لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

عقارات دبي

العقارات في دبي ابتعدت بشكل رائع عن الانكماش الاقتصادي 2008 ومنذ ذلك الحين انتعشت بسرعة عالية. في حين لا يزال سوق العقارات في أجزاء أخرى من العالم مثل أوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وروسيا والصين والهند والبرازيل يواجه بعض الكتل بسبب الانخفاض الحاد في الأسعار ، فإن قطاع المنطقة ينمو بشكل مستمر. في الواقع ، تحتل دبي قمة قائمة المستثمرين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الطلب على العقارات هنا ، سواء كانت تجارية أو سكنية ، قد ارتفع. من بين العوامل التي مهدت الطريق لهذا الاتجاه الصعودي القوانين الجديدة التي سنتها الحكومة لصالح المستثمرين.

الـ العقارات السكنية العقارات في دبي ، سواء للبيع أو للإيجار ، تشمل الشقق الفاخرة والفيلات والمنازل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتألف العقارات التجارية في المنطقة من مجمعات المكاتب والأبراج وبيوت العمل والمستودعات. على مر السنين ، جذبت هذه العقارات العديد من المستثمرين حتى من الخارج.

سوق العقارات في دبي يعد أيضًا محورًا لقضاء العطلات مثل الفنادق والمنتجعات والمنتجعات الشاطئية والفيلات والشقق الخاصة ، والتي يتم تقديمها لكل من الإيجارات القصيرة والطويلة الأجل. مع مجموعة واسعة من خيارات التأجير المتاحة للباحثين والسياح على حد سواء ، تعد دبي المدينة الوحيدة في العالم التي تضم فنادق 7 مع مجموعة فنادق 5- و 4- و 3.

مع الازدهار المتواصل في دبي وسط الأزمة المالية العالمية المشؤومة في 2008 ، أصبح من السهل للغاية تحديد نموها المستمر في السنوات المقبلة. يعتبر كبار المستثمرين في العالم أن المنطقة هي المكان الأكثر أمانًا والمربح للاستثمار العقاري اليوم والسنوات القادمة.

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Dubai Real Estate

Dubai’s real estate has gloriously moved out of the 2008 economic downturn and since then has recovered at a jet speed. While the real estate market in other parts of the world such as Europe, USA, Russia, China, India, and Brazil, is still facing some lumps due to the sharp decline in prices, the region’s sector is growing continuously. In fact, Dubai is at the top of the priority list of investors around the world.

The demand for properties here, be it commercial or residential, has been surging. Among the factors that have paved the way for this upward trend are the new laws enacted by the government in favour of investors.

The residential real estate properties in Dubai, whether for sale or rent, include luxurious apartments, villas, and townhouses. Meanwhile, commercial real estate properties in the region consist of office complexes, towers, labour houses, and warehouses. Through the years, these properties have attracted several investors even from overseas.

Dubai’s real estate market is also a hub for holiday properties such as hotels, resorts, beach resorts, villas, and condos, which are offered for both short- and long-term rentals. With a vast array of rental options available for staycationers and tourists alike, Dubai is the only city in the world that is home to 7-star hotels along with the cluster of 5-, 4-, and 3-star hotels.

With the uninterrupted boom of Dubai amidst the fateful global financial crisis in 2008, it is quite easy to map its continuous growth in the coming years. The top investors of the world consider the region as the most secure and lucrative place for real estate investment today and the years to come.

Make an Enquiry