语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

2021年的房地产市场

迪拜的房地产市场目前正在经历一个有趣的曲线。 2020年的一系列因素不仅影响房地产市场,而且影响整个世界,但也推动了迪拜财产法和居留签证的改革。

2020年,房地产市场的价格和租金出现了大幅下降。 这也是该行业大量交易的时候。 过去两年中,2020年XNUMX月的交易量最高。 随着向二级市场的明显转移,计划外行业出现了下降。 不仅在价格上,而且在发行数量方面,随着时间的流逝,发行数量已经枯竭,开发人员正在放慢新阶段的进度。

迪拜房地产

到2021年,租赁物业和转售物业的需求将增加。 这是销售和租金价格下降的结果。 迪拜政府宣布的政府援助和签证改革是2021年迪拜房地产市场表现强劲的另一个主要推动力。 从居留签证到公民身份,以及专门负责监督迪拜市场供求的委员会。

迪拜房地产

不仅如此,迪拜政府目前在为所有居民和公民接种疫苗方面做得非常出色,这也有助于恢复当前市场。 目前,较低的利率和首次购房者惊人的LTV比率也是市场的主要驱动力。 2020年世博会将于2021年50月举行,而2021年国庆日将在XNUMX年XNUMX月举行,与前一年相比,今年正呈现出正增长。

鉴于目前的情况,很多人正在家里工作,而大公司将他们的办公场所决定推迟到明年,办公楼市场在租赁市场和销售方面都在下降。 但是,物流和分销,电子商务和冷库业务蓬勃发展,因此推动了迪拜对仓库空间的更高需求。

迪拜

迪拜土地局局长Sultan Butti bin Mejren认为,迪拜拥有强大的投资环境。 鉴于迪拜在各种情况下的适应性,迪拜以其领导人的战略眼光为指导。 这有助于提高迪拜房地产市场的效率。

根据海湾新闻发布的数据,外国投资者在印度人中名列前茅,而中国人紧随其后。 此后,列表中包括英国,巴基斯坦人和法国人。 拥有超过19万名外国投资者,已完成的投资总价值超过35亿迪拉姆。

总而言之,尽管增速放缓,但预计2021年房地产价格可能会下降。 随着供求比率趋于稳定,迪拜的房地产市场在2020年的影响下仍保持相对弹性,并有望变得更强大。

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    2021年的房地产市场
    文章名
    2021年的房地产市场
    描述
    2020年,房地产市场的价格和租金出现了大幅下降。 这也是该行业大量交易的时候。 过去两年中,2020年XNUMX月的交易量最高。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Real Estate Market in 2021

Dubai’s real estate market is currently witnessing an interesting curve. While 2020 came with its set of factors that affected not just the real estate market, but the world at large, it also boosted reforms in Dubai’s property laws and residency visas.

In 2020, the property market had a massive decline in terms of pricing and rent. This has also been the time that saw a very high number of transactions in this sector. December 2020 had the highest number of transactions in a month within the last two years. With a very visible shift towards the secondary market, the off-plan sector saw a decline. Not just in terms of prices but also the number of launches, which have dried off over time and developers are slowing down the new phases.

real-estate-dubai

2021 has witnessed an increase in the demand for rental properties and the resale properties. This is a result of the falling sale and rental prices. Another major driver for 2021 to be a stronger year for Dubai’s property market are the government aid and visa reforms that have been announced. From residency visas to citizenships, as well as a committee dedicated to oversee supply and demand in Dubai’s market.

dubai-real-estate

Not just that, Dubai’s government is currently doing a brilliant job of getting all residents and citizens vaccinated, which is also helping in restoring the current market. Currently the lower interest rates and the amazing LTV ratios for first time buyers are also major drivers in the market. With the Expo 2020 coming up in October 2021 and the 50th National Day in December 2021, this year is seeing a positive growth in comparison to the previous year.

The office market has seen a decline in the rental market as well as sales, given the current situation where a lot of people are currently working from home and the big companies are deferring their office space decisions to the next year. However, the logistics and distribution, ecommerce and cold storage businesses have been booming and therefore driving a higher demand for warehouse spaces in Dubai.

dubai

According to Sultan Butti bin Mejren, the Director General of Dubai Land Department, Dubai has a robust investment environment. Given its adaptive nature to various circumstances, Dubai is guided by the strategic vision of its leaders. This helps to strengthen the efficiency of the property market in Dubai.

According to the data posted by Gulf News, the foreign investors list is topped by Indians, with the Chinese following right after. The list then includes the British, Pakistanis and the French after that. With over 19K foreign investors, the total worth of investments that were closed, amounted to over AED 35 billion.

In conclusion, 2021 is set to see a probable decline in the property prices, although at a slower rate. With the demand-supply ratio heading towards stability, Dubai’s real estate market has remained relatively resilient to the effects of 2020 and is set to get stronger.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Real Estate Market in 2021
    Article Name
    Real Estate Market in 2021
    Description
    In 2020, the property market had a massive decline in terms of pricing and rent. This has also been the time that saw a very high number of transactions in this sector. December 2020 had the highest number of transactions in a month within the last two years.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo