语言: 阿拉伯语英语简体中文俄语

迪拜三大海滨社区

Provident Estate为您带来了我们的3大海滨社区,这些社区是由我们的专业房地产顾问挑选的。 突出特色和便利设施以及一些独特的卖点,以帮助您选择最适合您的社区。

朱美拉棕榈岛

迪拜是一个充满奇迹的城市,有许多风景如画的地方可供参观,甚至还有更多可居住的地方! 因此,如果您想知道哪一个是海滨生活的顶峰,那么正确的答案是 朱美拉棕榈岛! 它是世界上最大的人工岛,甚至从太空都可以看到美丽的棕榈树布局! 岛的面积为5.72平方公里,拥有大约2家不同的酒店,包括著名的亚特兰蒂斯朱美拉棕榈岛。

岛上遍布咖啡馆,餐厅,精品店和娱乐场所。 米其林星级餐厅的所在地; 诸如Nobu和Torno Subito等,朱美拉棕榈岛是美食爱好者的天堂,它们是奢华品味和体验的缩影。 朱美拉棕榈岛(Palm Jumeirah)的别墅业主拥有终极的海滨生活方式,可通往私人海滩。 如果您不想住在海边的别墅中,还可以选择豪华的宽敞联排别墅和豪华公寓。 联排别墅提供多种选择,例如3卧室三人间布局以及带私人阳台泳池的布局。 这与Palm社区为其居民提供的高档豪华生活产生了共鸣。 岛上还有一条单轨电车,可以带您从大陆一路直达亚特兰蒂斯酒店。

对于全球的投资者和房主来说,Palm是一个非常受欢迎的社区。 它提供了其他社区无法比拟的奢华生活; 从豪华住宅到世界闻名的餐厅,朱美拉棕榈岛酒店是理想的海滨生活方式的田园诗般的选择!

蓝色的水

蓝水岛

一个豪华而高档的社区,拥有许多独特的餐厅和娱乐场所-这是 Meraas的Bluewaters。 如果您正在寻找一个安静而精致的社区,但仍然靠近城市的喧嚣,那么寻找Bluewaters Island就是唯一的选择!

Bluewaters拥有世界上最大的观景轮,这里有数以百计的零售店供您选择,而且新开业的凯撒宫酒店(Caesars Palace Hotel)拥有更多的功能! 您可以享受世界一流的就餐体验,并享受众多便利设施,例如The Cove海滩,迷人的游泳池和休闲豪华的水疗中心。

该地区四周环绕着四面八方的海洋美景。 现在,想象一下您的家人住在一间四卧室公寓中,可以欣赏海洋全景,阳光直射到您公寓的每个房间。 Bluewaters配备了设备齐全的大理石厨房,并为整个家庭提供了宽敞的空间,可使用大阳台,是您家庭的理想之选。 如果您正在寻找比4卧室小一点的东西,那么在这种情况下,Bluewaters即可提供4卧室,1卧室和2卧室的单元,可立即移交。 Bluewaters的公寓非常适合家庭和个人,并提供令人羡慕的海滨生活方式,并在步行范围之内提供最好的设施!

JBR

朱美拉海滩住宅(JBR)

朱美拉海滩公寓(Jumeirah Beach Residences)是迪拜游客和居民最常光顾的地区之一,也被称为JBR。 朱美拉海滩住宅酒店(Jumeirah Beach Residence)地理位置优越,拥有众多娱乐场所,数百家餐厅,更是许多旅客的理想下榻之所,更不用说海滩赢得了广泛的赞誉。

JBR公寓提供各种选择,从2个卧室的阁楼到4个带私人游泳池的阁楼,以及宽敞的厨房和起居区。 每座塔楼都有自己独特的功能和设施,包括最先进的健身房和游泳池! 。

这是理想的生活场所,因为您可以轻松前往海滩漫步。 沿着与海滩相邻的人行道漫步。 木板路上遍布各种类型的精品弹出式商店和餐厅,包括土耳其冰淇淋摊,著名的烟熏海滩,Shake Shack和P.F Chang等。 JBR有很多事情要做和可供选择,因此,海滨生活将焕然一新!

总结
在迪拜投资? 这些是您的关键指标!
文章名
在迪拜投资? 这些是您的关键指标!
描述
Provident Estate为您带来了我们的3大海滨社区,这些社区是由我们的专业房地产顾问挑选的。 突出特色和便利设施以及一些独特的卖点,以帮助您选择最适合您的社区。 迪拜是一个充满奇迹的城市,有许多风景如画的地方可供参观,甚至还有更多可居住的地方! 因此,如果您想知道哪个是海滨生活的顶峰,那么正确的答案就是朱美拉棕榈岛! 它是世界上最大的人工岛,甚至从太空都可以看到美丽的棕榈树布局! 岛的面积为5.72平方公里,拥有大约2家不同的酒店,其中包括著名的亚特兰蒂斯朱美拉棕榈岛。
作者
出版商名称
公寓房地产
出版商标志

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Top 3 Beachfront Communities in Dubai

Provident Estate brings you our top 3 Beachfront communities hand selected by our expert real estate consultants. Highlighting distinct features and amenities along with some unique selling points to help you choose which community suits you best.

The Palm Jumeirah

Dubai is a city of wonders with many-a picturesque places to visit and even more to live in! So, if you are wondering which one is the pinnacle of beachfront living, the correct answer is The Palm Jumeirah! It is the largest artificial island in the world, you can even see the beautiful palm tree layout even from space! With a surface area of 5.72 km², the island is host to around 13 different hotels, including the famous Atlantis, The Palm Jumeirah.

There are plenty of cafes, restaurants, boutiques and entertainment venues across the island. Home to Michelin star restaurants; such as Nobu and Torno Subito, Palm Jumeirah is a haven for food lovers with the epitome of luxury taste and experience. Villa owners at the Palm Jumeirah have the ultimate beachfront lifestyle with private beach access. If you are not looking to live in a villa by the sea, you can also choose from posh spacious townhouses as well as luxury apartments. The townhouses offer many options such as 3 bedroom triplex layouts and ones with private balcony pools. This resonates with the up-market luxury living that The Palm community offers its residents. The island also has a monorail that can take you from the mainland all the way to the Atlantis hotel.

The Palm is a much sought-after community for investors and homeowners around the globe. It provides luxury living that is unparalleled to any other community; from luxury homes to world renowned restaurants, The Palm Jumeirah is the idyllic pick for the perfect beachfront lifestyle!

blueWater

Bluewaters Island

A posh and upscale community with plenty of unique restaurants and entertainment – this is Bluewaters by Meraas. If you are looking for a community that is quiet and refined, yet still close to the hustle and bustle of the city, then look no further than Bluewaters Island!

Home to the world’s largest observation wheel, with hundreds of retail stores to choose from and a newly opened Caesars Palace Hotel, Bluewaters has it all and more! You can enjoy world-class dining experiences and tons of amenities such as The Cove beach, a stunning pool, and a relaxing luxury spa.

The area is surrounded by stunning views of the ocean from all directions. Now picture your family living in a 4 bedroom apartment with a panoramic view of the ocean with sunlight shining into every room in your apartment. With a fully equipped marble-top kitchen and ample space for the whole family to enjoy the large balcony, Bluewaters is the perfect pick for your family. If you are searching for something a little smaller than a 4 bedroom, in that case Bluewaters is ready with 1, 2 and 3 bedroom units for immediate handover. The apartments in Bluewaters are perfect for families and individuals alike and offer an enviable beachfront lifestyle, complete with the best amenities within walking distance!

JBR

Jumeirah Beach Residence (JBR)

One of the most frequently visited areas in Dubai by tourists and residents alike is Jumeirah Beach Residences, or as it is more popularly called, JBR. Jumeirah Beach Residence has served as a tremendous host for many travelers because of its ideal location, countless entertainment options, hundreds of restaurants and not to mention the beach that has gained a popular reputation.

JBR apartments have a range of different options, from 2 bedroom lofts to 4 bedroom lofts with private pools and massive kitchens and living areas. Every tower has its own unique features and amenities including state-of-the-art gym and pool! .

It is the ideal place to live as you can access the beach walk easily. Take a stroll down the walkway which is adjacent to the beach. The boardwalk is filled with different types of boutique pop-up stores and restaurants including Turkish ice cream stand, the famous smoky beach, Shake Shack, and P. F Chang and more. With so many things to do and to choose from, JBR is where beachfront living comes alive!

Summary
Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!
Article Name
Investing in Dubai? These Are Your Key Pointers!
Description
Provident Estate brings you our top 3 Beachfront communities hand selected by our expert real estate consultants. Highlighting distinct features and amenities along with some unique selling points to help you choose which community suits you best. Dubai is a city of wonders with many-a picturesque places to visit and even more to live in! So, if you are wondering which one is the pinnacle of beachfront living, the correct answer is The Palm Jumeirah! It is the largest artificial island in the world, you can even see the beautiful palm tree layout even from space! With a surface area of 5.72 km², the island is host to around 13 different hotels, including the famous Atlantis, The Palm Jumeirah.
Author
Publisher Name
Provident Real Estate
Publisher Logo