لغة: عربيأنجليزيالصينية المبسطة)Russian
هاتف: +971 4 3233 609
غرف نوم
أحجام المناطق
السعر
المميزات

أكاسيا الأفنيوز

الوصف

أكاسيا الأفنيوزوهي عبارة عن مجتمع حصري مسور ينتشر فوق 94,000 متر مربع ، تم بناؤه وتطويره من قبل شركة أبيار العقارية في الكويت. وتوفر مساحات المعيشة الخاصة بها ميزات حصرية مثل الشقق والفلل المواجهة للبحر والتي تتقاسم أيضاً حيها مع مدينة جميرا والقصر الصيفي الملكي. تعتبر واحدة من أفضل المشاريع المجتمعية في دبي.

أكاسيا السبل كما يوفر مرافق عالمية المستوى بما في ذلك نادي صحي فاخر وحمام سباحة ومنتجع صحي وملاعب اسكواش ومنطقة لعب للأطفال إلى جانب المقاهي والمحلات التجارية القريبة. إن هذه الفيلات الحصرية ذات التقنية العالية والمصممة حديثًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع الموقع المميز والميزات الشاملة تجعل هذه الأخيرة واحدة من أكثر المشاريع طلبًا في دبي. نوعية المعيشة التي ترتكب في تلك العقارات الفاخرة الحصرية لا مثيل لها من قبل أي عقارات أخرى في دبي.

ويتميز بمجموعة مختارة من مساحة المعيشة التي تغطي مساحة تقريبًا من قدم مربع 1,350,000. نظرًا لأن دبي تحتل أولوية قصوى وهي وجهة الأحلام للسياح وجذب الأشخاص الذين يحاولون أيضًا الاستقرار في مثل هذا الموقع الديناميكي ، & nbsp؛أكاسيا الأفنيوز تقدم فيلات شاهقة وأبراج. وهي كالتالي: 38 طوابق برج Olgana ومشروع الشقق السكنية المخدومة والمكون من 45 ، برج هيليانا. كما أن لديها مباني 5 منخفضة الارتفاع وتطوير فيلا 50 الفخمة مثل ديكورا ووانيا وفولفا. وتتألف من تصميم رائع من فيلات 52 والمنازل المستقلة التي تغطي أرجل 300,000 المربعة في تشكيلة متنوعة من غرف نوم 5 إلى 6.

تم تصميم خصائص أكاسيا أفنيوز لتتناسب مع المناخ المشمس بشكل استثنائي في الإمارة واستخلاص الفائدة منها أيضا. ينزلق الضوء من خلال كل جانب من جوانب الفيلا والشقق والمنازل أو ينتشر أشعة في مثل هذه الطريقة التي يشعر الشعور بالرحابة داخل المنزل.

وعلاوة على ذلك ، تم تصميم الطرازات الداخلية التي لا تضاهى في المنازل بتصميم متناسق تمامًا ، كما أن التخطيط المكاني المبتكر للواجهات الخارجية متشابه أيضًا من النوافذ حتى السقف التي تم دمجها بذكاء بحيث تكون في الهواء الطلق و & nbsp؛مناطق المعيشة الداخلية تنتج مثل هذا الشعور الرائع بالانفتاح الذي يخلق ابتسامة على وجه المقيم.

تم تصميم أكاسيا أكاسيا من قبل المهندس المعماري جامشيد سيبهيري والتصميم الداخلي الجذاب الحصري من قبل المصمم الإيطالي الفائز ماتيو نونزياتي الذي تم التعاقد معه مع أبيار في الشرق الأوسط. & nbsp؛

الفيلات والشقق والمنازل هي جاهزة للبيع والايجار. تخطيطها الخلاب مع مساحة بارزة يملأ الفرح والسعادة إلى أجل غير مسمى في قلوب الناس الذين يحلمون بالاستقرار في دبي.

وأخيرا، أكاسيا الأفنيوز هي واحدة من أفضل التطورات المجتمعية الفاخرة في دبي. الفيلات المتاحة هي وانيا فيلا، فيلا فولفا مع برج أولجانا وبرج هيليانا.

أكاسيا أفينيوز دبي

,en

استفسر

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian
Phone: +971 4 3233 609
Location
Area sizes
Price

Acacia Avenues

Description

Acacia Avenues, an exclusive gated community that spreads over 94,000 square metres, is constructed and developed by Kuwait based Abyaar Real Estate. Its living spaces provide exclusive features such as sea facing apartments and villas also sharing their neighborhood with Madinat Jumeriah and the royal summer palace as well. It is considered as one of the best community developments in Dubai.

Acacia avenues also provides world class amenities including luxurious health club, swimming pool, spa, squash courts, children’s playing area along with cafes and shops nearby. Those exclusive hi tech modern designed villas combined with premier location and extensive features make the latter as one of the most sought projects in Dubai. The quality of living that is committed in those exclusive luxurious properties is yet unmatched by any other real estate in Dubai.

It features several selection of living space that covers an area of nearly 1,350,000 square feet. As Dubai is on the top priority and is a dream destination for tourists and attraction for people who are also trying to settle in such a dynamic location, Acacia Avenues offers high rise villas and towers. They are as follows: 38 storey Olgana Tower and the 45 storey residential and serviced apartment project, Hilliana Tower. It also has 5 low rise buildings and 50 luxurious villa development such as Decora, Wanya and Fulva. It comprises of a picturesque layout of 52 villas and townhouses covering over 300,000 square feet in a variety of configuration of 5 to 6 bedrooms.

The properties of Acacia Avenues are designed to suit the exceptionally sunny climate in the Emirate and derive benefit out of it as well. Light seeps through every aspect of the villa, apartment and townhouses or spreads its rays in such a way that a sense of spaciousness is felt inside the house.

Moreover, the unrivaled interior styles of the homes are planned with a perfect symmetrical design and the ingenious spatial planning of the exteriors are also similarly lineal from floors to ceiling windows which are so cleverly merged that the outdoor and the indoor living areas produce such a great feeling of openness that creates a smile on the face of the resident.

Acacia avenues are designed by architect Jamshid Sepheri and the exclusive attractive interiors are done by the award winner Italian Designer Matteo Nunziati who is under a contract with the Abyaar in the Middle East. 

The villas, apartment and townhouses are ready both for sale and rent. Their picturesque layout with eminent space fills joy and indefinite happiness in the hearts of the people who are dreaming of settling down in Dubai.

Lastly, Acacia Avenues is one of the best luxurious community developments in Dubai. The available villas are Wanya Villa, Fulva Villa along with Olgana Tower and Hilliana Tower.

Acacia Avenues Dubai

 

Make an Enquiry