语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

阿拉伯牧场3

阿拉伯牧场III指南:

在阿拉伯牧场I和II取得巨大成功之后,埃玛尔推出了阿拉伯牧场III。 分为四个不同阶段,即太阳,乔伊,鲁巴和斯普林斯。 它是4多个别墅和联排别墅的所在地,其中有4000卧室和3卧室,分为集群和子社区。 它坐落在距离阿拉伯牧场一号和二号稍远的地方,是最大的别墅社区,有4个入口点。 

阿拉伯牧场III

阿拉伯牧场3为社区提供大型公园,以及许多运动场和休闲场所。 阿拉伯牧场III提供以家庭为导向的豪华生活方式,配有葱郁的绿色植物,宽敞的私人物业,是各种规模家庭的理想选择。

面积:

阿拉伯牧场三世有4个子社区,首先推出了Sun&Joy,然后是Springs&Ruba。 中央公园占地30,000平方米,是板球场和网球场的所在地。 它还设有会所,购物区和美食餐厅,以及4公里长的林荫大道和一条漂流河。

性质:

阿拉伯牧场III属性 为您提供精心制作的宽敞别墅和联排别墅,并具有独特的建筑风格。 您可以选择3和4卧室联排别墅。 阿拉伯牧场III 别墅出售 带有独特的调色板。

阿拉伯牧场III属性

地点:

别墅和 阿拉伯牧场III中的联排别墅 靠近阿拉伯牧场I和II。 Global Village地铁站设置为与此对面,并通过人行天桥相连。 可通过学术之路和阿联酋之路轻松到达。 它还通过谢赫·扎耶德·本·哈姆丹·阿勒纳赫扬街与阿拉伯牧场III周围地区相连。 它靠近Al Barari和学术城,以及硅绿洲。

13分钟–迪拜马球与马术俱乐部| 汽车城
16分钟–迪拜学术城
18分钟–迪拜奇迹花园
24分钟–迪拜国际机场| 艾尔马克图姆国际机场
25分钟–迪拜市中心|哈利法塔|迪拜购物中心| 迪拜码头

便利性:

退出便利设施:

阿拉伯牧场三世提供最有趣的设施,例如防溅垫,漂流河和蹦床公园。 它也是儿童泳池,儿童专用游乐区,树屋甚至是巴厘岛风格泳池石窟的所在地。

阿拉伯牧场III设施

 

健身设施:

阿拉伯牧场三世拥有广阔的公园,葱郁的绿色,并设有人行道,游乐场和缓跑径。 该地区风景优美,社区内设有健身房和俱乐部,非常适合健身爱好者。

 

娱乐:

它也是理想的地理位置,靠近IMG冒险世界和地球村,它们都是各个年龄段以及全国各地人们的热门娱乐场所。

阿拉伯牧场III IMG

 

海滩附近:

距离阿拉伯牧场三世最近的海滩大约25分钟路程,是进行一些水上运动的最佳场所。

购物和餐饮设施:

该地区在社区内有2家超市。 它靠近Cityland和迪拜奥特莱斯购物中心。 这些是迪拜十大购物中心之一。 居民可以进入名品折扣购物中心和社区内的许多受欢迎的餐厅。

诊所:

阿拉伯牧场三号(Arabian Ranches III)靠近Mediclinic和Aster Clinic,距离社区仅有很短的车程。 
阿拉伯牧场III的房地产 为您的家人提供完美的家。

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Arabian Ranches 3

Arabian Ranches III Guide:

Following the immense success of Arabian Ranches I & II, Emaar has launched Arabian Ranches III. Divided into 4 different phases, Sun, Joy, Ruba and Springs. It is home to more than 4000 villas and townhouses with 3 & 4 bedrooms, divided into clusters and sub-community. It is nestled a little further away from Arabian Ranches I & II and is the largest villa community that is gated with 5 entry points. 

arabian ranches III

Arabian Ranches 3 has massive parks for the community, as well as many sporting arenas and recreational options. Arabian Ranches III offers a family-oriented luxury lifestyle, complete with lush greenery, spacious private properties and ideal for families of all sizes.

Area:

Arabian Ranches III has 4 sub-communities, Sun & Joy were the first phases to be launched, followed by Springs & Ruba. With a Central Park stretching over an area of 30,000 sq.m., this area is also home a cricket pitch as well as tennis courts. It also houses a clubhouse, shopping areas and gourmet restaurants along with a 4 km long boulevard and a lazy river.

Properties:

Arabian Ranches III properties offer you a choice of beautifully crafted villas and townhouses which are spacious and have distinctive architectural styles. You can choose from 3 & 4 bedroom townhouses. Arabian Ranches III Villas for Sale come with distinct colour palettes.

arabian ranches III properties

Location:

Villas and Townhouses in Arabian Ranches III are close to Arabian Ranches I & II. The Global Village metro station is set to be built right opposite to this are, connected with a pedestrian bridge. It is easily accessible via the Academic Road & Emirates Road. It is also connected to the areas around Arabian Ranches III via the Sheikh Zayed Bin Hamdan Al Nahyan Street. It is close to Al Barari and Academic City, as well as Silicon Oasis.

13 mins – Dubai Polo & Equestrian Club | Motor City
16 mins – Dubai Academic City
18 mins – Dubai Miracle Garden
24 mins – Dubai International Airport | Al Maktoum International Airport
25 mins – Downtown Dubai|Burj Khalifa|Dubai Mall | Dubai Marina

Conveniences:

Exiting Amenities Like No Other:

Arabian Ranches III offers the most interesting amenities like splash pads, a lazy river and a trampoline park. It is also home to kiddy pools, designated play areas for kids, a treehouse, and even a Bali-inspired pool grotto.

arabian ranches III amenities

 

Fitness Amenities:

Arabian Ranches III is home to an expansive park, lush green, and including walkways and playgrounds as well as jogging tracks. The area is beautifully landscaped and has a gym and clubhouse in the community, making it perfect for fitness enthusiasts.

 

Entertainment:

It is also ideally located close to IMG Worlds of Adventure and Global Village, both are popular entertainment arenas for people of all ages and across the country.

arabian ranches III IMG

 

Beaches Close-by:

The closest beach to Arabian Ranches III is about 25 minutes away, are the best places to catch up on some water sports.

Shopping & Dining Facilities:

The area has 2 supermarkets within the community. It is close to Cityland and the Dubai Outlet Mall. These are among the top 10 malls in Dubai. Residents can access the many popular restaurants located within Outlet Mall and the community.

Clinics:

Arabian Ranches III is located close to Mediclinic and Aster Clinic, just a short drive away from the community. 
Choose properties in Arabian Ranches III for the perfect home to your family.

Premier Property Finance

    Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
    Just Fill In Your Details.