语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

4床顶层公寓享有360度的景致

海湾,迪拜河港口,迪拜4卧室顶楼出售

物业详情:

物业编号: PRD-S-5401
房产种类: 顶楼 + 天台
物业状态: 促销
卧室: 4
浴室: 4
面积大小: 5399.00 SqFt
地点:The Cove,迪拜河...
停车位: 3
物业视图: 运河和哈利法塔

支付25%并获得移交–移交后75年内获得3%

The Coves酒店的客房沐浴在自然光线中,在白天营造出明亮而令人振奋的氛围。 晚上,氛围转变为更加浪漫和优雅的场景,闪烁的城市灯光和闪闪发光的迪拜河塔作为背景。 简约的设计和中性色调配有精致的装置和精致的饰面,为这个海滨天堂增添了精致的都市风格。

踏上码头,沿着生机勃勃的小巷漫步,直到您在运河旁的豪华住宅中,您都可以陶醉在令人眼花azz乱的迪拜河塔的景色中。 这是海湾。 位于克里克岛(River Island)岸边的一组宽敞的一室,两室和三室公寓。

The Cove位于克里克岛南岸,俯瞰运河,距离迪拜河港大陆仅数分钟路程。 可以直接通往群岛的圆形林荫大道,这是新的全球零售目的地埃玛尔广场(Emaar Square)的一箭之遥。

请致电了解更多详情。

做一个调查

物业地址:

超级市场
餐饮
医院
学校
停车
The Cove,迪拜河港,迪拜

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

4 Bed Penthouse with 360 degree views

4 Bedroom Penthouse for Sale in The Cove , Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai

Property details:

Property ID: PRD-S-5401
Property Type: Penthouse
Property Status: Sale
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Area Size: 5399.00 SqFt
Location:The Cove , Dubai Creek...
Parking: 3
Property View: Canal & Burj Khalifa

Pay 25% and get the handover – 75% over 3 years Post-Handover

Bathed in natural sunlight, The Coves apartments evoke a bright and uplifting atmosphere in the day. At night, the ambiance shifts to a more romantic and elegant scene with the twinkling city lights and the glistening Dubai Creek Tower as its backdrop. Furnished with discreet fixtures and sophisticated finishes, the minimalist designs and neutral hues add a refined touch of urban class to this waterfront haven.

Step onto the pier, stroll along the vibrant alleyways and up to your lavish canal-side home where you can revel in views of the dazzling Dubai Creek Tower. This is The Cove. A collection of generously appointed one, two and three-bedroom apartments on the banks of Creek Island.

Positioned on the southern banks of Creek Island, overlooking the canal, The Cove is just minutes from the Dubai Creek Harbour mainland. Enjoying direct access to the islands circular boulevard, it is a stones throw from Emaar Square, the new global retail destination.

Call for more details.

Make an Enquiry

Property address:

Supermarket
Station
Restaurant
Hospital
School
Park
The Cove , Dubai Creek Harbour, Dubai