لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

الفرجان

دليل الفرجان:

مجتمع حيوي في دبي ، وخيار شائع جدًا بين الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن مجتمع فيلا. تقع بين شارع الشيخ زايد وطريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد. تم تصميم الفرجان من قبل نخيل وهي وجهة سكنية جميلة. تتوفر وسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي داخل المجتمع. إنه المكان المثالي للعائلات والأزواج للاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة هادئ.

الفرجان 3

المنطقة:

المنطقة عبارة عن مجتمع مسور للعائلات وهو موطن لمعظم الفيلات والمنازل. وقد ربط مسارات ركوب الدراجات التي ترتبط بحدائق ديسكفري وفيلات جاردن فيو. المنطقة هي موطن لمركزين مجتمعيين ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من حمامات السباحة ، ومنافذ f & b والمحلات التجارية والمنشآت الرياضية. عقارات الفرجان تقع في بيئة هادئة.

الخصائص:

تتكون العقارات في الفرجان في الغالب من الفلل والمنازل ، مع عدد قليل من المجمعات السكنية بالإضافة إلى الفنادق داخل المجتمع أيضًا. فلل في الفرجان تنقسم إلى مجتمعات فرعية مختلفة مثل Qourtaj و Dubai Style و Dreams من Danube. لكل مجتمع أسلوب معماري مختلف. ال شقق في الفرجان مثالية للإيجار أو الشراء ولديها مجموعة من الاستوديوهات لخيارات 3 غرف نوم.

الفرجان

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع الفرجان بالقرب من حدائق ديسكفري والحدائق وجميرا بارك وجرين كوميونيتي وقرية جبل علي. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى ممتلكاتهم في الفرجان بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد. أقرب محطات المترو هي محطة ابن بطوطة ومحطة مترو الطاقة ، وكلاهما على بعد بضع دقائق من المجتمع.

10 دقائق - حدائق ديسكفري
12 دقيقة - جميرا بارك
15 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | JBR | أبراج بحيرات جميرا
20 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا
27 دقائق - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
30 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

تسوق في الفرجان

إذا كنت ترغب في الانغماس في فورة التسوق في الفرجان ، فإن أقرب مراكز التسوق تقع في جناحين في الفرجان ومركز التسوق الضخم ، ابن بطوطة مول قريب. جميع هذه المراكز التجارية موطن لمحلات السوبر ماركت ومحلات السوبر ماركت والعديد من خيارات البيع بالتجزئة.

جناح الفرجان

يمكنك الحصول على البقالة من سبينيس ، كارفور وحتى محلات السوبر ماركت W Fresh and West Zone.

مطاعم في الفرجان

تعتبر الأجنحة الموجودة في المراكز المجتمعية في الفرجان موطنًا لمجموعة متنوعة من المطاعم. ابن بطوطة هو أيضا موطن لكثير من المطاعم وصالات الشيشة وكذلك المقاهي الرائعة. يمكن لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن المطاعم الفاخرة العثور عليها في بوابة Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate ، والتي تعد أيضًا موطنًا للحانات والصالات الشهيرة.

الشواطئ القريبة من الفرجان

شاطئ دبي مارينا هو أقرب شاطئ إلى الفرجان. يقع شاطئ الصفوح على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المنطقة.

خيارات الترفيه في الفرجان

يمكن للمقيمين في عقارات الفرجان الوصول إلى نادي جبل علي الترفيهي القريب من المنطقة. يعد فندق JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel أيضًا اختيارًا جيدًا آخر إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على المواعيد النهارية المثالية.

نادي جبل علي الترفيهي

المنطقة هي موطن لمناطق اللعب ذات المناظر الطبيعية للأطفال والتي يمكن الوصول إليها في جميع أنحاء المجتمع. يضم نادي الفرجان الموجود في المجتمع مسبحًا يمكن التحكم بدرجة حرارته بالإضافة إلى مركز للياقة البدنية بالإضافة إلى المرافق الرياضية.

المدارس والعيادات حول الفرجان

يمكن لسكان الفرجان الذين لديهم أطفال تسجيل الصغار في حضانة قرية جبل علي المحلية. أقرب مدرسة إلى الفرجان هي مدرسة أربور. يمكن للطلاب الذين يبحثون عن خيارات التعليم العالي اختيار الجامعات المعتمدة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة في مجمع دبي للاستثمار ، وكذلك تلك الموجودة في JLT. يقع مجمع دبي للمعرفة على بعد مسافة قصيرة من الفرجان أيضًا.

أقرب عيادة للفرجان هي المراكز الطبية في جناح الفرجان. تضم المستشفيات المستشفى الموجود في مجمع دبي للاستثمار. يقع مستشفى الزهراء على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المنطقة أيضًا.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Al Furjan

Al Furjan Guide:

A lively community in Dubai, and a very popular choice among people looking for a villa community. It is situated between Sheikh Zayed Road and Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road. Al Furjan is crafted by Nakheel and is a beautiful residential destination. There are world-class amenities available within the community. It is the perfect place for families and couples to enjoy a peaceful lifestyle.

Al Furjan 3

Area:

The area is a gated family-friendly community which is home to mostly villas and townhouses. It has linked cycling tracks that connect to Discovery Gardens and Garden View Villas. The area is home to two community centres, with a wide variety of swimming pools and, f&b outlets, shops and sports facilities. Al Furjan properties are located within a serene environment.

Properties:

Properties in Al Furjan mostly consist of villas and townhouses, with a few apartment complexes as well as hotels within the community as well. Villas in Al Furjan are divided into different sub-communities like Qourtaj, Dubai Style and Dreams by Danube. Each community has a different architectural style. The apartments in Al Furjan are ideal for rent or buying and have a range of studios to 3 bedroom options.

Al furjan

Location:

Al Furjan is located close to Discovery Gardens, The Gardens, Jumeirah Park, Green Community and Jebel Ali Village. Residents can access their properties in AL Furjan easily via Sheikh Zayed Road. The closest metro stations are the Ibn Battuta metro station and the Energy metro station, both of which are a few minutes away from the community.

10 mins – Discovery Gardens
12 mins – Jumeirah Park
15 mins – Dubai Marina | JBR | JLT
20 mins – Palm Jumeirah
27 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Shopping Sprees in Al Furjan

If you want to indulge in a shopping spree in Al Furjan, the closest shopping malls are located in two Al Furjan pavilions and the massive shopping mall, Ibn Battuta Mall close by. All of these malls are home to supermarkets, hypermarkets and many retail options. 

Al Furjan Pavillion

You can get your grocery from Spinneys, Carrefour and even W Fresh and West Zone supermarkets.

Restaurants in Al Furjan

The pavilions in Al Furjan’s community centres are home to a wide variety of restaurants. Ibn Battuta is also home to many restaurants, shisha lounges as well as amazing cafes. Those looking for fine-dining restaurants can find them at Movenpick Ibn Battuta Gate, which is also home to popular bars and lounges. 

Beaches near Al Furjan

The Dubai Marina beach is the closest beach to Al Furjan. The Al Sufouh beach is also a short drive away from the area. 

Leisure options in Al Furjan

Residents living in Al Furjan properties can access the Jebel Ali Recreational Club which is in proximity to the area. The JA Jebel Ali Beach Hotel is also another good pick if you want to have the perfect daycations. 

Jebel Ali Recreational Club

The area is home to landscaped play areas for children which is accessible all over the community. The Al Furjan Club located in the community is home to a temperature-controlled swimming pool as well as a fitness centre along with sports facilities. 

Schools & Clinics around Al Furjan

Residents of Al Furjan with kids can enrol the younger ones at the local Jebel Ali Village Nursery. The closest school to Al Furjan is The Arbor School. Students looking for higher education options can opt for accredited universities around the area in Dubai Investment Park as well as those locates in JLT. Dubai Knowledge Park is a short distance from Al Furjan as well. 

The closest clinic to Al Furjan is the Medicentres in Al Furjan Pavilion. Hospitals inclose the one located in Dubai Investment Park. Al Zahra Hospital is located a short drive from the area as well.

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.