اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

مدونة

سعر البدء 890,888 درهم
الموقع:
غرف النوم , ,
نوع
منطقة من 891.90 - 1526 قدم مربع
إتمام أكتوبر

تصفح عن طريق إعمار على شاطئ الخور

سجل اهتمامك




    890,888 درهم

    , ,

    891.90 - 1526 قدم مربع

    أكتوبر

    تصفح عن طريق إعمار على شاطئ الخور

    التفاصيل

    الصيف لم يعد مجرد فصل. الآن ، إنه مكان يمكنك أن تعيش فيه أسلوب حياة غير عادي. في تصفح في دبي في ميناء الخور، اشعر بكل لحظة واحتضن مجتمعًا حصريًا بجانب الشاطئ حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بعروض نمط الحياة ذات المستوى العالمي ، ومزيجًا من وسائل الراحة الترفيهية والتجزئة ، وساحات فناء خضراء نابضة بالحياة ، وغير ذلك الكثير. كن مسترخيًا ، كن هادئًا ، كن سعيدًا. انه الصيف!

     

    الراحة العائلية لا مثيل لها

    At تصفح في شاطئ الخور، أنت وعائلتك هم الأولوية القصوى. إنه أفضل مكان حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة من وسائل الراحة ووسائل الراحة التي تتراوح من المطاعم إلى المرافق الصحية في الموقع والسوبر ماركت الكبير وغير ذلك الكثير. سمها ، وستجدها هنا.

     

    جنة المدينة الاستوائية

    يقع على شاطئ الخور الشهير ، الذي يجمع بشكل استراتيجي بين سحر الشاطئ والراحة الحضرية ، تصفح في ميناء خور دبي من المقرر أن تكون وجهة سكنية رائعة للعائلات المحبة للمتعة التي تحلم بالاستيقاظ كل يوم في جنة استوائية في قلب الشرق الأوسط. هنا هو أفضل مكان لتجربة عطلة صيفية يومية تجلبها مناظر غروب الشمس الساحرة والمطاعم والبارات المرخصة والأنشطة الشاطئية وأماكن الترفيه الحصرية وغيرها الكثير.

     

    الأزيز الساخنة وسائل الراحة حصرا بالنسبة لك

    أفضل شيء عن الصيف؟ إنه يوفر توازنًا مثاليًا للمعيشة المعاصرة على طراز المنتجع مع أسلوب حياة صحي ونشط. هنا ، لا يوجد مكان للملل ، حيث يمكن لعائلتك الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من الأنشطة في شاطئ الخور ، الذي يبعد حوالي مائة متر عن المنزل. يمكنك أيضًا الاسترخاء في ساحة الفناء الخاصة بك خلال تلك الأيام التي لا تكون فيها في مزاج لاستكشاف الأماكن الخارجية.

     

    مشرق ، جريئة ، وجميلة

    سوف تقع في الحب مع تصفح في شاطئ الخور إلى بت. نظرًا لأنها نموذج التصميم الدقيق والحرفية الأنيقة ، فإن مجموعتها المكونة من شقق مؤلفة من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى ثلاث غرف نوم تبرز معايير عالية من التركيبات والتشطيبات.

     

    علاوة على ذلك ، امنح إحساسك بالبصر متعة جميلة مع المناظر الرائعة لبرج خور دبي والساحات المورقة والمزيد.

    خطة الدفع

    خطة الدفع متاحة عند الطلب

    معرض الصور

    خريطة الموقع

    تقع في ميناء خور دبي ، سيرف كريك بيتش هو المكان الذي تنتظرك فيه أفضل لحظات حياتك. تقع هذه المنطقة السكنية الفاخرة في مجتمع هادئ بجانب الشاطئ على بعد 10 إلى 15 دقيقة فقط من المعالم الرئيسية في دبي.

