لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر

هل سيكون ميناء خور دبي الحي الصيني المقبل في الشرق الأوسط؟

يبدو أن النجوم تتماشى مع المستثمرين الصينيين الذين يهدفون إلى الدخول في سوق العقارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة مع سياسات الحكومة الجديدة المواتية المعمول بها. بناءً على تقرير 2018 الصادر عن دائرة الأراضي والأملاك في دبي (DLD) ، فإن استثمار المواطنين الصينيين في دبي يمثل مليار درهم من إجمالي المعاملات في الأشهر التسعة الأولى من العام. كشفت الإحصائيات أيضًا أن المستثمرين الصينيين حصلوا على قائمة أكبر أربع جنسيات أجنبية الذين استثمروا في دبي ، مما يدل بوضوح على اهتمام متزايد بسوق العقارات في المنطقة.

سياسة تأشيرات جديدة أكثر جاذبية

والأكثر من ذلك ، أن قرار السياسة الأخير للحكومة بتقديم تأشيرات طويلة الأجل لأصحاب العقارات قد مهد الطريق لجعل الاستثمار أكثر جاذبية ، وخاصة لأولئك الذين يخططون للبقاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة لأكثر من خمس سنوات. على وجه الخصوص ، ينظر إلى هذا التوجيه الجديد على تحفيز المزيد من الاستثمار في المجتمعات الرئيسية التي لم تكن في السابق في متناول العديد من السكان. هذا العام ، من المتوقع أن يستمر هذا الاتجاه مع تدفق المزيد من المستخدمين النهائيين المحليين والأجانب الذين يستثمرون بشكل رئيسي في سوق العقارات خارج الخطة.

في حين أن الاهتمام بالممتلكات الثانوية في المناطق الرئيسية في تزايد ، من المتوقع أن يحصل السوق الأساسي على قوة جذب لمعرض إكسبو 2020 المتوقع للغاية. تتطلع الوحدات غير المكلفة إلى تكوين جزء كبير من التطويرات غير المخطط لها على عكس الفخامة الراقية ، وستكون الجودة باستمرار محورًا لمن يخططون للشراء. علاوة على ذلك ، زيادة الجذب من المستثمرين الأجانب وتحديدا المواطنين الصينيين ، ومن المتوقع للغاية.

تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن عدد المغتربين الصينيين في دبي قد ارتفع بنسبة 53 في المئة على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية ، مع ما يقرب من مواطني 230,000 الصينيين يعيشون حاليا في الإمارة وتقريبا 4,000 الشركات الصينية العاملة هنا. ومن العوامل الأخرى التي مهدت الطريق لعلاقات قوية بين الصين والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، الزيارة أو الرئيس الصيني شي جين بينغ في البلاد في يوليو من العام الماضي.

العوامل في اللعب على صعود الاستثمار الصيني في الإمارات

إن إطلاق حكومة الإمارات لسياسات تفضيلية للصين ، مثل إدراج اللغة الصينية باعتبارها اللغة الرئيسية الثالثة في أكثر من مدارس 100 في دبي ، يجعل الإمارة وجهة استثمارية أكثر جاذبية للمواطنين الصينيين.

هناك عدد من العوامل الاقتصادية الأخرى مثل انخفاض قيمة اليوان الصيني ، والاتجاه الحالي لأسواق الأسهم والعقارات في الصين ، وفوائد سوق العقارات في دبي ، والتي تشمل القدرة على تحمل التكاليف ؛ استثمارات معفاة من الضرائب ؛ عوائد تأجير عالية ؛ توفر تأشيرة المستثمر والرهن العقاري لحاملي التأشيرات غير المقيمين ؛ والتملك الحر سيدفع الاستثمار الصيني إلى الإمارات في 2020.

فيما يتعلق بتكلفة أسعار العقارات ، يعتبر الاستثمار في دبي خيارًا أكثر ربحًا مقابل الاستثمار في المدن الكبرى في الصين مثل شنغهاي وبكين. في وسط مدينة شنغهاي ، تتراوح أسعار العقارات بين 4000 درهم إماراتي و 6000 درهم إماراتي للقدم المربع تقريبًا مقارنة بنطاق دبي بين درهم إماراتي 1600 و 2000 درهم إماراتي للقدم المربع في فرصة استثمارية مماثلة. هذا يوفر للمستثمرين فرصة للحصول على عائد استثمار أعلى.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بمرونة شروط الدفع ، توفر دبي للمستثمرين خيار دفع الأقساط على مدى فترة زمنية معينة بدلاً من دفع المبلغ بالكامل مقدمًا. هذا يطالب عددًا من المستثمرين بوضع آرائهم في سوق العقارات في المنطقة غير المخطط لها بدلاً من العقارات الجاهزة ، حيث لا داعي للقلق بشأن الحصول على رهن عقاري ويمكن سداد المدفوعات على مدى فترة تقدمها الشركة مطور.

أثارت الحرب التجارية المستمرة بين الولايات المتحدة والصين وكذلك إعلان وزارة الخارجية الأمريكية بوقف قبول طلبات الحصول على تأشيرة EB-1 من المواطنين الصينيين قرارًا بين المستثمرين لتحويل التركيز إلى دبي. باعتبارها المركز المالي للشرق الأوسط ، فهي تتمتع بموقع جغرافي استراتيجي بين أوروبا والشرق الأقصى ، فضلاً عن الرحلات الجوية المتجهة مباشرة من الصين.

في حديث مع CNN ، أكد ستيفن يوين ، رئيس شركة Affluent Partners Holdings Limited ومقرها هونغ كونغ ، أن المزيد من المستثمرين الصينيين يتحولون إلى دبي ليس فقط للمساكن ، ولكن أيضًا للمكاتب والاستثمارات الأخرى. كما أشار إلى العوائد الجذابة للمدينة والاستقرار السياسي باعتبارهما من المعايير الرئيسية التي يبحث عنها المستثمرون.

في ديسمبر من العام الماضي ، بدأت إعمار عمليات تطوير الأعمال في الصين في إطار الجهود الرامية إلى الترويج لدبي كوجهة استثمارية رائدة ولتعزيز السياحة من أكبر اقتصاد في آسيا. كشفت شركة العقارات العملاقة التي تتخذ من دبي مقراً لها ، أنها بدأت في تصميم وتجهيز مكتبين في شنغهاي وبكين يتألفان من فريق تم تعيينه من الصين. وبحسب ما ورد سيتم استخدام صالة العرض كمنصة لعرض دولة الإمارات كوجهة استثمارية ، مع تسليط الضوء على الممتلكات والرعاية الصحية والفرص التعليمية.

مرفأ خور دبي - قريباً ليكون أكبر حي صيني في الشرق الأوسط

لتكريم الوافدين الصينيين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، أعلنت إعمار أيضًا عن خطط لبناء أكبر منطقة صينية في ميناء خور دبي. وسيشمل هذا المشروع ، وهو أحدث مشروع ضخم للشركة يمتد على مساحة ستة كيلومترات ، مجموعة من التطورات الترفيهية العالمية المستوى ، والمناطق التجارية ، والحدائق ، والأحياء السكنية ، وبرج خور دبي الشهير ، والذي من المقرر أن يحطم الرقم القياسي لكونه أطول برج في الإمارة. تشمل عناصر الحياة العصرية النابضة بالحياة التي ستصبح قريبًا مشهدًا شائعًا في الوجهة مسارات الدراجات وممرات المشاة والمتنزهات الطبيعية والقنوات والمتحف والمرافق الثقافية والمرسى.

يتمتع ميناء خور دبي بموقع استراتيجي على بعد دقائق من 10 من برج خليفة ومطار دبي الدولي ، وسيستمتع أيضًا بمناظر خلابة على الواجهة البحرية ومناظر خلابة لأفق المدينة ، ومحمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية التي تضم أكثر من طيور وأنواع الحيوانات المهاجرة من 450.

ما هو التالي بالنسبة للمستثمرين العقاريين في دبي والصين؟

تهدف دبي هذا العام إلى جذب أكثر من 1 مليار درهم استثمارات عقارية صينية وتمكين العديد من المطورين المقيمين في الإمارات من توسيع عملياتهم لتشمل الصين. مع حدوث عدد من الاختراقات في هذا القطاع ، من المتوقع أن يزداد استثمار المواطنين الصينيين في سوق العقارات في المنطقة يليه دفعة اقتصادية.

ستيفاني

ستيفاني ليو

مستشار استثمار أول

ستيفاني ليو

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Will Dubai Creek Harbour be the Next Chinatown in the Middle East?

It seems that the stars are aligned for Chinese investors aiming to foray into the UAE real estate market with the government’s new favourable policies in place. Based on the 2018 report of the Dubai Land Department (DLD), the investment of Chinese nationals in Dubai accounted for a whopping AED 1.7 billion of the total transactions in the first nine months of the year. Statistics also revealed that Chinese investors landed on the list of the top four foreign nationalities who invested in Dubai, which clearly indicates a soaring interest in the region’s real estate market.

A New, More Attractive Visa Policy

What’s more, the government’s latest policy decision of offering long-term visas to property owners has paved the way to make investing a more alluring venture, especially for those who plan to stay in the UAE for more than five years. Particularly, this new directive is seen to incentivise more investment in key communities that were previously not within the reach of several residents. This year, this trend is anticipated to continue with the influx of more local and foreign end users investing mainly in the off-plan property market.

While the interest in secondary property in major areas is increasing, the primary market is expected to gain traction for the highly anticipated Expo 2020. Inexpensive units are eyed to make up a huge part of off-plan developments in contrast with high-end luxury, and quality will continuously be a focus for those planning to purchase. Moreover, increased attraction from foreign investors specifically Chinese nationals, is highly anticipated.

Statistics show that the number of Chinese expatriates in Dubai has skyrocketed by 53 percent over the last five years, with approximately 230,000 Chinese nationals currently living in the emirate and roughly 4,000 Chinese firms operating here. Another factor that paved the way for the strong ties between China and the UAE was the visit or Chinese President Xi Jinping in the country in July last year.

Factors at Play on the Rise of Chinese Investment in the UAE

The UAE government’s launch of preferential policies for China, such as listing Chinese as the third major language in over 100 schools in Dubai makes the emirate a more attractive investment destination for Chinese nationals.

A number of other economic factors such as the depreciation of the Chinese yuan, the current trend of the stock and real estate markets in China, and the benefits of the Dubai real estate market, which include affordability; tax-free investments; high rental yields; availability of investor’s visa and mortgage for non-residence visa holders; and freehold ownership will also propel Chinese investment into the UAE in 2020.

In terms of affordability of property prices, investing in Dubai is considered a more lucrative option versus investing in major cities in China such as Shanghai and Beijing. In Downtown Shanghai, property prices are approximately AED 4000 to AED 6000 per sq. ft. compared to Dubai’s range between AED 1600 and AED 2000 per sq. ft. on a similar investment opportunity. This offers investors a chance to obtain higher return on investment (ROI).

Meanwhile, when it comes to the flexibility of payment terms, Dubai provides investors with the option to pay instalments over a certain period of time than paying the full amount upfront. This prompts a number of investors to set their sights on the region’s off-plan property market rather than on ready properties, as there is no need to fret about taking out a mortgage and payments can be made over a period of what is offered by the developer.

The ongoing trade war between the US and China as well as the US State Department’s announcement to halt the acceptance of applications for the EB-1 visa from Chinese nationals have also sparked a decision among investors to divert focus into Dubai. As the financial centre of the Middle East, it boasts a strategic geographical location between Europe and the Far East, as well as daily direct inbound flights from China.

Speaking in an interview with CNN, Stephen Yuen, chairman of Hong Kong-based Affluent Partners Holdings Limited, highlighted that more Chinese investors are diverting to Dubai not only for residences, but also for offices and other investments. He also cited the city’s attractive yields and political stability as two of the key criteria that investors are searching for.

In December last year, Emaar started business development operations in China in efforts to promote Dubai as a leading investment destination and to bolster tourism from Asia’s biggest economy. The Dubai-based real estate giant revealed that it started the design and fit-out of two offices in Shanghai and Beijing, which consist of a team recruited from China. The two showrooms will reportedly be used as a platform to exhibit the UAE as an investment destination, with a prime highlight on property, healthcare, and educational opportunities.

Dubai Creek Harbour—Soon to be the Largest Chinatown in the Middle East

To honour Chinese expats in the UAE, Emaar also announced plans to build the largest Chinatown at Dubai Creek Harbour. The development, which is the company’s latest mega-project spanning six-square kilometres, will feature a host of world-class leisure developments, commercial districts, parks, residential neighbourhoods, and the iconic Dubai Creek Tower, which is set to break the record for being the tallest tower in the emirate. Other vibrant lifestyle elements soon to become a common sight in the destination include cycle paths, pedestrian walkways, landscaped promenades, canals, a museum and cultural facilities, and a marina.

Strategically located 10 minutes from Burj Khalifa and the Dubai International Airport, Dubai Creek Harbour will also boast luxurious waterfront living, breathtaking views of the city’s skyline, and the Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary which is home to more than 450 migratory birds and animal species.

What’s Next for Dubai and Chinese Real Estate Investors?

This year, Dubai targets to attract more than AED 1 billion Chinese real estate investments and to enable several UAE-based developers to expand operations to China. With a number of breakthroughs happening in the sector, the investment of Chinese nationals in the region’s property market is anticipated to increase followed by an economic boost.

Stephanie

Stephanie Liu

Senior Investment Advisor

Stephanie Liu