لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

شراء دبي للعقارات

اكتسبت دبي ، ثاني أكبر منطقة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، شعبية سريعة بين الأجانب فيما يتعلق بالاستثمار العقاري. تعد مستويات المعيشة والثقافة العالمية والمناخ شبه الاستوائي بعضًا من الميزات الإضافية التي تجعل هذا الجزء من العالم أحد الوجهات المفضلة للسياح والمستثمرين على حد سواء. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبحت المدينة نقطة ساخنة في سوق العقارات الدولي بسبب التطورات الضخمة ، ومشاريع البناء واسعة النطاق ، والهندسة المعمارية الهائلة.

في البداية ، لم يُسمح بالاستثمار الأجنبي. ومع ذلك ، في وقت لاحق من عام 2002 ، فتح القانون الذي أصدرته حكومة الإمارات الأبواب أمام الأجانب لشراء التملك الحر وتأجير دبي للعقارات. وقد اتخذ الوافدون أو غير الإماراتيين جزءًا كبيرًا من صناعة العقارات في الدولة. نظرًا لأن المدينة نمت أيضًا كواحدة من المحاور الرائدة للأعمال والتجارة والسياحة ، فقد حدثت زيادة كبيرة في الطلب على العقارات السكنية والتجارية.

نتيجة لذلك ، استثمر كل من السكان المحليين والمغتربين أموالاً ضخمة في سوق العقارات في دبي. الآن ، توفر المدينة بيئة مثالية لشراء العقارات ، مما يجعلها وجهة مركزية للمستثمرين في السوق الدولية. ناهيك عن أنه يجذب عددًا كبيرًا من الشخصيات الكبيرة والمشاهير من جميع أنحاء العالم.

ملكية العقار للأجانب

عملية شراء العقارات في دبي هي الآن نسيم للمستثمرين الأجانب. إذا كنت أحدهم ، كل ما عليك فعله هو دفع وديعة مبدئية حوالي 10٪ من التكلفة الإجمالية. يمكن دفع باقي المبلغ على عدة أقساط حتى يتم الانتهاء من المشروع. يتم توقيع اتفاقية بشأن جدول الدفع لهذه الأقساط في المرحلة الأولية قبل الانتهاء من الصفقة. في حالة شراء عقار معاد بيعه ، يتعين عليك ، كمشتري ، دفع وديعة معلقة قبل سداد الدفعة النهائية لإتمام الصفقة. تجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أن دبي مدينة معفاة من الضرائب ، لكن على المستثمرين الأجانب دفع ضريبة في بلدهم الأم.

بعض الرسوم والضرائب المفروضة لشراء العقارات في دبي هي كما يلي:

  • بالنسبة لمشاريع البناء الجديدة أو غير المخطط لها ، سيحتاج المشترون إلى دفع رسوم تسجيل الأراضي حوالي 2٪ والرسوم السنوية للصيانة التي تعتمد على مشروع التطوير.
  • بالنسبة لخصائص إعادة البيع ، يحتاج المشترون ، ولا سيما مشتري الأصول خارج الخطة ، إلى دفع جميع الرسوم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتعين عليهم دفع رسوم تحويل 1٪ إلى 2٪ ، وهذا يعتمد على ما إذا كان الأصل قد اكتمل أم قيد الإنشاء.
  • يجب على جميع مشتري العقارات خارج الخطة وإعادة بيعها دفع مبلغ 2٪ إلى مبلغ 5٪ لوكلاء العقارات كرسوم الوكيل. لا يشاركون المحامون.
  • سواء كنت مقيمًا محليًا أو مهاجرًا في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتعتزم شراء عقار في دبي ، فإن استشارة المحامي ليست مطلوبة في أي صفقة عقارية.

عامل آخر يجعل شراء عقار في دبي ممكناً هو قابليته ، مما يعني القول أنه لا يقتصر فقط على الطبقة العليا أو النخبة. في الواقع ، وجد سكان المدينة الجدد والحاليون أن شراء العقارات السكنية مربح ومربح. ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، في حين أن سوق الرهن العقاري لا يزال في مرحلة التطوير ، فإن بعض المطورين يقدمون خطط دفع حصرية عند شراء عقار في دبي.

تحتوي هذه المدينة على الكثير من الأشياء عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاستثمار العقاري ، لذلك يمكنك توقع عائد استثمار مرتفع سواء كنت ترغب في استئجار أو بيع الممتلكات الخاصة بك.

الشروع في رحلة الاستثمار الخاصة بك اليوم!

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

Buying Dubai Property

Dubai, the second largest territory in the UAE, has been rapidly gaining popularity among foreigners in terms of real estate investment. The living standards, cosmopolitan culture, and subtropical climate are just some of the add-on features that make this part of the world one of the favourite destinations by tourists and investors alike. Just recently, the city has become a hot spot in the international real estate market due to its mega-developments, large-scale construction projects, and phenomenal architectures.

Initially, foreign investment was not allowed. However, later in 2002, the law passed by the UAE government opened doors for foreigners to purchase freehold and leasehold Dubai Properties. Expats or non-UAE nationals have taken a major part of the country’s real estate industry. Since the city has also grown as one of the leading hubs for business, commerce, and tourism, there has been a significant increase in the demand for residential and commercial properties.

As a result, both locals and expats alike have invested huge money in Dubai’s real estate market. Now, the city provides an ideal environment to buy property, making it a central destination for investors in the international market. Not to mention, it attracts a huge number of big personalities and celebrities from around the world.

Property Ownership for Foreigners

The process of buying property in Dubai is now a breeze for foreign investors. If you are one of them, all you have to do is pay an initial deposit around 10% of the total cost. The rest of the amount can be paid in several installments until the project is completed. An agreement regarding the payment schedule of these installments is signed at the initial stage before finalizing the deal. In case of buying a resale property, you, as the buyer, need to pay a holding deposit before making the final payment to complete the deal. It is also worth noting that Dubai is a tax-free city, but expat investors need to pay tax in their home country.

Some fees and taxes levied down for buying a property in Dubai are as follows:

  • For off-plan or new construction projects, buyers will need to pay land registration fees around 2% and annual charges for maintenance that depend on the development project.
  • For resale properties, buyers, particularly off-plan asset buyers, need to pay all the charges. Additionally, they have to pay 1% to 2% transfer fee, which depends whether the asset is completed or under construction.
  • All off-plan and resale property buyers need to pay 2% to 5% amount to real estate agents as agent fee. Lawyers are not involved.
  • Whether you are a local resident or a migrant in the UAE who intends to buy a Dubai property, lawyer consultation is not required in any real estate deal.

Another factor that makes buying a Dubai property feasible is its attainability, which means to say that it is not only restricted to the upper or the elite class. In fact, new and existing residents of the city have found purchasing residential properties as lucrative and profitable. What’s more, while the mortgage market is still on the development process, some developers offer exclusive payment plans when buying a Dubai property.

This city has a lot of things in store when it comes to real estate investment, so you can expect a high return on investment whether you want to rent out or sell your property.

Embark on your investment journey today!

Make an Enquiry