading factor in the condition of any market.

Dubai is different. It is a city that has been created within just a couple of decades wherein the construction started as a result of high demand. At the beginning of the creation of Dubai as the international hub as we now know it to be, there were, in some cases, more than 20 tenants to every property. Companies were willing to pay for the accommodation of their employees with 1 upfront payment for rent, which is when the 1-cheque payment scheme was born to beat all competition.

Throughout 2006-2009 this boom continued, with a large influx of residents. Owing to changes in the laws for ownership of companies, developers accelerated building and freehold ownership was opened up for global investment.

In my opinion, the reports that are being made now, are what we have been discussing for some time. The developers recommenced construction in 2011-2014, catching up on the construction halt post-2009. At the same time, the master developers released more projects off-plan with the anticipation of the market recovery close to 2020. Thus causing a spike of off-plan sales in 2014-2016.

In 2017 it became clear that the market will need more time to stabilize and many developers put the breaks on new releases.

There are so many factors other than supply to take into account as to why the market is slower: oil prices, drop in currencies, etc, just to name a few but for this report, I am solely looking at the population against the supply of property.

Currently, in the residential freehold areas of Dubai up from 2003 – 2019 there had been a supply of: (data from propertymonitor.ae) 251,590 residential properties including staff housing, apartments, hotel apartments, villas, and townhouses,

As of today, according to the Dubai Statistics Center, there are 3,363,689 residents in total in Dubai. As we do not have the exact breakdown of residents, we can fairly estimate that 30% of this figure are salaried residents living in the ‘freehold areas’ to be in line with the properties mentioned in the above supply.

30% of the current population is 1,009,106 residents.  This leaves an average of 4 residents to every property that is already supplied.

Even if we take the unlikely scenario that no one new becomes a resident in the UAE in the next 3 years then the expected supply of 89,224 properties, will still be fit for the current ‘demand’.

By 2023 it is expected that the freehold areas of Dubai will have about 340,814 apartments, villas, townhouses, staff accommodation, and hotel apartments.

Looking back at the Population in January 2008, which was 1,533,596, still working along the lines of 30%, 460,087, being working professionals wanting to live in freehold areas, there were only 30,739 properties completed which clearly shows the high demand at the time.  14 people to each property completed.

With our current residents, we still have more than 3 people per unit. (calculated by taking only 30% of the current population into account).

So, what can we do about the supply and ensure that Dubai remains an attractive place to live and buy property for investment?

There are many reasons for Dubai’s current vacancy rates with regards to leasing, the main ones are payment options (cheques, too much money upfront leading to people sharing and so on), viewing timings/availability, inaccurate information, advertising power of the agency and too many agents being listed on one property.

I believe that we really need to be forward-thinking in this market and ensure that the current and past investors reinvest and tackle the current oversupply which will, in turn, benefit everyone.

We are at a stage now where the market is in need of revolutionary change, with growing expectations of landlords, tenants, and real estate professionals. New technology can help make renting easier, more honest and empower every party involved. And it’s here.

Laura V. Adams

Laura V. Adams

Guest Blogger at Provident Estate

Summary
Property Supply v's Population
Article Name
Property Supply v's Population
Description
Dubai's property supply has been under the spotlight recently with various opinions being reported in the media, supply and demand, is always a leading factor in the condition of any market. Dubai is different. It is a city that has been created within just a couple of decades wherein the construction started as a result of high demand. At the beginning of the creation of Dubai as the international hub as we now know it to be, there were, in some cases, more than 20 tenants to every property. Companies were willing to pay for the accommodation of their employees with 1 upfront payment for rent, which is when the 1-cheque payment scheme was born to beat all competition.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo