Click Here To Open Search Form

 
 
 

Testimonials

Arvin Bacus District Manager
Dubai Marina

Arvin was recommended to us by a close friend. His character can only be described as kind, determined, respectful with great interpersonal skills that are unmatched in the UAE real estate market. He will be with you every step of the way and is always available to any questions you might have. Through his many contacts he will be able to provide you with the best solution. Given our experience I would recommend him any time and we will use his expert services for many years to come to manage any of our properties!

February 2017
By: Sander de Bruijne
Emirates Pilot
Olga Elhajj Client Relationship Manager

Hi Olga,
We would like to thank you for finding us the type of house what we really wanted on the best location. From the start you gave us confidence that you would succeed and for sure you did the extra mile to deliver on that promise. Your approach is personal, result oriented and very transparent. Thank you from a happy family in a beautiful home.

January 2017
By: David & Triza
Arvin Bacus District Manager
Dubai Marina

Dear Arvin,
I would like to thank you for your professional service and amazing diligence you have shown during the entire process. I am looking forward for our future transactions and would highly recommend your services for my peers.

January 2017
By: Firas Kais
Banker
Arvin Bacus District Manager
Dubai Marina

Having dealt with many real estate brokers, Arvin is the only professional real estate broker in Dubai! He works to broker a deal for both buyer and seller. As such I would and have already recommended him to friends.

December 2016
By: Edwin Pang
Aviation, Emirates.
Olga Elhajj Client Relationship Manager

Dear all,
trust this message finds you well. I have sent you an email a few days ago, expressing my frustration of not getting hold of anyone at Provident Estate. Since I am running a company myself I know too well, that such a feedback is very important in order to identify issues and/or improve service. I have reached out to Loai and he assured me that someone will call me back. Unfortunately, I forgot the name of the gentleman who did call me back and just a few minutes later, I had a call from Olga. She was very supportive and has indeed looked out for a perfect office for us. She has even sent me WhatsApp messages late in the evening with pictures, which I really did appreciate. Even though this office wasn't listed with you, she has found it, obviously extensively looking and checking with other real estate companies and that is exactly what I expect from a realtor. She has met with me yesterday to show that office and has been proven that she is very communicative as well as having my interest in mind. I would like to thank you for reaching out to me and Olga in particular for finding the perfect office for us. Which we will sign this Sunday. Thank you !

October 2016
By: Sascha Winter
Managing Director, Medfind.
Arvin Bacus District Manager
Dubai Marina

I would highly recommend Arvin Bacus from Provident Real Estate in Dubai.
Not only is he genuine, honest and and a lovely guy, he has made buying an apartment for me a pleasure. He has taken away the stress and worries involved in buying from another country and made it simple. He has gone out of his way to help me, infact way beyond the normal role of an estate agent. His efficiency and knowledge made the transaction run smoothly, and I hope I will carry on doing business with him I cannot recommend him enough.

September 2016
By: Angela English
U.K. Investor
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

I have recently bought a property through Swati from Provident Real Estate at Golden Mile 6 on the Palm. I would like to compliment her on making the process very simple and easy for us, she was very professional at all times delivered on all promises and did everything in a timely matter, she took the hassle out of the buying process for us which is exactly what we needed. Her knowledge of the Real estate market in Dubai really helped us with any questions and queries we had through the process. She was contactable any time and always friendly with any request we might have had. I would highly recommend Swati if you are looking at buying or renting property in Dubai.

August 7, 2016
By: Carl van Rosenveldt
Arvin Bacus District Manager
Dubai Marina

Dear Arvin,
I Really Don’t Know How To thank You For The great Services That You Provided Me To Find That Nice Studio At A very Reasonable Price And Your Continual Track Of The Purchase Process From A to Z. Thank You So Very Much And God Bless You.

April 2016
By: Nabil Jawad
Investor
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

Our experience with other agents have not been the greatest but me and my Sister are so happy with your quality of service and your determination of finding us our perfect home. From the beginning to the end you have been professional, not misleading and provided an excellent service. I just want to say thank you so much and convey my great appreciation towards you. You have restored our faith in Real Estate agents and will definitely recommend you to others in the highest regards and use your services again, Thank you so much Swati.

March 14, 2016
By: Nerissa Ambrose
Renit Shah Senior investment manager

'We dealt with Renit when we were negotiating to move into our current flat. He was a great help. Renit knows the Dubai market and the UK market so he made sure that the he was there to guide us through a very unfamiliar process. And because he is also familiar with the UK he could point out when processes were going to differ. Renit was both professional and helpful and we would recommend him as a real estate agent.

