语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

阿拉伯牧场2

阿拉伯牧场II指南:

阿拉伯牧场二号是埃玛尔在迪拜最受欢迎的家庭友好型社区的第二个装置。 别墅所提供的设施是其他任何地方所无法比拟的。 阿拉伯牧场II提供以沙漠为主题的生活方式。 它位于迪拜,是一个独家豪华项目。 远离都市生活的喧嚣,阿拉伯牧场二号(Arabian Ranches II)坐落在大自然和绝对的宁静之中。

 

阿拉伯牧场2

面积:

阿拉伯牧场II分为10个子社区,分别为别墅和2个联排别墅。 它分布在面积达1.5万平方米的郁郁葱葱的绿色土地上,拥有1,724栋别墅和联排别墅。 它非常适合家庭和夫妻,是抚养孩子的最佳场所。 它设有儿童和烧烤区专用区域,以及健身爱好者的慢跑和步行道。

性质:

类似于第一阶段,阿拉伯牧场二号提供了一个独家的别墅和联排别墅社区。 别墅是独立的大型房屋,联排别墅也非常宽敞。 您可以在阿拉伯牧场II中租用或购买这些别墅和联排别墅,并从中受益。 阿拉伯牧场II的物业是寻找新家的理想场所。

地点:

阿拉伯牧场二号的联排别墅和别墅位于迪拜乐园的中心地带,距离迪拜的标志性景点仅数分钟路程。 可通过谢赫·扎耶德·本·哈姆丹·阿勒纳赫扬街轻松抵达。 有巴士将阿拉伯牧场二号物业连接到阿联酋购物中心地铁站。 它靠近汽车城,可持续发展城市和穆登。

10分钟–迪拜马球与马术俱乐部
17分钟–朱美拉村圈
19 分钟 – 阿联酋购物中心
21分钟–迪拜码头
22分钟–迪拜国际机场
24分钟–迪拜市中心| 哈利法塔| 迪拜购物中心
24分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛

便利性:

阿拉伯牧场II的房地产 提供独特的生活方式,并在您家门口提供便利的设施。

托儿所和学校

有孩子的家庭可以让他们入读当地著名的苗圃。 上学的孩子可以在卓美亚英语口语学校或GEMS Vertus学校上学。 年龄较大的孩子可以在迪拜学术城上大学,而距阿拉伯牧场二号的物业只有很短的车程。

诊所与医院

居民还可以在阿拉伯牧场II内的当地医疗中心以及这里的药房获得医疗服务。 阿联酋航空医院距离阿拉伯牧场二世只有很短的车程。

牧场露天市场

阿拉伯牧场II的居民也可以轻松前往超市。 牧场市场(Ranches Souk)有家乐福市场,附近还有其他一些市场。 对于所有购物,您都可以前往The Ranches Souk以及附近的阿联酋购物中心。 伊本·白图泰购物中心(Ibn Battuta Mall)和迪拜购物中心(Dubai Mall)距阿拉伯牧场II也只有很短的车程。

居民可以在The Ranches Souk拥有许多餐厅的众多用餐选择。 若要享用美食,您可以前往迪拜马球俱乐部和马术俱乐部以及阿拉伯牧场高尔夫俱乐部。

牧场露天市场
世界一流的设施

如果您是健身爱好者,那么阿拉伯牧场二号已经为您服务。 您可以使用休闲中心,休闲中心是社区的一部分,包括健身房,网球场和游泳池。 这里也有专门为儿童设计的游乐设施。 阿拉伯牧场二号的房地产还包括公园,花园,茂密的人行道,足球场和烧烤区。 该社区还设有其他体育馆,许多水疗中心和沙龙。

阿拉伯牧场2游泳池
阿拉伯牧场酒店和高尔夫俱乐部

该社区也是世界一流的18洞阿拉伯牧场高尔夫球场和俱乐部的所在地。 它也靠近迪拜马球俱乐部和马术俱乐部,非常适合狂热的马术爱好者。

阿拉伯牧场高尔夫俱乐部

选择联排别墅和 阿拉伯牧场II的别墅 在迪拜的封闭式社区内享受最佳的家庭式生活方式。

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Arabian Ranches 2

Arabian Ranches II Guide:

Arabian Ranches II is Emaar’s second installation of the most popular family-friendly community in Dubai. Home to villas with amenities that are incomparable to any other place. Arabian Ranches II offers a desert-themed lifestyle. It is located in Dubailand and is an exclusively luxurious project. Far from the hustle and bustle of the city life, Arabian Ranches II is nestled amidst nature and absolute tranquility.

 

arabian ranches 2

Area:

Arabian Ranches II is divided into 10 sub-communities for villas and 2 for townhouses. It is spread over an area of 1.5 million square metres of lush green land and houses more than 1,724 villas and townhouses. It is perfect for families and couples and is the best place to raise kids. It has designated areas for kids and BBQ areas, as well as jogging and walking trails for fitness enthusiasts.

Properties:

Arabian Ranches II, much like the first phase, offers an exclusive villa and townhouse community. The villas are stand-alone large homes and the townhouses are extremely spacious too. You can rent or purchase these villas and townhouses in Arabian Ranches II and benefit with the amenities that come with it too. Properties in Arabian Ranches II are the perfect place to find your new home.

Location:

Located in the heart of Dubailand, townhouses and villas in Arabian Ranches II are just minutes away from the iconic attractions of Dubai. It is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street. There are buses plying that connects Arabian Ranches II properties to Mall of the Emirates metro station. It is close to Motor City, The Sustainable City and Mudon.

10 mins – Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club
17 mins – Jumeirah Village Circle
19 mins – Mall of Emirates
21 mins – Dubai Marina
22 mins – Dubai International Airport
24 mins – Downtown Dubai | Burj Khalifa | Dubai Mall
24 mins – Palm Jumeirah

Conveniences:

Properties in Arabian Ranches II offer a unique lifestyle, complete with amenities right at your doorsteps.

Nurseries and Schools

Families with children can get them enrolled at the famous local nurseries. School-going kids can attend school at Jumeirah English Speaking School or GEMS Vertus School. Older children can attend universities at Dubai Academic City which is just a short drive from properties in Arabian Ranches II.

Clinics & Hospitals

Residents also have access to medical care at the local medical centre within Arabian Ranches II as well as the pharmacies available here. Emirates hospital is just a short drive from Arabian Ranches II.

The Ranches Souk

Supermarkets are also easily accessible for residents of Arabian Ranches II. There is a Carrefour Market located in The Ranches Souk, as well as, a few others that are close by. For all your shopping, you can head to The Ranches Souk, as well as Mall of Emirates which is close by. Ibn Battuta Mall and Dubai Mall are also short drives away from Arabian Ranches II.

Residents can enjoy a plethora of dining options at The Ranches Souk which houses many restaurants. For fine-dining, you can head to The Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club as well as the Arabian Ranches Golf Club.

Ranches Souk
World-class Amenities

If you are a fitness enthusiast, Arabian Ranches II has got you covered. You can access the Leisure Centre which is part of the community and includes a gym, tennis courts and pool. There is a designated amusement facility for kids too. Properties in Arabian Ranches II also include parks, gardens, leafy lush walkways, football fields and BBQ areas. The community also houses other gyms and many spas as well as salons.

arabian-ranches-2-swimming-pool
Arabian Ranches Hotel and Golf Club

The community is also home to a world-class 18-hole Arabian Ranches golf course and club. It is also located close to the Dubai Polo and Equestrian Club, ideal for avid equestrian enthusiasts.

Arabian-Ranches-Golf-Club

Choose townhouses and villas in Arabian Ranches II for the best family-oriented lifestyle within a gated community in Dubai.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.