اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

أكويا أكسجين

دليل أكويا الأكسجين:

Akoya Oxygen هو مجتمع رئيسي من داماك. يقع في دبي لاند ، على بعد 25 دقيقة فقط من طريق أم سقيم. إنه حي أخضر وصديق للبيئة مع ملعب جولف دولي وأفضل وسائل الراحة. وهي مكتفية ذاتيا وتقع بعيدا عن صخب حياة المدينة ولكنها قريبة من المعالم الرئيسية في دبي.

أكويا أكسجين 3

المنطقة:

أكويا أكسجين هو أول مجتمع سكني أخضر في دبي ويتميز بوسائل راحة راقية لا مثيل لها تكمل نمط الحياة الحضري الذي يوفره. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى ملعب الجولف للبطولات المكون من 18 حفرة والممرات الخضراء والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية وجيوب اليوجا ونوافير المياه والمراكز المجتمعية وحمامات السباحة ومناطق اللعب المخصصة بالإضافة إلى المنازل ذات الكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. المنطقة مثالية للعائلات التي لديها أطفال والأزواج وكذلك الأفراد للعيش بأسلوب حياة حضري.

الخصائص:

تقدم لك العقارات في أكويا أكسجين مجموعة من أجمل وأفخم الشقق والفيلات والمنازل. الفلل الفاخرة في أكويا أكسجين جاهزة للسكن ومتوفرة في 3-6 غرف نوم. إنها فسيحة ومثالية للعائلات. توفر لك الشقق في Akoya Oxygen الاختيار من غرفة نوم واحدة إلى 1 غرف نوم مع إطلالات جميلة على المناظر الخضراء لمجتمع ملعب الجولف. تضم منازل التاون هاوس في أكويا أكسجين خيارات من 3 إلى 3 غرف نوم. منازل التاون هاوس والفلل هي أشهر المنازل في دبي. تم تقسيم المنازل في Akoya Oxygen إلى مجتمعات فرعية متميزة مثل Aster و Amargo و Claret و Coursetia و Juniper و Odora و Paloverde و Primrose و Sycamore و Zinnia.

أكويا أكسجين 2

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع Akoya Oxygen في دبي لاند ، على بعد بضع دقائق من داماك هيلز ، مجتمع رئيسي آخر من داماك. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر أم سقيم. يمكن الوصول إلى المنطقة أيضًا عبر 4 طرق سريعة رئيسية مثل شارع الشيخ زايد وطريق العين وطريق القدرة وطريق بيباس. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى مدينة دبي للإعلام ومدينة دبي للاستوديو ومدينة دبي للإنترنت بسهولة.

20 دقيقة - مدينة دبي للاستوديوهات | المرابع العربية
27 دقيقة - داماك هيلز
30 دقيقة - المدينة الأكاديمية | مدينة دبي للإنتاج
32 دقيقة - مدينة دبي للإنترنت
36 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
40 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي

وسائل الراحة:

جنة لاعبي الغولف

Akoya Oxygen هي موطن لملعب غولف للبطولات من 18 حفرة صممه Tiger Woods. وينتشر على أكثر من 30,000،7 قدم مربع. ويضم ناد ومطاعم وفندق. يوجد أيضًا 10-XNUMX ملاعب غولف مصغرة داخل المنطقة. تتميز المنازل السكنية بموقع مثالي يطل على ملاعب الغولف.

أكويا أكسجين 4
مرافق التسوق

أقرب مراكز التسوق إلى أكويا أكسجين هي دبي آوتليت مول وسوق المرابع وسيتي لاند مول. يمكن للمقيمين الذين يتطلعون إلى إنجاز تسوق البقالة الوصول إلى سوبر ماركت كارفور الموجود داخل المجتمع. هناك أيضا سبينيس القريبة.

المطاعم

تعد أكويا أكسجين موطنًا للعديد من المطاعم اللذيذة. تحتوي المجتمعات المجاورة في مدن ومرابع أرابيان ومول أوتلت دبي على مطاعم مذهلة أيضًا. هناك مطاعم فاخرة داخل المجتمع أيضًا.

الوصول إلى الشاطئ

أقرب شاطئ هو شاطئ جميرا العام. إنه على بعد 30-40 دقيقة بالسيارة من Akoya Oxygen.

مرافق لا مثيل لها

أكويا أكسجين هي موطن لمكان مثير للعيش فيه حيث يوجد العديد من الميزات الفريدة. ستكون الغابة المطيرة في أكويا أكسجين إضافة مثيرة. سيكون هناك سبا للغابات المطيرة وحمامات بخار وعلاجات مائية حرارية ومسابح صخرية. يضم المجمع العديد من مسارات الركض والحدائق ومناطق اللعب والنوافير. يوجد أيضًا سبا مستوحى من الصحراء ومركز يوغا حصري بالإضافة إلى صالات رياضية وصالونات.

