语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

迪拜河港将成为中东的下一个唐人街吗?

看来,这些明星与中国投资者保持一致,旨在通过政府新的优惠政策进军阿联酋房地产市场。 根据迪拜国土部(DLD)的2018报告,中国公民在迪拜的投资占今年前9个月总交易量的AED 1.7亿。 统计数据还显示,中国投资者登上了在迪拜投资的前四大外国人名单,这清楚地表明了对该地区房地产市场的兴趣日益浓厚。

一种新的,更具吸引力的签证政策

更重要的是,政府为房产所有者提供长期签证的最新政策决定为投资一个更具吸引力的企业铺平了道路,特别是对那些打算在阿联酋停留超过五年的人。 特别是,这项新指令被认为可以激励对以前不在几个居民范围内的关键社区进行更多投资。 今年,随着越来越多的本地和外国终端用户主要投资于计划外的房地产市场,预计这一趋势将持续下去。

虽然主要地区对二手房产的兴趣正在增加,但预计一线市场将受到备受期待的世博会2020的推动。 与高端奢侈品形成鲜明对比的是,廉价单位在计划外开发中占很大比重,质量将继续成为计划购买者的关注焦点。 此外,备受外国投资者特别是中国公民的吸引力,受到高度期待。

统计数据显示,在过去的五年中,迪拜的中国侨民人数飙升了53百分比,目前大约有230,000中国公民居住在酋长国,大约有4,000中国公司在这里经营。 为中国与阿联酋建立强大关系铺平道路的另一个因素是去年7月访问中国国家主席习近平。

中国在阿联酋投资兴起的因素

阿联酋政府推出针对中国的优惠政策,例如将中文列为迪拜100学校的第三主要语言,使该酋长国成为中国公民更具吸引力的投资目的地。

其他一些经济因素,如人民币贬值,中国股票和房地产市场的当前趋势,以及迪拜房地产市场的好处,包括负担能力; 免税投资; 高租金收益率; 非居民签证持有人的投资者签证和抵押贷款的可用性; 和永久业权的所有权也将推动中国在2020投资阿联酋。

就房地产价格的承受能力而言,投资迪拜被认为是一个更有利可图的选择,而不是投资于中国的主要城市,如上海和北京。 在上海市中心,房地产价格约为每平方尺AED 4000至AED 6000,而迪拜的AED 1600和AED 2000每平方英尺之间的价格相近,类似的投资机会。 这为投资者提供了获得更高投资回报率(ROI)的机会。

同时,在支付条款的灵活性方面,迪拜为投资者提供了在一定时间内支付分期付款的选项,而不是预先支付全额金额。 这促使一些投资者将目光投向该地区的非计划房地产市场,而不是现成房产,因为没有必要担心抵押贷款,并且可以在一段时间内付款。开发商。

美国和中国之间正在进行的贸易战以及美国国务院宣布停止接受中国公民签署的EB-1签证申请,这也引发了投资者将焦点转移到迪拜的决定。 作为中东的金融中心,它拥有欧洲和远东之间的战略地理位置,以及来自中国的每日直达入境航班。

总部位于香港的富裕合伙人控股有限公司(Affluent Partners Holdings Limited)董事长袁泉(Stephen Yuen)在接受美国有线电视新闻网采访时表示,更多的中国投资者不仅转移到迪拜,而且还转移到迪拜办公室和其他投资。 他还将该市具有吸引力的收益率和政治稳定性作为投资者寻找的两个关键标准。

去年12月,Emaar开始在中国开展业务,努力推动迪拜成为一个主要的投资目的地,并加强亚洲最大经济体的旅游业。 这家总部位于迪拜的房地产巨头透露,它开始设计和装修上海和北京的两个办事处,其中包括一个从中国招聘的团队。 据报道,这两个展厅将用作展示阿联酋作为投资目的地的平台,是房地产,医疗保健和教育机会的重点。

迪拜河港 - 很快成为中东最大的唐人街

为了纪念在阿联酋的中国外籍人士,Emaar还宣布计划在迪拜河港建造最大的唐人街。 该开发项目是该公司最新的大型项目,占地六平方公里,将拥有众多世界级的休闲开发项目,商业区,公园,住宅区以及标志性的迪拜河大厦,该大厦将打破纪录作为酋长国最高的塔楼。 其他充满活力的生活方式元素很快成为目的地的常见景点,包括自行车道,人行道,景观长廊,运河,博物馆和文化设施以及码头。

迪拜河港(Dubai Creek Harbour)距离哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa)和迪拜国际机场(Dubai International Airport)仅有几分钟的路程,拥有豪华的海滨生活,可欣赏到城市天际线的壮丽景色,还有Ras Al Khor野生动物保护区,这里有超过10候鸟和动物物种。

迪拜和中国房地产投资者的下一步是什么?

今年,迪拜的目标是吸引超过100亿迪拉姆的中国房地产投资,并使几家阿联酋的开发商能够将业务扩展到中国。 随着该行业取得多项突破,中国公民在该地区房地产市场的投资有望增加,随后经济增长。

Stephanie

Stephanie Liu

高级投资顾问

Stephanie Liu

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Will Dubai Creek Harbour be the Next Chinatown in the Middle East?

It seems that the stars are aligned for Chinese investors aiming to foray into the UAE real estate market with the government’s new favourable policies in place. Based on the 2018 report of the Dubai Land Department (DLD), the investment of Chinese nationals in Dubai accounted for a whopping AED 1.7 billion of the total transactions in the first nine months of the year. Statistics also revealed that Chinese investors landed on the list of the top four foreign nationalities who invested in Dubai, which clearly indicates a soaring interest in the region’s real estate market.

A New, More Attractive Visa Policy

What’s more, the government’s latest policy decision of offering long-term visas to property owners has paved the way to make investing a more alluring venture, especially for those who plan to stay in the UAE for more than five years. Particularly, this new directive is seen to incentivise more investment in key communities that were previously not within the reach of several residents. This year, this trend is anticipated to continue with the influx of more local and foreign end users investing mainly in the off-plan property market.

While the interest in secondary property in major areas is increasing, the primary market is expected to gain traction for the highly anticipated Expo 2020. Inexpensive units are eyed to make up a huge part of off-plan developments in contrast with high-end luxury, and quality will continuously be a focus for those planning to purchase. Moreover, increased attraction from foreign investors specifically Chinese nationals, is highly anticipated.

Statistics show that the number of Chinese expatriates in Dubai has skyrocketed by 53 percent over the last five years, with approximately 230,000 Chinese nationals currently living in the emirate and roughly 4,000 Chinese firms operating here. Another factor that paved the way for the strong ties between China and the UAE was the visit or Chinese President Xi Jinping in the country in July last year.

Factors at Play on the Rise of Chinese Investment in the UAE

The UAE government’s launch of preferential policies for China, such as listing Chinese as the third major language in over 100 schools in Dubai makes the emirate a more attractive investment destination for Chinese nationals.

A number of other economic factors such as the depreciation of the Chinese yuan, the current trend of the stock and real estate markets in China, and the benefits of the Dubai real estate market, which include affordability; tax-free investments; high rental yields; availability of investor’s visa and mortgage for non-residence visa holders; and freehold ownership will also propel Chinese investment into the UAE in 2020.

In terms of affordability of property prices, investing in Dubai is considered a more lucrative option versus investing in major cities in China such as Shanghai and Beijing. In Downtown Shanghai, property prices are approximately AED 4000 to AED 6000 per sq. ft. compared to Dubai’s range between AED 1600 and AED 2000 per sq. ft. on a similar investment opportunity. This offers investors a chance to obtain higher return on investment (ROI).

Meanwhile, when it comes to the flexibility of payment terms, Dubai provides investors with the option to pay instalments over a certain period of time than paying the full amount upfront. This prompts a number of investors to set their sights on the region’s off-plan property market rather than on ready properties, as there is no need to fret about taking out a mortgage and payments can be made over a period of what is offered by the developer.

The ongoing trade war between the US and China as well as the US State Department’s announcement to halt the acceptance of applications for the EB-1 visa from Chinese nationals have also sparked a decision among investors to divert focus into Dubai. As the financial centre of the Middle East, it boasts a strategic geographical location between Europe and the Far East, as well as daily direct inbound flights from China.

Speaking in an interview with CNN, Stephen Yuen, chairman of Hong Kong-based Affluent Partners Holdings Limited, highlighted that more Chinese investors are diverting to Dubai not only for residences, but also for offices and other investments. He also cited the city’s attractive yields and political stability as two of the key criteria that investors are searching for.

In December last year, Emaar started business development operations in China in efforts to promote Dubai as a leading investment destination and to bolster tourism from Asia’s biggest economy. The Dubai-based real estate giant revealed that it started the design and fit-out of two offices in Shanghai and Beijing, which consist of a team recruited from China. The two showrooms will reportedly be used as a platform to exhibit the UAE as an investment destination, with a prime highlight on property, healthcare, and educational opportunities.

Dubai Creek Harbour—Soon to be the Largest Chinatown in the Middle East

To honour Chinese expats in the UAE, Emaar also announced plans to build the largest Chinatown at Dubai Creek Harbour. The development, which is the company’s latest mega-project spanning six-square kilometres, will feature a host of world-class leisure developments, commercial districts, parks, residential neighbourhoods, and the iconic Dubai Creek Tower, which is set to break the record for being the tallest tower in the emirate. Other vibrant lifestyle elements soon to become a common sight in the destination include cycle paths, pedestrian walkways, landscaped promenades, canals, a museum and cultural facilities, and a marina.

Strategically located 10 minutes from Burj Khalifa and the Dubai International Airport, Dubai Creek Harbour will also boast luxurious waterfront living, breathtaking views of the city’s skyline, and the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary which is home to more than 450 migratory birds and animal species.

What’s Next for Dubai and Chinese Real Estate Investors?

This year, Dubai targets to attract more than AED 1 billion Chinese real estate investments and to enable several UAE-based developers to expand operations to China. With a number of breakthroughs happening in the sector, the investment of Chinese nationals in the region’s property market is anticipated to increase followed by an economic boost.

Stephanie

Stephanie Liu

Senior Investment Advisor

Stephanie Liu