اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

البراري

دليل البراري:

البراري منطقة مصممة بشكل جميل تقع داخل مدينة دبي. إنه مجتمع مسور صديق للبيئة يضم فيلات وشقق فسيحة وفاخرة في مكان هادئ بعيدًا عن صخب الحياة في المدينة.

البراري 2

المنطقة:

يمتد البراري على مساحة تصل إلى 18 مليون قدم مربع ، 60 ٪ منها عبارة عن مساحات خضراء مورقة مفتوحة ، ويعد البراري الوجهة المثالية لنمط حياة فاخر. ينقسم المجتمع إلى 6 مجتمعات فرعية. المنطقة بأكملها هي موطن للحدائق المصممة بعناية ، ومجاري المياه العذبة والبحيرات الطبيعية. تشتهر هذه المنطقة ببراريتها ومناطقها الخضراء ، مما يجعلها الخيار المثالي شراء عقارات في البراري إذا كنت تريد أن تعيش وسط الطبيعة.

الخصائص:

عيش في رفاهية فلل في البراري، تتراوح من 4 غرف نوم إلى 7 غرف نوم. تم بناء الفلل في مجتمعات فرعية مختلفة مثل The Nest و The Reserve و Residences. ال شقق في البراري تتراوح من استوديوهات إلى 3 غرف نوم ، مقسمة مرة أخرى إلى مجتمعات فرعية مختلفة مثل Seventh Heaven و The Neighborhood و Ashjar. هذا الأخير هو موطن لمباني سكنية منخفضة الارتفاع وتحيط بها الغابات الخضراء. تحتوي جميع العقارات في البراري على مواقف سيارات مخصصة ، وحمامات سباحة ، ومناطق لعب ، ومناطق للشواء ، ومراكز لياقة بدنية ، وساونا ، وغرف بخار

البراري 1

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

تقع المنازل في البراري في مكان مثالي داخل المدينة ، ولكن بعيدًا عن صخب الحياة في المدينة. يقع مقابل فلل جلوبال ومدينة العرب ، ويمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ محمد بن زايد. أقرب مجتمع إلى البراري هو Falcon City of Wonder's Majan. تقع المرابع العربية وواحة دبي للسيليكون وكذلك البرشاء على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من البراري. 

25 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
6 دقائق - شارع الشيخ زايد
12 دقيقة - مدينة دبي للإعلام | مول الامارات
20 دقيقة - مركز دبي المالي العالمي | الخليج التجاري | برج خليفة
15 دقيقة - برج العرب
10 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا

وسائل الراحة:

تسوق في البراري

المنطقة هي موطن للعديد من محلات السوبر ماركت داخل المجتمع وكذلك المناطق القريبة من مجان. على بعد 22 دقيقة من البراري ، يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى فرع سبينس. أقرب مركز تجاري إلى البراري هو سيتي لاند مول. كما يقع مركز سيدرا للتسوق وسيتي سنتر معيصم في الجوار. 

الأكل في البراري

The Farm هو أفضل مطعم في Al Barari وتحيط به واحة خضراء هادئة وهادئة. إنه أيضًا مكان شهير للمناسبات ، وهو مثالي لسكان البراري. 

البراري المزرعة

هناك العديد من خيارات الطعام الغير رسمية حول المنطقة أيضًا. 

الوصول إلى الشاطئ

يتميز البراري بسهولة الوصول إلى شواطئ الإغلاق في مارينا بيتش وشاطئ جميرا العام وشاطئ أم سقيم وشاطئ كايت. كل هذا على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من الحي. 

أسلوب الحياة في الهواء الطلق في البراري

البراري لديه أفضل أسلوب حياة في الهواء الطلق. يوجد مركز لياقة بدنية داخل المجتمع وكذلك في المنطقة المجاورة في مجان. المنطقة هي موطن سبا فاخر كذلك. يقع Dubai Miracle Garden على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. نادي دبي للبولو للفروسية هو المكان المثالي لعشاق الفروسية. IMG Worlds of Adventure على مقربة من البراري. 

مدارس و عيادات البراري

تقع المدارس القريبة من البراري في Falcon City of Wonders و The Villa. هناك آخرون قريبون أيضًا. بالنسبة للمقيمين الذين يبحث أطفالهم عن الجامعات ، يمكنهم تسجيل الطلاب في الجامعات المعتمدة الموجودة في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية العالمية. 

