اللغات: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

المرابع العربية شنومكس

دليل المرابع العربية الثالثة:

بعد النجاح الهائل الذي حققته المرابع العربية الأولى والثانية ، أطلقت إعمار المرابع العربية الثالثة. تنقسم إلى 4 مراحل مختلفة ، الشمس ، الفرح ، الربا ، والينابيع. فهي موطن لأكثر من 4000 فيلا ومنازل مع 3 و 4 غرف نوم ، مقسمة إلى مجمعات سكنية ومجتمعات فرعية. يقع بعيدًا قليلاً عن المرابع العربية 5 و XNUMX وهو أكبر مجتمع فيلات محاط بـ XNUMX نقاط دخول. 

المرابع العربية III

يضم المرابع العربية 3 حدائق ضخمة للمجتمع ، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الساحات الرياضية وخيارات الترفيه. تقدم المرابع العربية III أسلوب حياة فاخر للعائلات ، كامل مع الخضرة الخصبة ، وخصائص خاصة فسيحة ومثالية للعائلات من جميع الأحجام.

المنطقة:

تضم المرابع العربية 4 30,000 مجمعات فرعية ، حيث تم إطلاق صن آند جوي في المراحل الأولى ، تليها الينابيع وربا. مع سنترال بارك تمتد على مساحة 4 ألف متر مربع ، هذه المنطقة هي أيضًا موطن لملعب كريكيت بالإضافة إلى ملاعب تنس. كما يضم ناديًا ومناطق تسوق ومطاعم راقية جنبًا إلى جنب مع شارع بطول XNUMX كم ونهر كسول.

الخصائص:

خصائص المرابع العربية III نقدم لك مجموعة من الفلل والتاون هاوس المصممة بشكل جميل والتي تتميز بالرحابة والطراز المعماري المميز. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 3 و 4 غرف نوم. المرابع العربية III فلل للبيع تأتي مع لوحات ألوان مميزة.

عقارات المرابع العربية III

مكان الاقامه

فلل و تاون هاوس في المرابع العربية III بالقرب من المرابع العربية XNUMX و XNUMX. تم تعيين محطة مترو القرية العالمية ليتم بناؤها مقابل هذا مباشرة ، متصلة بجسر للمشاة. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر الطريق الأكاديمي وطريق الإمارات. كما أنه متصل بالمناطق المحيطة بالمرابع العربية الثالثة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد بن حمدان آل نهيان. يقع بالقرب من البراري والمدينة الأكاديمية وواحة السيليكون.

13 دقيقة - نادي دبي للبولو والفروسية | موتور سيتي
16 دقيقة - مدينة دبي الأكاديمية
18 دقيقة - حديقة دبي المعجزة
24 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي | مطار آل مكتوم الدولي
25 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي | برج خليفة | دبي مول | مرسى دبي

وسائل الراحة:

الخروج من وسائل الراحة التي لا مثيل لها:

تقدم المرابع العربية III وسائل الراحة الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام مثل منصات المياه والنهر الكسول ومنتزه الترامبولين. كما أنها موطن لأحواض سباحة للأطفال ومناطق لعب مخصصة للأطفال وبيت شجرة وحتى مغارة مسبح مستوحاة من بالي.

المرابع العربية XNUMX وسائل الراحة

 

وسائل اللياقة:

المرابع العربية III هي موطن لمتنزه واسع وأخضر مورق ، بما في ذلك الممرات والملاعب بالإضافة إلى مسارات الركض. المنطقة ذات مناظر طبيعية جميلة ولديها صالة رياضية ونادي في المجتمع ، مما يجعلها مثالية لعشاق اللياقة البدنية.

 

الترفيه:

كما يقع في موقع مثالي بالقرب من IMG Worlds of Adventure و Global Village ، وكلاهما ساحات ترفيهية شهيرة للناس من جميع الأعمار وفي جميع أنحاء البلاد.

المرابع العربية III IMG

 

الشواطئ القريبة:

يقع أقرب شاطئ إلى المرابع العربية على بعد حوالي 25 دقيقة ، وهي أفضل الأماكن للحاق ببعض الرياضات المائية.

مرافق التسوق وتناول الطعام:

المنطقة بها 2 سوبر ماركت داخل المجتمع. يقع بالقرب من سيتي لاند ودبي آوتليت مول. هذه هي من بين أفضل 10 مراكز تسوق في دبي. يمكن للمقيمين الوصول إلى العديد من المطاعم الشهيرة الموجودة في أوتلت مول والمجتمع.

العيادات:

يقع المرابع العربية XNUMX بالقرب من مديكلينيك وأستر كلينيك ، على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة من المجتمع. 
اختار عقارات في المرابع العربية III لمنزل مثالي لعائلتك.

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Arabian Ranches 3

Arabian Ranches III Guide:

Following the immense success of Arabian Ranches I & II, Emaar has launched Arabian Ranches III. Divided into 4 different phases, Sun, Joy, Ruba and Springs. It is home to more than 4000 villas and townhouses with 3 & 4 bedrooms, divided into clusters and sub-community. It is nestled a little further away from Arabian Ranches I & II and is the largest villa community that is gated with 5 entry points. 

arabian ranches III

Arabian Ranches 3 has massive parks for the community, as well as many sporting arenas and recreational options. Arabian Ranches III offers a family-oriented luxury lifestyle, complete with lush greenery, spacious private properties and ideal for families of all sizes.

Area:

Arabian Ranches III has 4 sub-communities, Sun & Joy were the first phases to be launched, followed by Springs & Ruba. With a Central Park stretching over an area of 30,000 sq.m., this area is also home a cricket pitch as well as tennis courts. It also houses a clubhouse, shopping areas and gourmet restaurants along with a 4 km long boulevard and a lazy river.

Properties:

Arabian Ranches III properties offer you a choice of beautifully crafted villas and townhouses which are spacious and have distinctive architectural styles. You can choose from 3 & 4 bedroom townhouses. Arabian Ranches III Villas for Sale come with distinct colour palettes.

arabian ranches III properties

Location:

Villas and Townhouses in Arabian Ranches III are close to Arabian Ranches I & II. The Global Village metro station is set to be built right opposite to this are, connected with a pedestrian bridge. It is easily accessible via the Academic Road & Emirates Road. It is also connected to the areas around Arabian Ranches III via the Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street. It is close to Al Barari and Academic City, as well as Silicon Oasis.

13 mins – Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club | Motor City
16 mins – Dubai Academic City
18 mins – Dubai Miracle Garden
24 mins – Dubai International Airport | Al Maktoum International Airport
25 mins – Downtown Dubai|Burj Khalifa|Dubai Mall | Dubai Marina

Conveniences:

Exiting Amenities Like No Other:

Arabian Ranches III offers the most interesting amenities like splash pads, a lazy river and a trampoline park. It is also home to kiddy pools, designated play areas for kids, a treehouse, and even a Bali-inspired pool grotto.

arabian ranches III amenities

 

Fitness Amenities:

Arabian Ranches III is home to an expansive park, lush green, and including walkways and playgrounds as well as jogging tracks. The area is beautifully landscaped and has a gym and clubhouse in the community, making it perfect for fitness enthusiasts.

 

Entertainment:

It is also ideally located close to IMG Worlds of Adventure and Global Village, both are popular entertainment arenas for people of all ages and across the country.

arabian ranches III IMG

 

Beaches Close-by:

The closest beach to Arabian Ranches III is about 25 minutes away, are the best places to catch up on some water sports.

Shopping & Dining Facilities:

The area has 2 supermarkets within the community. It is close to Cityland and the Dubai Outlet Mall. These are among the top 10 malls in Dubai. Residents can access the many popular restaurants located within Outlet Mall and the community.

Clinics:

Arabian Ranches III is located close to Mediclinic and Aster Clinic, just a short drive away from the community. 
Choose properties in Arabian Ranches III for the perfect home to your family.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.