语言: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

迪拜五大住宿推荐酒店

迪拜是中东最具吸引力的城市,这已不是什么秘密。 拥有一流的娱乐景点和豪华设施,它梦想着一个可以变成现实的梦想。 无论是娱乐,休闲,舒适还是雄辩,迪拜都是您想要的目的地。 今年夏天去酋长国旅行,留下您永远不会忘记的回忆。

根据您的停留时间,您可以选择 迪拜的公寓出租 或预订酒店房间。 对于那些使用后一种选择更方便的人,很高兴得知阿联酋拥有世界上最好的度假村和酒店,每一个都提供无与伦比的设施和无与伦比的住宿优惠。 可以肯定地说,如果您打算短期出租,这些酒店将不会停止为您提供满意的服务:

阿拉伯塔

阿拉伯塔

自建成以来,迪拜的标志性象征阿拉伯塔(Burj Al Arab)作为一个独立的实体而雄伟壮观。 这座光彩夺目的酒店在结构上与超过1,000英尺高的船帆相似,仍然具有一切优点。 无论是便利设施,休闲中心,欧陆美食还是阿拉伯海和迪拜摩天大楼的360度无间断景观; 阿拉伯塔(Burj Al Arab)高高耸立,在那座人造岛上拥有着一切。 没有访问这个标志性的地标,前往迪拜的旅程将是不完整的。

当您睡在东半球最豪华的空间中时,可以找到充满家具和设计感的室内装饰。 阿拉伯塔(Burj Al Arab)的每晚价格为4196迪拉姆,但是一旦您住了一晚,就会知道为什么值得这么做。

卓美亚海滩酒店

卓美亚海滩酒店

位于阿拉伯塔对面的海滩上, 朱美拉海滩 酒店是一个26层高的度假胜地,建筑风格与潮汐相似。 每个住宅空间都提供了一个宁静祥和的环境,并享有大海和阿拉伯塔的美景。 朱美拉海滩酒店(Jumeirah Beach Hotel)可以提供的便利设施和奢华是奢华的,其中不包括一个,但每个人都有六个游泳池。

此外,您可以从21家餐厅中选择一种,供居民在平静的大海中用餐,以使他们感到舒适。
酒店的每晚价格从1,050迪拉姆起,如果您选择合适的优惠,您还将获得折扣和免费早餐。

One&Only The Palm

One&Only The Palm

如果您更喜欢在所住酒店中欣赏美学美感和迷人设计的人,请考虑使用One&Only The Palm。 酒店地理位置便利,就在迪拜棕榈岛(The Palm)的西侧,与主要城市相距不远。 如果提供给那些前往迪拜并在此停留并欣赏迪拜码头和卓美亚海滩住宅海滨风光的人,那么任何住宅都将无法竞争。 那是因为海滨和私人海滩通道并未授予所有人。 它们是为住在这家精品酒店的尊贵客人而保留的。

酒店拥有摩尔人风格和安达卢西亚风格,拥有90间客房和4间优雅的别墅供您选择。 关于酒店,最吸引人的因素是它提供的宽敞客房,与迪拜的大多数酒店相比,它们的规模和装修无与伦比。 您可以在仅1,896迪拉姆的豪华酒店住宿一晚。

莱佛士

莱佛士

金字塔形的莱佛士(Raffles)提供一个安静,和平且不受Oud Metha城市生活困扰的景观。 毫无疑问,它赢得了作为 迪拜的顶级酒店。 一旦您走进室内,就可以理解将这样一个华丽的度假胜地立于空旷社区的原因。 但是,它与主要城市的联系也并非如此。 您可以步行至谢赫扎耶德路(Sheikh Zayed Road),找到配备完善的零售中心的一流购物中心。

对于那些与自然有紧密联系的人来说,克里克赛德公园(Creekside Park)提供便利的天堂般环境,靠近埃及风格的度假胜地。 如果您认为外观是独一无二的,那么内部将以一流的装饰和一流的陈设给您带来震撼,并提供雄辩和优雅的舒适感。

您可以从700迪拉姆起开始在莱佛士预订客房,并在住宿期间体验豪华。

迪拜阿玛尼酒店

阿玛尼酒店

以世界著名的时装设计师的名字命名的酒店,以其卓越的建筑风格和其在迪拜所能提供的最美好的生活体验,不辜负其设计师的名字。 位于著名的哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa),许多楼层都专用于酒店及其居民。 这也意味着您将获得与标志性地标相关的所有便利设施和设施,以及迪拜天际线的迷人风光。 您可以坐在酒店的一间豪华客房中,亲眼目睹迪拜喷泉,迪拜歌剧院和露天市场。

在哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa)外面就是阿联酋的主要景点和亮点,包括餐馆,咖啡厅,购物中心,零售中心,娱乐中心等等。 豪华酒店 不能提供那么多,但这就是您在酋长国中心所能得到的。

您可以从1,500迪拉姆起在Armani Hotel住一晚。

    总结
    迪拜五大住宿推荐酒店
    文章名
    迪拜五大住宿推荐酒店
    描述
    迪拜是中东最具吸引力的城市,这已不是什么秘密。 凭借一流的娱乐景点和豪华设施,它梦想着一个可以变成现实的梦想。 无论是娱乐,休闲,舒适还是雄辩,迪拜都是您想要的目的地。 今年夏天去酋长国旅行,留下您永远不会忘记的回忆。 根据您的停留时间,您可以选择在迪拜租公寓或预订酒店房间。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Top 5 Hotels for Staycations in Dubai

It’s no secret that Dubai is the most attractive city in the Middle East. With top-notch entertaining attractions and luxuries, it boasts of a dream that one can turn into a reality. Whether it’s the amusement, the pleasure, the comfort or the eloquence that you’re looking for, Dubai is the destination you need. Take a trip to the emirate this summer and make memories you’ll never forget.