أكويا أكسجين 5
المدارس والعيادات

تقع أقرب مدرسة في المرابع العربية ومدن وموتور سيتي. يمكن للمقيمين الذين لديهم أطفال تسجيل أطفالهم في مدرسة جبل علي ومدرسة ساوث فيو. يمكن للأطفال الصغار حضور دور الحضانة في حضانة ستيب باي ستيب وحضانة وندر ييرز. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بالجامعات المعتمدة في المدينة الأكاديمية وكذلك حديقة دبي للمعرفة ، وكلاهما على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من Akoya Oxygen.

أقرب عيادة هي Mediclinic Parkview Hospital و Aster Clinic ، وكلاهما على بعد مسافة بالسيارة من Akoya Oxygen.

اختر الحياة الراقية في هذا المجتمع الأخضر الرائع. عقارات أكويا أكسجين هي أفضل مكان للعيش والتعلم والنمو.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

AKOYA Oxygen

Akoya Oxygen Guide:

Akoya Oxygen is a master community by Damac. It is nestled within Dubailand, just 25 minutes off Umm Suqeim Road. It is a green and eco-friendly neighbourhood with an international golf course and the best of amenities. It is self-sufficient and is situated away from the bustle of city life but is close to the major landmarks of Dubai.

Akoya Oxygen 3

Area:

Akoya Oxygen is Dubai’s first green residential community and boasts unparalleled high-end amenities complementing the urban lifestyle it offers. Residents have access to an 18-hole championship golf course, green fairways, landscaped gardens, yoga enclaves, water fountains, community centres, pools, designated play areas as well as homes which are energy efficient. The area is perfect for families with kids, couples as well as individuals to live an urban lifestyle.

Properties:

Properties in Akoya Oxygen offers you a choice of the most beautiful and spacious apartments, villas and townhouses. Luxury villas in Akoya Oxygen are ready to move in and are available in 3 – 6 bedroom options. They are spacious and ideal for families. The apartments in Akoya Oxygen offers you a choice of 1 – 3 bedrooms with beautiful views of the green vistas of the golf course community. The townhouses in Akoya Oxygen have 3 to 5 bedroom options. The townhouses and villas are the most popular homes in Dubai. The homes in Akoya Oxygen have been divided into distinct sub-communities like Aster, Amargo, Claret, Coursetia, Juniper, Odora, Paloverde, Primrose, Sycamore and Zinnia.

Akoya Oxygen 2

Location:

Akoya Oxygen is located in Dubailand, a few minutes away from Damac Hills, another master community by Damac. It is easily accessible via Umm Suqeim. The area is also accessible via 4 major highways like Sheikh Zayed Road, Al Ain Road, Al Qudra Road, and Bypass Road. Residents can reach Dubai Media City, Dubai Studio City and Dubai Internet City, easily.

20 mins – Dubai Studio City | Arabian Ranches
27 mins – Damac Hills
30 mins – Academic City | Dubai Production City
32 mins – Dubai Internet City
36 mins – Dubai Marina
40 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall

Conveniences:

Golfers’ Paradise

Akoya Oxygen is home to an 18-hole championship golf course designed by Tiger Woods. It is spread over 30,000 sq.ft. and houses a clubhouse, restaurants and hotel. There are 7-10 mini-golf courses within the area as well. The residential homes are perfectly located overlooking the golf courses.

Akoya Oxygen 4
Shopping Facilities

The closest shopping malls to Akoya Oxygen are Dubai Outlet Mall, The Ranches Souk and Cityland Mall. Residents looking to get their grocery shopping done can access the Carrefour Supermarket located within the community. There is also a Spinneys which is close by.

Restaurants

Akoya Oxygen is home to many delectable restaurants. The close-by communities in Mudon, Arabian Ranches and Outlet Mall Dubai have amazing restaurants too. There are fine-dining restaurants within the community as well.

Beach Access

The closest beach access is Jumeirah Public Beach. It is a 30-40 minutes drive from Akoya Oxygen.

Unparalleled Amenities

Akoya Oxygen is home to an exciting place to live as there are so many unique features. The Rainforest in Akoya Oxygen is going to be an exciting addition. There will be a rainforest spa, steam baths, hydrothermal treatments and rock pools. The community is home to many jogging trails, gardens, play areas and fountains. There’s also a desert-inspired spa, an exclusive yoga centre as well as gyms and salons.

Akoya Oxygen 5
Schools and Clinics

The closest school is located in Arabian Ranches, Mudon, and Motor City. Residents with children can get their kids enrolled at Jebel Ali School and South View School. Younger children can attend nurseries at Step by Step Nursery and Wonder Years Nursery. Older children can get enrolled at the accredited universities in Academic City as well as Dubai Knowledge Park, both are a short drive from Akoya Oxygen.

The closest clinic is Mediclinic Parkview Hospital and Aster Clinic, both of which are a drive from Akoya Oxygen.

Choose the high life in this wonderful green community. The properties in Akoya Oxygen are the best place to live, learn and grow.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.