اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

مقالات

سعر البدء AED 1.53M
مجتمع
غرف النوم
النوع
إتمام  

امتارا 1

نظرة عامة

Lamtara 1 هو أحدث إطلاق في مدينة جميرا ليفينج الجميلة. تقدم مجموعة رائعة من الشقق المكونة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 1 غرف نوم ، وتتمتع هذه المنازل بإطلالات متواصلة على برج العرب وأفق دبي. تحيط مدينة جميرا ليفينج بالوديان والواحات الرائعة التي توفر الراحة من الرتابة. إنه عنوان حصري في موقع متميز في المدينة. تعال إلى المنزل في أفضل ما في دبي على عتبة داركم. تعال إلى المنزل في مدينة جميرا ليفينج

  • شقق جاهزة للسكن
  • 1-4 غرف نوم مع إطلالة مباشرة على برج العرب
  • ابتداءً من 1.53 مليون درهم
  • احجز بنسبة 20٪
  • ادفع 80٪ عند التسليم في فبراير 2022
  • شقق مذهلة داخل مجتمع مسور مذهل
  • الوصول المباشر إلى منتجع مدينة جميرا

التصميمات الداخلية والوحدات (التوفر والحجم)

تتميز كل شقة في Lamtara بتصميمات داخلية واسعة وتصميمات رائعة. إذا كنت ترغب في العيش في منزل يتميز بتصميمات داخلية جمالية ، فهذا هو المكان الذي تريد الانتقال إليه. شقق جاهزة للسكن من 1 - 4 غرف نوم مطلة على برج العرب.

معرض الصور

خريطة الموقع

يقع في موقع متميز ، هذا المشروع السكني في منطقة جميرا ، دبي ، وهو وجهة رئيسية مفضلة للمقيمين وكذلك للزوار. من ناحية الاتصال ، يتم خدمته جيدًا من خلال شبكة الطرق الرئيسية ، مما يتيح لك أيضًا الوصول إلى المعالم الرئيسية في وقت قصير. يقع المشروع بالقرب من المؤسسات التعليمية ومراكز التسوق بالإضافة إلى خطوط النقل الخاصة.

  • مدينة دبي للإعلام - 5 دقائق
  • مدينة دبي للإنترنت - 8 دقائق
  • مطار دبي الدولي - 25 دقيقة
موقع امتارا 1

خطة الدفع

  • ادفع 20٪ عند الحجز
  • ادفع 80٪ عند التسليم (فبراير 2022)

وسائل الراحة في الغرفة

عندما تعيش في Lamtara 1 ، سيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول إلى أفضل وسائل الراحة. يوجد هنا ممر مشاة مركزي يتعرج عبر مدينة جميرا ليفينج ، مما يوفر الوصول إلى مداخل المجتمع الخاص. كما توفر تراسات الأسطح المشتركة مع مناطق الشواء إطلالات رائعة على مدينة جميرا وبرج العرب والبحر.

  • مراكز رعاية نهارية
  • تلعب المناطق
  • مراكز اللياقة البدنية
  • حمامات السباحة
  • الحدائق والمساحات المفتوحة
  • جسر مشاة مكيف مباشر متصل بمنتجع مدينة جميرا

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.53M
Community
Bedrooms
Type
Completion  

Lamtara 1

Overview

Lamtara 1 is the latest launch in the beautiful Madinat Jumeirah Living. Offering a tasteful collection of 1 – 4 bedroom apartments, these homes have uninterrupted views of the Burj Al Arab and the Dubai skyline. Madinat Jumeirah Living is surrounded by delightful wadis and oases that offer a relief from monotony. It is an exclusive address at a privileged location in the city. Come home to the best of Dubai at your doorstep. Come home to it all at Madinat Jumeirah Living

  • Ready to Move in Apartments
  • 1 – 4 BR with Direct Burj Al Arab Views
  • Starting at AED 1.53 million
  • Book with 20%
  • Pay 80% on handover in Feb 2022
  • Stunning Apartments within An Amazing Gated Community
  • Direct Access to Madinat Jumeirah Resort

Interiors & Units (Availability & Size)

At Lamtara, every apartment has spacious interiors and grand layouts. If you want to live in a home that has aesthetic interiors, this is where you want to move to. Ready to move in 1 – 4 BR apartments with views of the Burj Al Arab.

Photo Gallery

Location Map

Nestled in a prime location, this residential development in Jumeirah district, Dubai, it is a prime destination of choice for residents as well as visitors. Connectivity wise, it is well served by the major road network, which further allows you to access the major landmarks at a short notice. The development is near to educational institutions, shopping malls as well as private transport links.

  • Dubai Media City- 5 minutes
  • Dubai Internet City- 8 minutes
  • Dubai International Airport- 25 minutes
Lamtara 1 Location

Payment Plan

  • Pay 20% on Booking
  • Pay 80% on Handover (Feb 2022)

Amenities

When you live at Lamtara 1, you will have access to the best of amenities. Here you have a central pedestrian walkway that meanders through Madinat Jumeirah Living, providing access to private community entrances. Communal roof terraces with BBQ areas also offer magnificent views of Madinat Jumeirah, Burj Al Arab and the sea.

  • Day Care Centres
  • Play Areas
  • Fitness Centres
  • Swimming Pools
  • Parks And Open Spaces
  • Direct Airconditioned Footbridge Connected To Madinat Jumeirah Resort

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.