语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

博客

由社区驱动发展,
卧室
房屋类型
完成 八月 

Tilal Al Ghaf 的 Elysian Mansions

详情

在 Tilal Al Ghaf 介绍 Elysian Mansions,这是一个项目 Majid Al Futtaim社区. 灵感来自于 极乐世界 希腊神话中的。 以 Lagoonside、Hilltop 或 Parklane 住宅的形式定制和定制的奢华。 从 5-7 间卧室中选择。 这些房屋宽敞,为您提供最高水平的奢华生活方式。 与最好的海滨社区生活和便利设施相结合,您可以在这里过上您应得的高端生活方式。

  • 从 3 种款式中选择: Lagoonside | 山顶 | 公园车道
  • 为您量身定制的智能家居
  • 交接:2025年XNUMX月
  • 选择5-7间卧室的豪宅
  • 很棒的家庭友好社区

内部和单位(可用性和尺寸)

在 Elysian Mansions,您可以选择 Hilltop、Lagoonside 和 Parklane 的住宅。 这些 5 – 7 间卧室的豪宅为您提供量身定制的选择。 您可以根据自己的喜好设计这些豪宅,留下您在立面、地块内部类型、地下室和屋顶风格方面的偏好所创造的遗产。

  • 5 - 7间卧室的豪宅

图片集

视频

位置

Elysian Mansions 坐落于 Tilal Al Ghaf 的海滨社区,距离城市的主要景点仅数分钟路程。 这些住宅由 Majid Al Futtaim 设计,既宽敞又豪华。

付款计划

对于柏宁:

  • 在施工期间支付60%
  • 移交后40年内支付2%

对于泻湖和山顶:

  • 在施工期间支付50%
  • 支付50%的移交费用

设施

作为 Elysian Mansions 的居民,您会回到家,享受最好的设施和最令人垂涎​​的海滨家庭友好社区。 这些房屋拥有最高形式的奢华和与之共鸣的生活方式,非常适合您和您的亲人。

  • 沙滩
  • 海滩小屋
  • 沙滩排球
  • 水上运动
  • 中央公园
  • 乒乓球
  • 网球场
  • 室内和室外体育馆
  • 篮球场
  • 18 公里步行和自行车道
  • 户外电影
  • 滑板公园
  • 儿童游乐区
  • 水溅公园
  • 游泳池
  • 蹦床公园
  • International School
  • 海滩餐厅和咖啡馆
  • 烧烤站
  • 清真寺

    您要私人和独家观看吗?
    只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Community
Bedrooms
Type
Completion Aug 

Elysian Mansions at Tilal Al Ghaf

Overview

Introducing Elysian Mansions at Tilal Al Ghaf, a project of Majid Al Futtaim Community. Which is inspired by the Elysian Fields of Greek mythology. Bespoke and tailored luxury in the form of Lagoonside, Hilltop or Parklane homes. Choose from 5-7 bedroom options. These homes are spacious and offer you the highest level of luxurious lifestyle. Paired with the best waterfront community living and amenities, this is where you can live the high-end lifetyle you deserve.

  • Choose from 3 styles: Lagoonside | Hilltop | Parklane
  • Smart-Tech Homes Tailored to Your Taste
  • Handover: Aug 2025
  • Choose from 5-7 bedroom mansions
  • Fantastic Family Friendly Community

Interiors & Units (Availability & Size)

At Elysian Mansions, you can choose from Hilltop, Lagoonside and Parklane homes. These 5 – 7 bedroom mansions offer you tailored choices. You can design these mansions to your taste, leaving behind a legacy you have created with your preference in façades, type of plots interiors, basements and also rooftop styles.

  • 5 – 7 bedroom mansions

Photo Gallery

Video

Location Map

Nestled in the watefront community of Tilal Al Ghaf, Elysian Mansions are located just minutes away from the major attractions in the city. Designed by Majid Al Futtaim, these homes are as spacious as they are luxurious.

Payment Plan

For Parklane:

  • Pay 60% during construction
  • Pay 40% over 2 years after handover

For Lagoonside & Hilltop:

  • Pay 50% during construction
  • Pay 50% on handover

Amenities

As a resident of Elysian Mansions, you come home to the best amenities and to the most coveted waterfront family friendly community. With the highest form of luxury and a lifestyle that is resonating the same, these homes are perfect for you and your loved ones.

  • Sandy Beach
  • Beach Cabanas
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Water Sports
  • Central Park
  • Table Tennis
  • Tennis Court
  • Indoor & Outdoor Gym
  • Basketball Court
  • 18km Walking & Cycling Trails
  • Outdoor Cinema
  • Skate Park
  • Children’s Play Areas
  • Water Splash Park
  • Swimming Pools
  • Trampoline Parks
  • International School
  • Beach Restaurants & Cafés
  • BBQ Stations
  • Mosques

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.