اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

مقالات

سعر البدء AED 1.6M
مجتمع
غرف النوم
النوع
إتمام  Q4

تاون هاوس ريم

نظرة عامة

تلتقي الراحة بالراحة في ريم ، مع منازل مصممة لرفع مستوى تجربتك المعيشية. تقع المنازل المكونة من 3 و 4 غرف نوم وسط أجواء خضراء هادئة ، مما يوفر تفردًا لا مثيل له وسلامًا بين أفضل ما في الطبيعة. تم تصميم كل منزل بمنتهى الدقة مع إيلاء اهتمام كبير بالتفاصيل والتصاميم الحديثة. تمنحك المخططات الأرضية ذات التصميم الفخم مساحة أكبر لإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على منزلك بالطريقة التي تريدها.

  • منازل على مسافة قريبة من تاون سكوير دبي بارك
  • مجموعة كبيرة من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم
  • كيلومترات من المساحات الخضراء للاستمتاع ، مع مسارات للركض ،
    ركوب الدراجات والمشي
  • ملاعب للأطفال وبركة سباحة
  • لوح التزلج القريب والحديقة المائية
  • وسائل الراحة الحديثة بما في ذلك المدارس والمستشفيات

التصميمات الداخلية والوحدات (التوفر والحجم)

تاون هاوس ريم متوفرة في 3 و 4 غرف نوم. تأتي كل وحدة مع غرفة خضراء ذات تصميم مفتوح ومنطقة لتناول الطعام وحديقة خلفية خاصة. يوجد شرفة تطل على الحديقة وغرفة خادمة ومرآب مغطى. تحتوي غرفة النوم الرئيسية على حمام داخلي ، بينما يحتوي الطابق الأرضي على غرفة بودرة.

  • 3 غرف نوم: 2,201،2,344 قدم مربع - XNUMX،XNUMX قدم مربع
  • 4 غرف نوم: 2,455،2,5225 قدم مربع - XNUMX،XNUMX قدم مربع

معرض الصور

خريطة الموقع

يقع Reem Townhouses بالقرب من تاون سكوير دبي بارك ، حيث يمكن للمرء أن يجد العديد من المرافق الترفيهية ومناطق اللعب. يوجد بالقرب أيضًا منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والأطعمة والمشروبات ، بالإضافة إلى مسار الركض وركوب الدراجات بطول 10 كم لخيارات الترفيه الخاصة بك. نظرًا لكونه بعيدًا عن الصخب ، ولكنه قريب من قلب المدينة ، فإن دبي مول على بعد 29 دقيقة بالسيارة ومطار آل مكتوم على بعد 25 دقيقة.

  • 20 دقيقة - إكسبو 2020
  • 24 دقيقة - برج العرب
  • 25 دقيقة - مطار DWC
  • 27 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
  • 28 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
  • 29 دقيقة - دبي مول
موقع ريم تاون هاوس

خطة الدفع

الوصف التغيرات العمرية %
قسط شنومكست عند الحجز 10%
قسط قسط شنومكس ديك شنومكس 10%
قسط شنمكرد 01 مايو 2022 10%
قسط شنومكست 01 سبتمبر 2022 10%
قسط شنومكست 60٪ من البناء * 10%
قسط شنومكست 100٪ من البناء * 50%

وسائل الراحة في الغرفة

تمتع بسهولة الوصول إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية الحديثة وحمام السباحة ومناطق اللعب للصغار في ريم تاون هاوس. لقضاء وقت لا يُنسى مع عائلتك ، يضم تاون سكوير دبي بارك القريب مجموعة من المرافق ومناطق اللعب للصغار ، في حين يمكن للبالغين الاسترخاء والاستلقاء في الأنحاء وسط مساحات خضراء واسعة. يمكن للأطفال أيضًا الاستمتاع في المتنزه الترفيهي على منحدرات التزلج أو القفز على الترامبولين أو ممارسة رياضة ركوب الأمواج في Wave Rider. كل ذلك في مكان مثالي لك ولعائلتك.

  • دائري
  • وسادة رش الماء
  • فندق بوتيك
  • تدريب الاطفال
  • سوق بيع التجزء
  • منطقة لعب الاطفال
  • فعاليات
  • نافورة اطفال
  • سينما خارجية

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ / الوقت واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.6M
Community
Bedrooms
Type
Completion  Q4

Reem Townhouses

Overview

Comfort meets convenience at Reem, with homes that are designed to elevate your living experience. The 3 and 4-bedroom townhouses reside amidst serene green environs, offering unmatched exclusivity and peace amongst nature’s best. Each townhouse has been finely crafted with great attention to detail and modern designs. Lavishly laid out floor plans give you more room for personalizing your home the way you want.

  • Homes within walking distance of Town Square Dubai Park
  • A wide range of shops and restaurants
  • Kilometres of green space to enjoy, with trails for jogging,
    cycling and walking
  • Children’s playgrounds and pool
  • Nearby skateboard and water park
  • Modern amenities including schools and hospitals

Interiors & Units (Availability & Size)

Reem Townhouses are available in 3 and 4 bedroom units. Each unit comes with an open layout green room, a dining area and a private rear garden. There is a balcony overlooking the garden, a maid’s room and a covered garage. The master bedroom has an en-suite bathroom, while the ground floor houses a powder room.

  • 3BR: 2,201 sq.ft. – 2,344 sq.ft.
  • 4BR: 2,455 sq.ft. – 2,5225 sq.ft.

Photo Gallery

Location Map

Reem Townhouses is located near Town Square Dubai Park, where one can find various entertainment facilities and play areas. Nearby are also retail and F&B outlets, as well as the 10km jogging and cycling track for your leisure options. Being situated away from the bustle, yet near the heart of the city, the Dubai Mall is 29 mins drive and Al Maktoum Airport is 25 mins away.

  • 20 mins – EXPO 2020
  • 24 mins – Burj Al Arab
  • 25 mins – DWC Airport
  • 27 mins – Dubai Marina
  • 28 mins – Dubai International Airport
  • 29 mins – Dubai Mall
Reem Townhouses Location

Payment Plan

Amenities

Enjoy easy access to a state-of-the-art gym, swimming pool as well as play areas for the little ones at Reem Townhouses. For a memorable time with your family, the nearby Town Square Dubai Park has host of facilities and play areas for the little ones, while the adults can kick back and lounge around surrounded by wide green spaces. The kids can also have fun at the Recreational Park on the skate ramps, bounce away on the trampolines or practise surfing at the Wave Rider. It is all in all the perfect place for you and your family.

  • Carousel
  • Water Splash Pad
  • Boutique Hotel
  • Kids Train
  • Retail Outlets
  • Kids Play Area
  • Events
  • Kids Fountain
  • Outdoor Cinema

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.