لغة: العربيةالانجليزيةالصينية المبسطة)الروسية

المرابع العربية

دليل المرابع العربية:

أول مجتمع في الضواحي في دبي ، المرابع العربية ، هو حي التملك الحر الذي صممته إعمار. تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين الرواد السابقين ، والعائلات الكبيرة التي تبحث عن نمط حياة الفيلا المثالية داخل مجتمع مسور. المرابع العربية هو مجتمع حصري وفاخر يقع في وسط المدينة وهو موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات.

يقع المشروع أيضًا في قلب الصحراء التي تعد سكانها بأسلوب حياة محلم وحصري غارق في غموض الصحراء ورائحتها بعد القزم والحياة المزدحمة في اليوم بعيدًا عن حركة المرور وسلالة المدينة. يعتمد تطوير المرابع العربية على خلق جو عائلي في وسط الصحراء بمعزل عن كل هموم العالم. عندما تدعو نفسك إلى أسلوب حياة حصري ورائع غارق في وسط الصحراء ، ستكتشف جنة حقيقية وستجد نفسك في عالم خاص به يتحرك بالسرعة التي تناسبه.

المرابع العربية

المنطقة:

إنه مكان مثالي للعائلات الكبيرة والصغيرة على حد سواء ، حيث توفر المرابع العربية أفضل وسائل الراحة والقرب من المدارس ومراكز التسوق. المنطقة محاطة بالخضرة الخصبة وهي مثال للهدوء والسكينة. المجتمع مترابط وصديق للحيوانات الأليفة. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة ويقع في تطوير دبي لاند من إعمار. يمتد على مساحة 1,650،XNUMX فدان وهو ذو مناظر طبيعية جميلة مع مناطق مخصصة للأطفال ، حفلات الشواء وهواة اللياقة البدنية. تنقسم المنطقة بأكملها إلى مجتمعات فرعية. يمكن لعشاق ملاعب الجولف الاستمتاع بملعب الجولف العالمي المستوى الذي تقدمه المرابع العربية لسكانها.

الخصائص:

تقدم المرابع العربية عددًا كبيرًا من المنازل. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الفلل والمنازل ، وكذلك الفيلات الأكبر حجمًا. تم تصميم هذه المنازل على الطراز المعماري المتوسطي والعربية. تتميز الفلل والمنازل بتصميم مختلف وتتكون من غرف الخادمات. غالبًا ما تحتوي المنازل الأكبر على حمامات سباحة خاصة.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع المرابع العربية داخل دبي لاند ، التي يقع على طريق الشيخ محمد بن زايد. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة من البرشاء ومرسى دبي ووسط مدينة دبي. يمكنك الوصول إلى وسط المدينة عبر طريق القدرة أيضًا. يقع بالقرب من موتور سيتي ومدينة دبي الرياضية وتلال داماك.

10 دقائق - نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية
17 دقيقة - دائرة قرية جميرا
19 دقيقة - مول الإمارات
21 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
22 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
24 دقائق - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
24 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا

وسائل الراحة:

فندق المرابع العربية ونادي الجولف

في المرابع العربية ، سيكون لدى السكان أفضل وسائل الراحة. المجتمع موطن لملعب غولف أخضر من الطراز العالمي. يعد ملعب الجولف جزءًا من فندق المرابع العربية ونادي الجولف الذي يحتوي على بار رياضي وخيارات طعام فاخرة مع إطلالات جميلة على ملعب الجولف. هذا الفندق هو وجهة 5 نجوم للاعبي الغولف المحترفين مع مناطق الشواء وكذلك المساحات الترفيهية. المرابع العربية لديها مركز مجتمعي يضم مطاعم الوجبات السريعة الشعبية وخيارات الطعام غير الرسمية الأخرى.

المرابع العربية - نادي الجولف
سوق المرابع

يمكن للمقيمين التسوق في سوق المرابع أو مول الإمارات. كما يضم المجتمع أيضًا كارفور ضخمًا في مركز البيع بالتجزئة. يمكنك أيضًا التوجه إلى سبينس موتور سيتي أو كارفور في مول الإمارات.

يقع JBR The Beach على بعد دقائق من JBR ومرسى دبي ، وهو أقرب شاطئ إلى المرابع العربية. يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة واسعة من الرياضات المائية في المنطقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تقع المرابع العربية على بعد دقائق فقط من دبي أوتودروم وكذلك القرية العالمية.

سوق المرابع
مرافق عالمية المستوى

لعشاق اللياقة البدنية ، تقدم لك المرابع العربية مساحة شاسعة من المساحات الخضراء المورقة مع حمامات السباحة والحدائق ومناطق الشواء وملاعب كرة السلة وحديقة التزلج وملاعب التنس. يمكنك أيضًا الاستفادة من مسارات المشي والركض المورقة من خلال المجتمع. إنه صديق للحيوانات الأليفة أيضًا.

مسبح-عربي-مزارع في دبي
العيادات والمستشفيات

يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى Mediclinic في المرابع العربية. توجد صيدلية أيضًا في مركز المجتمع. سوق المرابع 2 هو أيضًا موطن للعيادات الطبية وأقرب مستشفى هو مستشفى ميديكلينيك بارك فيو ، على بعد دقائق فقط.

