لغة: العربيةEnالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

ويلتون بارك رزيدنسز MBR - مدينة محمد بن راشد

معلومات عن ويلتون بارك ريزيدنس

بعيدًا في ركن هادئ خاص به في مدينة محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم ، أحدث مشاريع إلينغتون ، ويلتون بارك ريزيدنسز ، ينضح بالصفاء من كل جانب. تم تصميم هذا المبنى المكون من برجين ، ويتكون كل منهما من 12 طابقًا ، بعناية مع كل التفاصيل التي توضح نمط الحياة الأوروبي المعاصر. يمثل هذا المشروع رمزًا للأناقة البسيطة والمقيدة ، ويوفر استوديوهات وشققًا بغرفتي نوم للاختيار من بينها.

ويلتون بارك ريزيدنسز 1 - ويلتون بارك ريزيدنسز

مصممة للسماح لسكانها بتجربة نمط حياة داخلي وخارجي متوازن ، عقارات للبيع في ويلتون بارك ريزيدنسز تأتي مع واجهات خارجية رمادية ملونة. تم تصميم المشروع مقابل لوحة طبيعية وعضوية ، مما يضفي عليه مظهرًا عصريًا من كل زاوية وزاوية. تضفي النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف إحساسًا بالخارج بينما تسمح للسكان بتجربة أجواء طبيعية في منازلهم.

تتميز مساحات المعيشة بلمسات نهائية عالية الجودة وأنسجة معقدة ولوحة ألوان فريدة تجمع بين براعة ومهارة سلسة. تتميز بتصميمات داخلية رائعة مقترنة بنظام تهوية وتكييف فعال يضمن أقصى درجات الراحة والراحة بعيدًا عن ضوضاء المدينة وهولابالو. كما تقدم المنطقة عقارات للايجار في ويلتون بارك ريزيدنسز. لذلك ، إذا كنت لا تستطيع شراء عقار هنا ، كن مستأجرًا واستمتع بوسائل الراحة التي يقدمها المشروع لسكانه.

الموقع:

يقع مركز محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم في المنطقة الوسطى من الإمارة مما يجعل السكان يتمتعون بسهولة الوصول إلى العديد من المناطق الجديرة بالملاحظة في دبي. يقع كل من الخليج التجاري ودبي داون تاون ومنطقة دبي للتصميم والقوز بجوار مدينة محمد بن راشد. وبالتالي ، فإن الوصول إلى هذه الوجهات السياحية الرئيسية والمناطق التجارية أمر مريح للغاية. يحيط بالمشروع عدد من المعالم البارزة في دبي. أطول مبنى في العالم ، برج خليفة ودبي مول على بعد 15 دقيقة من المدينة.

تقع محمية رأس الخور للحياة البرية في نهاية خور دبي على بعد 15 إلى 20 دقيقة من المنطقة. تقع حديقة الصفا في منطقة الصفا على بعد 8 إلى 10 دقائق من المنطقة. تُعرف الحديقة بأنها واحدة من أفضل الحدائق في دبي ، وهي مكان لقضاء العطلات العائلية على مساحة 64 هكتارًا. بالنسبة للمواصلات ، كونها قريبة من الخليج التجاري ، تقع مدينة MBR على بعد حوالي 10 دقائق من محطة مترو الخليج التجاري ومحطة مترو نور بنك.

وسائل الراحة والمرافق

توفر المنطقة وسائل راحة عالمية المستوى لسكانها مثل

  • نادي الأطفال
  • النادي
  • منطقة اليوغا الداخلية / الخارجية
  • كمال أجسام
  • منطقة شواء
  • منطقة الحديقة للجلوس والاسترخاء
  • اللوبى فى الطابق الأرضى
  • ساونا

شيء صغير، ويلتون بارك ريزيدنسز ، مدينة محمد بن راشد هو الاستثمار المثالي لمشتري المنازل الذين يرغبون في علاقة متناغمة بين التصميم الجمالي والخصوصية والحياة المجتمعية.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

re

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Wilton Park Residences MBR - Mohammed Bin Rashid City

About Wilton Park Residences

Tucked away in its own quiet corner in Muhammad Bin Rashid Al Maktoum City, Ellington’s latest project, Wilton Park Residences, exudes serenity from every aspect. This twin-tower building, each with 12 storey, has been carefully designed with every detail demonstrating contemporary European style living. An icon of understated and restrained elegance, the development offers studios and 1-2-bedroom apartments to choose from.

Wilton Park Residences 1 - Wilton Park Residences

Designed to let its residents experience a balanced indoor and outdoor lifestyle, properties for sale in Wilton Park Residences come with tinted grey exteriors. The project is set against a natural and organic palette, which gives it a modern look from every nook and corner. The floor-to-ceiling windows induce an outdoor feel while allowing the residents to experience a natural ambience in their home.   

The living spaces have high-quality finishes, intricate textures and unique color palette brought together with seamless finesse and skill. They are marked with magnificent interiors coupled with effective ventilation and air conditioning system which ensures the utmost comfort and convenience far from the noise and hullaballoo of the city. The area also offers properties for rent in Wilton Park Residences. So, if you can’t afford to buy a property here, become a renter and enjoy the amenities, the project offers to its residents.

Location

MBR is positioned in the central region of the emirate due to which residents enjoy easy access to many noteworthy areas of Dubai. Business Bay, Dubai Downtown, Dubai Design District and Al Quoz are all neighboring Mohammed Bin Rashid City. Thus, reaching these major tourist destinations and commercial districts is quite convenient. The development is enclosed by a number of notable Dubai landmarks. The tallest building in the world, Burj Khalifa, and The Dubai Mall are 15 minutes away from the city.

Found at the end of Dubai Creek, the wetland preserve Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary is 15 to 20 minutes away from the locality.  Situated in Al Safa, Safa Park is 8 to 10 minutes away from the area. Known as one of the best parks in Dubai, the park is a family vacation spot covering 64 hectares. As for transportation, being close to Business Bay, MBR City is about 10 minutes away from the Business Bay Metro Station and Noor Bank Metro Station.

Amenities and Facilities

The area provides world-class amenities to its residents such as

  • Kid’s club
  • Clubhouse
  • Indoor/outdoor yoga area
  • Gym
  • Barbeque Area
  • Garden Area for seating and lounging
  • Lobby at Ground floor
  • Sauna

In a nutshell, Wilton Park Residences, Mohammed Bin Rashid City is the perfect investment for homebuyers who desire a harmonious relationship between aesthetic design, privacy and community living.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.

re