لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية
سعر البدء-
الموقع:
غرف النوم, , ,
نوع
منطقة من3,434 إلى 6,006،XNUMX قدم مربع
إتمامQ4

أصيل في المرابع العربية من إعمار

سجل اهتمامك




-

, , ,

3,434 إلى 6,006،XNUMX قدم مربع

Q4

أصيل في المرابع العربية من إعمار

وحدة الأحجام

4 غرف - 3,434،XNUMX قدم مربع

5 غرف - 3,680،XNUMX قدم مربع

6 غرف - 4,622،5,395 قدم مربع إلى XNUMX،XNUMX قدم مربع

7 غرف - 6,006،XNUMX قدم مربع

التفاصيل

مرحبًا بكم في أصيل من إعمار. تقع أصيل في المرابع العربية ، وتقدم فيلات إسبانية دوبلكس مصممة بشكل جميل تطل على ملعب المرابع العربية للغولف. ابحث عن الهدوء داخل المنزل المثالي وسط أفضل ميزات الطبيعة. قم بنزهة عبر الممرات الجميلة.

في أصيل ، سيكون لأطفالك مناطق مخصصة للعب. يمكنك الاستمتاع بنزهة مسائية عبر المسارات المظللة. اعتن بصحتك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ومراكز اللياقة البدنية. ليس هذا فحسب ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بالتدليل الذاتي في الصالونات والمنتجعات الصحية. بالنسبة لرافعات الإنفاق ، تمتلك أصيل سوق المرابع المثالي. نمط الحياة المثالي في انتظارك في أصيل.

تحتوي المنازل على أكثر التصميمات الداخلية تعقيدًا مع تشطيب أنيق ومرفقات راقية. عندما تنتقل إلى منزلك في أصيل ، ستكون القلعة المثالية لك ولعائلتك. يقع أصيل في المرابع العربية. إنه على بعد دقائق فقط من مرسى دبي ووسط مدينة دبي.

وهي متصلة تمامًا بالمدينة الرئيسية ولكنها تقع في هدوء وسلام. إذا كنت من عشاق الغولف ، فإن المرابع العربية هي خيارك المثالي. يعد ملعب بطولة الغولف ذو الـ 18 حفرة المكان المثالي للقبض على اللعبة. كما يقع نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية بالقرب من الفندق. هذا هو أكثر مكان مرغوب للعيش فيه مع عائلتك وتكوين ذكريات.

خطة الدفع

خطة الدفع متاحة عند الطلب

معرض الصور

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Blog

Starting Price
Location
Bedrooms, , ,
Type
Area From3,434 to 6,006 Sq.ft.
CompletionQ4

Aseel at Arabian Ranches by Emaar

Register Your Interest




, , ,

3,434 to 6,006 Sq.ft.

Q4

Aseel at Arabian Ranches by Emaar

Unit Sizes

      4 BR – 3,434 Sq.ft.

      5 BR – 3,680 Sq.ft.

      6 BR – 4,622 Sq.ft. to 5,395 Sq.ft.

      7 BR – 6,006 Sq.ft.

Overview

Welcome to Aseel by Emaar. Located at Arabian Ranches, Aseel offers beautifully crafted duplex Spanish Villas overlooking the Arabian Ranches Golf Course. Find tranquillity within the perfect home amidst nature’s best features. Take a walk through the beautiful fairways.

At Aseel, your children will have dedicated play areas. You can enjoy an evening stroll through the shaded pathways. Take care of your health at the gym and the fitness centres. Not just that, you can also indulge in self-pampering at the salons and spas. For the spendthrifts, Aseel has the perfect Ranches Souk. The perfect lifestyle awaits you at Aseel.

 

The homes have the most sophisticated interiors with sleek finishing and refined attachments. When you move into your home at Aseel, it’ll be the perfect castle for you and your family. Aseel is located in Arabian Ranches. It is just minutes away from Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai.

It is perfectly connected to the main city and yet located within serenity and peace. If you are a golf enthusiast, Arabian Ranches is your ideal pick. Its 18-hole Championship Golf Course is the perfect place to catch on a game. The Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club is also close by. This is the most coveted place to live with your family and make memories.

Payment Plan

Payment Plan Available Upon Request

Photo Gallery

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.