语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

博客

起始价 AED 1.8 M.
位置
卧室
类型
区域来自 1592平方 英尺
完成 Q4

 

达马克山的绿色英亩

注册您的兴趣




    起始价格AED 1.8M

    1,592平方英尺

    Q4

    达马克山公园别墅绿色英亩酒店

    独家功能

    • 巨大的4 BR别墅
    • 位于达马克山公园
    • 1.8万迪拉姆起
    • 50%土地登记费减免
    • 两年移交后付款计划

    概述

    Green Acres的别墅概念化,为家庭而设计,位于一个4万平方英尺的绿色公园旁边。 郁郁葱葱的绿色植物与宁静的环境,非常适合您想要放松身心的地方。

     

    整个项目旨在推广健康,积极的生活方式。 出于同样的原因,所提供的便利设施可满足您不断变化的生活方式喜好。 此外,房屋的无缝设计以及时尚的室内装饰与高品质的家具和陈设的融合,必将提高您的生活水平。

     

    Green Acres Villas提供了周围天际线的美景,该活动也恰好是总体规划社区的一部分。 周围有许多一流的餐饮,零售,娱乐和休闲场所,此外还有大学和医疗诊所,您不太可能会错位。

     

    达马克山丘(Damac Hills)是迪拜市内一个现成的社区,是一个美丽而无与伦比的生活场所。 由于其田园诗般的绿色环境,它是居民和投资者中的热门选择。 Damac Hills占地42万平方英尺,提供各种房屋供您选择,其中包括Green Acers,这是达马克山中最绿色的房屋。

    付款计划

    可根据要求提供付款计划

    设施

    • 社区活动中心
    • 先进的健身俱乐部
    • 游泳池
    • 户外跑道
    • 公园通道
    • 儿童游乐区
    • 水上游戏喷泉
    • 高尔夫球场社区

    Green Acres Villas以Damac Hills的形式享有优越的地理位置,可确保您轻松出行并探索这座城市,而无需大惊小怪。 靠近某些道路网络,相对轻松地在城市中移动不会有任何问题。

    • 05分钟–特朗普国际高尔夫俱乐部
    • 07分钟–迪拜影城
    • 10分钟–汽车城
    • 14分钟–朱美拉高尔夫庄园
    • 25分钟–迪拜市中心
    • 30分钟–迪拜国际机场
    达马克山

      您要私人和独家观看吗?
      只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.8 M
Location
Bedrooms
Type
Area From 1592 Sq. ft
Completion Q4

 

Green Acres at Damac Hills

Register Your Interest




    Starting at AED 1.8M

    1,592 Sq.ft

    Q4

    Green Acres at Park Villas Damac Hills

    Exclusive Features

    • Huge 4 BR villas
    • Located on the Park at Damac Hills
    • Starting at AED 1.8 million
    • 50% land registration fee waiver
    • 2 years post-handover payment plan

    Overview

    Conceptualized and designed for families, the villas at Green Acres are situated next to a 4 million square feet green park. the lush greenery with a tranquil environment, just perfect for when you want to relax and unwind.

     

    This entire project aims to market a healthy and active lifestyle. For an equivalent reason, the amenities and facilities on offer are primed to enrich your changing lifestyle preferences. Moreover, the seamless design of the homes and therefore the fusion of trendy interiors with high-quality fittings and furnishings, it’ll surely enhance the standard of your living standards.

     

    Green Acres Villas offering great views of the encompassing areas which of the skyline, the event also happens to be a part of a master-planned community. Surrounded by many first-class dining, retail, entertainment, and leisure venues, additionally, to colleges and healthcare clinics, you’re unlikely to check out of place.

     

    A ready community located within Dubailand, Damac Hills is a beautiful and unparalleled place to live. It is a popular choice amongts residents and investors because of its idyllic green surroundings. Covering an entire area of 42 million square feet, Damac Hills offers a variety of homes to choose from, including Green Acers, the greenest home sin Damac Hills.

    Payment Plan

    Payment Plan Available Upon Request

    Amenities

    • Community Centre
    • State-of-the-art Health & Fitness Club
    • Swimming Pool
    • Outdoor Running Track
    • Park Access
    • Kids Play Area
    • Water Play Fountains
    • Golf Course Communities

    Green Acres Villas gets a prime location in the form of Damac Hills, which ensures that you can easily move around and explore the city without any fuss. Lying close to some of the road networks, you will never have any issue to move around the city with relative ease.

    • 05 minutes – Trump International Golf Club
    • 07 minutes – Dubai Studio City
    • 10 minutes – Motor City
    • 14 minutes – Jumeirah Golf Estate
    • 25 minutes – Downtown Dubai
    • 30 minutes – Dubai International Airport
    Damac Hills

      Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
      Just Fill In Your Details.