语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

哈利法塔和喷泉景观| 2BR Apt |

2卧室公寓出售在歌剧院格兰德,迪拜市中心,迪拜

物业详情:

物业编号: PRD-S-5393
房产种类: 公寓
物业状态: 促销
卧室: 2
浴室: 2
面积大小: 1137.00 SqFt
地点:格兰德在歌剧院...
物业视图: 哈利法塔

回到家,欣赏令人敬畏的哈利法塔(Burj Khalifa)一览无余的景色,并观看迪拜喷泉(The Dubai Fountain)在窗外举办的盛大表演。 郁郁葱葱的Burj Park公园提供宁静的环境,而远处可以看到阿拉伯海湾的碧绿海水。

Grandeu2019s生活空间装饰有落地窗,以增强引人入胜的景观,并为房间提供充足的自然光线。 清爽,干净的线条和深色木质饰面增添了精致的触感。

格兰德坐落在歌剧区的中心,这里是一个充满豪华酒店,公园和长廊的文化和生活方式中心。 标志性的塔楼与谢赫穆罕默德·本·拉希德大道(Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard)旁的迪拜歌剧院(Dubai Opera)一起自豪地升起。 这个雄伟的住宅地址距离迪拜购物中心,迪拜喷泉和Souk al Bahar等主要景点仅有几步之遥。

有关详细信息,请致电Daniyal Rehmani 39422 + 971 544284642。

公司名称:Provident Real Estate
RERA ORN:1933

做一个调查

物业地址:

超级市场
餐饮
医院
学校
停车
格兰德在歌剧区,迪拜市中心,迪拜

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Burj Khalifa and Fountain views|2BR Apt|

2 Bedroom Apartment for Sale in Grande At The Opera District , Downtown Dubai, Dubai

Property details:

Property ID: PRD-S-5393
Property Type: Apartment
Property Status: Sale
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Area Size: 1137.00 SqFt
Location:Grande At The Opera Di...
Property View: Burj Khalifa

Come home to unobstructed views of the awe-inspiring Burj Khalifa and watch the The Dubai Fountain put on a grand show outside your window. The lush Burj Park provides a pocket of serenity while the turquoise waters of the Arabian Gulf can be seen glistening in the distance.

Grandes living spaces are adorned with floor-to-ceiling windows to augment the spellbinding vistas and bathe the rooms with an abundance of natural light. Crisp, clean lines and dark wood finishes add a sophisticated touch.

Grande sits at the epicentre of The Opera District, a cultural and lifestyle hub brimming with luxury hotels, parks and promenades. The iconic tower rises proudly alongside Dubai Opera, just off the Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Boulevard. This majestic residential address is a short walk away from major attractions like The Dubai Mall, The Dubai Fountain and Souk al Bahar.

Call Daniyal Rehmani 39422 on +971 544284642 for further details.

Company name: Provident Real Estate
RERA ORN: 1933

Make an Enquiry

Property address:

Supermarket
Station
Restaurant
Hospital
School
Park
Grande At The Opera District , Downtown Dubai, Dubai