语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

在迪拜购买房地产的四种付款计划类型

近年来,迪拜的房地产业确实取得了长足的进步。 阿联酋吸引了来自全球的投资者,并承诺高投资回报率和极其有利的生活条件。 酋长国内触及天空的奇观,其中一些已完全发展,而另一些则在完工之路上,清楚地证明了这一事实。

对于大多数人来说,在以下情况下很难进行100%的前期付款: 在迪拜买房。 这就是为什么人们普遍遵循分期购买物业的趋势的原因。 房地产开发商为他们的购房者提供了便捷和便利的全面付款计划。 基本上,付款计划会指定在固定时间段内要分期付款的数量,以及在迪拜购买物业时每期分期付款的金额。

要注意的是,不同的房地产开发商提供不同类型的付款计划。 在本文中,我们阐明了迪拜最普遍提供的不同类型的付款计划:

在迪拜购买房地产的4种最常见的付款计划
1.移交后付款计划

顾名思义,移交后付款允许买家在迪拜的财产移交给他们后进行付款。 但是,他们仍然必须先支付总价的一定百分比,才能拥有上述财产。

自2013年底推出以来,移交后付款计划主要针对较大的开发项目。 但是,这种付款计划的受欢迎程度也导致私人开发商也纷纷加入潮流。

这种付款计划通常针对寻找迪拜房产的投资者。 这为他们提供了极大的便利,因为他们可以负责物业并在移交后将其出租。 他们使用租金收益来支付剩余的金额。 迪拜的投资回报率较高,租金收益也较高,这一事实促使该付款计划取得了成功。 最终用户(买家)也喜欢此付款计划,因为它使他们能够结算所购买的财产并方便地管理其余的付款。

2. 10/90付款

可以将其称为移交后付款计划的另一种更具侵略性的形式。 开发人员倾向于为此提供 计划外属性 在杜拜。 顾名思义,迪拜房地产总价值的10%将首先进行存入,而其余90%的剩余将以分期付款的方式进行支付。

这是一个相当新的付款计划,受到买家和投资者的青睐。 它为他们提供了一种安全便捷的方式,分别在迪拜购买房地产或在其库存中添加更多清单。 那些缺乏现金的人可以选择这种付款计划附带的发展,并以他们的名字保留财产。

3.分期付款直到交接为止

最常规的付款计划分为在移交之前的不同阶段所支付的百分比。 例如,如果您有60:40的付款计划,则将在分期付款之前分期付款60%,其余40%在财产交割之前支付。 

这类付款方案通常以以下比率显示:10:90、20:80、40:60、50:50、60:40、70:30、25:75等。这些不是固定比率,因开发人员而异。

4.租用自己的付款

在许多国家/地区,这是一种非常流行的付款方式。 租金到自己的付款计划面向最终用户,并且仅可用于准备搬入物业。 它更适合那些没有足够资金来支付迪拜物业预付款的购房者。

根据该计划,房东与租户之间签订了为期X年的租约。 与市场价格相比,此付款计划中的年租金更高。 根据该协议,如果双方成功达成合同条款,则租户将成为迪拜上述物业的买方。

这种方法允许租户将租金用作物业的首付。 对于剩余的金额,他们可以通过银行或私人贷方获得抵押。

最后的思考

考虑到迪拜房地产价格高昂,上述付款计划确实对投资者和购买者有利。 但是,必须注意的是,即使迪拜是由同一开发商开发的,并非每个项目或财产都具有相同的付款计划。 因此,请先进行研究,然后再从以下位置提供的迪拜丰富物业中选择一项: 公积金 然后做出明智的决定。

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

巴拉克(Pakk Bhattacharya)

数字内容策略师

    总结
    在迪拜购买房地产的付款计划有哪些不同类型?
    文章名
    在迪拜购买房地产的付款计划有哪些不同类型?
    说明
    打算在迪拜购买房地产? 看看酋长国顶级开发商为住宅项目提供的最普遍的付款计划。
    作者
    出版商名称
    公寓房地产
    出版商标志
    Back to top

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

4 Types of Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai

The real estate sector in Dubai has certainly progressed a lot in recent years. Attracting investors from across the globe, UAE promises high ROI and extremely favourable living conditions. The sky-touching marvels nestled within the emirate, some fully developed while others on the route to completion, clearly testify this fact.

It is difficult for most people to make a 100% upfront payment when buying a property in Dubai. This is why the trend of buying properties in instalment is widely followed. Property developers offer their buyers a comprehensive payment plan for their ease and convenience. Basically, a payment plan specifies the number of instalments to be paid in a fixed time period as well as the amount to be paid in each instalment when buying a property in Dubai.

It is to be noted that different property developers offer different types of payment plans. In this article, we have shed light on different types of payment plans most commonly offered in Dubai:

4 Most Common Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai
1. Post-Handover Payment Plans

Post-handover payment, as the name suggests, allows the buyer to make the payment after the property in Dubai is handed over to them. However, they are still required to pay a certain percentage of the total price before they can own the said property.

Introduced in late 2013, post-handover payment plans were mostly offered for larger developments. But, the popularity of this payment plan led to private developers jumping on the bandwagon as well.

This type of payment plan is usually targeted towards investors looking for Dubai properties. It offers great convenience to them as they can take charge of the property and rent it out post-handover. They use the rental yield to pay the remaining amount. The fact that ROI in Dubai is on the higher side and so are the rental yields has contributed to making this payment plan a success. End-users (buyers), too, favour this payment plan since it allows them to settle in the property they have purchased and manage the rest of the payment conveniently.

2. 10/90 Payments

It can be termed as another, more aggressive, form of post-handover payment plan. Developers tend to offer this for off-plan properties in Dubai. As the name suggests, 10% of the total value of the property in Dubai is to be deposited initially, while the rest of the 90% is paid in instalments.

This is a rather new payment plan favoured equally by buyers and investors. It offers them a safe and convenient way of buying a property in Dubai or adding more listings in their inventory, respectively. Those who are short on cash can opt for developments that come with such payment plans and reserve a property under their name.

3. Payment in Installments until Handover

The most regular payment plans are divided into percentages paid at different stages of the duration until handover. For example, if you have a 60:40 payment plan, you will be paying 60% in installments until handover and the rest 40% on handover of the property. 

This kind of payment plan can often be seen in the following ratios: 10:90, 20:80, 40:60, 50:50, 60:40, 70:30, 25:75, etc. These are not fixed ratios and vary from developer to developer.

4. Rent to Own Payments

It is a very popular mode of payment in many countries. The rent-to-own payment plan is targeted towards end-users and is available for ready to move in properties only. It is more suitable for buyers who do not have sufficient monetary resources to make an upfront payment of the property in Dubai.

As per this plan, a tenancy contract for the duration of X years is signed between the landlord and tenant. The annual rent in this payment plan is higher as compared to the market price. According to this agreement, the tenant will become the buyer of the said property in Dubai if the terms of the contract are successfully met by both parties.

This method allows the tenant to utilise the rent money as the down payment of the property. For the remaining amount, they can get a mortgage through banks or private lenders.

Final Thoughts

Taking into account high Dubai property prices, the aforementioned payment plans truly work in favour of investors and buyers. However, it is important to note that not every project or property in Dubai comes with the same payment plan, even if it is developed by the same developer. So, do your research before you choose the one from abundant Dubai properties available at Provident Estate and then make an informed decision.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    What are Different Types of Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai?
    Article Name
    What are Different Types of Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai?
    Description
    Planning to buy property in Dubai? Take a look at the most commonly offered payment plans by top developers in the emirate for residential projects.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo
    Back to top