يقع البراري في موقع مثالي بالقرب من العيادات في مجتمعات مجان وذا فيلا. تقع عيادات واحة دبي للسيليكون على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة. تقع أقرب المستشفيات مثل مستشفى الإمارات لجراحة اليوم الواحد ومستشفى ميديكلينيك بارك فيو على بعد 20 دقيقة بالسيارة من البراري. 

عش وسط جمال الطبيعة في فلل وشقق البراري مع أسلوب حياة أكثر هدوءًا.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Al Barari

Al Barari Guide:

Al Barari is a beautifully crafted area located within the city of Dubai. It is an eco-friendly gated community which is home to spacious & luxurious villas and apartments in a quiet space away from the hustle and bustle of city life.

Al Barari 2

Area:

Spread over an area of up to 18 million square feet, 60% of which is just lush green open spaces, Al Barari is the ideal destination for a luxurious lifestyle. The community is divvied up into 6 sub-communities. The entire area is home to carefully crafted landscaped gardens, freshwater streams and natural lakes. This area is known for its wilderness and green areas, making it the ideal choice to buy properties in Al Barari if you want to live amidst nature.

Properties:

Live in luxurious villas in Al Barari, ranging from 4 bedrooms to 7 bedrooms. The villas are built in different sub-communities like The Nest, The Reserve, and the Residences. The apartments in Al Barari range from studios to 3 bedrooms, again divided into different sub-communities like  Seventh Heaven, The Neighbourhood and Ashjar. The latter is home to low-rise apartment buildings and surrounded by green forests. All the properties in Al Barari have dedicated parking, pools, play areas, bbq areas, fitness centres, saunas and steam rooms.

Al Barari 1

Location:

Homes in Al Barari are ideally located within the city, but away from the hustle and bustle of the city life. It is nestled opposite Global Villas and the City of Arabia, easily accessible via Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. The closest community to Al Barari is Falcon City of Wonder’s Majan. Arabian Ranches and Dubai Silicon Oasis, as well as Al Barsha, are a short drive of approx 20-minute from Al Barari. 

25 mins – The Dubai International Airport
6 mins – Sheikh Zayed Road
12 mins – Dubai Media City | Mall of Emirates
20 mins – DIFC | Business Bay | Burj Khalifa
15 mins – Burj Al Arab
10 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

Shopping in Al Barari

The area is home to many supermarkets within the community as well as the close-by areas of Majan. 22 minutes from Al Barari, residents can also access a branch of Spinneys. The closest mall to Al Barari is located is Cityland Mall. Cedra Shopping Centre and City Centre Me’aisem are also close by. 

Eating Out in Al Barari

The Farm is Al Barari’s best restaurant and is surrounded by a green oasis that is serene and quiet. This is also a popular place for events, perfect for the residents of Al Barari. 

Al Barari The Farm

There are many casual and fine dining options around the area as well. 

Beach Access

Al Barari has easy access to the closes beaches in Marina Beach, Jumeirah Public Beach, Umm Seqeim Beach and Kite Beach. All of these are just a 20-minute drive from the neighbourhood. 

Outdoorsy Lifestyle at Al Barari

Al Barari has the best of the outdoorsy lifestyle. There is a fitness centre within the community as well in the vicinity in Majan. The area is home to a luxurious spa as well. Dubai Miracle Garden is located within a short drive too. The Dubai Polo Equestrian Club is the perfect place for equestrian enthusiasts. IMG Worlds of Adventure is also close to Al Barari. 

Schools and Clinics in Al Barari

Schools near Al Barari are located in the Falcon City of Wonders and The Villa. There are others close by too. For residents whose children are looking for universities, they can enrol the students at accredited universities located at Dubai International Academic City. 

Al Barari is ideally located, close to clinics in Majan and The Villa communities. Dubai Silicon Oasis clinics are also a short drive away.  The closest hospitals like the Emirates Hospital Day Surgery and Mediclinic Parkview Hospital are within a 20-minute drive from Al Barari. 

Live amidst the beauty of nature at Al Barari villas and apartments with the most serene lifestyle.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.