语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
起始价-
位置
卧室, , ,
发布类型
区域来自3,434至6,006平方呎
完成Q4

艾玛(Emaar)在阿拉伯牧场的阿瑟(Aseel)

注册您的兴趣




-

, , ,

3,434至6,006平方呎

Q4

艾玛(Emaar)在阿拉伯牧场的阿瑟(Aseel)

单位尺寸

4 BR – 3,434平方英尺

5 BR – 3,680平方英尺

6 BR – 4,622平方英尺 至5,395平方呎

7 BR – 6,006平方英尺

概述

欢迎来到Emaar的Aseel。 Aseel酒店位于阿拉伯牧场,提供精美的复式西班牙别墅,俯瞰阿拉伯牧场高尔夫球场。 在自然风光之中,在完美的家中寻找宁静。 在美丽的球道上散步。

在Aseel,您的孩子将有专用的游乐区。 您可以在阴影小径上漫步一晚。 在健身房和健身中心照顾您的健康。 不仅如此,您还可以在沙龙和水疗中心尽情放松。 为了节省开支,Aseel拥有完美的牧场露天市场。 完美的生活方式在Aseel等待着您。

这些房屋拥有最精致的内饰,并具有光滑的饰面和精致的附件。 当您搬到Aseel的家中时,它将成为您和家人的理想城堡。 Aseel位于阿拉伯牧场。 距迪拜码头和迪拜市中心仅数分钟路程。

它与主要城市完美相连,但位于宁静与和平之中。 如果您是高尔夫爱好者,那么阿拉伯牧场是您的理想选择。 它的18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场是追赶比赛的理想场所。 迪拜马球与马术俱乐部也在附近。 这是与家人同住并留下美好回忆的最令人向往的地方。

付款计划

可根据要求提供付款计划

图片集

我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Blog

Starting Price
Location
Bedrooms, , ,
Type
Area From3,434 to 6,006 Sq.ft.
CompletionQ4

Aseel at Arabian Ranches by Emaar

Register Your Interest




, , ,

3,434 to 6,006 Sq.ft.

Q4

Aseel at Arabian Ranches by Emaar

Unit Sizes

      4 BR – 3,434 Sq.ft.

      5 BR – 3,680 Sq.ft.

      6 BR – 4,622 Sq.ft. to 5,395 Sq.ft.

      7 BR – 6,006 Sq.ft.

Overview

Welcome to Aseel by Emaar. Located at Arabian Ranches, Aseel offers beautifully crafted duplex Spanish Villas overlooking the Arabian Ranches Golf Course. Find tranquillity within the perfect home amidst nature’s best features. Take a walk through the beautiful fairways.

At Aseel, your children will have dedicated play areas. You can enjoy an evening stroll through the shaded pathways. Take care of your health at the gym and the fitness centres. Not just that, you can also indulge in self-pampering at the salons and spas. For the spendthrifts, Aseel has the perfect Ranches Souk. The perfect lifestyle awaits you at Aseel.

 

The homes have the most sophisticated interiors with sleek finishing and refined attachments. When you move into your home at Aseel, it’ll be the perfect castle for you and your family. Aseel is located in Arabian Ranches. It is just minutes away from Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai.

It is perfectly connected to the main city and yet located within serenity and peace. If you are a golf enthusiast, Arabian Ranches is your ideal pick. Its 18-hole Championship Golf Course is the perfect place to catch on a game. The Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club is also close by. This is the most coveted place to live with your family and make memories.

Payment Plan

Payment Plan Available Upon Request

Photo Gallery

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.