语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

博客

起始价 AED 1.6M
由社区驱动发展,
卧室
房屋类型
完成  

德格里索戈诺的萨法一号

详情

萨法一号 Damac Properties 是一个了不起的新项目,提供品牌住宅 德GRISOGONO 瑞士的。 从 1 至 3 居室公寓中选择,拥有只有少数人可以享受的极好的精英生活方式。 Safa One 的设施是迪拜任何其他住宅目的地无法比拟的。 从豪华的水疗中心、健身房到俱乐部会所、咖啡馆等,您无需离开家即可享受最佳生活。

  • 介绍奢华的本质
  • 重新定义奢华的地方
  • 1-3 卧室豪华公寓
  • 起始价格AED 1.6M
  • 住在市中心
  • 75/25 付款计划
  • 交接时间:2026年

内部和单位(可用性和尺寸)

Safa One 的豪宅由来自瑞士的 De Grisogono 打造。 这些住宅提供不拘一格的豪华 1 至 3 卧室公寓系列,为您提供奢华、空间和精致的生活方式。

  • 1 BR:843.35 – 850.35平方尺
  • 2 BR:1226.87 – 2099.5平方尺
  • 3 BR:1949.13 – 2631.77平方尺

图片集

视频

位置

Safa One 坐落于迪拜市中心,地理位置优越,交通便利。 与意见 萨法公园, 帆船酒店, 朱美拉棕榈岛, 宝格丽岛以及世界群岛, 这是一个居住的梦想家园。

萨法一处

付款计划

  • 含15%的书
  • 施工期间支付 60%
  • 完成时支付25%
  • 交出: 2026

设施

住沙发一号,尽享高端生活。 充分利用一流的设施。 在水疗中心度过完美的一天,或者在设备齐全的健身房锻炼身体。 您还可以使用专属会所、咖啡馆、餐厅等。 在 Safa One,您家门口就有一切。

  • 屋顶热带岛屿
  • 私人泳池
  • 海滩泳池
  • de GRISOGONO 独家品牌
  • 餐饮休闲​
  • 呵护水疗中心​
  • 设备齐全的健身房

    您要私人和独家观看吗?
    只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.6M
Community
Bedrooms
Type
Completion  

Safa One by de Grisogono

Overview

Safa One by Damac Properties is an amazing new project offering branded residences by De Grisogono of Switzerland. Choose from 1 – 3 bedroom apartments with a fantastic elite lifestyle that only a few can enjoy. Amenities at Safa One are incomparable to any other residential destination in Dubai. From luxurious spas, and gyms to clubhouses, cafes, and more, you can enjoy the best of life without ever having to leave home.

  • Introducing the Nature of Luxury
  • A Place that Redefines Luxury
  • 1-3 Bedroom Luxury Apartments
  • Starting at AED 1.6M
  • Live in the Heart of the City
  • 75/25 Payment Plan
  • Handover: 2026

Interiors & Units (Availability & Size)

The luxurious homes at Safa One are branded by De Grisogono from Switzerland. Offering an eclectic collection of luxurious 1 – 3 bedroom apartments, these homes offer you opulence, space and an exquisite lifestyle.

  • 1 BR: 843.35 – 850.35 sqft
  • 2 BR: 1226.87 – 2099.5 sqft
  • 3 BR: 1949.13 – 2631.77 sqft

Photo Gallery

Video

Location Map

Nestled centrally within Dubai, Safa One is at the most perfect location and makes it easily accessible. With views of the Safa Park, Burj Al Arab, Palm Jumeirah, Bulgari island as well as the World islands, this is a dream home to live in.

Safa One Location

Payment Plan

  • Book with 15%
  • Pay 60% During Construction
  • Pay 25% on Completion
  • Handover: 2026

Amenities

Live in Safa One and enjoy the high-end lifestyle. Take advantage of the fantastic amenities. Have the perfect me-day at the spa, or have a nice workout at the fully-equipped gym. You will also have access to an exclusive club house, cafes, restaurants and more. At Safa One, you have everything right at your doorstep.

  • Rooftop Tropical Island
  • Private Pools
  • Beach Pools
  • Exclusively Branded by de GRISOGONO
  • Dining & Leisure​
  • Pampering Spa​
  • Fully-equipped Gym

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.