Язык: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu
Начальная цена
Город
Спальни , , ,
Тип
Площадь От От 3,434 до 6,006 кв. Футов
Завершение Q4

Aseel на арабских ранчо от Emaar

Зарегистрируйте свой интерес




    , , ,

    От 3,434 до 6,006 кв. Футов

    Q4

    Aseel на арабских ранчо от Emaar

    Размеры блока

          4 BR - 3,434 кв. Футов

          5 BR - 3,680 кв. Футов

          6 Спальни - 4,622 Кв. Футов до 5,395 кв. футов

          7 BR - 6,006 кв. Футов

    Обзор

    Добро пожаловать в Aseel by Emaar. Отель Aseel расположен на арабском ранчо. К услугам гостей красиво оформленные двухуровневые испанские виллы с видом на поле для гольфа Arabian Ranches. Найдите спокойствие в идеальном доме среди лучших особенностей природы. Прогуляйтесь по красивым фервеям.

    В Aseel ваши дети будут иметь специальные игровые площадки. Вы можете насладиться вечерней прогулкой по тенистым дорожкам. Позаботьтесь о своем здоровье в тренажерном зале и фитнес-центрах. Не только это, вы также можете побаловать себя в салонах и спа-салонах. Для модов у Асиля есть идеальный Рынок Ранчо. Идеальный образ жизни ждет вас в Aseel.

     

    В домах самый изысканный интерьер с лаконичной отделкой и изысканной фурнитурой. Когда вы переедете в свой дом в Aseel, он станет идеальным замком для вас и вашей семьи. Aseel находится на арабском ранчо. Он находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Дубайской пристани и центра Дубая.

    Он прекрасно связан с главным городом, но при этом расположен в спокойной и спокойной обстановке. Если вы любитель гольфа, Arabian Ranches - ваш идеальный выбор. Его 18-луночное поле для гольфа Championship - идеальное место для игры. Дубайский клуб поло и конного спорта также находится неподалеку. Это самое желанное место для жизни с семьей и воспоминаний.

    Схема оплаты

    План оплаты доступен по запросу

    Фотогалерея

      Вы хотите приватный и эксклюзивный просмотр?
      Просто выберите дату / время и заполните данные ниже.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Blog

Starting Price
Location
Bedrooms, , ,
Type
Area From3,434 to 6,006 Sq.ft.
CompletionQ4

Aseel at Arabian Ranches by Emaar

Register Your Interest




, , ,

3,434 to 6,006 Sq.ft.

Q4

Aseel at Arabian Ranches by Emaar

Unit Sizes

      4 BR – 3,434 Sq.ft.

      5 BR – 3,680 Sq.ft.

      6 BR – 4,622 Sq.ft. to 5,395 Sq.ft.

      7 BR – 6,006 Sq.ft.

Overview

Welcome to Aseel by Emaar. Located at Arabian Ranches, Aseel offers beautifully crafted duplex Spanish Villas overlooking the Arabian Ranches Golf Course. Find tranquillity within the perfect home amidst nature’s best features. Take a walk through the beautiful fairways.

At Aseel, your children will have dedicated play areas. You can enjoy an evening stroll through the shaded pathways. Take care of your health at the gym and the fitness centres. Not just that, you can also indulge in self-pampering at the salons and spas. For the spendthrifts, Aseel has the perfect Ranches Souk. The perfect lifestyle awaits you at Aseel.

 

The homes have the most sophisticated interiors with sleek finishing and refined attachments. When you move into your home at Aseel, it’ll be the perfect castle for you and your family. Aseel is located in Arabian Ranches. It is just minutes away from Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai.

It is perfectly connected to the main city and yet located within serenity and peace. If you are a golf enthusiast, Arabian Ranches is your ideal pick. Its 18-hole Championship Golf Course is the perfect place to catch on a game. The Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club is also close by. This is the most coveted place to live with your family and make memories.

Payment Plan

Payment Plan Available Upon Request

Photo Gallery

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.