语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

迪拜房地产

迪拜的房地产 已经光荣地摆脱了2008的经济衰退,从那时起已经以喷气机速度恢复。 虽然欧洲,美国,俄罗斯,中国,印度和巴西等世界其他地区的房地产市场由于价格急剧下跌仍然面临一些局面,但该地区的行业仍在不断增长。 事实上,迪拜是全球投资者优先考虑的首选。

这里对房产的需求,无论是商业还是住宅,都在飙升。 为这一上升趋势铺平道路的因素包括政府为投资者制定的新法律。

在此 住宅房地产 迪拜的物业,无论是出售还是出租,包括豪华公寓,别墅和联排别墅。 与此同时,该地区的商业房地产包括办公楼,塔楼,劳动房和仓库。 多年来,这些物业甚至吸引了一些海外投资者。

迪拜的房地产市场 也是度假酒店,度假村,海滩度假村,别墅和公寓等度假中心的枢纽,提供短期和长期租赁服务。 迪拜是世界上唯一一家拥有7星级酒店以及5-,4-和3-星级酒店的城市,为住宿者和游客提供各种租赁选择。

随着迪拜在2008全球金融危机中的不断崛起,未来几年的持续增长非常容易。 世界顶级投资者认为该地区是今天和未来几年房地产投资最安全,最有利可图的地方。

做一个调查

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Dubai Real Estate

Dubai’s real estate has gloriously moved out of the 2008 economic downturn and since then has recovered at a jet speed. While the real estate market in other parts of the world such as Europe, USA, Russia, China, India, and Brazil, is still facing some lumps due to the sharp decline in prices, the region’s sector is growing continuously. In fact, Dubai is at the top of the priority list of investors around the world.

The demand for properties here, be it commercial or residential, has been surging. Among the factors that have paved the way for this upward trend are the new laws enacted by the government in favour of investors.

The residential real estate properties in Dubai, whether for sale or rent, include luxurious apartments, villas, and townhouses. Meanwhile, commercial real estate properties in the region consist of office complexes, towers, labour houses, and warehouses. Through the years, these properties have attracted several investors even from overseas.

Dubai’s real estate market is also a hub for holiday properties such as hotels, resorts, beach resorts, villas, and condos, which are offered for both short- and long-term rentals. With a vast array of rental options available for staycationers and tourists alike, Dubai is the only city in the world that is home to 7-star hotels along with the cluster of 5-, 4-, and 3-star hotels.

With the uninterrupted boom of Dubai amidst the fateful global financial crisis in 2008, it is quite easy to map its continuous growth in the coming years. The top investors of the world consider the region as the most secure and lucrative place for real estate investment today and the years to come.

Make an Enquiry