语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

博客

起始价 AED 1.5M
由社区驱动发展,
卧室
类型 ,,
完成

悦榕庄公寓

详情

欢迎来到悦榕庄。 醒来后可以欣赏到该地区的两个高尔夫球场的景色,该地区是所有喜欢豪华生活和享受空间的人都梦寐以求的。 配套齐全的 1 – 4 卧室公寓、复式公寓和顶层公寓。 Banyan Residences 总面积达 110,000 平方英尺。 并且拥有您能想到的最好的便利设施。 充足的绿色开放空间与宁静的生活方式相得益彰。 回到家,享受无边泳池、私人花园以及儿童游乐区。 在迪拜最理想的地点,在理想的家中过上理想的生活。

  • 1 – 4 居室公寓、复式公寓和顶层公寓
  • 俯瞰 2 个高尔夫球场
  • 仅234户
  • 准备入住,家具齐全
  • 高档家具
  • 始于1.5万迪拉姆
  • 特别付款计划
  • 理想的位置

室内设计和单位

The Banyan Tree Residences 设施齐全的公寓拥有最令人惊叹的室内品牌,如固定装置的 Grohe 和 Villeroy & Boch,以及电器的 Smeg 和 Siemens。 当您搬到这里时,您可以选择设计精美的 1-4 居室公寓、复式公寓和顶层公寓。 只有 234 个家可供选择,排他性是关键!

图片集

位置

The Banyan Tree Residences 坐落在阿联酋高尔夫俱乐部、蒙哥马利高尔夫球场、阿联酋山以及 DMCC 的十字路口,距离迪拜码头、JBR 和朱美拉棕榈岛仅数分钟路程。 这是迪拜的绝佳位置,靠近城市的所有主要地标。

设施

The Banyan Tree Residences 的住户可以享受到其他地方没有的各种设施。 拥有专门的儿童游乐区以及无边泳池和池畔咖啡馆,您需要的一切就在您家门口。

  • 会所
  • 郁郁葱葱的花园
  • 度假村式泳池
  • 悦榕Spa
  • 池畔咖啡厅
  • 儿童游泳池
  • 广阔的草坪
  • 警卫社区
  • 壁球场
  • 儿童游乐区
  • 冒险区
  • 24/7礼宾服务

平面图

平面图

    您要私人和独家观看吗?
    只需选择日期/时间并填写下面的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.5M
Community
Bedrooms
Type ,,
Completion

The Banyan Tree Residences

Overview

Welcome to the Banyan Tree Residences. Wake up to views of two golf courses in an area that is coveted by all who love luxurious spaces to live and enjoy. Ready and fully furnished 1 – 4 bedroom apartments, duplexes as well as penthouses. The Banyan Residences spans a total area of 110,000 sq.ft. and is home to the best of amenities you can think of. Ample green open spaces complimented by a peaceful lifestyle. Come home to infinity pools, and private gardens, as well as play areas for the kids. Live your ideal life in the ideal home at the most ideal location in Dubai.

  • 1 – 4 BR apartments, duplexes & penthouses
  • Overlooking 2 Golf Courses
  • Only 234 homes
  • Ready to move in & Fully Furnished
  • High-End Furnishings
  • Starting at AED 1.5 Million
  • Special Payment Plan
  • Ideal Location

Interiors & Units

Fully furnished apartments at The Banyan Tree Residences have the most amazing interior brands like Grohe, and Villeroy & Boch for fixtures, and Smeg and Siemens for appliances. When you move here, you have a choice of exquisitely designed 1 – 4 bedroom apartments, duplexes, and penthouses. With just 234 home to chooce from, exclusivity is key here!

Photo Gallery

Location Map

Nestled at the crossroads of The Emirates Golf Club, Montgomerie Golf Course, Emirates Hills as well as DMCC, The Banyan Tree Residences are just minutes from Dubai Marina, JBR, and Palm Jumeirah. This is a fantastic location in Dubai and is close to all the major landmarks of the city.

Amenities

Residents of The Banyan Tree Residences enjoy a variety of facilities that aren’t found elsewhere. With dedicated kids play areas as well as infinity pools and poolside cafes, you have everything you need right at your doorstep.

  • Clubhouse
  • Lush Gardens
  • Resort-Style Pool
  • Banyan Tree Spa
  • Poolside Cafe
  • Kids Pool
  • Expansive Lawn
  • Gated Community
  • Squash Court
  • Kids Play Area
  • Adventure Zone
  • 24/7 concierge

Floor Plans

Floor Plans

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date & fill in the details below.