Jan 7, 2016
By: John Benfield
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

We wish you Happy New year and would like to convey our thanks to you Elliott for your services rendered to us. We are very happy to know you and feel we are in good hands for you to handle our units for sale and lease in the real estate market. We would like to thank you for the most excellent and diligent service that you continue to provide on our property asset investments. Our thanks and best wishes.

Jan 7, 2016
By: Uthaia Kumaran Pappoo
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

We have had the pleasure of working with Provident Estate for the lease of our new office space in Business Bay. Elliott Starr was a truly professional, helpful and thorough consultant. He has been very accommodating and went out of his way to provide options that were suitable to our needs and made special efforts to ensure the contractual terms within time and budget limits. Quite a positive experience and a very efficient collaboration. 5 stars!

Jan 7, 2016
By: Daniela
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

It is with great pleasure that I recommend the services of Elliott as a top notch leasing agent. He handled the rental of an apartment and a villa for me this year, in a very professional, helpful, efficient and timely manner, and was a pleasure to deal with throughout the process.

Dec 30, 2015
By: Kaltham Alkoheji
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

Dear Elliott,
I would like to express my heartfelt appreciation for the sale / lease back consultancy services provided by you. Your hard work and the motivation that you were able to deliver is worthy of emulation. You brought the parties together throughout a complicated deal and smoothed the way to make it happen whilst liaising with outside legal requirements over a protracted period of time. Looking forward to associating with you over many such endeavors in the future. Once again my congratulations on concluding this successful transaction and thank you for the excellent services and wishing you all the best.

Dec 29, 2015
By: Mustafa Ismail
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

Dear Elliott,
Isabelle and I are writing to thank you for all your efforts in assisting us with our rental units in RBC. You have always gone the extra mile in looking after our interest and that of the tenant. You dealt with all contractual and financial matters professionally, expeditiously, and fairly. You have also done an excellent job renting the units in a timely manner and to good tenants. And you have done it all with a smile - for all that we are grateful. We will always recommend you to our friends in the strongest terms.

Dec 29, 2015
By: Dr Alaa Eligibali
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

We are very satisfied with the professional services delivered by Elliott in the sale transaction of a commercial property. The manner by which Elliott managed the various parties in this complex deal including for the organisation making their first investment in Dubai, is impressive.The aptitude and attitude provided by Elliott in performing far more than what may normally by expected or even capable of a broker, is truly commendable.I am sure anyone procuring his services can be assured of more than just excellent value as we experienced it.

Dec 29, 2015
By: Dr. Basheer Khan
Elliott Starr Principal Property Advisor

I found Elliot to be highly professional and organized in his approach not just with us the developer but his client’s. I also appreciated how he follow ups on behalf of his client’s interest to ensure the deal goes smoothly from start to finish for them

Dec 29, 2015
By: Basra Haider
Arvin Bacus District Manager
Dubai Marina

I recently found my property in Dubai Marina through Arvin and Silvano at Provident Real Estate. They provided a first class service – both were friendly, responded to my queries quickly and pulled out all the stops to ensure I secured the apartment. Arvin and Silvano are clearly knowledgeable about the Dubai real estate market and guided me accordingly which was invaluable given I am new to the city. And their help didn’t end at the point of signing the contracts, they set up my DEWA connections, contacted me to ensure I settled into the apartment and even sent me a Provident moving in present which was a nice touch. Thank you Arvin and Silvano!

December 16, 2015
By: Sarah
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

When seeking to rent a property in dubai I was fortunate to make contact with Swati Nayyar, with limited budget on a 2 bed apartment Swati worked tirelessly to show us many quality options and we quickly found the apartment which exceeded our expectations. All legal paperwork was completed effortlessly, during the process and from start to finish Swati went above and beyond and I would highly commend her.

August 14, 2015
By: Gavin Quill
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

Me and my husband have recently moved to Dubai from London and were looking for a flat to rent. We first contacted another property agency and were very disappointed with the services they provided, the way they dealt with clients and their professionalism. So, when we got in touch with Provident Estate, our agent Swati Nayyar showed us what a true professional should be. She was always available to answer any queries we had, knowledgable and flexible. Being new in Dubai and lacking the experience of renting a property here, we are very grateful to her for her patience in explaining the process all the way. Thank you very much, Swati, for all your help!

