语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

阿联酋:安全至上

我们生活在不平凡的时代。 在这种特殊情况下,我们需要做出相应的调整并接受新的常态。 当阿联酋政府准备全面打击COVID-19时,他们处理这种情况的效率和谨慎是值得赞扬和鼓舞的。

为了确保居民的安全,阿联酋已将社会隔离作为遏制COVID-19传播的基本方法之一。 政府要求从24月4日开始实行XNUMX小时行动限制,而全国范围内的绝育运动也在进行。 他们每天都在对包括公共交通系统在内的所有公共场所进行消毒。 鉴于阿联酋一直在技术上领先,他们转向使用无人机进行消毒驱动的创新方法。

IMAGE 2

不仅如此,除非有必要,否则居民不得出门,只有在获得政府的电子许可证后才可以出门。 已要求私营和公共部门在家工作。 学校已经关闭,学生现在已经通过电子学习和在线考试。 违反行为将得到严格处理,因为留在家里是该国每个人的利益。

杂货店,药房,加油站和超级市场全天24小时营业,而餐厅则允许运送食物。 所有公共场所均已关闭。 仅允许至关重要的部门员工,例如医疗保健,前沿专家,媒体,航空和安全部门工作,但必须获得政府的许可。

迪拜地铁已经停止运营,而公共汽车在行驶并且对重要部门的雇员免费。出租车已经安装了隔离器,并提供50%的折扣。 雷达已安装在道路上,以监视运动并检测违规者。

阿联酋政府已经安装了Drive-Thru COVID-19测试中心,以简化流程。 阿联酋目前进行了超过一百万次测试,并且由于其人口的年轻化,其死亡率更低。

IMAGE 3

所有入境和出境旅客航班均已实施旅行禁令,除非从5月XNUMX日起对希望离开阿联酋的游客开放一些航班。

即使在机场,也对旅客进行彻底检查。 电子门已关闭。 所有居住在国外的居民的入境都已暂停。 在情况好转之前,暂时不会颁发新签证。

阿布扎比王储谢赫·穆罕默德·本·扎耶德·纳纳扬(Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan)向所有居民保证,将有无限量的食品和药品供应,从而分散了引起恐慌的任何原因。

为了照顾经济,迪拜王储谢赫·哈姆丹·本·穆罕默德·本·拉希德·阿勒马克图姆宣布,他们将向阿联酋航空注入流动性,因为阿联酋航空在迪拜的经济及其在迪拜的地位上发挥着关键作用。国际航空枢纽。 中央银行还宣布了监管措施,以向阿联酋银行注入更多的流动性。 他们将有针对性的经济支持计划从100亿迪拉姆提高到256亿迪拉姆。 这将有助于管理经济并减少影响。

IMAGE 4

除上述措施外,政府还宣布了一项经济刺激计划,以支持商业部门并降低迪拜的生活成本。 其中包括为零售,贸易,旅游和能源行业提供服务的15项举措。

阿联酋富有远见的领导层已以冷静,高效和有序的方式帮助应对了这一局势。 在当前形势下,政府正在与前线人士一起努力确保所有人的安全。 为此,我们感谢阿联酋始终将居民的安全放在首位。

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

总结
阿联酋:安全至上
文章名
阿联酋:安全至上
描述
我们生活在不平凡的时代。 在这种特殊情况下,我们需要做出相应的调整并接受新的常态。 当阿联酋政府准备全面打击COVID-19时,他们处理这种情况的效率和谨慎是值得赞扬和鼓舞的。
作者
出版商名称
公寓房地产
出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

UAE: Where Safety Comes First

We are living in extraordinary times. And such exceptional circumstances require us to adapt accordingly and embrace a new normal. As the Government of UAE gears up to full throttle fight against COVID-19, the efficiency and care with which they are handling the situation is commendable and inspirational.

To ensure the safety of the residents, UAE has adopted social distancing as one of the essential ways to curb the spread of COVID-19. The government has called for a 24-hour movement restriction starting April 4th, while the nation-wide sterilisation drive takes place. They are working every day to disinfect all public places including public transport systems. Given that the UAE has always been technologically advanced, they turned to innovative ways for the disinfection drive by using drones.

IMAGE 2

Not just that, residents are not allowed to go out of their homes, unless it is for essentials, but only once they’ve received an e-permit from the government. The private and public sector have been asked to work from home. Schools have been closed and students have now adopted e-learning and online exams. Violations will be dealt with very strictly, as staying home is for the benefit of everyone in the country.

Grocery shops, pharmacies, petrol stations and supermarkets are open 24 hours, while restaurants are allowed to deliver food. All public places have been closed down. Only vital sector employees, i.e. healthcare, frontliners, media, aviation and security are allowed to be working but will have to get a permit from the government.

Dubai Metro has been halted, while the buses are plying and are free for vital sector employees, and taxis have been installed with isolators and offer a 50% discount. Radars have been installed on the roads to monitor movement and detect violators.

The UAE Government has installed Drive-Thru COVID-19 test centres to ease out the process. UAE has currently conducted more than half a million tests and has lower mortality rates owing to the younger demographic in their population.

IMAGE 3

Travel bans have been imposed on all inbound and outbound passenger flights, barring a few flights that started on April 5 for residents, visitors who wish to leave the UAE.

Even at the airport, travellers are screened thoroughly. E-gates have been closed. Entry for all residents living abroad has been suspended. No new visas will be issued for the time being, until the situation gets better.

Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi, promised all the residents that there is an infinite supply of food and medicine, thus diffusing any cause for panic.

In order to take care of the economy, Sheikh Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Crown Prince of Dubai, has announced that they will inject liquidity into Emirates Airlines, as it plays a key role in the economy of Dubai and its position as an international aviation hub. The Central Bank has also announced regulatory reliefs to inject more liquidity into the banks of UAE. They will increase the Targeted Economic Support Scheme from a 100 billion dirhams to 256 billion dirhams. This will help to manage the economy and reduce effects.

IMAGE 4

In addition to the above, the government has also announced an economic stimulus package to support the business sector and reduce living costs in Dubai. This includes 15 initiatives that serve the retail, trade, tourism and energy sectors.

The visionary leadership of the UAE has helped in dealing with the situation in a calm, efficient and orderly fashion. In the current situation, the government is working hard, along with the frontliners, to ensure safety and security for everyone. For that, we thank you, UAE, for always prioritising the safety of your residents.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

Summary
UAE: Where Safety Comes First
Article Name
UAE: Where Safety Comes First
Description
We are living in extraordinary times. And such exceptional circumstances require us to adapt accordingly and embrace a new normal. As the Government of UAE gears up to full throttle fight against COVID-19, the efficiency and care with which they are handling the situation is commendable and inspirational.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo