لغة: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
مبيعات تجارية

المبيعات التجارية والتأجير

تعمل شركة Provident Commercial في صناعة شراء وتأجير العقارات التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى إدارة العقارات غير السكنية لأصحابها. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة والتجربة في المجال التجاري. يقدم فريقنا من الوكلاء المتخصصين خدمات متخصصة ، مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية رغبة كل عميل على وجه التحديد.

h1

المبيعات التجارية والتأجير

تعمل شركة Provident Commercial في صناعة شراء وتأجير العقارات التجارية ، بالإضافة إلى إدارة العقارات غير السكنية لأصحابها. لدينا سنوات من الخبرة والتجربة في المجال التجاري. يقدم فريقنا من الوكلاء المتخصصين خدمات متخصصة ، مصممة خصيصًا لتلبية رغبة كل عميل على وجه التحديد.

إن اختيار العقار التجاري المناسب له أهمية قصوى عند بدء عملك و / أو الاستثمار في أي أصل تجاري.

تتخصص Provident في العثور على أفضل العقارات التجارية في دبي بناءً على ترخيص معين ، سواء كان ذلك في أو خارج الشاطئ ، و / أو أي منطقة حرة ، مثل DIFC و TECOM و DMCC و DHCC ، إلخ. في Provident ، يكون الفريق التجاري ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بخدمة ممتازة. نحن نتعاون مع كل من الملاك والمستأجرين على حد سواء ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار القيمة السوقية واحتياجات وتوقعات العملاء المذكورين.

إن اختيار العقار التجاري المناسب له أهمية قصوى عند بدء عملك و / أو الاستثمار في أي أصل تجاري.

تتخصص Provident في العثور على أفضل العقارات التجارية في دبي بناءً على ترخيص معين ، سواء كان ذلك في أو خارج الشاطئ ، و / أو أي منطقة حرة ، مثل DIFC و TECOM و DMCC و DHCC ، إلخ. في Provident ، يكون الفريق التجاري ملتزمون بتزويد عملائنا بخدمة ممتازة. نحن نتعاون مع كل من الملاك والمستأجرين على حد سواء ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار القيمة السوقية واحتياجات وتوقعات العملاء المذكورين.

تجاري
الجوال التجاري

تشمل العقارات التجارية من Providence ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

تشمل العقارات التجارية من Providence ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

  • مساحات المكتب
  • مساحات التجزئة
  • مساحات F & B
  •  عقارات صناعية
  • المستودعات
  • مركبات
  • معسكرات العمل 
  • المؤامرات
  • التطورات متعددة الاستخدامات
  • المباني بما في ذلك الفنادق والمدارس والمستشفيات ، وما إلى ذلك
  • مساحات المكتب
  • مساحات التجزئة
  • مساحات F & B
  •  عقارات صناعية
  • المستودعات
  • مركبات
  • معسكرات العمل 
  • المؤامرات
  • التطورات متعددة الاستخدامات
  • المباني بما في ذلك الفنادق والمدارس والمستشفيات ، وما إلى ذلك

هل ترغب في الاستفادة من هذه الخدمة؟

جميع خدماتنا هي نقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Commercial sales

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Provident Commercial acts in the industry of buying and leasing Commercial Real Estate, in addition to managing non-residential properties for owners. We have years of experience and expertise in the field of Commercial. Our team of dedicated agents provide specialised services, specifically designed to meet every client’s exact desire.

h1

Commercial Sales & Leasing

Provident Commercial acts in the industry of buying and leasing Commercial Real Estate, in addition to managing non-residential properties for owners. We have years of experience and expertise in the field of Commercial. Our team of dedicated agents provide specialised services, specifically designed to meet every client’s exact desire.

Choosing the right commercial property is of the utmost importance when starting your business and /or investing in any commercial asset.

Provident is dedicated to finding the best commercial property in Dubai based on a specific licence, whether it be on or offshore, and/or any free zone, such as DIFC, TECOM, DMCC, DHCC, etc. At Provident, the Commercial team is committed to providing our clients with excellent service. We collaborate with both landlords and tenants alike, taking into consideration market value and the needs and expectations of said clients.

Choosing the right commercial property is of the utmost importance when starting your business and /or investing in any commercial asset.

Provident is dedicated to finding the best commercial property in Dubai based on a specific licence, whether it be on or offshore, and/or any free zone, such as DIFC, TECOM, DMCC, DHCC, etc. At Provident, the Commercial team is committed to providing our clients with excellent service. We collaborate with both landlords and tenants alike, taking into consideration market value and the needs and expectations of said clients.

Commercial
commercial-mobile

Provident Commercial properties include, but are not limited to:

Provident Commercial properties include, but are not limited to:

  • Office spaces
  • Retail spaces
  • F&B spaces
  •  Industrial properties
  • Warehouses
  • Compounds
  • Labor camps 
  • Plots
  • Mixed-use developments
  • Buildings including hotels, schools, hospitals, etc
  • Office spaces
  • Retail spaces
  • F&B spaces
  •  Industrial properties
  • Warehouses
  • Compounds
  • Labor camps 
  • Plots
  • Mixed-use developments
  • Buildings including hotels, schools, hospitals, etc

Interested in availing this service?

All Our Services are Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.