语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu
联系电话: +971 4 3233 609

博客

起始价 AED 750K
由社区驱动发展,
卧室
类型

达马克萨法二号

详情

欢迎来到 Damac 的 Safa XNUMX。 这个精英高端住宅目的地为您提供一系列品牌公寓。 每个家都由瑞士品牌精心打造 德格里索戈诺. 如果您想过上富裕的生活,Safa One 拥有您所需要的一切。 拥抱最好的自然,以及你无法与其他任何人相比的最好的生活方式。

  • 令人惊叹的工作室,1 - 3 卧室公寓
  • 豪华奖杯资产
  • 价格从 750K 迪拉姆起
  • 位于 Sheikh Zayed 路的理想黄金地段
  • 施工期间支付75%
  • 完成时支付25%
  • 世界最高的雾林
  • 裙楼级人工沙滩池

内部和单位(可用性和尺寸)

在萨法二号,您可以选择一室公寓、1 至 3 卧室公寓。 凭借 de Grisgono 出色的内饰,您可以使用可移动的墙壁修改布局,从而打造出这些变革性的空间。

  • 工作室 – 400 平方英尺
  • 1 卧室 – 700 平方英尺
  • 2 卧室 – 1400 平方英尺
  • 3 卧室 – 1500 平方英尺

图片集

视频

位置

Safa Two 位于迪拜的主干道 Sheikh Zayed 路,地理位置优越,交通便利。 Safa Two 距离城市的主要景点仅数分钟路程,地理位置优越。 Safa Two 是迪拜的一颗至高无上的明珠,毗邻 萨法公园. 居民很容易到达。 当您住在萨法二号时,您距帆船酒店、朱美拉棕榈岛、宝格丽岛以及世界群岛仅数分钟路程。

付款计划

  • 在施工期间支付75%
  • 完成时支付25%

工作室起价 750K 迪拉姆

设施

Safa Two 的设施非常棒,与它提供的高端生活方式相得益彰。 这个地方拥有迪拜首个雾林和一个平台层的人造海滩游泳池,是寻找家的理想场所。

  • 裙楼级人工沙滩池
  • 雾林
  • 天文台
  • 边走
  • 载玻片
  • 咖啡厅和餐厅

    您要私人和独家观看吗?
    只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Blog

Starting Price AED 750K
Community
Bedrooms
Type

Safa Two by DAMAC

Overview

Welcome to Safa Two by Damac. This elite high-end residential destination offers you a collection of branded apartments. Every home is crafted to perfection by the Swiss brand de Grisogono. If you want to live an opulent life, Safa One has everything you need. Embrace the best of nature, and the best of a lifestyle you cannot compare with any other.

  • Stunning studios, 1 – 3 bedroom apartments
  • Luxury trophy assets
  • Prices starting at AED 750K
  • Ideal prime location on Sheikh Zayed Road
  • Pay 75% during constructio
  • Pay 25% on completion
  • World’s highest Fog Forest
  • Podium level artificial beach pool

Interiors & Units (Availability & Size)

At Safa Two, you can choose from studios, 1 – 3 bedroom apartments. With fantastic interiors by de Grisgono, you can modify the layouts with the moveable walls, thus making these transformative spaces.

  • Studio – 400 sqft
  • 1 BR – 700 sqft
  • 2 BR – 1400 sqft
  • 3 BR – 1500 sqft

Photo Gallery

Video

Location Map

Located ideally on the main arterial road of Dubai, that is Sheikh Zayed Road, Safa Two is easily accessible. Just minutes away from the main attractions of the city, Safa Two is located perfectly. Safa Two is a crowning jewel in Dubai and is nestled close to Safa Park. It is easily accessible for the residents. When you live in Safa Two, you are just minutes away from Burj Al Arab, Palm Jumeirah, Bulgari island as well as the World islands.

Payment Plan

  • Pay 75% during construction
  • Pay 25% on completion

Studio starting at AED 750K

Amenities

Amenities at Safa Two are fantastic and compliments the high-end lifestyle it offers. With Dubai’s first ever Fog Forest, and a podium level artifical beach pool, this place is the perfect place to find a home.

  • Podium level artificial beach pool
  • Fog Forest
  • Observatory
  • Edge Walk
  • Glass Slide
  • Cafes & Restaurants

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date/time & fill in the details below.