لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

بالوما تاور دبي مارينا

الوصف

مارينا بروميناد هو تطور لا مثيل له يتألف من ستة مباني سكنية تقدم مزيجًا من الشقق الفاخرة والفيلات الملهمة أيضًا. ترتبط فقط من خلال هيكل المنصة المناظر الطبيعية المشتركة التي لديها مدخل مركزي يؤدي إلى مستويات وقوف السيارات والخطوات المؤدية إلى مسار الممشى. برج بالوما هي واحدة من تلك الأبراج الشاهقة في مرسى دبي.

كل واحد منهم لديه مدخل مركزي يؤدي إلى مستويات وقوف السيارات والخطوات المؤدية إلى مسار الممشى. & nbsp؛ تتميز شققهم أيضًا بالكونترتوب من الحجر الطبيعي وأدوات المطبخ المجهزة والتكييف المركزي وخدمة الإنترنت عالية السرعة والاتصال الداخلي والعادم المركزي وما قبل أنظمة تبريد الهواء النقي.

يقع دبي مارينا في موقع ملائم في ممر النمو الجديد في دبي على طول شارع الشيخ زايد ، على بعد بضع دقائق فقط بالسيارة من مدن الإنترنت والإعلام ، وملعب غولف مونتغمري ، ونادي الإمارات للجولف ، والجامعة الأمريكية ، وفنادق الشاطئ ذات الخمس نجوم.

وبصفتك مقيمين ، يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى القوارب والممرات الخشبية وممشى المرسى الذي يوفر لك شارعًا لا نهاية له يضم العديد من المطاعم والمقاهي ومنافذ البيع بالتجزئة.

المرافق والمرافق:
الجمنازيوم
حمامات السباحة
تنس الريشة
ملاعب اسكواش
منطقة الطائفي
مركز اللياقة البدنية
قاعة الأعمال
نادي صحي
مركز الرعاية النهارية
أجنحة النزلاء
منطقة شواء كهربائية

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Paloma Tower Dubai Marina

Description

Marina Promenade is an unparalleled development comprising of six residential buildings offering a mix of luxurious apartments and inspiring villas as well. They are just connected by a common landscaped podium structure that has a central entrance leading to the parking levels and steps leading to the walkway path. Paloma Tower is one of those high-rise towers in Dubai Marina.

Each of them has a central entrance leading to the parking levels and steps leading to the walkway path. Their apartments also feature natural stone countertops, fitted kitchen appliances, central air-conditioning, high speed internet, intercom, central exhaust and pre-cooled fresh air systems.

Conveniently located in Dubai’s new growth corridor along Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai Marina is only a few minutes drive away from the Internet and Media Cities, The Montgomerie Golf Course, Emirates Golf Club, the American University and five-star beach hotels.

As residents, you have easy access to boats, boardwalks, and the Marina Walk that will offer you with an endless boulevard of multi-cuisine dining restaurants, coffee shops and retail outlets.

FACILITIES and AMENITIES:
Gymnasium
Swimming Pools
Badminton Court
Squash Courts
Communal Area
Fitness Center
Business Lounge
Health Club
Day Care Center
Guest Suites
Electric Barbeque Area

Make an Enquiry