اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

4 أنواع من خطط الدفع لشراء عقار في دبي

شهد قطاع العقارات في دبي بالتأكيد تقدمًا كبيرًا في السنوات الأخيرة. من خلال جذب المستثمرين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، تعد الإمارات العربية المتحدة بعائد استثمار مرتفع وظروف معيشية مواتية للغاية. تشهد هذه الأعاجيب الآسرة داخل الإمارة ، وبعضها تم تطويره بالكامل والبعض الآخر على الطريق حتى النهاية ، على هذه الحقيقة.

يصعب على معظم الأشخاص سداد دفعة مقدمة بنسبة 100٪ عندما شراء عقار في دبي. هذا هو السبب في اتباع اتجاه شراء العقارات بالتقسيط على نطاق واسع. يقدم مطورو العقارات للمشترين خطة دفع شاملة من أجل السهولة والراحة. بشكل أساسي ، تحدد خطة الدفع عدد الأقساط التي يجب دفعها في فترة زمنية محددة بالإضافة إلى المبلغ الذي يجب دفعه في كل قسط عند شراء عقار في دبي.

تجدر الإشارة إلى أن مطوري العقارات المختلفين يقدمون أنواعًا مختلفة من خطط السداد. في هذا المقال ، سلطنا الضوء على أنواع مختلفة من خطط الدفع الأكثر شيوعًا في دبي:

4 خطط الدفع الأكثر شيوعًا لشراء عقار في دبي
1. خطط الدفع بعد التسليم

يسمح الدفع بعد التسليم ، كما يوحي الاسم ، للمشتري بالدفع بعد تسليم العقار في دبي له. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال يتعين عليهم دفع نسبة مئوية معينة من السعر الإجمالي قبل أن يتمكنوا من امتلاك العقار المذكور.

تم تقديم خطط السداد بعد التسليم في أواخر عام 2013 في الغالب للتطورات الأكبر. ولكن ، أدت شعبية خطة الدفع هذه إلى قيام مطوري القطاع الخاص بالقفز إلى العربة أيضًا.

عادة ما يستهدف هذا النوع من خطط الدفع المستثمرين الذين يبحثون عن عقارات في دبي. إنه يوفر راحة كبيرة لهم حيث يمكنهم تولي مسؤولية العقار وتأجيره بعد التسليم. يستخدمون عائد الإيجار لدفع المبلغ المتبقي. ساهمت حقيقة أن عائد الاستثمار في دبي أعلى وكذلك عائدات الإيجار في جعل خطة الدفع هذه ناجحة. يفضل المستخدمون النهائيون (المشترون) أيضًا خطة الدفع هذه لأنها تتيح لهم الاستقرار في العقار الذي قاموا بشرائه وإدارة باقي المدفوعات بسهولة.

2. 10/90 المدفوعات

يمكن وصفه بأنه شكل آخر أكثر عدوانية لخطة الدفع بعد التسليم. يميل المطورون إلى تقديم هذا لـ خصائص خارج الخطة في دبي. كما يوحي الاسم ، يجب إيداع 10٪ من القيمة الإجمالية للعقار في دبي مبدئيًا ، بينما يتم دفع النسبة المتبقية البالغة 90٪ على أقساط.

هذه خطة دفع جديدة إلى حد ما يفضلها المشترون والمستثمرون على حد سواء. يوفر لهم طريقة آمنة ومريحة لشراء عقار في دبي أو إضافة المزيد من القوائم في مخزونهم ، على التوالي. يمكن لأولئك الذين يعانون من نقص في النقد اختيار التطورات التي تأتي مع خطط الدفع هذه وحجز عقار باسمهم.

3. الدفع على أقساط حتى التسليم

يتم تقسيم خطط السداد الأكثر انتظامًا إلى نسب مدفوعة في مراحل مختلفة من المدة حتى التسليم. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كان لديك خطة سداد بنسبة 60:40 ، فسوف تدفع 60٪ على أقساط حتى التسليم والباقي 40٪ عند تسليم العقار. 

غالبًا ما يمكن رؤية هذا النوع من خطة الدفع بالنسب التالية: 10:90 ، 20:80 ، 40:60 ، 50:50 ، 60:40 ، 70:30 ، 25:75 ، إلخ. هذه ليست نسبًا ثابتة و تختلف من مطور إلى مطور.

4. الإيجار لمدفوعات خاصة

إنها طريقة دفع شائعة جدًا في العديد من البلدان. تستهدف خطة سداد الإيجار بغرض التملك المستخدمين النهائيين وهي متاحة للجاهزية للانتقال في العقارات فقط. إنه أكثر ملاءمة للمشترين الذين ليس لديهم موارد نقدية كافية لدفع دفعة مقدمة للعقار في دبي.

وفقًا لهذه الخطة ، يتم توقيع عقد إيجار لمدة X سنوات بين المالك والمستأجر. الإيجار السنوي في خطة الدفع هذه أعلى مقارنة بسعر السوق. وفقًا لهذه الاتفاقية ، سيصبح المستأجر هو المشتري للعقار المذكور في دبي إذا تم الوفاء بشروط العقد بنجاح من قبل الطرفين.