June 21, 2015
By: Natalia
Olga Elhajj Client Relationship Manager

Dear Olga,
Now that our Contract is final and complete, I would like to convey my thanks to you for this wonderful deal. It has been a pleasure working with you as you are extremely well informed on property in Dubai and the rules and regulations. At first we were hesitant to go ahead as it was a Russian seller and we keep reading about frauds taking place by 'fly by night ' sellers. However you managed to convince us that this was a great deal and there was no 'hanky panky' and the seller was in need of money for making other payments and commitments and hence was selling it at NO PROFIT. The short time we have known you, we realised you are a thorough professional and extremely committed to your job. You make us feel so comfortable and you handled all NOC and documentation effortlessly. At the Land Department too, everyone seemed comfortable and it was well handled there too. Another thing we appreciate about you is that you are reachable at any time. I instinctively picked up the phone and called you one night- it was pretty late- but I needed to ask you a quick question. I was happy that you picked up the phone and gave me the answers I needed although it was late in the night. Thanks Olga for being so cooperative and reachable. It has been a pleasure working with you and we will be extremely glad to deal with you for all future Property deals in Dubai.

June 11, 2015
By: Sonia
Olga Elhajj Client Relationship Manager

Dear Ramzi,
Please accept this email as a token of my appreciations and admiration to you and your team. I have suffered a lot since I arrived to Dubai and have lost millions due to being so trusting and believing in people, until that was lost during the last transaction I had with one of the banks in Dubai. You, Olga and the rest of your team made a believer out of me that good people who offered honest and transparent customer service are still in existence and professionalism was never lost. My experience with your firm began with Olga, who I consider to be one of the most hardworking, honest, and trustworthy individual I have had the pleasure to work with.. This experience continued when your receptionist addresses me by name whenever I called as she recognizes my number every time. What can I say about you and how made the pot full with you introducing yourself to me during my short visit to your office. You made me feel so welcome and made the process of dealing with the sale of my property very easy and so challenging as I thought it would be. Please consider me as an extension of your network of friends and close associates. I will continue to be your biggest advocate and will certainly be recommending you and Olga for future endeavors and or commercial deals. Again, many thanks for your support and please pass my undying gratitude to the rest of your team.

May 29, 2015

By: Youssef A. Beydoun
Head of Cargo Planning & Compliance, Dubai Airports Cargo & Logistics
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

Dear HR,
I just wanted you to know how pleased we are with Hend Karam who has been looking after my apartment that I recently rented from her. I would like to take the opportunity to thank Hend for the excellent job she did & for making the experience of renting my property through Provident Estate a pleasurable one. From the start Hend made me feel at ease & kept me informed through every step. The honesty, professionalism & advice she gave me was greatly appreciated. She is super efficient, a fabulous communicator and a pleasure to deal with. She responds immediately and resolves issues sensibly and quickly. I feel extremely confident about everything she does. I have no hesitation in recommending her to my friends and family.

March 31, 2015
By: Joseph Khater
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

My wife and I worked with Hend several months to find the right home for us in Dubai. In our view, Hend is the most competent agent we have ever known. Hend strives to help her clients regardless of size and time using her superb knowledge of the market and ability to get things done. Nothing stops her; we have witnessed her opening closed offices of major developers to get us info or project materials. She is motivated, passionate, kind and pleasant.

March 15, 2015
By: Lutof Qaddoumi
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

Reference Swati Nayyar, Provident Estate

Excellent real estate broker, distinguished from others through:
• Deep knowledge of all Palm properties - developments as a whole but also individual units
• Listened to our requirements and searched for new properties on our behalf
• Was punctual and professional throughout the search and lease process

I would highly recommend Swati to anyone wishing to buy or rent a property in
the Palm Jumeirah.

Januaury 23, 2015
By: Alex & Elena
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

Hi Swati,

I just wanted to say thank you for everything you did to get me the apartment of my dreams! I think I must have been your most difficult customer, not only wanting a specific apartment but also with a specific view and at a specific price. You were so patient with me and put up with all of my stressed phone calls as well as making me feel like nothing was too much trouble for you. I don’t know how you did it but you found me the perfect place, exactly to my specification.

I now have a beautiful apartment and sit out on my balcony every night looking at a fantastic view. Thanks to you for your patience and persistence. I have passed your details on to 2 of my work colleagues already who are looking for an apartment!

November 27, 2014
By: Annette Brown
Swati Nayyar Area Specialist

when I first arrived in Dubai and started my hunt for somewhere to live, I was in contact with a number of property companies and their representatives. Apart from Swati finding the right place for me, which is her job after all, I was particularly pleased to be dealing with someone who understood my needs and did everything she could to ensure they were addressed. It is a stressful time when trying to find a prpoperty that is right for you and with my business commitments it was not easy. Swati went the extra mile to help me wherever she could and I am very grateful to her for that. I have no hesitation in recommending Swati to anybody looking for a property in Dubai.

