语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
起始价AED 1.58百万
位置
卧室, ,
发布类型
区域来自731.30 – 1700.05平方呎
完成Q1

Emaar南海滩度假屋

注册您的兴趣




AED 1.58百万

, , 卧室

731.30 – 1700.05平方呎

Q1 (预计完成)

南海滩度假屋

概述

介绍Emaar在迪拜的首家度假​​屋! 南海滩度假屋 提供Ease by Ease的物业管理服务。 设施齐全的1,2,3卧室迈阿密风格的公寓俯瞰着大海。 两用公寓是完美的投资机会。

度假屋公寓内部拥有美丽的海蓝宝石和沙质色调。 从而将海滩带到您的家中。 迷人的朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)和迪拜码头(Dubai Marina)的美景尽收眼底。 这些公寓位于迪拜港,坐落在朱美拉海滩公寓和朱美拉棕榈岛之间,通过附近的单轨铁路,电车,地铁和RTA船站提供与城市的最佳连接,距离Sheikh Zayed Road路仅有很短的车程。 迪拜互联网城和迪拜媒体城附近的商业区距离酒店仅有几分钟的路程。 该岛位于迪拜港,包括迪拜跳伞,迪拜国际海洋俱乐部和徽岛。

一旦建成,该岛将拥有中东最大的码头,并有足够的空间来停泊您的游艇。 该项目的核心特征是135米高的迪拜灯塔,它将容纳豪华酒店和观景台。

Emaar从事酒店业已有20年了。 Ease是Emaar的酒店管理平台Emaar Hospitality Establishments的平均入住率约为92%,是迪拜短期租赁的最佳选择。

Ease不仅包括维护服务,还列出了Airbnb,HomeAway等全球预订渠道的公寓。这有助于您的投资获得更多50%的回报,无忧无虑。


立即预订,享受3多年的免费度假屋服务。 完成40年后支付2%。 Emaar也放弃了50%的土地登记费。 您只能在5%预订房屋。


该项目位于迪拜的Emaar Beachfront,这是一个令人惊叹的海滨社区,提供一些最佳设施。 拥有私人海滩通道,无边泳池,美食餐厅和娱乐中心,南滩度假屋将成为每个游客的目的地家庭旅馆。

  • 3从Ease by Emaar免费度假回家管理
  • 2年完成后付款计划
  • 海滨度假屋
  • 私人海滩访问
  • 位于Palm Jumeirah和Jumeirah Beach Residence之间的迪拜港
  • 享有棕榈岛和迪拜码头的景致
  • 游泳池与无限边缘
  • 按需豪华酒店服务

单位尺寸

  • 1BR-731.30平方呎-870.70平方呎
  • 2BR-1147.43平方呎-1277.03平方呎
  • 3BR-1699.83平方呎-1700.05平方呎

付款计划

可根据要求提供付款计划

图片集

位置

South Beach Holiday Homes in Dubai酒店是岛上的一个城市地址,地理位置优越。 酒店位于Jumeirah Beach Residences和Palm Jumierah之间,距离最具标志性的地标仅有几分钟的路程。 这些度假屋靠近游艇俱乐部和国际海洋俱乐部,可通往1.5km的原始海滩。

  • 5分钟到迪拜码头
  • 5分钟到棕榈岛
  • 25分钟到迪拜市中心/哈利法塔
  • 25分钟到迪拜国际机场 飞机场
  • 35分钟到世博会2020
  • 45分钟–阿勒马克图姆国际机场。 飞机场
Emaar Beachfront South Beach Holiday Homes位置地图

我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Blog

Starting PriceAED 1.58 Million
Location
Bedrooms, ,
Type
Area From731.30 – 1700.05 sq.ft
CompletionQ1

South Beach Holiday Homes by Emaar

Register Your Interest




AED 1.58 Million

, , Bedroom

731.30 – 1700.05 sq.ft

Q1 (Est. Completion)

Emaar Beachfront South Beach Holiday Homes

Overview

Introducing Emaar’s first-ever holiday homes in Dubai! South Beach Holiday Homes with property management services from Ease by Emaar. Fully furnished 1, 2, 3 bedroom Miami-styled apartments overlooking the sea. A dual-purpose apartment is the perfect investment opportunity.

 

The holiday home apartments have beautiful aquamarine and sandy hues inside. Thus bringing the beach to your home. Mesmerising views of the Palm Jumeirah and Dubai Marina are all around. Located on Dubai Harbour, between Jumeirah Beach Residences and Palm Jumeirah, these apartments have the best connectivity with the city via nearby monorail, tram, metro and RTA boat station, and a short drive to Sheikh Zayed Road to get to the airport. The nearby business districts of Dubai Internet City and Dubai Media City are minutes away. The island is located at the Dubai Harbour which includes Skydive Dubai, Dubai International Marine Club & Logo Island.

Once complete the Island will boast the Middle East’s largest marina with ample space to berth your yacht. The centrepiece feature of the project is a 135 metre-high Dubai Lighthouse, that will house a luxury hotel and an observation deck.

Emaar has been in the hospitality business for 20 years. With an average occupancy rate of about 92% in the Emaar Hospitality Establishments, Emaar’s hospitality management platform, Ease is the best option for short term rentals in Dubai. 

Ease will not just cover maintenance services, but also list out the apartments on global booking channels like Airbnb, HomeAway, etc. This helps to get up to 50% more returns on your investment, hassle-free. 


Book now to get 3 years of free holiday home services from Ease. Pay 40% after completion over 2 years. Emaar has waived off 50% of the land registration fee as well. You can book your home at 5% only. 


This project is located in Emaar Beachfront, Dubai, which is a stunning waterfront community housing some of the choicest amenities. With private beach access, an infinity-edge pool, and gourmet restaurants and entertainment centres, South Beach Holiday Homes is set to become every tourist’s destination hometel.

 

  • 3 years free holiday home management from Ease by Emaar
  • 2-year post completion payment plan
  • Beachfront holiday homes
  • Private Beach Access
  • Situated in Dubai Harbour between Palm Jumeirah and Jumeirah Beach Residence
  • Views of the Palm and Dubai Marina
  • Swimming Pool with Infinity-edge
  • On-demand Luxury Hotel Service

Unit Sizes

  • 1BR – 731.30 sq. ft. – 870.70 sq. ft.
  • 2BR – 1147.43 sq. ft. – 1277.03 sq. ft.
  • 3BR – 1699.83 sq. ft. – 1700.05 sq. ft.

Payment Plan

» Starting Price from AED 1.58 M

» 3 Years Free Holiday home management by Ease by Emaar

» 50% DLD fee waiver

» 60/40 ( 2-years post completion payment plan)

Installments%Milestone
Down payment5%On Booking
1st instalments5%Within 30 Days from Booking
2nd to 10th Instalment5%Every 3 Months from Booking
11th Instalment5%On Construction Completion (March 2022)
12th to 19th Instalment5%Every 3 Months from Completion (Jun 2020 – March 2024)

Photo Gallery

Location Map

A city address on an island, South Beach Holiday Homes in Dubai have the perfect location. Situated between Jumeirah Beach Residences and Palm Jumierah, the most iconic landmarks are just minutes away. Close to Yacht clubs and International Marine Club, these holiday homes have access to the 1.5km of pristine beach.

  • 5 minutes to Dubai Marina
  • 5 minutes to The Palm
  • 25 minutes to Downtown Dubai / Burj Khalifa
  • 25 minutes to Dubai Intl. Airport
  • 35 minutes to Expo 2020
  • 45 minutes – Al Maktoum Intl. Airport
Emaar Beachfront South Beach Holiday Homes location map

Make an Enquiry