تسمح هذه الطريقة للمستأجر باستخدام أموال الإيجار كدفعة مقدمة للعقار. بالنسبة للمبلغ المتبقي ، يمكنهم الحصول على رهن عقاري من خلال البنوك أو المقرضين من القطاع الخاص.

خاطرة النهائي

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ارتفاع أسعار العقارات في دبي ، تعمل خطط الدفع المذكورة أعلاه حقًا لصالح المستثمرين والمشترين. ومع ذلك ، من المهم ملاحظة أنه ليس كل مشروع أو عقار في دبي يأتي بنفس خطة الدفع ، حتى لو تم تطويره من قبل نفس المطور. لذا ، قم ببحثك قبل أن تختار واحدًا من عقارات دبي الوفيرة المتاحة في بروفيدنت العقارية ثم اتخاذ قرار مستنير.

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

بالاك بهاتاشاريا

استراتيجي المحتوى الرقمي

    الملخص
    ما هي أنواع خطط الدفع المختلفة لشراء عقار في دبي؟
    اسم المادة
    ما هي أنواع خطط الدفع المختلفة لشراء عقار في دبي؟
    الوصف
    تخطط لشراء عقار في دبي؟ ألق نظرة على خطط الدفع الأكثر شيوعًا التي يقدمها كبار المطورين في الإمارة للمشاريع السكنية.
    المستخدم / كاتب التعليق
    اسم الناشر
    بروفيدنت العقارية
    شعار الناشر
    أعلى الصفحة

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

4 Types of Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai

The real estate sector in Dubai has certainly progressed a lot in recent years. Attracting investors from across the globe, UAE promises high ROI and extremely favourable living conditions. The sky-touching marvels nestled within the emirate, some fully developed while others on the route to completion, clearly testify this fact.

It is difficult for most people to make a 100% upfront payment when buying a property in Dubai. This is why the trend of buying properties in instalment is widely followed. Property developers offer their buyers a comprehensive payment plan for their ease and convenience. Basically, a payment plan specifies the number of instalments to be paid in a fixed time period as well as the amount to be paid in each instalment when buying a property in Dubai.

It is to be noted that different property developers offer different types of payment plans. In this article, we have shed light on different types of payment plans most commonly offered in Dubai:

4 Most Common Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai
1. Post-Handover Payment Plans

Post-handover payment, as the name suggests, allows the buyer to make the payment after the property in Dubai is handed over to them. However, they are still required to pay a certain percentage of the total price before they can own the said property.

Introduced in late 2013, post-handover payment plans were mostly offered for larger developments. But, the popularity of this payment plan led to private developers jumping on the bandwagon as well.

This type of payment plan is usually targeted towards investors looking for Dubai properties. It offers great convenience to them as they can take charge of the property and rent it out post-handover. They use the rental yield to pay the remaining amount. The fact that ROI in Dubai is on the higher side and so are the rental yields has contributed to making this payment plan a success. End-users (buyers), too, favour this payment plan since it allows them to settle in the property they have purchased and manage the rest of the payment conveniently.

2. 10/90 Payments

It can be termed as another, more aggressive, form of post-handover payment plan. Developers tend to offer this for off-plan properties in Dubai. As the name suggests, 10% of the total value of the property in Dubai is to be deposited initially, while the rest of the 90% is paid in instalments.

This is a rather new payment plan favoured equally by buyers and investors. It offers them a safe and convenient way of buying a property in Dubai or adding more listings in their inventory, respectively. Those who are short on cash can opt for developments that come with such payment plans and reserve a property under their name.

3. Payment in Installments until Handover

The most regular payment plans are divided into percentages paid at different stages of the duration until handover. For example, if you have a 60:40 payment plan, you will be paying 60% in installments until handover and the rest 40% on handover of the property. 

This kind of payment plan can often be seen in the following ratios: 10:90, 20:80, 40:60, 50:50, 60:40, 70:30, 25:75, etc. These are not fixed ratios and vary from developer to developer.

4. Rent to Own Payments

It is a very popular mode of payment in many countries. The rent-to-own payment plan is targeted towards end-users and is available for ready to move in properties only. It is more suitable for buyers who do not have sufficient monetary resources to make an upfront payment of the property in Dubai.

As per this plan, a tenancy contract for the duration of X years is signed between the landlord and tenant. The annual rent in this payment plan is higher as compared to the market price. According to this agreement, the tenant will become the buyer of the said property in Dubai if the terms of the contract are successfully met by both parties.

This method allows the tenant to utilise the rent money as the down payment of the property. For the remaining amount, they can get a mortgage through banks or private lenders.

Final Thoughts

Taking into account high Dubai property prices, the aforementioned payment plans truly work in favour of investors and buyers. However, it is important to note that not every project or property in Dubai comes with the same payment plan, even if it is developed by the same developer. So, do your research before you choose the one from abundant Dubai properties available at Provident Estate and then make an informed decision.

Palak Bhattacharya

Palak Bhattacharya

Digital Content Strategist

    Summary
    What are Different Types of Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai?
    Article Name
    What are Different Types of Payment Plans for Buying a Property in Dubai?
    Description
    Planning to buy property in Dubai? Take a look at the most commonly offered payment plans by top developers in the emirate for residential projects.
    Author
    Publisher Name
    Provident Real Estate
    Publisher Logo
    Back to top