语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语
电话: +971 4 3233 609
卧室
面积大小
价格
功能

2020年至2022年:宣布3年的财政预算为196亿迪拉姆

在29年2019月3日星期日,迪拜副总统兼统治者谢赫·穆罕默德·本·拉希德(Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid)宣布了2022年财政预算计划,到196年。预算将达到3亿迪拉姆,这是第一次政府已经设定了三年预算。

着眼于特定领域,包括社会服务,卫生,住房和教育,2020年的支出预算为66.4亿迪拉姆。 政府正在努力实现使迪拜成为世界上最宜居城市的目标。

2019年的预算设定为56.8亿迪拉姆。 因此,2020年比上一年增长16.9%。 这支持了迪拜的2021年计划和2020年迪拜世博会。 政府正在不懈努力,以改善阿联酋的表现,同时加强直到2022年的财政可持续性。

仅在2019年,政府就在9.2年世博会的基础设施项目上花费了2020亿迪拉姆。从2020年分配的预算中,建设资金将占政府支出的12%。 除此之外,他们还为未来的迪拜基础设施建设设定了8亿美元的预算。 这与2015年《公私伙伴关系法》的实施相结合,将帮助他们设计长期项目的项目融资机制。

从政府总支出中,薪金和工资分配了30%,预算的24%分配给了医疗,教育,公民社会服务和公共服务改善。 保留3%的特殊预算用于对冲和为2020年世博会做准备。

政府正在努力将阿联酋的部门比例保持在5年总预算的2020%以下。 这反映出政府希望采取有纪律的财政政策。 作为扩张性的财政预算,政府愿意给予经济激励,以吸引更多的投资进入酋长国,这反过来将有助于提高其竞争优势。 这也将预示《 2021年战略计划》目标的实施。

为了提高政府支出的效率,财政部正在努力实施诸如针对政府实体的统一采购计划之类的计划。 到2020年,政府估计非税收收入占总税收的60%,而税收收入估计占税收总收入的29%,政府投资收入将占政府税收的5%。

总而言之,这是一项重大的扩张性财政决定,对阿联酋航空在未来三年内是个好兆头。

总结
2020年-2022年:宣布3年的财政预算为196亿迪拉姆
文章名
2020年-2022年:宣布3年的财政预算为196亿迪拉姆
概述
在29年2019月3日星期日,迪拜副总统兼统治者谢赫·穆罕默德·本·拉希德(Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid)宣布了2022年财政预算计划,到196年。预算将达到3亿迪拉姆,这是第一次政府已经设定了三年预算。
作者
出版商名称
公寓房地产
出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Bedrooms
Area sizes
Price
Features

2020 – 2022: 3 – Year Fiscal Budget of AED 196bn Announced

On Sunday, the 29th of December, 2019, Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid, the Vice President and Ruler of Dubai, announced the 3-year fiscal budget plan until 2022. With the budget set to reach AED 196 billion, this is the first time that the government has set a 3-year budget.

With a focus on specific sectors, including social services, health, housing, and education, the year 2020 has an expense budget of AED 66.4 billion. The government is working towards the goal of making Dubai the most liveable city in the world.

For 2019, the budget was set to AED 56.8 billion. Thus 2020 witnesses a 16.9% increment from the previous year. This is supportive of Dubai’s Plan 2021 and the Expo 2020 Dubai. The government is working relentlessly to improve the performance of the emirate while strengthening its fiscal sustainability until 2022.

In 2019 alone, the government spent AED 9.2 billion on infrastructural projects of the Expo 2020. From the allocated budget for 2020, construction will be allocated a total of 12% from the governmental expenses. In addition to that, they are also setting a budget of 8 billion for infrastructural development in Dubai for the future. This is in tandem with the implementation of the 2015 Public-Private Partnership Law and will help them devise project financing mechanisms for long-term projects.

From the total government expenses, salaries and wages have been allocated 30%, while 24% of the budget has been allocated to health, education, social services for citizens and public services improvement. There is a special 3% budget reserved to hedge and get prepared for the Expo 2020.

The government is working towards maintaining UAE’s Dept ratio to no more than 5% in 2020’s total budget. This is reflective of the disciplined financial policy that the government wants to set in motion. As an expansionary financial budget, the government is willing to give economic incentives to get more investments into the Emirate which will in turn help improve its competitive edge. This will also herald the implementation of the Strategic Plan 2021 goals.

In an endeavour to get higher efficiency in government expenses, the Department of Finance is working towards initiatives like Unified Procurement Programme for government entities. In 2020, the government has estimated a non-tax revenue of 60% of the total revenue generated, while tax revenue is estimated to be covering 29% of the total and the government investment revenue will account for 5% of the total government.

In conclusion, this is a great expansionary fiscal decision and bodes well for the Emirates in the next 3 years.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

Summary
2020 - 2022: 3 - Year Fiscal Budget of AED 196bn Announced
Article Name
2020 - 2022: 3 - Year Fiscal Budget of AED 196bn Announced
Description
On Sunday, the 29th of December, 2019, Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid, the Vice President and Ruler of Dubai, announced the 3-year fiscal budget plan until 2022. With the budget set to reach AED 196 billion, this is the first time that the government has set a 3-year budget.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo