语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

博客

起始价 AED 1.1M
由社区驱动发展, ,
卧室
房屋类型
完成  

伊玛尔的小溪海滩莲花

详情

欢迎来到小溪海滩的莲花。 位于迪拜河港,您可以选择 1 至 3 间卧室的公寓,可欣赏到河和天际线的美景。 迪拜河港是一个受欢迎且令人垂涎的家庭友好社区,拥有一流的设施。

  • 起始价格AED 1.1M
  • 在施工期间支付70%
  • 支付30%的移交费用
  • 海滩和城市天际线的壮丽景色

内部和单位(可用性和尺寸)

选择 Lotus 的 1 至 3 居室公寓。 每间公寓都与迪拜河港提供的奢华生活方式产生共鸣,并由 Emaar 精心打造。 从您在 Lotus 的家中醒来,欣赏美妙的景色。

图片集

视频

位置

Lotus 坐落在迪拜河港的克里克海滩区,地理位置优越,靠近城市的主要地标。 距迪拜市中心仅数分钟路程,靠近 Ras Al Khor 野生动物保护区。

  • 12分钟–迪拜市中心
  • 14 分钟 – DIFC | 迪拜国际机场 | 朱美拉
  • 24分钟–迪拜码头
  • 26分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛
莲花地图

付款计划

  • 在施工期间支付70%
  • 支付30%的移交费用
  • 交出: 2025

设施

当您住在 Lotus 时,您不仅生活在一个梦幻般的社区,而且您家门口还拥有最好的便利设施。 从餐饮目的地、儿童游乐区到健身中心等等,您在一个社区中所想要的一切。

  • 游泳池
  • 餐饮目的地
  • 波浪休闲池
  • 健身房
  • 儿童游乐区
  • 娱乐区

    您要私人和独家观看吗?
    只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.1M
Community ,
Bedrooms
Type
Completion  

Creek Beach Lotus by Emaar

Overview

Welcome to Lotus at Creek Beach. Located in Dubai Creek Harbour, you can choose from 1 – 3 bedroom apartments with fantastic views of the Creek and skyline. Dubai Creek Harbour is a popular and coveted family friendly community with amazing amenities.

  • Starting at AED 1.1M
  • Pay 70% during construction
  • Pay 30% on handover
  • Fantastic views of the beach and city skyline

Interiors & Units (Availability & Size)

Choose from 1 – 3 bedroom apartments at Lotus. Each apartment resonates the luxurious lifestyle offered at Dubai Creek Harbour and is crafted to perfection by Emaar. Wake up to fantastic views from your home in Lotus.

Photo Gallery

Video

Location Map

Nestled within the Creek Beach district in Dubai Creek Harbour, Lotus is ideally located close to major landmarks of the city. Just minutes from Downtown Dubai, this is close to Ras Al Khor wildlife sanctuary.

  • 12 mins – Downtown Dubai
  • 14 mins – DIFC | Dubai International Airport | Jumeirah
  • 24 mins – Dubai Marina
  • 26 mins – Palm Jumeirah
Lotus Map

Payment Plan

  • Pay 70% during construction
  • Pay 30% on handover
  • Handover: 2025

Amenities

When you live in Lotus, you don’t just live in a fantastic community, you also have the best of amenities right at your doorstep. From dining destinations, kids play areas to fitness centres and more, everything you’ve ever wanted in one community.

  • Swimming Pool
  • Dining Destinations
  • Wave Leisure Pool
  • Gym
  • Kids Play Area
  • Entertainment Areas

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.