    •  دقائق 5 من الطريق السريع الرئيسي
    • 5 دقيقة من برج خور دبي
    • على بعد خطوات من جسر برج الخور
    • دقائق 10 من برج خليفة
    • دقائق 15 من مطار دبي الدولي
    خريطة الموقع تصفح شاطئ الخور

    وسائل الراحة في الغرفة

    حمام سباحة للمجتمع وحمام سباحة للأطفال

    حمام سباحة للمجتمع وحمام سباحة للأطفال

    مرافق الباربيكيو

    مرافق الباربيكيو

    ملعب خاص

    ملعب خاص

    صالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل

    صالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل

    منطقة اللعب في الخارج توسعية

    منطقة اللعب في الخارج توسعية

    غرفة مجتمع متعدد الأغراض

    غرفة مجتمع متعدد الأغراض

    300-METER BEACH

    300-METER BEACH

    الحانات والمطاعم المرخصة

    الحانات والمطاعم المرخصة

      خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
      فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Blog

Starting PriceAED 890,888
Location
Bedrooms, ,
Type
Area From891.90 – 1526 Sq.ft
CompletionOct

Surf by Emaar at Creek Beach

Register Your Interest




AED 890,888

, ,

891.90 – 1526 Sq.ft

Oct

Surf by Emaar at Creek Beach

Overview

Summer is no longer just a season. Now, it’s a place where you can live an extraordinary lifestyle. At Surf at Dubai in Creek Harbour, feel every moment and embrace an exclusive beach-side community where you can bask in world-class lifestyle offerings, a fusion of leisure and retail amenities, lively verdant courtyards, and many more. Be laid-back, be carefree, be happy. It’s SUMMER!

 

Family Conveniences Like No Other

At Surf at Creek Beach, you and your family are the ultimate priority. It’s the best place where you can enjoy a range of amenities and conveniences ranging from eateries, to on-site health facilities, a large supermarket, and many more. Name it, and you’ll find it here.

 

The City’s Tropical Paradise

Located at the famous Creek Beach, which strategically combines beach charm with urban convenience, Surf at Dubai Creek Harbour is set to be a sensational residential destination for fun-loving families who dream of waking up every day in a tropical paradise in the heart of the Middle East. Here is the best place to experience a daily summer getaway brought by mesmerising sunset views, licensed restaurants and bars, beach activities, exclusive entertainment venues, and many more.

 

Sizzling Hot Amenities Exclusively for You

The best thing about SUMMER? It offers a perfect balance of contemporary resort-style living with a healthy and active lifestyle. Here, there’s no room for boredom, as your family can enjoy a wide spectrum of activities at Creek Beach, which is just roughly a hundred metres from home. You can also relax and unwind in your private courtyard during those days you’re not in the mood to explore the outdoors.

 

Bright, Bold, and Beautiful

You will fall in love with Surf at Creek Beach to bits. As the paragon of meticulous design and elegant craftsmanship, its collection of one to three-bedroom apartments exude high benchmarks of fixtures and finishes.

 

What’s more, give your sense of sight a beautiful treat with the glorious views of the Dubai Creek Tower, lush courtyards, and more.

Payment Plan

5 Year Payment Plan & 50% Registration Fee Waiver

    • 1 Bedroom Starting from AED 890,888
    • 2 Bedroom Starting from AED 1.26 M
    • 3 Bedroom Starting from AED 1.99 M
Instalments%Milestone
Down payment5%On Booking
1st instalment5%Within 30 Days from Booking
2nd to 10th Instalment5%Every 4 Months from Booking
11th Instalment5%On Construction Completion (Oct 2022)
12th to 19th Instalment5%Every 3 Months from Completion

Photo Gallery

Location Map

Located in Dubai Creek Harbour, Surf Creek Beach is where the best moments of your life await you. This posh residential area set in a serene beach-side community is only 10 to 15 minutes away from Dubai’s prime landmarks.

  •  5 minutes from a major highway
  • 5 minutes from Dubai Creek Tower
  • Steps away from Creek Tower Bridge
  • 10 minutes from Burj Khalifa
  • 15 minutes From Dubai Int’l Airport
location map surf creek beach

Amenities

COMMUNITY POOL & KIDS POOL

COMMUNITY POOL & KIDS POOL

BARBECUE FACILITIES

BARBECUE FACILITIES

PRIVATE COURTYARD

PRIVATE COURTYARD

FULLY-EQUIPPED GYM

FULLY-EQUIPPED GYM

EXPANSIVE OUTDOOR PLAY AREA

EXPANSIVE OUTDOOR PLAY AREA

MULTI-PURPOSE COMMUNITY ROOM

MULTI-PURPOSE COMMUNITY ROOM

300-METRE BEACH

300-METRE BEACH

LICENSED BARS & RESTAURANTS

LICENSED BARS & RESTAURANTS

Make an Enquiry