语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
区域
卧室
面积大小
价格
特色部份

买家指南

本指南旨在研究在迪拜购买房产的各个方面,并指导您完成购买过程。 在迪拜购买房产对于购房者来说是一个令人兴奋的选择,但与全球所有房产一样。 因此,需要考虑某些问题。 这将使您了解在迪拜拥有和投资房产必须采取的步骤。
申请资格
任何国籍,无论是海外居民还是迪拜居民,都可以在迪拜房地产市场的永久产权区购买。

所需文件

  • 由个人:
    • 所有买家的护照
    • 签署买方协议称为 表格B.

  • 由一家公司:
    • 公司注册证书
    • 备忘录和公司章程
    • 董事会决议
    • 授权委托书
    • 签署买方协议称为 表格B.

  • 由一家海外公司:
    • 以上所有必须由阿联酋大使馆证明
    • 签署买方协议称为 表格B.

居留签证
一般而言,迪拜政府向新业主发放居留签证。 这些将遵守现行的移民规则和规定,并需要每6月更新一次。 根据现行规定,购买的房产应高于1百万AED,才有资格获得居留签证。

永久业权和租赁权
永久产权可用于大多数开发项目。 但是,迪拜有租赁物业,30-99年度的租期应该是任何一方都感兴趣的。

抵押贷款
多家金融机构在迪拜都提供抵押贷款给非居民的购房者,此外,大多数开发者提供购买搭配套餐,提供高达96的属性值%的量吸引力的交易。 迪拜的抵押贷款市场是一个快速发展的商业企业,许多银行向非居民提供抵押贷款,但抵押贷款类型有限制

政府税收
购买一个很大的优势 迪拜的物业 是它是一个免税国家,也没有资本利得税。 当迪拜地政总署登记房产名称时, 买家必须支付1.5%的注册费 根据购买价格。

阿联酋银行账户
要在迪拜购买房产,买家不需要当地的银行账户。 可以雇用当地律师的服务,然后他们可以将您转移的资金存入专用的客户帐户。 然后,律师可以安排所有付款购买房产。 事实上,如果您指定您的律师作为委托书,您甚至不需要在财产转让时到场。 这对于对迪拜房地产市场感兴趣的海外买家来说,购买过程非常简单。 如果您希望拥有自己的银行帐户,则可以通过银行合作伙伴轻松安排此选项。

需要考虑的费用
涉及许多费用。 要注册新业主的名称的属性,你需要支付的转会费无论是开发者(在建),或者根据财产状况迪拜地政总署(已完成)。 如果您使用抵押贷款进行购买,那么还需要支付0.25%的贷款价值,以支付给开发商或迪拜地政部。 此外,如果您购买的房产已经完整且已经在使用,则必须按比例向卖方支付服务维护费。 帮助您完成从A到Z的购买过程,我们向买方收取购买价格的2%费用。 这是代理费,在购买房产时支付。

服务费
服务费是为了维护社区或建筑物的各种公共区域和设施而征收的。 通常,它是为了确保妥善管理和管理财产。 在许多的整个迪拜新的地产开发和住宅楼,服务费征收业主的共同拥有人协会,并代表协会委任的经理收集。 在租赁情况下,这些费用通常会支付给房东。 迪拜各处的服务费用差异很大,具体取决于酒店的面积和复杂程度。 较大的社区发展也向其业主收取年度社区费用,该费用通常由项目的主开发商支付。

我们建议所有买家在购买房产之前了解他们对业主协会的义务。

开发者的义务
开发商按时完成和移交财产的义务根据买卖协议(或适用的租赁协议)按合同处理。 如果房产尚未建成,协议通常会提供预计的交接日期,通常协议将允许开发商在延长日期方面有相当大的自由度。 与许多其他地区一样,购买者必须准备好等待在等待建造中的财产时可能出现的延误。 一旦物业被移交,开发商有义务提供10年保修以维护物业。

担保
涉及财产缺陷的保证是以合同形式处理的,但在迪拜,开发人员通常会在一年内修复一般缺陷。 迪拜市政府制定了有关建筑许可和合同条款的标准。 开发商必须遵守有关建筑施工的法规和安全问题中规定的标准。 如果出现问题,可以从与开发人员签订的合同中找到帮助。 这可能包含建筑契约,这通常可以保证10年的工艺。 还有阿联酋的民法典,其中包含有关建筑标准的保护。 根据“民法典”,建筑工程师和顾问对建筑物的结构缺陷负责,为期10年。

我如何购买房产?
Provident庄园将为您找到适合您的需求和需求的酒店。 签署代理协议后,将开始搜索您所需的特定财产。 一旦我们发现您正在寻找的属性和价格与卖方商定,需要在合作谅解备忘录的合同签订阶段也被称为商定的价格10%的定金金额买卖协议(SPA)。

这笔存款由我们信托。 一旦您和卖方签署了MOU / SPA,我们将向您介绍转让合作伙伴,他们将负责协助您完成整个过程。 完成程序将在开发商或迪拜地政总署办公室完成。 转让程序和要求根据物业的状况而有所不同,具体取决于物业是在建还是已完工。 我们的物业转让合作伙伴将提供所有指导和协助,以确保物业尽可能顺利和轻松地转移到您的名下。

购买时间范围
购买通常需要两到六周才能通过我们的优惠运输合作伙伴完成,他们将代表您处理流程,直到完成转移。

我可以转售房产吗?
您可以将您的财产出售给任何人。 这意味着他们要么接手开发者要支付的款项应的属性仍处于在建状态,或支付100%的量因应物业完整及缴足股款。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Buyers’ Guide

This guide is intended to tackle the various aspects and steps of purchasing a property in Dubai. We believe that knowledge is power, so it’s imperative to understand the process from A to Z before you sign the dotted line.

Eligibility

Any nationality, whether based overseas or a resident of Dubai, can purchase in the freehold areas of Dubai’s real estate market.

Documents Required

  •  By an individual:
    • Passports for all Buyers
    • Signed Buyer Agreement known as Form B

 

  •  By a company:
    • Certificate of Incorporation
    • Memorandum and Articles of Association
    • Board Resolution
    • Power of Attorney
    • Signed Buyer Agreement known as Form B

 

  • By an overseas company:
    • All of the above must be attested by the UAE  Embassy
    • Signed Buyer Agreement known as Form B

 

Residence Visa

In general, the Dubai Government issues residence visas to new property owners. These will be subject to the current immigration rules and regulations and need to be renewed every 6 months. Under the current regulations, the property purchased should be above 1 million AED to qualify for a residence visa.

Freehold and Leasehold

Freehold is available on the majority of developments. However, there are leasehold properties in Dubai with tenure from 30-99 years should that be of interest to any party.

Mortgages

A number of financial institutions in Dubai are offering mortgages to non-resident property buyers. In addition, most developers offer attractive deals to buyers with packages having amounts of up to 96% of the property value. The mortgage market in Dubai is a fast growing commercial enterprise and many banks are offering mortgages to non-residents, but there are limits in the type of mortgages available.

Government Taxation

The main advantage of buying a property in Dubai is that it is a tax-free region and neither is there a capital gains tax. When the Dubai Lands Department registers the property title, buyers must pay a 1.5% registration fee based on the purchase price.

UAE Bank Accounts

To buy a property in Dubai, buyers do not need a local bank account. The services of a local solicitor can be employed who can then receive your transferred funds into a dedicated client account. The solicitor can then arrange for all payments to be made to purchase the property. In fact, if you assign your solicitor as power of attorney, it is not even necessary for you to be present at the time of property transfer. This can make the buying process very simple for overseas buyers interested in the Dubai Real Estate Market. If you would rather have your own bank account, then this option can also be easily arranged through banking partners.

Fees to Consider

There are a number of fees involved. To register the property in the new property owner’s name, you are required to pay a transfer fee to either the Developer (Under Construction) or the Dubai Lands Department (Completed) depending on the status of the property. If you’re purchasing with a mortgage, then there is also a payment of 0.25% of the value of the loan to be paid to either the Developer or Dubai Lands Department.

In addition, should the property you’re buying be complete and already in use, there is a service maintenance fee that must be paid to the seller on a pro rata basis. Helping you through the process of buying from A to Z, we charge fees of 2% of the purchase price to the buyer. This is an agency fee which is payable upon the time of purchasing a property.

Service Charges

Service Charges are levied in order to maintain the various common areas and facilities of the community or the building. Generally, it is to ensure that the properties are properly managed and administered. In many of the new property developments and residential buildings throughout Dubai, service charges are levied on the owners by the co-owners associations, and collected by a manager appointed on behalf of the associations.

In a lease situation, these charges will generally be paid to the landlord. Services charges throughout Dubai vary widely, depending on the area and sophistication of the property in question. Larger community developments also charge their property owners an annual community charge, which is normally paid to the master developer of the project.

We advise all our Buyers to find out their obligations to their Owner’s Association before purchasing a property.

Developers’ Obligations

Developers’ obligations to complete and handover property on time are dealt with contractually under the sale and purchase agreement (or as applicable, the lease agreement). If the property is not yet constructed, the agreement will typically provide an estimated handover date. This will allow the developer a fair bit of latitude in terms of extending the date. As in many other regions, purchasers must be prepared to anticipate possible delays when awaiting possession of a property under construction. Once the property has been handed over, the developer has an obligation to provide a 10-year warranty to maintain the property.

Warranties

Warranties covering defects in property are dealt with contractually, but it is common in Dubai for developers to repair general defects for a one-year period. There are codes of standards applied by the Dubai Municipality regarding building permits and contractual clauses. The developer will have to maintain the standards as stipulated in the regulations issued with regard to building construction, and also safety issues.

In the event of a problem, assistance can be found from the contract entered into with the developer. This may contain building covenants, which often provide a guarantee of workmanship of 10 years. There is also the civil code of the UAE, which contains protection regarding building standards. Under the Civil Code, building engineers and consultants are liable for structural defects to a building for a period of 10 years.

How Do I Buy a Property?

Provident Estate will find the property that’s suited to both your needs and wants. Once you have signed this Agent Agreement, the search for your desired and specific property shall begin. Upon finding the property you’re looking for and a price is agreed on with the seller, a deposit amount of 10% of the agreed price is required at the contract-signing stage of the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) also known as Sale & Purchase Agreement (SPA).

This deposit is held by us in trust. Once the MOU/SPA has been signed by both you and the seller, we will introduce you to the Conveyancing Partners who will be responsible in aiding you through the process.

The completion of the procedures will be finalized at either the Developers or Dubai Land Department office. The transfer procedures and requirements are different depending on the status of the property based on whether it is under construction or completed. Our Conveyancing Partner will provide all the guidelines and assistance to ensure the property is transferred into your name as smooth and hassle-free as possible.

Purchase Time Frame

Purchases normally take between two to six weeks to complete through our Preferred Conveyance Partners who will handle the process on your behalf until the completion of the transfer.

Can I Re-Sell The Property?

You can sell your property to anybody. This means that they will either take over the payments to be made to the Developer should the property still be under construction, or pay 100% amount due to you should the property be completed and fully paid.