September 15, 2014
By: Ian Jeffrey
Dilya Senior Property Conultant

You are by far the most professional realtor I have dealt with in Dubai (and amongst the best I've seen in Europe). Regardless of whether I buy or not (some concerns about the Park itself...) please forward this to your company's owner. He should know he has talent in his organization.

February 11, 2013
By: Samy B
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I have been browsing the real estate market to find an apartment to rent for three weeks with not much success until I found an ad for an apartment downtown with Hend's number in it. Hend has been the first agent I came across who really took her time and went the extra mile to help me get settled. She was always available for additional inquiries and most kind and forthcoming in her demeanor, even after the sale was done and I needed some additional help with community services. I would wholeheartedly recommend Hend to anyone looking for a home in Dubai.

Jun 9, 2013
By: Milan Mihic
Renit Shah Senior Property Consultant

The complete real estate agent, Renit found the perfect property for us. His knowledge of the market and advice was spot on. One of the best agents in Dubai by far! It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Renit,. We recommend him to everyone.

Jan 20, 2013
By: Dan Kudirka
USA
Arvin Property Consultant

It was my first experience buying a property in Dubai , with Arvin being my real estate agent his great confidence and attitude convinced and motivated me to buy a good property in Dubai instantly. The following day of the viewing he got me to transfer my money through a well reputed conveying company since i am an international buyer and within 2 weeks the property was mine. I managed to invest in JVT for a very good value, which now the value increased just few months from purchase. The gentlemen knows what he is doing and was and is very helpful & dynamic.

Sep 1, 2013
By: Zakiya Al-Zakwani
Oman
Elliott Property Consultant

I would like to thank you for the great support and professionalism you've put in helping us find an apartment. Dubai would definitely need you as to a benchmark for on the spot agents.

Aug 28, 2013
By: Hisham A. Sultan
Italy
Elliott Property Consultant

And a very good afternoon to you Elliott. On behalf of the Gargash Corporate office may I personally thank you for being the man in Dubai Real Estate to Do business with . Providence Estates are blessed to have a man of your Professionalism on their Team and complete customer focused – not a stone left unturned in Elliott’s Day. All I can say is thank you Elliott for making the rental of the Apartment in Burg Khalifa so effortless and smooth . A Man dedicated 100% to your Customers and delivery with impeccable poise and professionalism. Definitely you are the one and only man we will use for all our real estate requirements- not another will ever reach your standards . Thank you Thank you Thank you.

Aug 28, 2013
By: Martin O Mahoney
Dayana Shevarkova Property Consultant

D was referred to me by a colleague earlier this year. When I contacted D I expressed interest in buying a villa at Jumeriah Golf Estates. My initial telephone conversation with DS was lengthy and very professional. I immediately felt at ease during the conversation as she was very knowledgeable on the property market. Her approach was very honest, for example she stated that her company did not specialize in Jumeriah Golf Estates and therefore did not have much on offer. She stated that she could refer me to the agents who specialize in Jumeriah Golf Estates or alternatively could jointly show me a property with one them. Because of her professional approach and honesty, my initial impressions were very positive and therefore I said I would prefer her to be involved rather than approach another agent. By way of background, I do own a property in Dubai and have had extensive dealings with real estate agents in Dubai. I also keep a very close eye on the property market which is a key part of my job. I subsequently attended the viewing with DS and another agent. What astounded me was the tremendous effort DS had gone to for me to view a property. At the time of the viewing, no access to the villas was allowed. However, DS had gone the extra mile and shown initiative by arranging for an actual owner who had connections and was able to arrange access to a property. DS provided a very balanced view on both the property and the development. There were clearly many positives and negatives. There was no pushy hard sell, I have experienced with other agents in Dubai, nor time pressure to make a decision. However, the risks of not proceeding were certainly highlighted. I was therefore provided with sufficient information to make an informed decision. I advised D that should I proceed with the purchase of a property at Jumeriah Golf Estates I would have to sell my apartment at Oceana. I requested her opinion as to whether this was a wise idea from an investment perspective. Again D expressed her opinion in a professional and unbiased manner. It was clear that she had a very strong grasp of market fundamentals and I certainly concurred with her views. In summary, I can honestly say that D has been one of the most professional real estate agents I have dealt with in Dubai. It has been an absolute pleasure in dealing with her. I continue to keep in touch with D on a regular basis to better understand what the property market is doing and the direction in which it is heading. I would certainly strongly recommend her to anyone I know wishing to buy, sell or rent a property in Dubai.

