اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

سوق العقارات عام 2021

يشهد سوق العقارات في دبي حاليًا منحنى مثيرًا للاهتمام. في حين جاء عام 2020 بمجموعة من العوامل التي أثرت ليس فقط على سوق العقارات ، ولكن على العالم بأسره ، فقد عزز أيضًا إصلاحات قوانين الملكية وتأشيرات الإقامة في دبي.

في عام 2020 ، شهد سوق العقارات انخفاضًا هائلاً من حيث الأسعار والإيجارات. كان هذا أيضًا هو الوقت الذي شهد عددًا كبيرًا جدًا من المعاملات في هذا القطاع. شهد ديسمبر 2020 أكبر عدد من المعاملات في شهر خلال العامين الماضيين. مع تحول واضح للغاية نحو السوق الثانوية ، شهد القطاع على الخارطة تراجعا. ليس فقط من حيث الأسعار ولكن أيضًا من حيث عدد عمليات الإطلاق ، التي جفت بمرور الوقت والمطورين يبطئون المراحل الجديدة.

عقارات-دبي

شهد عام 2021 زيادة في الطلب على العقارات المؤجرة والعقارات المعاد بيعها. هذا نتيجة لانخفاض أسعار البيع والإيجار. المحرك الرئيسي الآخر لعام 2021 ليكون عامًا أقوى لسوق العقارات في دبي هو المساعدات الحكومية وإصلاحات التأشيرات التي تم الإعلان عنها. من تأشيرات الإقامة إلى الجنسية ، بالإضافة إلى لجنة مخصصة للإشراف على العرض والطلب في سوق دبي.

دبي للعقارات

ليس ذلك فحسب ، تقوم حكومة دبي حاليًا بعمل رائع في تلقيح جميع السكان والمواطنين ، مما يساعد أيضًا في استعادة السوق الحالية. تعد معدلات الفائدة المنخفضة ونسب الحد الأقصى المذهلة للمشترين لأول مرة من العوامل الرئيسية في السوق حاليًا. مع اقتراب معرض إكسبو 2020 في أكتوبر 2021 واليوم الوطني الخمسين في ديسمبر 50 ، يشهد هذا العام نموًا إيجابيًا مقارنة بالعام السابق.

شهد سوق المكاتب انخفاضًا في سوق الإيجارات وكذلك المبيعات ، نظرًا للوضع الحالي حيث يعمل الكثير من الأشخاص حاليًا من المنزل وتؤجل الشركات الكبرى قراراتها المتعلقة بالمساحات المكتبية إلى العام المقبل. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأعمال اللوجستية والتوزيع والتجارة الإلكترونية والمخازن المبردة كانت مزدهرة ، مما أدى إلى زيادة الطلب على مساحات المستودعات في دبي.

دبي

وفقًا لسلطان بطي بن مجرن ، المدير العام لدائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي ، تتمتع دبي ببيئة استثمارية قوية. نظرًا لطبيعتها التكيفية مع الظروف المختلفة ، تسترشد دبي بالرؤية الإستراتيجية لقادتها. هذا يساعد على تعزيز كفاءة سوق العقارات في دبي.

وفقًا للبيانات التي نشرتها جلف نيوز ، يتصدر الهنود قائمة المستثمرين الأجانب ، يليهم الصينيون بعد ذلك مباشرة. ثم تضم القائمة بعد ذلك البريطانيون والباكستانيون والفرنسيون. مع وجود أكثر من 19 ألف مستثمر أجنبي ، بلغ إجمالي الاستثمارات التي تم إغلاقها أكثر من 35 مليار درهم إماراتي.

في الختام ، من المقرر أن يشهد عام 2021 انخفاضًا محتملاً في أسعار العقارات ، وإن كان بمعدل أبطأ. مع اتجاه نسبة العرض والطلب نحو الاستقرار ، ظل سوق العقارات في دبي مرنًا نسبيًا لتأثيرات عام 2020 ومن المقرر أن يصبح أقوى.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    سوق العقارات عام 2021
    اسم المادة
    سوق العقارات عام 2021
    الوصف
    في عام 2020 ، شهد سوق العقارات انخفاضًا هائلاً من حيث الأسعار والإيجارات. كان هذا أيضًا هو الوقت الذي شهد عددًا كبيرًا جدًا من المعاملات في هذا القطاع. شهد ديسمبر 2020 أكبر عدد من المعاملات في شهر خلال العامين الماضيين.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Real Estate Market in 2021

Dubai’s real estate market is currently witnessing an interesting curve. While 2020 came with its set of factors that affected not just the real estate market, but the world at large, it also boosted reforms in Dubai’s property laws and residency visas.

In 2020, the property market had a massive decline in terms of pricing and rent. This has also been the time that saw a very high number of transactions in this sector. December 2020 had the highest number of transactions in a month within the last two years. With a very visible shift towards the secondary market, the off-plan sector saw a decline. Not just in terms of prices but also the number of launches, which have dried off over time and developers are slowing down the new phases.

real-estate-dubai

2021 has witnessed an increase in the demand for rental properties and the resale properties. This is a result of the falling sale and rental prices. Another major driver for 2021 to be a stronger year for Dubai’s property market are the government aid and visa reforms that have been announced. From residency visas to citizenships, as well as a committee dedicated to oversee supply and demand in Dubai’s market.

dubai-real-estate

Not just that, Dubai’s government is currently doing a brilliant job of getting all residents and citizens vaccinated, which is also helping in restoring the current market. Currently the lower interest rates and the amazing LTV ratios for first time buyers are also major drivers in the market. With the Expo 2020 coming up in October 2021 and the 50th National Day in December 2021, this year is seeing a positive growth in comparison to the previous year.

The office market has seen a decline in the rental market as well as sales, given the current situation where a lot of people are currently working from home and the big companies are deferring their office space decisions to the next year. However, the logistics and distribution, ecommerce and cold storage businesses have been booming and therefore driving a higher demand for warehouse spaces in Dubai.

dubai

According to Sultan Butti bin Mejren, the Director General of Dubai Land Department, Dubai has a robust investment environment. Given its adaptive nature to various circumstances, Dubai is guided by the strategic vision of its leaders. This helps to strengthen the efficiency of the property market in Dubai.

According to the data posted by Gulf News, the foreign investors list is topped by Indians, with the Chinese following right after. The list then includes the British, Pakistanis and the French after that. With over 19K foreign investors, the total worth of investments that were closed, amounted to over AED 35 billion.

In conclusion, 2021 is set to see a probable decline in the property prices, although at a slower rate. With the demand-supply ratio heading towards stability, Dubai’s real estate market has remained relatively resilient to the effects of 2020 and is set to get stronger.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    Real Estate Market in 2021
    Article Name
    Real Estate Market in 2021
    Description
    In 2020, the property market had a massive decline in terms of pricing and rent. This has also been the time that saw a very high number of transactions in this sector. December 2020 had the highest number of transactions in a month within the last two years.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo