语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

房地产投资者需要了解的新迪拜签证

房地产投资者需要了解的新迪拜签证

备受期待的2020年世博会即将来临,迪拜的豪华房地产市场为投资者带来了千载难逢的机遇。 他们不仅可以从各种各样的房地产类型中进行选择,从令人惊叹的公寓到现代别墅和时尚的建筑,而且还拥有全球任何主要地区的最高收益率之一。

由于需求飞涨,人们不断要求住房,无论是非计划的,商业的还是个人的住宅物业,在可用选项方面都是无限的。 无论您是小型投资者还是大型投资者,都可以,因为您可以充分利用买方市场,其中包括服务费豁免,计划外项目的DLD费用以及移交后付款计划。

最近对签证规则的修订是准投资者中迪拜房地产市场盛行的另一个原因。 根据记录,56年外国投资者向该地区的房地产市场分配了高达2017亿迪拉姆,并且随着新的签证选择,这一数字预计将实现进一步增长。

为了给您一个概览,以下是迪拜签证系统的一些最新更新,这些更新将对其房地产市场和潜在投资者最大程度的好处。

10年居留签证

据报道,最近在一次内阁会议上宣布,投资者和现场专家如工程师和医生以及他们的家人和家属将获得10年有效期的居留签证。 为吸引外来人才,加强国内劳动力,提升经济,这为居民进行房地产投资铺平了道路。 这也是为了进一步增加长期租房者的数量,这可能会吸引投资者寻找无忧租约。 只有最低投资额为100万迪拉姆的人才有资格获得此签证。 但是,只有10%可以在房地产市场。

五年居留签证

如果您计划投资价值超过AED 5百万的房产,那么您可以获得五年居住签证,前提是该房产不是通过任何融资或贷款购买的。 此外,投资应在标准负债下保留至少3年。 与10年签证一样,此签证也可让您赞助您的家人和家属。

两年物业投资者签证

这是由迪拜土地部门(DLD)在酋长国投资的房产,其成本超过AED 1百万。 它使您有资格成为阿联酋居民并获得相应的福利,如家庭赞助,驾驶执照和阿联酋航空ID。 但是,该物业不能超出计划,抵押或商业,您需要提供每月收入超过AED 10,000的证明。

根据海湾新闻,房产投资者签证选项的价值范围从AED 13,000到AED 15,000。 但是,它有两年的有效期,使它仍然是一个方便的选择。 值得一提的是,持有此签证的人不得在国外连续六个月停留。

六个月居留签证

多次入境签证,由相关的移民局签发,而不是由迪拜土地部门(DLD)签发。 它类似于持有旅游签证,但在六个月内提供多次入境。 在任何酋长国购买任何价值超过AED 1百万的房产,您都有资格获得此签证。 它的成本约为AED 2,300,大致为AED 1,100。

以下是六个月可续签签证和两年期房产投资者签证的先决条件:

  • 申请人的护照复印件
  • 当前签证状态的副本
  • 物业的业权契据
  • 6护照图片
  • 迪拜警方提供的良好行为证明
  • 水电费账单
  • 银行对账单

联系我们

Back to top

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Things Property Investors Need to Know About the New Dubai Visas

Things Property Investors Need to Know About the New Dubai Visas

With the much anticipated Expo 2020 just around the corner, Dubai’s luxury property market is overflowing with brilliant opportunities for investors. Not only they can select from a wide spectrum of property types, from stunning apartments to contemporary villas and sleek buildings, but also enjoy one of the highest yield rates of any prime region in the world.

Due to the skyrocketing demand, there is a continuous call for housing be it off-plan, commercial, or individual residential properties, the sky is the limit when it comes to the options available. It doesn’t matter whether you are a small or large-scale investor, as you can take full advantage of a buyer’s market which encompasses waivers on service charges, DLD fees for off-plan projects, and post-handover payment plans.

The recent amendments to the visa rules is another reason for the prevalence of the Dubai property market among prospective investors. According to records, foreign investors allotted a whopping AED 56 billion to the region’s property market in 2017, and with the new visa options, this number is anticipated to achieve further growth.

To give you an overview, here are some of the recent updates to Dubai’s visa system that will be of utmost benefit to its property market and prospective investors.

The 10-Year Residence Visa

It was reportedly announced at a recent cabinet meeting that investors and field specialists such as engineers and doctors, as well as their families and dependents, will get residency visas with a 10-year validity. In efforts to attract outside talent, reinforce the workforce in the country, and enhance the economy, this has paved the way for residents to make property investments. This is also eyed to further increase the number of long-term renters, which could attract investors searching for hassle-free tenancies. Only those who has a minimum investment of AED 10 million can qualify for this visa. However, only 40% of that can be in the real estate market.

The Five-Year Residency Visa

If you are planning to invest in a property worth more than AED 5 million, then you could qualify for a five-year residency visa provided that the property is not bought with any financing or loans. Additionally, the investment ought to be retained for at least 3 years under standard liability. Like the 10-year visa, this visa also enables you to sponsor your family members and dependents.

The Two-Year property Investor Visa

This is issued by the Dubai Land Department (DLD) upon investment in a property in the emirate that costs more than AED 1 million. It gives you eligibility to be a UAE resident and get the corresponding benefits such as family sponsorship, driving licence, and Emirates ID. However, the property cannot be off-plan, mortgaged, or commercial and you are required to provide proof of an income more than AED 10,000 per month.

In accordance with Gulf News, the value of the property investor visa option ranges from AED 13,000 to AED 15,000. However, it has two-year validity, making it still a convenient choice. It is also worth mentioning that holders of this visa are not allowed to spend six consecutive months outside the country.

The Six-Month Residency Visa

A multi-entry visa, this is issued by the pertinent Immigration authority, and not by the Dubai Land Department (DLD). It is similar to having a tourist visa, but offers multiple entries over a six-month period. You can be eligible to have this visa upon purchase of any property worth more than AED 1 million in any of the emirates. It costs approximately AED 2,300 and roughly AED 1,100 for renewal.

The following are the pre-requisites for the six-month renewable visa and two-year property investor visa:

  • Applicant’s passport copy
  • Copy of current visa status
  • The property’s Title Deed
  • 6 passport pictures
  • Certificate of Good Conduct provided by Dubai Police
  • Utility bill
  • Bank statements

Contact Us

Back to top