By: Bede Pohlen
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I was so fortunate to have met and dealt with such an outstanding professional as Hend. Believe me it is rare to find such a person with high values, ethical standards and trustworthiness as Hend, specially in the Dubai Real Estate business. I say this because as an owner, I have dealt with so many agents but I had not trusted anyone as much as I trusted her and she was the only one whom I gave the keys to my apartments to. What admire most about Hend is her flexibility and readiness to address customer needs any time, even beyond the normal working hours. I truly appreciate the assistance she gave me in clarifying some details regarding title deed registration with Emaar. This was not her responsibility but she did it for me because I was too busy to come to Dubai. I will not hesitate at all to utilize her service exclusively for all my future real estate deals.

Jun 12, 2013
By: Abdulaziz Alhajri
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I wish to put on records my excellent experience in the process of renting my one bedroom apartment in 29 Boulevard Emaar building through Ms. Hend. I was delighted with the level of excellent service I received during the leasing process. Ms. Hend was extremely professional in her dealings with me and very knowledgeable with the process. She gave as much attention to my needs as to the Tenent and she was truly a fair deal maker. She delivered on her promise and leasing process was smooth, timely and hassle free. She is very customer focused and knew all the in and outs of her trade. Undoubtedly Ms. Hend is asset to her organization and very reliable partner to her clientele and I wish her all the best.

Dec 29, 2013
By: Husam Al Sayed
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I want to say thank you so much for your help, I couldn't get this good deal without you, you are very professional and detail. Everything seems easier with your help. You are the best agent I have ever met in Dubai

Dec 29, 2013
By: Angel
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I refer to our meeting during the second half of January regarding our desire to purchase a house in Dubai. Due to the fact that space at French Schools is very limited, we could not get our kids accepted, which made us postpone our plans to move to Dubai this year. I would like to take this chance to thank you for your friendly and professional way of handling our requests. Moreover we really appreciate your efforts in giving us the right advice regarding the areas and prices. Finally the great effort you did driving us to each point.

Jun 20, 2013
By: Amr Samir
Madhu Hazari-Gray Property Consultant

After dealing with at least four different agents from different property companies it was a huge relief to meet Madhu. She was the first agent that actually listened to our requirements and went out of her way to find us the perfect property. She is very professional, honest and throughout the process she has worked tirelessly to make everything as smooth as possible for us. It was so refreshing to deal with an agent in Dubai that took all the hassle out of this process. I can highly recommend Madhu to anyone looking to buy, sell or rent a property.

Oct 27, 2013
By: Laura Secker
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I worked with Hend on purchasing an apt. Her commitment and dedication deserves to be recognised. She was knowledgeable and genuinely interested in my requirements. Will gladly approach her again. Thx.

July 9, 2013
By: Shaukat Murad
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

In the murky world of Dubai real estate, Hend is a breath of fresh air. Hend has been an incredible support for my recent move into Standpoint Tower, and it is entirely due to her contacts, diligence and hard work that I’m so happy in my new home. I would have no hesitation in recommending Hend to friends.

July 15, 2013
By: Daniel Thompson
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

I was looking for a flat in Dubai through 3 agents . The informations and the service that I have from mrs hend was so clear and honest that convince me to buy also after sale service was so good for renting and following that push me to advice friends to contact her .thanks for her and for its company.

July 20, 2013
By: Osman el gindy
Hend Karam Senior Investment Advisor

Hello, my name is Greg Turnbull, I have just bought an Emaar property in your Claren development in Downtown Dubai. I had to email you about your amazing property agent Hend Karam. I have properties all over the world, and never have I encountered the exemplary service I received from Hend.Hend went over and above what was required in her capacity as a property agent - well over. She picked me up and dropped me off at the airport, was always available on the phone for my queries, and answered emails promptly. This personal touch along with her professionalism, puts Hend at the very top of her tree in my mind. I will be recommending Hend to all of my colleagues at Al Jazeera, in case anyone is thinking of buying a property in Dubai. Well done Provident Real Estate on snapping up this unique lady, and thank you Hend for all your help!

Oct 26, 2013
By: Greg Turnbull
Elliott Property Consultant

I do really appreciate yr professional approach and assistance.I keep in contact with you...

Oct 23, 2013
By: Daniela
Elliott Property Consultant

Am sorry I completely forgot about it as I am extremely busy these days There you go If it wasn’t because of Elliott, I would have been either still looking or settled for a non-convincing deal. We met by accident and with his professional and friendly approach, he understood what I was exactly looking for. In a matter of 24hr, he came with the proper offer that met 100% my expectations, deal went so smooth. Even when I had to disturb him during his holidays, I always had a reply from him. Strongly recommend!

Oct 23, 2013
By: Nicolas Abourizk
France