اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

المدونة

سعر البدء AED 1.5M
مجتمع
غرف النوم
نوع التذكرة ,,
إتمام

مساكن بانيان تري

نظرة عامة

مرحبًا بكم في بانيان تري ريزيدنسز. استيقظ على مناظر ملعبين للجولف في منطقة يشتهيها كل من يحبون المساحات الفاخرة للعيش والاستمتاع. شقق جاهزة ومفروشة بالكامل من 1-4 غرف نوم ودوبلكس وكذلك بنتهاوس. تمتد مساكن بانيان على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 110,000 قدم مربع. وهي موطن لأفضل وسائل الراحة التي يمكن أن تخطر ببالك. مساحات خضراء واسعة مفتوحة تكتمل بنمط حياة هادئ. تعال إلى المنزل إلى حمامات السباحة اللامتناهية والحدائق الخاصة ، فضلاً عن مناطق اللعب للأطفال. عش حياتك المثالية في منزل مثالي في أكثر مكان مثالي في دبي.

  • 1-4 غرف نوم شقق ودوبلكس وبنتهاوس
  • تطل على 2 ملاعب جولف
  • 234 بيت فقط
  • جاهز للسكن ومفروش بالكامل
  • المفروشات الراقية
  • ابتداءً من 1.5 مليون درهم إماراتي
  • خطة الدفع الخاصة
  • المكان المثالي

الداخلية والوحدات

تحتوي الشقق المفروشة بالكامل في The Banyan Tree Residences على أروع العلامات التجارية الداخلية مثل Grohe و Villeroy & Boch للتركيبات و Smeg و Siemens للأجهزة. عندما تنتقل إلى هنا ، لديك خيار من الشقق المصممة بشكل رائع من 1 إلى 4 غرف نوم والدوبلكس والبنتهاوس. مع وجود 234 منزلًا فقط للاختيار من بينها ، فإن التفرد هو المفتاح هنا!

معرض الصور

خريطة الموقع

يقع The Banyan Tree Residences على مفترق طرق نادي الإمارات للجولف ، وملعب مونتجمري للجولف ، وتلال الإمارات وكذلك مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة ، على بعد دقائق فقط من مرسى دبي ، وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، ونخلة جميرا. إنه موقع رائع في دبي وهو قريب من جميع المعالم الرئيسية في المدينة.

وسائل الراحة في الغرفة

يتمتع سكان The Banyan Tree Residences بمجموعة متنوعة من المرافق غير الموجودة في أي مكان آخر. مع مناطق مخصصة للعب الأطفال بالإضافة إلى حمامات السباحة اللامتناهية والمقاهي بجانب المسبح ، لديك كل ما تحتاجه على عتبة داركم.

  • النادي
  • الحدائق المورقة
  • حمام سباحة على طراز المنتجع
  • منتجع بانيان تري الصحي
  • مقهى بول سايد
  • حمام سباحة للأطفال
  • حديقة واسعة
  • مجتمع مسور
  • محكمة الاسكواش
  • منطقة لعب الاطفال
  • منطقة المغامرة
  • بواب 24 / 7

مخططات البناء

مخططات البناء

    هل تريد مشاهدة خاصة وحصرية؟
    فقط اختر التاريخ واملأ التفاصيل أدناه.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Blog

Starting Price AED 1.5M
Community
Bedrooms
Type ,,
Completion

The Banyan Tree Residences

Overview

Welcome to the Banyan Tree Residences. Wake up to views of two golf courses in an area that is coveted by all who love luxurious spaces to live and enjoy. Ready and fully furnished 1 – 4 bedroom apartments, duplexes as well as penthouses. The Banyan Residences spans a total area of 110,000 sq.ft. and is home to the best of amenities you can think of. Ample green open spaces complimented by a peaceful lifestyle. Come home to infinity pools, and private gardens, as well as play areas for the kids. Live your ideal life in the ideal home at the most ideal location in Dubai.

  • 1 – 4 BR apartments, duplexes & penthouses
  • Overlooking 2 Golf Courses
  • Only 234 homes
  • Ready to move in & Fully Furnished
  • High-End Furnishings
  • Starting at AED 1.5 Million
  • Special Payment Plan
  • Ideal Location

Interiors & Units

Fully furnished apartments at The Banyan Tree Residences have the most amazing interior brands like Grohe, and Villeroy & Boch for fixtures, and Smeg and Siemens for appliances. When you move here, you have a choice of exquisitely designed 1 – 4 bedroom apartments, duplexes, and penthouses. With just 234 home to chooce from, exclusivity is key here!

Photo Gallery

Location Map

Nestled at the crossroads of The Emirates Golf Club, Montgomerie Golf Course, Emirates Hills as well as DMCC, The Banyan Tree Residences are just minutes from Dubai Marina, JBR, and Palm Jumeirah. This is a fantastic location in Dubai and is close to all the major landmarks of the city.

Amenities

Residents of The Banyan Tree Residences enjoy a variety of facilities that aren’t found elsewhere. With dedicated kids play areas as well as infinity pools and poolside cafes, you have everything you need right at your doorstep.

  • Clubhouse
  • Lush Gardens
  • Resort-Style Pool
  • Banyan Tree Spa
  • Poolside Cafe
  • Kids Pool
  • Expansive Lawn
  • Gated Community
  • Squash Court
  • Kids Play Area
  • Adventure Zone
  • 24/7 concierge

Floor Plans

Floor Plans

    Do you want a private & exclusive viewing?
    Just choose the date & fill in the details below.