语言: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

蓝水岛

蓝水岛:

欢迎来到迪拜的另一个人造奇迹,Bluewaters岛。 它位于JBR海岸对面,是Meraas的一项开发项目,并且是世界上最大的观景台阿因迪拜的所在地。

迪拜蓝水酒店

这是一个受欢迎的旅游景点,拥有众多的水上运动选择,餐厅和度假胜地。 在蓝水岛的房地产 是住宅和商业的结合。 基本上是一个居住岛,它也有零售店,可欣赏美丽的海景。

面积:

Bluewaters是私人海滩岛的生活方式,是一个美丽的人造岛,有住宅,豪华酒店,美食餐厅等。 它靠近迪拜码头和JBR,是Meraas Holding精心打造的多功能开发项目。

性质:

在Bluewaters,您可以选择各种住房。 有17 蓝水镇的联排别墅 以及带有高档豪华内饰的顶层公寓。 的 布鲁沃特斯的公寓 一侧可欣赏海滩的最佳景观,另一侧可欣赏城市天际线,以及迪拜的艾因(Ain Dubai)。 有些房屋可以看到整个空间的360度全景。 建筑设计极简,带有抛光的现代饰面。 这些 海滨 物业在蓝水 提供令人垂涎和无与伦比的独特岛屿生活方式。

迪拜蓝色水域酒店

地点:

Bluewaters非常靠近JBR和迪拜码头。 可通过谢赫扎耶德路轻松到达。 距卓美亚(Jumeirah)也只有数分钟路程,可俯瞰城市景观和卓美亚棕榈(Palm Jumeirah)。 蓝水还将提供团体运输服务,该服务将通过无人驾驶车辆机制为乘客提供运输服务。 JBR和Bluewaters通过265米的人行天桥相连。

07分钟–迪拜码头| JBR
15分钟–朱美拉棕榈岛| 阿联酋购物中心
20分钟–迪拜市中心
30分钟–迪拜国际机场

便利性:

休闲设施:

Bluewaters是世界上最大的摩天轮(Ain Dubai)的所在地。 它是岛上的核心景点,是迪拜的主要地标之一。 它可容纳1400名乘客,并带您一览迪拜码头和标志性的阿拉伯塔和哈利法塔的景致,而这两个地方均距离Bluewaters仅数分钟路程。 这是迪拜的旅游胜地。

迪拜蓝水酒店设施
购物和餐厅:

居民可以利用Bluewaters的零售选择,还可以进入附近的Dubai Marina购物中心。 迪拜码头购物中心和伊本·白图泰购物中心都在附近,并且在其中设有大型超市。 Bluewaters的底层也有许多超市,使居民很容易就能买到杂货。

迪拜蓝水酒店Resto

Bluewaters也是一流美食餐厅的所在地,露天座位安排可俯瞰大海。 凯撒宫以及海滨餐厅有高级用餐选择

私人海滩通道:

Bluewaters的居民将可以使用私人海滩进入Bluewaters的海滩。 您还可以访问JBR海滩漫步。 朱美拉海滩也在附近。

健身爱好者的蓝水:

健身爱好者可以安心休息。 Bluewaters有很多开放空间,而遮荫的水上庭院遍布岛屿。 有许多体育馆,游泳池,缓跑径,健身俱乐部,篮球场,儿童游乐区以及景观美化空间。

学校与诊所:

虽然Bluewaters主要是一个旅游胜地,也是那些热爱独特岛屿生活方式的人的理想之地,但它靠近Al Barsha,迪拜知识公园和Dubai Internet City的学校。 

Bluewaters的居民可以前往Mediclinic Meadows最近的诊所。 附近还有Al Barsha的Al Zahra医院。

 

蓝水房产 将带给您田园诗般的海滨岛屿生活方式,这在世界各地都倍受垂涎。

 

Premier Property Finance

    我们的房地产专家一键之遥!
    只需填写您的详细信息。

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Island:

Welcome to another man-made wonder of Dubai, Bluewaters Island. Located opposite to the JBR coast, it is a development project by Meraas and is home to Ain Dubai, the largest observation wheel in the world.

Bluewaters Dubai

It is a popular tourist site and has a plethora of water sporting options, restaurants and resorts. Properties in Bluewaters Island are a mix of residential and commercial. Set to be essentially a residential island, it also has retail options with beautiful views of the sea.

Area:

A private beach island lifestyle, Bluewaters is a beautiful man-made island with residential homes, luxury hotels, gourmet restaurants and more. It is close to Dubai Marina and JBR and is a multipurpose development by Meraas Holding, crafted to perfection.

Properties:

At Bluewaters, you can choose from a variety of housing options. There are 17 townhouses in Bluewaters, as well as penthouses which ooze with upmarket luxurious interiors.  The apartments in Bluewaters have the best views of the beach on one side and the city skyline on the other as well as Ain Dubai. Some of the homes have 360º views of the entire space. The architectural design is minimalist with a polished contemporary finish. These waterfront properties in Bluewaters offer a unique island lifestyle that is coveted and unparalleled.

Bluewaters Dubai Properties

Location:

Bluewaters is very close to JBR and Dubai Marina. It is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road. It is also minutes from Jumeirah and overlooks the cityscape and Palm Jumeirah. Bluewaters will also have a Group Transit Service, which will transit passengers via a driverless vehicular mechanism. JBR and Bluewaters is connected by a 265-metres pedestrian bridge.

07 mins – Dubai Marina | JBR
15 mins – Palm Jumeirah | Mall of Emirates
20 mins – Downtown Dubai
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Leisure Amenities:

Bluewaters is home to the largest Ferris wheel in the world, Ain Dubai. It is the centrepiece in the island and is one of the major landmarks in Dubai. It has the capacity of 1400 passengers and gives you a bird’s eye view of Dubai Marina and the iconic Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa, which are both just minutes away from Bluewaters. It is a tourist destination in Dubai.

Bluewaters Dubai Amenities
Shopping & Restaurants:

Residents can take advantage of the retail options in Bluewaters, as well as access the Dubai Marina Mall in the vicinity. Dubai Marina Mall and Ibn Battuta mall are both close by and house hypermarkets within them. The ground level of Bluewaters is also home to many supermarkets making it easy for residents to get their grocery.

Bluewaters Dubai Resto

Bluewaters is also home to great gourmet restaurants with al-fresco seating arrangements overlooking the sea. There are fine dining options at Caesar’s Palace as well as beachfront diners

Private Beach Access:

Residents of Bluewaters will have private beach access to the beaches at Bluewaters. You can also access the JBR Beach Walk. The Jumeirah Beaches are also located close by.

Bluewaters for Fitness enthusiasts:

Residents who are fitness enthusiasts can rest easy. Bluewaters has a lot of open spaces and shaded water courtyards located whiting the island. There are many gyms, swimming pools, jogging tracks, health clubs, basketball courts, children’s play areas as well as landscaped spaces.

Schools & Clinics:

While Bluewaters is mostly a tourist attraction and the ideal place for those who love an exclusive island lifestyle, it is close to schools located in Al Barsha, Dubai Knowledge Park, as well as Dubai Internet City. 

Residents of Bluewaters can access the closest clinic in Mediclinic Meadows. There is Al Zahra Hospital located in Al Barsha, which is also close-by.

 

Properties in Bluewaters will give you the idyllic beachfront island lifestyle is much coveted all across the world.

 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.