اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

المدونة

سعر البدء 850 ألف درهم إماراتي
مجتمع
غرف النوم
النوع

برج داماك شيك

ملخص

شيك تاور ، المتأثر بخصائص العلاج بالفيروز ، هو مكان تتعايش فيه الرفاهية والرفاهية. صمم دي جريسوغونو ، صائغ رئيسي ، هذه الشقق. تشمل المساكن الفخمة استوديوهات وشقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث أو أربع غرف نوم. يتميز فندق Chic Tower بجودة لا مثيل لها وقد تم إنشاؤه مع مراعاة راحتك. يمكنك أيضًا الاستمتاع بإطلالة رائعة على قناة دبي الشهيرة من منزلك ، مما يمنحك منظورًا جديدًا للحياة.

يجمع برج شيك بين الفخامة والعافية في قلب دبي. يتضمن تفسير De Grisigono لواحد من أكثر الأحجار الكريمة المحبوبة في العالم الحمامات الترميمية وعلاجات التجميل وصالات الألعاب الرياضية المتطورة والرفاهية السكنية ونافورة الشباب الأسطورية.

  • يبدأ السعر من ٨٥٠ ألف درهم إماراتي
  • صممه Master Jeweller De Grisogono
  • العافية والمرافق هوليستيك
  • نهر كسول 180 مترا
  • حمام سباحة إنفينيتي
  • جمال بار
  • استوديوهات لشقق 4 غرف نوم
  • يقع في الخليج التجاري

معرض الصور

فيديو

خريطة الموقع

برج الخليج التجاري الأنيق هو عنوان الواجهة البحرية بالقرب من وسط المدينة وبرج خليفة ودبي مول ومركز دبي المالي العالمي. إذا كانت رحلتك تأخذك خارج حدود المدينة ، فإن مطار دبي الدولي لا يبعد سوى 15 دقيقة بالسيارة.

تصميم بدون عنوان - برج داماك شيك

خطة الدفع

  • 20٪ مقدمًا
  • 60٪ أثناء الإنشاء
  • 20٪ عند التسليم

يبدأ السعر من 850 ألف إلى 3.2 مليون درهم إماراتي

مميزات البناء

الهالة الشبابية التي تحيط بك في شيك تاور لك وحدك. حافظ على شبابك من خلال الاستمتاع بوسائل الراحة الفاخرة في البرج الأنيق. هذا هو المكان المثالي للهروب إلى عالم يسوده الهدوء والسكينة مثل الماء الذي ينساب بهدوء من حولك.

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 850k
Community
Bedrooms
Type

Damac Chic Tower

Overview

Chic Tower, influenced by turquoise’s healing properties, is a location where wellness and opulence coexist. De Grisogono, a master jeweler, designed these apartments. The opulent residences include studios, and one, two, three, and four-bedroom apartments. Chic Tower is of unparalleled quality and was created with your comfort in mind. You can also enjoy the magnificent view of Dubai’s iconic Canal from your home, giving you a new perspective on life.

Chic Tower combines opulence and wellness in the heart of Dubai. De Grisigono’s interpretation of one of the world’s most beloved gemstones includes restorative baths, beauty treatments, cutting-edge gyms, residential luxury, and the fabled fountain of youth.

  • Starting Price 850k AED
  • Designed by Master Jeweller De Grisogono
  • Wellness & Hollistic Facilities
  • 180-meter lazy river
  • Infinity Pool
  • Beauty Bar
  • Studios to 4 Bedroom Apartments
  • Located in Business Bay

Photo Gallery

Video

Location Map

The chic Business Bay tower is a waterfront address near Downtown, Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, and Dubai International Financial Centre. If your journey takes you outside of the city limits, Dubai International Airport is only a 15-minute drive away.

Untitled design - Damac Chic Tower

Payment Plan

  • 20% Down Payment
  • 60% During Construction
  • 20% Upon Handover

Price start at AED 850k to 3.2M

Amenities

The youthful aura that surrounds you at Chic Tower is yours, and Yours alone. Keep your youth by enjoying the chic tower’s luxurious amenities. This is the ideal place to escape into a world as peaceful as the water that laps softly around you.

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.