语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

博客

起始价 850 万迪拉姆
由社区驱动发展,
卧室
房屋类型

达马克别致塔

详情

Chic Tower 受到绿松石的治疗特性的影响,是一个健康与富裕并存的地方。 珠宝大师 De Grisogono 设计了这些公寓。 豪华住宅包括一室公寓、一居室、二居室、三居室和四居室公寓。 Chic Tower 具有无与伦比的品质,并以您的舒适为宗旨。 您还可以在家中欣赏迪拜标志性运河的壮丽景色,为您带来全新的生活视角。

Chic Tower 结合了迪拜中心的富裕和健康。 De Grisigono 对世界上最受欢迎的宝石之一的诠释包括恢复性沐浴、美容护理、尖端健身房、住宅奢华和传说中的青春之泉。

  • 起价 850k AED
  • 由珠宝大师 De Grisogono 设计
  • 健康和整体设施
  • 180米漂流河
  • 无边泳池
  • 美酒吧
  • 一室公寓至四卧室公寓
  • 位于商业湾

图片集

视频

位置

别致的商业湾塔位于市中心、哈利法塔、迪拜购物中心和迪拜国际金融中心附近的海滨地址。 如果您的旅程将您带到城市范围之外,迪拜国际机场距离酒店只有 15 分钟车程。

无题设计 - Damac Chic Tower

付款计划

  • 20%的首付
  • 60%在施工期间
  • 移交时 20%

价格从 850k 到 3.2 万迪拉姆起

设施

Chic Tower 周围环绕着您的年轻光环是属于您的,而且是属于您的。 享受别致的塔楼的豪华设施,让您的青春永驻。 这是一个理想的地方,可以逃到一个平静的世界,就像在你周围轻轻拍打的水一样。

    您要私人和独家观看吗?
    只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 850k
Community
Bedrooms
Type

Damac Chic Tower

Overview

Chic Tower, influenced by turquoise’s healing properties, is a location where wellness and opulence coexist. De Grisogono, a master jeweler, designed these apartments. The opulent residences include studios, and one, two, three, and four-bedroom apartments. Chic Tower is of unparalleled quality and was created with your comfort in mind. You can also enjoy the magnificent view of Dubai’s iconic Canal from your home, giving you a new perspective on life.

Chic Tower combines opulence and wellness in the heart of Dubai. De Grisigono’s interpretation of one of the world’s most beloved gemstones includes restorative baths, beauty treatments, cutting-edge gyms, residential luxury, and the fabled fountain of youth.

  • Starting Price 850k AED
  • Designed by Master Jeweller De Grisogono
  • Wellness & Hollistic Facilities
  • 180-meter lazy river
  • Infinity Pool
  • Beauty Bar
  • Studios to 4 Bedroom Apartments
  • Located in Business Bay

Photo Gallery

Video

Location Map

The chic Business Bay tower is a waterfront address near Downtown, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, and Dubai International Financial Centre. If your journey takes you outside of the city limits, Dubai International Airport is only a 15-minute drive away.

Untitled design - Damac Chic Tower

Payment Plan

  • 20% Down Payment
  • 60% During Construction
  • 20% Upon Handover

Price start at AED 850k to 3.2M

Amenities

The youthful aura that surrounds you at Chic Tower is yours, and Yours alone. Keep your youth by enjoying the chic tower’s luxurious amenities. This is the ideal place to escape into a world as peaceful as the water that laps softly around you.

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.