لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

أشياء يحتاج المستثمرون العقاريون إلى معرفتها عن تأشيرات دبي الجديدة

أشياء يحتاج المستثمرون العقاريون إلى معرفتها عن تأشيرات دبي الجديدة

مع اقتراب معرض Expo 2020 الذي طال انتظاره ، يزخر سوق العقارات الفاخرة في دبي بفرص رائعة للمستثمرين. ليس فقط يمكنهم الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من أنواع الممتلكات ، من الشقق المذهلة إلى الفيلات المعاصرة والمباني الأنيقة ، ولكن أيضًا الاستمتاع بواحد من أعلى معدلات العائد في أي منطقة رئيسية في العالم.

نظرًا للطلب الصاروخي ، هناك دعوة مستمرة للإسكان سواء كان مخططًا أو مخططًا تجاريًا أو عقارًا سكنيًا فرديًا ، تكون السماء هي الحد الأقصى عندما يتعلق الأمر بالخيارات المتاحة. لا يهم ما إذا كنت مستثمرًا صغيرًا أو كبيرًا ، حيث يمكنك الاستفادة الكاملة من سوق المشتري الذي يشمل التنازل عن رسوم الخدمات ورسوم DLD للمشاريع خارج الخطة وخطط الدفع بعد التسليم.

التعديلات الأخيرة على قواعد التأشيرة هي سبب آخر لانتشار سوق العقارات في دبي بين المستثمرين المحتملين. وفقًا للسجلات ، خصص المستثمرون الأجانب مبلغًا ضخمًا بلغ 56 مليار درهم لسوق العقارات في المنطقة في 2017 ، ومع خيارات التأشيرة الجديدة ، من المتوقع أن يحقق هذا الرقم مزيدًا من النمو.

لإعطائك نظرة عامة ، إليك بعض التحديثات الحديثة لنظام التأشيرات في دبي والتي ستكون ذات فائدة قصوى لسوق العقارات والمستثمرين المحتملين.

تأشيرة الإقامة لـ 10 Year

وبحسب ما ورد تم الإعلان في اجتماع مجلس الوزراء الأخير أن المستثمرين والأخصائيين الميدانيين مثل المهندسين والأطباء ، وكذلك عائلاتهم ومُعاليهم ، سيحصلون على تأشيرات إقامة بفترة صلاحية تبلغ 10. في الجهود المبذولة لجذب المواهب الخارجية ، وتعزيز القوى العاملة في البلاد ، وتعزيز الاقتصاد ، فقد مهد هذا الطريق أمام السكان للقيام باستثمارات عقارية. هذا هو أيضا العينين لزيادة عدد المستأجرين على المدى الطويل ، والتي يمكن أن تجذب المستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن إيجار خالية من المتاعب. فقط أولئك الذين لديهم الحد الأدنى للاستثمار البالغ 10 مليون درهم يمكنهم التأهل لهذه التأشيرة. ومع ذلك ، فقط 40٪ من ذلك يمكن أن يكون في سوق العقارات.

تأشيرة الإقامة لمدة خمس سنوات

إذا كنت تخطط للاستثمار في عقار تزيد قيمته عن 5 مليون درهم ، فيمكنك التأهل للحصول على تأشيرة إقامة لمدة خمس سنوات بشرط ألا يتم شراء العقار بأي تمويل أو قروض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب الاحتفاظ بالاستثمار لمدة لا تقل عن 3 سنوات بموجب المسؤولية القياسية. مثل تأشيرة سنة 10 ، تتيح لك هذه التأشيرة أيضًا رعاية أفراد عائلتك ومُعاليهم.

تأشيرة المستثمر لمدة عامين

تم إصدار هذا بواسطة دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي (DLD) عند الاستثمار في عقار في الإمارة بتكلفة تصل إلى أكثر من مليون درهم إماراتي. يمنحك الأهلية لتكون مقيمًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والحصول على المزايا المناسبة مثل رعاية الأسرة ورخصة القيادة ومعرف الإمارات. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يكون العقار خارج المخطط ، أو رهنًا ، أو تجاريًا ، ويتعين عليك تقديم إثبات الدخل بأكثر من 1 درهم في الشهر.

وفقًا لأخبار الخليج ، تتراوح قيمة خيار تأشيرة مستثمر العقار بين AED 13,000 و 15,000. ومع ذلك ، فقد صلاحيتها لمدة عامين ، مما يجعلها لا تزال خيار مناسب. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن حاملي هذه التأشيرة لا يُسمح لهم بقضاء ستة أشهر متتالية خارج البلاد.

تأشيرة الإقامة لمدة ستة أشهر

تأشيرة الدخول المتعدد ، يتم إصدارها من قبل هيئة الهجرة المختصة ، وليس من قبل دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي (DLD). يشبه الحصول على تأشيرة سياحية ، لكنه يقدم إدخالات متعددة على مدار ستة أشهر. يمكنك أن تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على هذه التأشيرة عند شراء أي عقار تبلغ قيمته أكثر من 1 مليون درهم في أي من الإمارات. يكلف حوالي 2,300 درهم وحوالي 1,100 درهم للتجديد.

فيما يلي المتطلبات الأساسية للحصول على تأشيرة لمدة ستة أشهر قابلة للتجديد وتأشيرة مستثمر عقاري لمدة عامين:

  • نسخة من جواز سفر مقدم الطلب
  • نسخة من حالة التأشيرة الحالية
  • سند ملكية العقار
  • صور جواز سفر 6
  • شهادة حسن سيرة وسلوك مقدمة من شرطة دبي
  • فاتورة المرافق
  • البيانات المصرفية

اتصل بنا

الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Things Property Investors Need to Know About the New Dubai Visas

Things Property Investors Need to Know About the New Dubai Visas

With the much anticipated Expo 2020 just around the corner, Dubai’s luxury property market is overflowing with brilliant opportunities for investors. Not only they can select from a wide spectrum of property types, from stunning apartments to contemporary villas and sleek buildings, but also enjoy one of the highest yield rates of any prime region in the world.

Due to the skyrocketing demand, there is a continuous call for housing be it off-plan, commercial, or individual residential properties, the sky is the limit when it comes to the options available. It doesn’t matter whether you are a small or large-scale investor, as you can take full advantage of a buyer’s market which encompasses waivers on service charges, DLD fees for off-plan projects, and post-handover payment plans.

The recent amendments to the visa rules is another reason for the prevalence of the Dubai property market among prospective investors. According to records, foreign investors allotted a whopping AED 56 billion to the region’s property market in 2017, and with the new visa options, this number is anticipated to achieve further growth.

To give you an overview, here are some of the recent updates to Dubai’s visa system that will be of utmost benefit to its property market and prospective investors.

The 10-Year Residence Visa

It was reportedly announced at a recent cabinet meeting that investors and field specialists such as engineers and doctors, as well as their families and dependents, will get residency visas with a 10-year validity. In efforts to attract outside talent, reinforce the workforce in the country, and enhance the economy, this has paved the way for residents to make property investments. This is also eyed to further increase the number of long-term renters, which could attract investors searching for hassle-free tenancies. Only those who has a minimum investment of AED 10 million can qualify for this visa. However, only 40% of that can be in the real estate market.

The Five-Year Residency Visa

If you are planning to invest in a property worth more than AED 5 million, then you could qualify for a five-year residency visa provided that the property is not bought with any financing or loans. Additionally, the investment ought to be retained for at least 3 years under standard liability. Like the 10-year visa, this visa also enables you to sponsor your family members and dependents.

The Two-Year property Investor Visa

This is issued by the Dubai Land Department (DLD) upon investment in a property in the emirate that costs more than AED 1 million. It gives you eligibility to be a UAE resident and get the corresponding benefits such as family sponsorship, driving licence, and Emirates ID. However, the property cannot be off-plan, mortgaged, or commercial and you are required to provide proof of an income more than AED 10,000 per month.

In accordance with Gulf News, the value of the property investor visa option ranges from AED 13,000 to AED 15,000. However, it has two-year validity, making it still a convenient choice. It is also worth mentioning that holders of this visa are not allowed to spend six consecutive months outside the country.

The Six-Month Residency Visa

A multi-entry visa, this is issued by the pertinent Immigration authority, and not by the Dubai Land Department (DLD). It is similar to having a tourist visa, but offers multiple entries over a six-month period. You can be eligible to have this visa upon purchase of any property worth more than AED 1 million in any of the emirates. It costs approximately AED 2,300 and roughly AED 1,100 for renewal.

The following are the pre-requisites for the six-month renewable visa and two-year property investor visa:

  • Applicant’s passport copy
  • Copy of current visa status
  • The property’s Title Deed
  • 6 passport pictures
  • Certificate of Good Conduct provided by Dubai Police
  • Utility bill
  • Bank statements

Contact Us

Back to top