حضانات ومدارس

العائلات التي لديها أطفال لديها المكان المثالي للأطفال. يمكن أن يلتحق الشباب في دور الحضانة المجتمعية بالإضافة إلى مركز تعليم ما قبل المدرسة. المرابع العربية هي موطن لبعض أفضل المدارس في المدينة بما في ذلك مدرسة جميرا للتخاطب بالإنجليزية ، ومدرسة المرابع الابتدائية في المرابع 2 ، ومدرسة جيمس يونايتد في المدينة الرياضية. يمكن للطلاب الأكبر سناً التسجيل في الجامعات في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية التي تبعد دقائق فقط.

اختر المرابع العربية لحياة عائلية صحية وهادئة داخل الفيلات المصممة بشكل مثالي لتقديم أفضل الذكريات.

خصائص المرابع العربية

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Arabian Ranches

Arabian Ranches Guide:

Dubai’s first suburban community, Arabian Ranches, is a freehold neighbourhood crafted by Emaar. It is popular amongst ex-pats, and large families who are looking for the idyllic villa lifestyle within a gated community. Arabian Ranches is an exclusive and luxury community located in the centre of the city and is home to a variety of layouts.

The project also resides in the heart of the desert that promises its inhabitants a dreamed and exclusive lifestyle steeped in the mystery and eminence of the desert after the troll and busy life of the day away from traffic and strain of city. The development of Arabian Ranches is based on creating a homely atmosphere in the midst of desert aloof from all the worries of the world. When you invite yourself to an exclusive and eminent lifestyle that is engulfed in centre of the desert, you will discover a true paradise and will find yourself into a world of its own that moves at its own pace.

Arabian Ranches

Area:

It is an ideal place for families, large and small alike, as Arabian Ranches offers you the best of amenities and proximity to schools and malls. The area is surrounded by lush greenery and is the epitome of quiet and serenity. The community is tight-knit and is pet-friendly. It is easily accessible and is located within the Dubailand development by Emaar. It is spread over an area of 1,650 acres and is beautifully landscaped with designated areas for children, barbecues and fitness enthusiasts. The entire area is divided into sub-communities. Golf course enthusiasts can enjoy the world-class golf course that Arabia Ranches offers its residents.

Properties:

Arabian Ranches offers a plethora of homes. You can choose from villas, townhouses, as well as larger villas. These homes have been designed in the Mediterranean and Arabic architectural styles. The villas and townhouses have varied layouts and consist of maids’ rooms. The larger homes often have private pools.

Location:

Arabian Ranches is located within Dubailand, which is nestled by Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Road. It is easily accessible from Al Barsha, Dubai Marina and Downtown Dubai. You can reach the city centre via Al Qudra road as well. It is close to Motor City, Dubai Sports City and Damac Hills.

10 mins – Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club
17 mins – Jumeirah Village Circle
19 mins – Mall of Emirates
21 mins – Dubai Marina
22 mins – Dubai International Airport
24 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
24 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

Arabian Ranches Hotel and Golf Club

In Arabian Ranches, residents will have the best amenities. The community is home to a lush green world-class golf course. The golf course is part of the Arabian Ranches Hotel and Golf Club which has a sports bar and fine-dining options with beautiful views of the golf course. This hotel is a 5-star destination for avid golfers with BBQ areas as well as recreational spaces. Arabian Ranches has a community centre housing the popular fast-food joints and other casual dining options.

 

Arabian-Ranches-Golf-Club
The Ranches Souk

Residents can shop at the Ranches Souk or the Mall of Emirates. The community is also housing a massive Carrefour in the Retail Centre. You can also head to Motor City’s Spinneys or the Carrefour in Mall of Emirates.

Located minutes away from JBR and Dubai Marina, JBR The Beach is the closest beach to Arabian Ranches. You can enjoy a wide range of water sports in the area. Additionally, Arabian Ranches is also just minutes away from Dubai Autodrome as well as Global Village.

Ranches Souk
World-class Amenities

For fitness enthusiasts, Arabian Ranches offers you a vast expanse of lush green open space with swimming pools, parks, barbecue areas, basketball courts, skate park and tennis courts. You can also benefit from the leafy walking and jogging trails through the community. It is pet friendly, too.

swimming-pool-arabian-ranches-dubai
Clinics & Hospitals

Residents have access to the Mediclinic in Arabian Ranches. There is a pharmacy as well in the community centre. The Ranches 2 Souk is also home to medical clinics and the closest hospital is the Mediclinic Park View Hospital, just minutes away.

Nurseries and Schools

Families with children have the perfect place for the kids. The young ones can get enrolled at the community nurseries as well as a pre-school education centre. Arabian Ranches is home to some of the top schools in the city including Jumeirah English Speaking School, Ranches Primary School in Ranches 2, and GEMS United School in Sports City. The older students can enrol at universities in Dubai Academic City which is just minutes away.

Choose Arabian Ranches for the wholesome and serene family life within villas that are perfectly crafted to make the best memories.

Arabian Ranches Properties

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.