اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

6 أماكن للزيارة في دبي وما حولها هذا الشتاء!

الشتاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو ببساطة الأفضل. إنه الوقت المثالي للتنزه في الهواء الطلق والاستمتاع بالنسيم البارد والطقس اللطيف. إذا كنت تعيش في دبي ، فلديك مجموعة من الأشياء للقيام بها في دبي وحولها. وهنا ، اخترنا بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تجربها هذا الموسم. ومع ذلك ، من الضروري اتباع قواعد التباعد الاجتماعي وارتداء الأقنعة أثناء تواجدك بالخارج في هذه الأماكن العامة.

على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من دبي

جبل جايس

جبل جايس

يُعرف جبل جيس بأنه أعلى قمة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وهو جزء من سلسلة جبال الحجر ويبلغ ارتفاعه 1,934 مترًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. تنتظرك أجمل المناظر في المنطقة في وجهة الباحثين عن الإثارة هذه. لن تستمتع فقط بالقيادة الجميلة والآفاق الجميلة ، ولكن يمكنك أيضًا ممارسة رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات ومشاهدة المعالم السياحية والتخييم!

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا رأس الخيمة
حان الوقت للوصول: ساعتين من دبي

وادي شيص

وادي شيص

يعد وادي شيش موطنًا لحمامات السباحة الجميلة التي تقع بين المناطق الجبلية في الشارقة. بها شلالات وقرى قديمة. تعد المنطقة أيضًا موطنًا لمنتزه Shees Park ، حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع مع الأطفال. يمكنك أيضًا المشي لمسافات طويلة فوق الجبال الكبيرة المكسوة بالصخور. حمامات السباحة مثالية للسباحة والاستحمام بسرعة. يوفر هذا المكان فترة راحة رائعة من ضجيج الحياة في المدينة وهو مثالي لقضاء الوقت في الطبيعة.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا خورفكان ، الشارقة
حان الوقت للوصول: ساعتين من دبي

حتا

حتا

واحدة من الوجهات الأكثر شعبية بين سكان دبي ، حتا ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المدينة الرئيسية. منطقة جبلية حتا بها سد جميل للتجديف بالكاياك وركوب القوارب وكذلك التجديف. فهي موطن لمنتجعات مذهلة يمكنك البقاء فيها والنظر إلى النجوم. يمكنك أيضًا الذهاب لركوب الدراجات في الجبال أو المشي لمسافات طويلة أو الاطلاع على العديد من الأنشطة التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في Hatta Wadi Hub.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا ضواحي دبي
حان الوقت للوصول: ساعتين من دبي

داخل دبي

حديقة المعجزة

حديقة المعجزة

ميراكل جاردن هي حديقة زهور مصممة بشكل جميل في دبي لاند ، تمتد على مساحة حوالي 72,000 متر مربع. إنه يحتوي على أروع الإبداعات المصنوعة من النباتات والشجيرات المزهرة ، بما في ذلك طائرة الإمارات A380 الضخمة المصممة على نطاق حقيقي ، بالإضافة إلى ميكي ماوس المصنوع من 100,000 نبات وزهرة ودب عملاق وغير ذلك الكثير.

يمكنك التنزه عبر Hearts Passage وزيارة Lake Park و Lost Paradise City ، وكلها منشآت مصنوعة من الزهور وحدها. حصلت حديقة ميراكل في دبي على رقمين قياسيين في موسوعة غينيس لأكبر منحوتة نباتية في العالم وأكبر حديقة عمودية. كما أنها موطن لأطول منحوتات توبياري. قم بزيارة هذا مع عائلتك للهروب إلى عالم من العطور المذهلة وجمال الطبيعة.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا دبي لاند

القرية العالمية

القرية العالمية

القرية العالمية هي منشأة سنوية في دبي وينتظرها جميع سكان المدينة. بدأ في عام 1997 ، وهو مكان يستضيف 90 دولة وطعامهم المذهل والحلي الثقافية والعناصر التي تمثل فقط تمثيلًا لكل بلد. إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة أجزاء مختلفة من العالم ، فما عليك سوى التوجه إلى القرية العالمية وإلقاء نظرة على الأجنحة وعروض الطعام والترفيه المذهلة بما في ذلك عرض على طراز الكرنفال. يحتوي هذا العام أيضًا على تثبيت Ripley's صدق أو لا تصدق!

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد

عرض نافورة النخيل

عرض نافورة النخيل

شهد شهر أكتوبر 2020 إطلاق أحدث عرض للنافورة في دبي ، في نخلة جميرا بوينت. يعد معرض نافورة النخيل الآن الأكبر في العالم حيث يغطي مساحة هائلة تبلغ 14,000 متر مربع. من مياه البحر. يصل ارتفاع النافورة إلى 105 أمتار وتضاء بـ 3000 مصباح. العرض متاح للجميع لمشاهدته في جميع الأيام ويبدأ في الساعة 7:00 مساءً. إنه مضاء بشكل جميل ويمكنك مشاهدة محطات المياه وهي ترقص على أنغام الأغاني الشهيرة. تحقق من ذلك واستمتع بالعرض!

