اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

أفضل 5 فنادق للإقامة في دبي

ليس سراً أن دبي هي المدينة الأكثر جاذبية في الشرق الأوسط. مع مناطق الجذب والكماليات الترفيهية من الدرجة الأولى ، فهي تفتخر بحلم يمكن للمرء أن يتحول إلى حقيقة. سواء كانت التسلية أو المتعة أو الراحة أو البلاغة التي تبحث عنها ، فإن دبي هي الوجهة التي تحتاجها. انطلق في رحلة إلى الإمارة هذا الصيف واحتفظ بذكريات لن تنساها أبدًا.

اعتمادًا على مدة إقامتك ، يمكنك إما الاختيار شقق للإيجار في دبي أو حجز غرفة في فندق. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين هم أكثر ملاءمة مع الخيار الأخير ، سيكون من دواعي سرورهم معرفة أن الإمارة غنية بأفضل المنتجعات والفنادق في العالم - كل منها يقدم وسائل راحة لا مثيل لها وصفقات إقامة لا تقبل المنافسة. يكفي القول ، إذا كنت تخطط للحصول على إيجارات قصيرة الأجل ، فلن تتوقف هذه الفنادق عن إرضاء:

برج العرب

برج العرب

يقف برج العرب ، الرمز الأيقوني لدبي منذ إنشائها ، بشكل رائع ككيان منفصل. مع تشابه معماري مع شراع سفينة يبلغ ارتفاعه أكثر من 1,000 قدم ، لا يزال الفندق المجيد يتميز بأفضل ما في كل شيء. سواء كانت وسائل الراحة أو مراكز الترفيه أو المأكولات القارية أو مناظر 360 درجة دون انقطاع لبحر العرب وناطحات السحاب في دبي ؛ يقف برج العرب شامخًا ويفتخر بكل شيء على تلك الجزيرة التي من صنع الإنسان. لن تكتمل أي رحلة إلى دبي دون زيارة هذا المعلم الشهير.

ابحث عن التصميمات الداخلية المليئة بالمفروشات والتصميمات خارج هذا العالم وأنت تنام في أفخم مساحة في نصف الكرة الشرقي. يبلغ سعر الليلة في برج العرب 4196 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، ولكن بمجرد قضاء ليلة ، ستعرف سبب استحقاقها.

فندق جميرا بيتش

فندق جميرا بيتش

يقع على الشاطئ مقابل برج العرب جميرا بيتش الفندق عبارة عن منتجع مكون من 26 طابقًا يوفر تشابهًا معماريًا مع أمواج المد والجزر. توفر كل مساحة من المساحات السكنية بيئة هادئة وهادئة مع إطلالات رائعة على البحر وبرج العرب. وسائل الراحة والرفاهية التي يمكن للمرء الحصول عليها في فندق جميرا بيتش باهظة الثمن ، بما في ذلك ليس واحدًا بل ستة حمامات سباحة متاحة للجميع.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للمرء الاختيار من بين مجموعة مختارة من 21 مطعمًا متاحًا للمقيمين لتناول العشاء مع آفاق البحر الهادئة لإراحتهم.
تبدأ أسعار الليلة في الفندق من 1,050 درهمًا إماراتيًا ، وإذا قمت بحجز العروض المناسبة ، يمكنك الحصول على خصومات ووجبات إفطار مجانية أيضًا.

ون آند أونلي النخلة

ون آند أونلي النخلة

إذا كنت من الأشخاص الذين يقدرون الجمال الجمالي والتصميم الساحر في الفندق الذي تقيم فيه ، ففكر في ون آند أونلي النخلة. مع موقع مناسب حول الجانب الغربي من النخلة في دبي ، فهي على مسافة مثالية من المدينة الرئيسية. لتزويد أولئك الذين يسافرون إلى دبي ويقيمون هنا بآفاق خلابة لمرسى دبي والواجهة البحرية في جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، لن يتمكن أي سكن من المنافسة. ذلك لأن الواجهة البحرية والوصول إلى الشاطئ الخاص غير متاحين للجميع. إنها مخصصة للضيوف الكرام الذين يقيمون في هذا الفندق البوتيكي.

يتميز الفندق بالطراز المغربي والأندلسي مع 90 غرفة و 4 فيلات أنيقة للاختيار من بينها. العامل الأكثر جاذبية في الفندق هو الغرف الفسيحة التي يقدمها والتي لا مثيل لها في حجمها وتشطيبها مقارنة بمعظم الفنادق في دبي. يمكنك قضاء ليلة في هذا الفندق الفاخر مقابل 1,896،XNUMX درهم إماراتي فقط.

رافلز

رافلز

يقدم رافلز على شكل هرمي مناظر طبيعية هادئة وسلمية وغير منزعجة من متاعب الحياة في المدينة في عود ميثاء. مما لا شك فيه أنها اكتسبت سمعتها باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الفنادق في دبي. يمكن للمرء أن يفهم سبب إنشاء منتجع رائع مثل هذا في حي فارغ بمجرد المشي في الداخل. ومع ذلك ، فهي ليست منفصلة عن المدينة الرئيسية أيضًا. يمكنك الخروج إلى شارع الشيخ زايد والعثور على مراكز التسوق من الدرجة الأولى مع مراكز البيع بالتجزئة المجهزة بالكامل.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم ارتباط وثيق بالطبيعة ، يوفر Creekside Park بيئة سماوية بالقرب من المنتجع المصمم على الطراز المصري. إذا كنت تعتقد أن المظهر الخارجي فريد من نوعه ، فسوف يذهلك التصميم الداخلي بأرقى الديكور وأحدث المفروشات التي توفر البلاغة والراحة الأنيقة.

يمكنك البدء في حجز غرفة في رافلز ابتداءً من 700 درهم إماراتي والاستمتاع بالفخامة أثناء إقامتك.

فندق أرماني دبي

فندق أرماني

تم تسمية الفندق على اسم مصمم الأزياء الشهير في العالم ، وهو يرتقي إلى مستوى اسم المصمم بهندسته المعمارية المتفوقة والوعد بأرقى تجربة معيشية يمكن للمرء أن يعيشها في دبي. يقع في برج خليفة الشهير ، العديد من الطوابق مخصصة للفندق والمقيمين فيه. هذا يعني أيضًا أنك تحصل على جميع وسائل الراحة والمرافق المرتبطة بالمعلم الشهير وحوله جنبًا إلى جنب مع المناظر الخلابة لآفاق دبي. يمكن للمرء الجلوس في إحدى غرف الفندق الفخمة ومشاهدة نافورة دبي ودار الأوبرا وسوق البحر.

خارج برج خليفة مباشرة توجد مناطق الجذب الرئيسية وأبرز معالم الإمارة التي تتكشف أمامك في شكل مطاعم ومقاهي ومراكز تسوق ومراكز بيع بالتجزئة ومراكز ترفيه وغير ذلك الكثير. فندق فاخر في مدينة لا يمكنك تقديم الكثير ولكن هذا ما تحصل عليه لكونك في وسط الإمارة.

يمكنك الحصول على غرفة لليلة في فندق أرماني ابتداءً من 1,500 درهم.

    الملخص
    أفضل 5 فنادق للإقامة في دبي
    اسم المادة
    أفضل 5 فنادق للإقامة في دبي
    الوصف
    ليس سراً أن دبي هي المدينة الأكثر جاذبية في الشرق الأوسط. مع مناطق الجذب والكماليات الترفيهية من الدرجة الأولى ، فهي تفتخر بحلم يمكن للمرء أن يتحول إلى حقيقة. سواء كانت التسلية أو المتعة أو الراحة أو البلاغة التي تبحث عنها ، فإن دبي هي الوجهة التي تحتاجها. انطلق في رحلة إلى الإمارة هذا الصيف واحتفظ بذكريات لن تنساها أبدًا. بناءً على مدة إقامتك ، يمكنك إما اختيار شقق للإيجار في دبي أو حجز غرفة في فندق.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Top 5 Hotels for Staycations in Dubai

It’s no secret that Dubai is the most attractive city in the Middle East. With top-notch entertaining attractions and luxuries, it boasts of a dream that one can turn into a reality. Whether it’s the amusement, the pleasure, the comfort or the eloquence that you’re looking for, Dubai is the destination you need. Take a trip to the emirate this summer and make memories you’ll never forget.

Depending on your duration of stay, you can either opt for apartments for rent in Dubai or reserve a hotel room. For those who are more convenient with the latter option, would be glad to know that the emirate is enriched with the world’s best resorts and hotels – each offering unparalleled amenities and unbeatable staycation deals. Suffice it to say, if you plan on getting short term rentals, these hotels will not cease to please:

Burj Al Arab

Burj Al Arab

The iconic symbol of Dubai ever since its construction, Burj Al Arab, stands magnificently as a separate entity. With an architectural resemblance to a ship’s sail that stands over 1,000 feet tall, the glorious hotel still features the best of everything. Be it amenities, leisure centers, continental cuisines or 360-degree uninterrupted views of the Arabian sea and skyscrapers of Dubai; Burj Al Arab stands tall boasting it all on that man-made island. No trip to Dubai would be complete without visiting this iconic landmark.

Find the interior laden with furnishings and designs out of this world as you sleep in the most luxurious space in the Eastern Hemisphere. The nightly rate in the Burj Al Arab is AED 4196 but once you spend a night, you’ll know why it’s worth it.

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Located on the beach across Burj Al Arab, the Jumeirah Beach Hotel is a 26 storey resort that offers an architectural resemblance to tidal waves. Each of the residential spaces offers a calm and serene environment with gorgeous views of the sea and the Burj Al Arab. The amenities and luxuries one can have in the Jumeirah Beach Hotel are extravagant, including not one but six swimming pools available for everyone.

Moreover, one can choose from a selection of 21 restaurants available for the residents to dine in with the calming horizons of the sea to comfort them.
The nightly rates at the hotel start from AED 1,050 and if you book the right offers, you can get discounts and complimentary breakfasts as well.

One&Only The Palm

One&Only The Palm

If you’re more of a person who values aesthetic beauty and a glamorous design in the hotel you stay in, consider One&Only The Palm. With a convenient location right around the west side of The Palm in Dubai, it’s at the perfect distance from the main city. Providing those who travel to Dubai and stay here with scenic horizons of the Dubai Marina and the Jumeirah Beach Residence waterfront, no residence will be able to compete. That’s because the waterfront and private beach access are not given to everyone. They’re reserved for the esteemed guests that stay in this boutique hotel.

The hotel features Moorish and Andalusian styles with 90 rooms and 4 elegant villas to choose from. The most appealing factor about the hotel is the spacious rooms it offers that are unparalleled in their size and finishing compared to most of the hotels in Dubai. You can get a night in this luxury hotel in just AED 1,896.

Raffles

Raffles

Offering a landscape that is quiet, peaceful and unperturbed by the hassle of the city life in Oud Metha is the pyramid-shaped Raffles. Undoubtedly, it earns its reputation as one of the top hotels in Dubai. One can understand the reason for basing a gorgeous resort such as this in a vacant neighborhood once you walk indoors. However, it’s not so disconnected from the main city either. You can walk out to the Sheikh Zayed Road and find top-notch malls with fully equipped retail centers.

For those who have a close bonding with nature, Creekside Park offers a heavenly environment conveniently close to the Egyptian-styled resort. If you think the exterior is unique, the interior will blow you away with the finest décor and state of the art furnishings offering eloquence and elegant comfort.

You can start booking a room in Raffles starting from AED 700 and experience luxury during your staycation.

Armani Hotel dubai

Armani Hotel

Named after the world’s famous fashion designer, the hotel lives up to its designer’s name with its superior architecture and a promise of the finest living experience one can have in Dubai. Located in the famous Burj Khalifa, many floors are dedicated to the hotel and its residents. This also means that you get all the amenities and facilities that are associated with and around the iconic landmark along with mesmerizing views of Dubai’s skylines. One can sit in one of the luxurious rooms of the hotel and witness the Dubai Fountain, Dubai Opera House and the Souk Al Bahar.

Right outside the Burj Khalifa are the main attractions and highlights of the emirate that unfold before you in the form of restaurants, cafes, malls, retail hubs, entertainment centers and much more. Luxury hotels can’t offer as much but that’s what you get for being in the center of the emirate.

You can get a room for a night in the Armani Hotel starting from AED 1,500.

Summary
Top 5 Hotels for Staycations in Dubai
Article Name
Top 5 Hotels for Staycations in Dubai
Description
It’s no secret that Dubai is the most attractive city in the Middle East. With top-notch entertaining attractions and luxuries, it boasts of a dream that one can turn into a reality. Whether it’s the amusement, the pleasure, the comfort or the eloquence that you’re looking for, Dubai is the destination you need. Take a trip to the emirate this summer and make memories you’ll never forget.<br> Depending on your duration of stay, you can either opt for apartments for rent in Dubai or reserve a hotel room.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo