语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

购买迪拜物业

迪拜是阿联酋的第二大领土,在房地产投资方面,它在外国人中迅速普及。 生活标准,国际大都会文化和亚热带气候只是一些附加功能,使这个世界成为游客和投资者最喜欢的目的地之一。 就在最近,由于其大型开发,大型建筑项目和惊人的建筑,该市已成为国际房地产市场的热点。

最初,不允许外国投资。 然而,后来在2002,阿联酋政府通过的法律为外国人购买永久地契和租赁迪拜物业打开了大门。 外籍人士或非阿联酋国民占据了该国房地产业的主要部分。 自从该市成为商业,商业和旅游业的主要枢纽之一以来,住宅和商业物业的需求也大幅增加。

因此,当地人和外籍人士都在迪拜的房地产市场投入了大量资金。 现在,这座城市为购买房产提供了理想的环境,使其成为国际市场投资者的中心目的地。 更不用说,它吸引了来自世界各地的大量知名人士和名人。

外国人的财产所有权

对于外国投资者来说,在迪拜购买房产的过程现在变得轻而易举。 如果您是其中之一,您只需支付总成本的10%左右的初始存款。 剩下的金额可以分几次支付,直到项目完成。 在最终确定交易之前的初始阶段签署了关于这些分期付款时间表的协议。 如果购买转售房产,作为买方,您需要在完成交易的最终付款之前支付保留金。 值得注意的是,迪拜是一个免税城市,但外籍投资者需要在其本国纳税。

在迪拜购买房产征收的一些费用和税收如下:

  • 对于非计划或新建项目,买家需要支付2%左右的土地登记费和依赖于开发项目的维护费。
  • 对于转售房产,买家,尤其是计划外资产买家,需要支付所有费用。 此外,他们还必须支付1%的2%转让费,这取决于资产是否已完成或正在建设中。
  • 所有非计划和转售房产买家需要向房地产经纪人支付2%到5%的金额作为代理费。 律师没有参与。
  • 无论您是阿联酋的当地居民还是打算购买迪拜房产的移民,任何房地产交易都不需要律师咨询。

购买迪拜物业的另一个因素是可行性,这意味着它不仅限于上层或精英阶层。 事实上,该市的新老居民已经发现购买住宅物业既有利可图又有利可图。 更重要的是,虽然抵押贷款市场仍处于开发过程中,但一些开发商在购买迪拜房产时提供独家付款计划。

这个城市在房地产投资方面有很多东西可以存储,因此无论您想出租还是出售房产,您都可以获得高额投资回报。

立即开始您的投资之旅!

做一个调查

• no image
  • Buying Dubai Property

Buying Dubai Property

Dubai is considered to be the second largest land territory in UAE; it is rapidly gaining popularity among foreigners in the terms of real estate investment. The living standard, cosmopolitan culture and sub tropical climate are the add on features that attract the foreigners to Dubai land. Dubai has recently become an hot spot in the international real estate market basically because of the mega developments and construction of new projects and the phenomenal architectures of the city.

Initially the foreign investment was not allowed but later in 2002 the law passed by the Government of UAE facilitated the foreigners to purchase freehold and leasehold Dubai Properties. Expats or Non UAE nationals have taken a major part of UAE real estate industry. As we also know that Dubai is growing as one of the major and most popular destination for tourist, job seekers and business personals. Due to this there has been a great increase in the demand of residential and commercial properties in order to fulfil the needs of the expats that land in Dubai. Real Estate analysts have predicted that this high surge in the supply may create a surplus of estate in Dubai Real Estate market.

Local as well as expats have invested huge money in the real estate market of Dubai. The city provides an ideal environment to buy property. Buying property in Dubai has become a new destination in the international market that has even attracted huge celebrities from around the world.

Buying Dubai Property is quiet easy and has become simpler due to the new legislation by Government that allowed the foreign investment. Buyers simply need to pay initial deposit around 10% of the total cost. Rest of the amount is to be paid in several instalments until the completion of the project. An agreement is signed about payment schedule of these instalments at initial stage before finalizing the deal. In case of buying the resale property the buyer needs to pay a holding deposit before making final payment to complete the buying deal. As everyone is well aware that Dubai is a tax free city but the expat investors need to pay tax in their home country.

Some fees and taxes levied down for Buying Property in Dubai are:

  • For off plan or new construction projects, buyers will need to pay land registration fees around 2% and annual charges for maintenance that depends on the development project.
  • For resale properties, buyers will be paying all charges like off plan asset buyers. Additionally they will have to pay 1% to 2% transfer fee. This fee depends whether the asset is complete or under construction.
  • All buyers of off plan and resale property, needs to pay 2% to 5% amount to real estate agent as agent fees. Lawyers are not involved.
  • Whether you are a local resident or migrant in UAE going to buy Dubai property, you don’t need to consult with lawyer as they are not required for real estate deals in UAE.

Another factor that makes Buying Dubai Property feasible is its accessibility. Buying Dubai Property is not restricted for only the upper or the elite class rather new and existing residents of the city have found it as a lucrative and profitable to purchase properties in residential sectors.

While the market of the mortgaged is still developing some developers are offering exclusive payment plans while Buying Dubai Property. The city Dubai is thriving with real estate market and it ensures good returns on investment for your wish either to rent out or sell your property.