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا ذا بوينت آت نخلة الجميرا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الخلاصة:
    6 أماكن للزيارة في دبي وما حولها هذا الشتاء!
    اسم المادة
    6 أماكن للزيارة في دبي وما حولها هذا الشتاء!
    الوصف
    الشتاء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة هو ببساطة الأفضل. إنه الوقت المثالي للتنزه في الهواء الطلق والاستمتاع بالنسيم البارد الناعم والطقس اللطيف. إذا كنت تعيش في دبي ، فلديك مجموعة من الأشياء للقيام بها في دبي وحولها. وهنا ، اخترنا بعض الأشياء التي يجب أن تجربها هذا الموسم.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

6 Places to Visit In & Around Dubai This Winter!

Winters in the UAE are simply the best. It is the perfect time to head outdoors and enjoy the soft cool breeze and the nippy weather. If you are living in Dubai, then you have a host of things to do in and around Dubai. And here, we’ve chosen a few things you must try this season. However, it is mandatory that you follow the social distancing rules and wear masks while you are out and about in these public places.

A short drive from Dubai

Jebel Jais

Jebel Jais

Dubbed as the highest peak in the UAE, Jebel Jais, is part of the Hajar mountain range and is at 1,934 metres above sea level. The most beautiful views of the region await you at this thrill-seeker’s destination. You will not just enjoy the lovely drive and the beautiful vistas, but you can also go zip-lining, hiking, cycling, sightseeing and camping!

Location: Ras Al Khaimah
Time to reach: 2 hours from Dubai

Wadi Shees

Wadi Shees

Wadi Shees is home to beautiful pools, nestled amongst the mountainous regions of Sharjah. It has waterfalls and old villages. The area is also home to Shees Park, where you can enjoy with kids. You can also go hiking up the large boulder-clad mountains. The pools are perfect for a quick swim and bath. This place offers a lovely respite from the din of city life and is ideal for spending time in nature.

Location: Khor Fakkan, Sharjah
Time to reach: 1.5 hours from Dubai

Hatta

Hatta

One of the most popular destinations amongst residents of Dubai, Hatta, is just a short drive from the main city. A mountainous region, Hatta has a beautiful dam for kayaking, paddle boating as well as canoeing. It is home to amazing resorts for you to stay and look at the stars. You can also go mountain biking, hiking, or check out the many activities you can indulge in at the Hatta Wadi Hub.

Location: Outskirts of Dubai
Time to reach: 1.5 hours from Dubai

Within Dubai

Miracle Garden

Miracle Garden

Miracle Garden is a beautifully crafted flower garden in Dubailand, spread over an area of about 72,000 square metres. It has the most fascinating creations made out of flowering plants and bushes, including a massive Emirates A380 built to true scale, as well as a Mickey Mouse made of 100,000 plants and flowers, a giant Teddy Bear and more.

You can stroll through the Hearts Passage, and visit the Lake Park and Lost Paradise City, all of which are installations made of flowers alone. Dubai’s Miracle Garden has secured 2 Guinness World Records of the largest floral sculpture in the world and the largest vertical garden. It is also home to the Tallest Topiary Sculpture. Visit this with your family to escape into a world of amazing fragrances, and nature’s beauty.

Location: Dubailand

Global Village

Global Village

Global Village is a yearly installation in Dubai and is much awaited by all residents of the city. Started in 1997, this is a place that hosts 90 countries and their amazing food, cultural trinkets and items that are solely a representation of each country. If you want to visit different parts of the world, just head to the Global Village and check out the pavilions, the amazing food and entertainment displays including a carnival-style show. This year also has an installation of Ripley’s believe it or not!

Location: Sheikh Mohamed Bin Zayed Road

Palm Fountain Show

Palm Fountain Show

October 2020 witnessed the launch of the latest fountain show in Dubai, at Palm Jumeirah’s Pointe. The Palm Fountain Show is now the largest one in the world covering a whopping 14,000 sq. m. of seawater. The fountain goes up to a height of 105 meters and is lit up by 3000 LEDs. The show is available for everyone to watch on all days and starts at 7:00 pm. It is beautifully lit and you can watch the waterworks dancing to the tunes of famous songs. Check it out and enjoy the show!

Location: The Pointe at Palm Jumeirah

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    6 Places to Visit In & Around Dubai This Winter!
    Article Name
    6 Places to Visit In & Around Dubai This Winter!
    Description
    Winters in the UAE are simply the best. It is the perfect time to head outdoors and enjoy the soft cool breeze and the nippy weather. If you are living in Dubai, then you have a host of things to do in and around Dubai. And here, we’ve chosen a few things you must try this season.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo