اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

المرابع العربية شنومكس

دليل المرابع العربية XNUMX:

المرابع العربية XNUMX هو ثاني تركيب تقوم به إعمار للمجتمع العائلي الأكثر شعبية في دبي. منزل للفيلات مع وسائل الراحة التي لا تضاهى في أي مكان آخر. تقدم المرابع العربية الثانية أسلوب حياة على طراز الصحراء. يقع في دبي لاند وهو مشروع فاخر حصريًا. بعيدًا عن صخب وضجيج حياة المدينة ، تقع المرابع العربية الثانية وسط الطبيعة والهدوء المطلق.

 

المرابع العربية 2

المنطقة:

تنقسم المرابع العربية 10 إلى 2 مجتمعات فرعية للفلل و 1.5 للمنازل السكنية. يمتد على مساحة 1,724 مليون متر مربع من الأراضي الخضراء المورقة ويضم أكثر من XNUMX فيلا وتاون هاوس. إنه مثالي للعائلات والأزواج وهو أفضل مكان لتربية الأطفال. لديها مناطق مخصصة للأطفال ومناطق الشواء ، بالإضافة إلى مسارات الركض والمشي لعشاق اللياقة البدنية.

الخصائص:

المرابع العربية XNUMX ، مثل المرحلة الأولى ، تقدم فيلا حصرية ومجتمع تاون هاوس. الفيلات هي منازل كبيرة قائمة بذاتها والمنازل فسيحة للغاية أيضًا. يمكنك استئجار أو شراء هذه الفلل والمنازل في المرابع العربية XNUMX والاستفادة من وسائل الراحة التي تأتي معها أيضًا. عقارات في المرابع العربية XNUMX هي المكان المثالي للعثور على منزلك الجديد.

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

يقع في قلب دبي لاند ، تاون هاوس وفيلات في المرابع العربية XNUMX على بعد دقائق فقط من مناطق الجذب الشهيرة في دبي. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان. هناك حافلات متجهة تربط عقارات المرابع العربية الثانية بمحطة مترو مول الإمارات. وهو قريب من موتور سيتي والمدينة المستدامة ومودون.

10 دقائق - نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية
17 دقيقة - قرية جميرا الدائرية
19 دقيقة - مول الإمارات
21 دقيقة - مرسى دبي
22 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي
24 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | مول دبي
24 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا

وسائل الراحة:

عقارات في المرابع العربية XNUMX تقدم أسلوب حياة فريدًا ، كاملًا مع وسائل الراحة على عتبة بابك.

حضانات ومدارس

يمكن للعائلات التي لديها أطفال تسجيلهم في المشاتل المحلية الشهيرة. يمكن للأطفال الملتحقين بالمدارس الالتحاق بالمدرسة في مدرسة جميرا للتخاطب بالإنجليزية أو مدرسة جيمس فيرتوس. يمكن للأطفال الأكبر سنًا الالتحاق بالجامعات في مدينة دبي الأكاديمية التي تبعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة عن عقارات في المرابع العربية XNUMX.

عيادات ومستشفيات

يمكن للمقيمين أيضًا الحصول على الرعاية الطبية في المركز الطبي المحلي داخل المرابع العربية الثانية بالإضافة إلى الصيدليات المتاحة هنا. يقع مستشفى الإمارات على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المرابع العربية XNUMX.

سوق المرابع

كما يمكن الوصول بسهولة إلى محلات السوبر ماركت لسكان المرابع العربية XNUMX. يوجد سوق كارفور في سوق المرابع ، وكذلك عدد قليل من الأسواق الأخرى القريبة. لجميع تسوقك ، يمكنك التوجه إلى سوق المرابع ، بالإضافة إلى مول الإمارات القريب منك. يقع كل من ابن بطوطة مول ودبي مول على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المرابع العربية الثانية.

يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بعدد كبير من خيارات تناول الطعام في The Ranches Souk الذي يضم العديد من المطاعم. لتناول الطعام الراقي ، يمكنك التوجه إلى نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية وكذلك نادي المرابع العربية للغولف.

سوق المرابع
مرافق عالمية المستوى

إذا كنت من عشاق اللياقة البدنية ، فإن المرابع العربية الثانية توفر لك التغطية. يمكنك الوصول إلى مركز الترفيه الذي يعد جزءًا من المجتمع ويتضمن صالة رياضية وملاعب تنس ومسبح. هناك مرفق ترفيهي مخصص للأطفال أيضًا. تشمل العقارات في المرابع العربية XNUMX أيضًا الحدائق والحدائق والممرات المورقة المورقة وملاعب كرة القدم ومناطق الشواء. يضم المجتمع أيضًا صالات رياضية أخرى والعديد من المنتجعات الصحية وصالونات.

المرابع العربية -2 حمام سباحة
فندق المرابع العربية ونادي الجولف

المجتمع هو أيضا موطن لملعب ونادي للغولف من المرابع العربية من 18 حفرة. كما يقع بالقرب من نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية ، وهو مثالي لعشاق الفروسية.

المرابع العربية - نادي الجولف

اختر تاون هاوس و فلل في المرابع العربية XNUMX لأفضل نمط حياة للعائلات داخل مجتمع مسور في دبي.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Arabian Ranches 2

Arabian Ranches II Guide:

Arabian Ranches II is Emaar’s second installation of the most popular family-friendly community in Dubai. Home to villas with amenities that are incomparable to any other place. Arabian Ranches II offers a desert-themed lifestyle. It is located in Dubailand and is an exclusively luxurious project. Far from the hustle and bustle of the city life, Arabian Ranches II is nestled amidst nature and absolute tranquility.

 

arabian ranches 2

Area:

Arabian Ranches II is divided into 10 sub-communities for villas and 2 for townhouses. It is spread over an area of 1.5 million square metres of lush green land and houses more than 1,724 villas and townhouses. It is perfect for families and couples and is the best place to raise kids. It has designated areas for kids and BBQ areas, as well as jogging and walking trails for fitness enthusiasts.

Properties:

Arabian Ranches II, much like the first phase, offers an exclusive villa and townhouse community. The villas are stand-alone large homes and the townhouses are extremely spacious too. You can rent or purchase these villas and townhouses in Arabian Ranches II and benefit with the amenities that come with it too. Properties in Arabian Ranches II are the perfect place to find your new home.

Location:

Located in the heart of Dubailand, townhouses and villas in Arabian Ranches II are just minutes away from the iconic attractions of Dubai. It is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street. There are buses plying that connects Arabian Ranches II properties to Mall of the Emirates metro station. It is close to Motor City, The Sustainable City and Mudon.

10 mins – Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club
17 mins – Jumeirah Village Circle
19 mins – Mall of Emirates
21 mins – Dubai Marina
22 mins – Dubai International Airport
24 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
24 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

Properties in Arabian Ranches II offer a unique lifestyle, complete with amenities right at your doorsteps.

Nurseries and Schools

Families with children can get them enrolled at the famous local nurseries. School-going kids can attend school at Jumeirah English Speaking School or GEMS Vertus School. Older children can attend universities at Dubai Academic City which is just a short drive from properties in Arabian Ranches II.

Clinics & Hospitals

Residents also have access to medical care at the local medical centre within Arabian Ranches II as well as the pharmacies available here. Emirates hospital is just a short drive from Arabian Ranches II.

The Ranches Souk

Supermarkets are also easily accessible for residents of Arabian Ranches II. There is a Carrefour Market located in The Ranches Souk, as well as, a few others that are close by. For all your shopping, you can head to The Ranches Souk, as well as Mall of Emirates which is close by. Ibn Battuta Mall and Dubai Mall are also short drives away from Arabian Ranches II.

Residents can enjoy a plethora of dining options at The Ranches Souk which houses many restaurants. For fine-dining, you can head to The Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club as well as the Arabian Ranches Golf Club.

Ranches Souk
World-class Amenities

If you are a fitness enthusiast, Arabian Ranches II has got you covered. You can access the Leisure Centre which is part of the community and includes a gym, tennis courts and pool. There is a designated amusement facility for kids too. Properties in Arabian Ranches II also include parks, gardens, leafy lush walkways, football fields and BBQ areas. The community also houses other gyms and many spas as well as salons.

arabian-ranches-2-swimming-pool
Arabian Ranches Hotel and Golf Club

The community is also home to a world-class 18-hole Arabian Ranches golf course and club. It is also located close to the Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club, ideal for avid equestrian enthusiasts.

Arabian-Ranches-Golf-Club

Choose townhouses and villas in Arabian Ranches II for the best family-oriented lifestyle within a gated community in Dubai.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.