Depending on your duration of stay, you can either opt for apartments for rent in Dubai or reserve a hotel room. For those who are more convenient with the latter option, would be glad to know that the emirate is enriched with the world’s best resorts and hotels – each offering unparalleled amenities and unbeatable staycation deals. Suffice it to say, if you plan on getting short term rentals, these hotels will not cease to please:

Burj Al Arab

Burj Al Arab

The iconic symbol of Dubai ever since its construction, Burj Al Arab, stands magnificently as a separate entity. With an architectural resemblance to a ship’s sail that stands over 1,000 feet tall, the glorious hotel still features the best of everything. Be it amenities, leisure centers, continental cuisines or 360-degree uninterrupted views of the Arabian sea and skyscrapers of Dubai; Burj Al Arab stands tall boasting it all on that man-made island. No trip to Dubai would be complete without visiting this iconic landmark.

Find the interior laden with furnishings and designs out of this world as you sleep in the most luxurious space in the Eastern Hemisphere. The nightly rate in the Burj Al Arab is AED 4196 but once you spend a night, you’ll know why it’s worth it.

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Jumeirah Beach Hotel

Located on the beach across Burj Al Arab, the Jumeirah Beach Hotel is a 26 storey resort that offers an architectural resemblance to tidal waves. Each of the residential spaces offers a calm and serene environment with gorgeous views of the sea and the Burj Al Arab. The amenities and luxuries one can have in the Jumeirah Beach Hotel are extravagant, including not one but six swimming pools available for everyone.

Moreover, one can choose from a selection of 21 restaurants available for the residents to dine in with the calming horizons of the sea to comfort them.
The nightly rates at the hotel start from AED 1,050 and if you book the right offers, you can get discounts and complimentary breakfasts as well.

One&Only The Palm

One&Only The Palm

If you’re more of a person who values aesthetic beauty and a glamorous design in the hotel you stay in, consider One&Only The Palm. With a convenient location right around the west side of The Palm in Dubai, it’s at the perfect distance from the main city. Providing those who travel to Dubai and stay here with scenic horizons of the Dubai Marina and the Jumeirah Beach Residence waterfront, no residence will be able to compete. That’s because the waterfront and private beach access are not given to everyone. They’re reserved for the esteemed guests that stay in this boutique hotel.

The hotel features Moorish and Andalusian styles with 90 rooms and 4 elegant villas to choose from. The most appealing factor about the hotel is the spacious rooms it offers that are unparalleled in their size and finishing compared to most of the hotels in Dubai. You can get a night in this luxury hotel in just AED 1,896.

Raffles

Raffles

Offering a landscape that is quiet, peaceful and unperturbed by the hassle of the city life in Oud Metha is the pyramid-shaped Raffles. Undoubtedly, it earns its reputation as one of the top hotels in Dubai. One can understand the reason for basing a gorgeous resort such as this in a vacant neighborhood once you walk indoors. However, it’s not so disconnected from the main city either. You can walk out to the Sheikh Zayed Road and find top-notch malls with fully equipped retail centers.

For those who have a close bonding with nature, Creekside Park offers a heavenly environment conveniently close to the Egyptian-styled resort. If you think the exterior is unique, the interior will blow you away with the finest décor and state of the art furnishings offering eloquence and elegant comfort.

You can start booking a room in Raffles starting from AED 700 and experience luxury during your staycation.

Armani Hotel dubai

Armani Hotel

Named after the world’s famous fashion designer, the hotel lives up to its designer’s name with its superior architecture and a promise of the finest living experience one can have in Dubai. Located in the famous Burj Khalifa, many floors are dedicated to the hotel and its residents. This also means that you get all the amenities and facilities that are associated with and around the iconic landmark along with mesmerizing views of Dubai’s skylines. One can sit in one of the luxurious rooms of the hotel and witness the Dubai Fountain, Dubai Opera House and the Souk Al Bahar.

Right outside the Burj Khalifa are the main attractions and highlights of the emirate that unfold before you in the form of restaurants, cafes, malls, retail hubs, entertainment centers and much more. Luxury hotels can’t offer as much but that’s what you get for being in the center of the emirate.

You can get a room for a night in the Armani Hotel starting from AED 1,500.

Summary
Top 5 Hotels for Staycations in Dubai
Article Name
Top 5 Hotels for Staycations in Dubai
Description
It’s no secret that Dubai is the most attractive city in the Middle East. With top-notch entertaining attractions and luxuries, it boasts of a dream that one can turn into a reality. Whether it’s the amusement, the pleasure, the comfort or the eloquence that you’re looking for, Dubai is the destination you need. Take a trip to the emirate this summer and make memories you’ll never forget.<br> Depending on your duration of stay, you can either opt for apartments for rent in Dubai or reserve a hotel room.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo