اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

2020 - 2022: الإعلان عن ميزانية مالية للسنوات الثالثة تبلغ 3 مليار درهم إماراتي

في يوم الأحد الموافق 29 ديسمبر 2019 ، أعلن الشيخ محمد بن راشد ، نائب رئيس حاكم دبي ، عن خطة الميزانية المالية لمدة 3 سنوات حتى عام 2022. مع تحديد الميزانية لتصل إلى 196 مليار درهم ، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي وضعت الحكومة ميزانية لمدة 3 سنوات.

مع التركيز على قطاعات محددة ، بما في ذلك الخدمات الاجتماعية ، والصحة ، والإسكان ، والتعليم ، فإن ميزانية عام 2020 تبلغ 66.4 مليار درهم. تعمل الحكومة من أجل هدف جعل دبي أكثر المدن ملائمة للعيش في العالم.

بالنسبة لعام 2019 ، تم تحديد الميزانية بمبلغ 56.8 مليار درهم. وهكذا يشهد عام 2020 زيادة بنسبة 16.9٪ عن العام السابق. وهذا يدعم خطة دبي 2021 ومعرض إكسبو 2020 دبي. تعمل الحكومة بلا كلل لتحسين أداء الإمارة مع تعزيز استدامتها المالية حتى عام 2022.

في عام 2019 وحده ، أنفقت الحكومة 9.2 مليار درهم على مشاريع البنية التحتية لمعرض إكسبو 2020. من الميزانية المخصصة لعام 2020 ، سيتم تخصيص ما مجموعه 12 ٪ من النفقات الحكومية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضعون ميزانية قدرها 8 مليارات لتطوير البنية التحتية في دبي للمستقبل. يتماشى ذلك مع تطبيق قانون الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص لعام 2015 وسيساعدهم على ابتكار آليات تمويل للمشاريع طويلة الأجل.

من إجمالي النفقات الحكومية ، تم تخصيص الرواتب والأجور بنسبة 30 ٪ ، في حين تم تخصيص 24 ٪ من الميزانية للصحة والتعليم والخدمات الاجتماعية للمواطنين وتحسين الخدمات العامة. هناك ميزانية خاصة بنسبة 3٪ مخصصة للتحوط والاستعداد لمعرض إكسبو 2020.

تعمل الحكومة من أجل الحفاظ على نسبة الإدارة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بما لا يزيد عن 5٪ في إجمالي الميزانية لعام 2020. هذا يعكس السياسة المالية المنضبطة التي تريد الحكومة تنفيذها. كموازنة مالية توسعية ، فإن الحكومة على استعداد لتقديم حوافز اقتصادية لجذب المزيد من الاستثمارات إلى الإمارة والتي بدورها ستساعد في تحسين قدرتها التنافسية. وسيعلن هذا أيضًا عن تنفيذ أهداف الخطة الإستراتيجية لعام 2021.

في محاولة للحصول على كفاءة أعلى في النفقات الحكومية ، تعمل وزارة المالية على مبادرات مثل برنامج المشتريات الموحد للجهات الحكومية. في عام 2020 ، قدرت الحكومة الإيرادات غير الضريبية بنسبة 60 ٪ من إجمالي الإيرادات المتولدة ، في حين تشير التقديرات إلى أن الإيرادات الضريبية تغطي 29 ٪ من المجموع ، وستشكل إيرادات الاستثمار الحكومي 5 ٪ من إجمالي الحكومة.

في الختام ، يعد هذا قرارًا ماليًا توسعيًا رائعًا ويبشر بالخير بالنسبة للإمارات في الأعوام الثلاثة القادمة.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    2020 - 2022: إعلان ميزانية مالية مدتها 3 سنوات بقيمة 196 مليار درهم
    اسم المادة
    2020 - 2022: إعلان ميزانية مالية مدتها 3 سنوات بقيمة 196 مليار درهم
    الوصف
    في يوم الأحد الموافق 29 ديسمبر 2019 ، أعلن الشيخ محمد بن راشد ، نائب رئيس حاكم دبي ، عن خطة الميزانية المالية لمدة 3 سنوات حتى عام 2022. مع تحديد الميزانية لتصل إلى 196 مليار درهم ، هذه هي المرة الأولى التي وضعت الحكومة ميزانية لمدة 3 سنوات.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

2020 – 2022: 3 – Year Fiscal Budget of AED 196bn Announced

On Sunday, the 29th of December, 2019, Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid, the Vice President and Ruler of Dubai, announced the 3-year fiscal budget plan until 2022. With the budget set to reach AED 196 billion, this is the first time that the government has set a 3-year budget.

With a focus on specific sectors, including social services, health, housing, and education, the year 2020 has an expense budget of AED 66.4 billion. The government is working towards the goal of making Dubai the most liveable city in the world.

For 2019, the budget was set to AED 56.8 billion. Thus 2020 witnesses a 16.9% increment from the previous year. This is supportive of Dubai’s Plan 2021 and the Expo 2020 Dubai. The government is working relentlessly to improve the performance of the emirate while strengthening its fiscal sustainability until 2022.

In 2019 alone, the government spent AED 9.2 billion on infrastructural projects of the Expo 2020. From the allocated budget for 2020, construction will be allocated a total of 12% from the governmental expenses. In addition to that, they are also setting a budget of 8 billion for infrastructural development in Dubai for the future. This is in tandem with the implementation of the 2015 Public-Private Partnership Law and will help them devise project financing mechanisms for long-term projects.

From the total government expenses, salaries and wages have been allocated 30%, while 24% of the budget has been allocated to health, education, social services for citizens and public services improvement. There is a special 3% budget reserved to hedge and get prepared for the Expo 2020.

The government is working towards maintaining UAE’s Dept ratio to no more than 5% in 2020’s total budget. This is reflective of the disciplined financial policy that the government wants to set in motion. As an expansionary financial budget, the government is willing to give economic incentives to get more investments into the Emirate which will in turn help improve its competitive edge. This will also herald the implementation of the Strategic Plan 2021 goals.

In an endeavour to get higher efficiency in government expenses, the Department of Finance is working towards initiatives like Unified Procurement Programme for government entities. In 2020, the government has estimated a non-tax revenue of 60% of the total revenue generated, while tax revenue is estimated to be covering 29% of the total and the government investment revenue will account for 5% of the total government.

In conclusion, this is a great expansionary fiscal decision and bodes well for the Emirates in the next 3 years.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

Summary
2020 - 2022: 3 - Year Fiscal Budget of AED 196bn Announced
Article Name
2020 - 2022: 3 - Year Fiscal Budget of AED 196bn Announced
Description
On Sunday, the 29th of December, 2019, Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid, the Vice President and Ruler of Dubai, announced the 3-year fiscal budget plan until 2022. With the budget set to reach AED 196 billion, this is the first time that the government has set a 3-year budget.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo