Язык: AfrikaansArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)RussianCzechDutchFilipinoGreekHindiPersianUrdu

Остров Bluewaters

Остров Bluewaters:

Добро пожаловать в еще одно рукотворное чудо Дубая, остров Bluewaters. Расположенный напротив побережья JBR, это проект развития Meraas и дом для Ain Dubai, самого большого колеса обозрения в мире.

Bluewaters Дубай

Это популярный туристический сайт с множеством водных видов спорта, ресторанов и курортов., Недвижимость на острове Bluewaters представляют собой сочетание жилых и коммерческих. Будучи по сути жилым островом, здесь также есть магазины с прекрасным видом на море.

Область:

Bluewaters - это островной образ жизни, построенный на частном пляже. Это красивый рукотворный остров с жилыми домами, роскошными отелями, ресторанами для гурманов и многим другим. Он находится недалеко от Dubai Marina и JBR и является многофункциональным проектом Meraas Holding, созданным до совершенства.

Объекты:

В Bluewaters вы можете выбирать из множества вариантов жилья. Есть 17 таунхаусы в Bluewaters, а также пентхаусы, которые источают элитный роскошный интерьер. В квартиры в Bluewaters открывается лучший вид на пляж с одной стороны и городской пейзаж с другой, а также на Айн Дубай. Из некоторых домов открывается вид на все пространство на 360 градусов. Архитектурный дизайн выполнен в стиле минимализма с отшлифованной современной отделкой. Эти берег недвижимость в Bluewaters предложить уникальный островной образ жизни, который является желанным и беспрецедентным.

Bluewaters Dubai Properties

Местонахождение:

Bluewaters очень близко к JBR и Dubai Marina. До него легко добраться по Шейх Заед Роуд. Кроме того, в нескольких минутах от Джумейры открывается вид на городской пейзаж и Пальму Джумейру. Bluewaters также будет иметь Групповую транзитную службу, которая будет осуществлять транзит пассажиров через механизм без водителя. JBR и Bluewaters соединены 265-метровым пешеходным мостом.

07 мин - Дубай Марина | JBR
15 мин. - Пальма Джумейра | Торговый центр Эмиратов
20 минут - Центр города Дубай
30 минут - Международный аэропорт Дубая

Удобства:

Удобства для отдыха:

В Bluewaters находится самое большое колесо обозрения в мире, Айн-Дубай. Это центральная часть острова и одна из главных достопримечательностей Дубая. Он вмещает 1400 пассажиров и дает вам вид с высоты птичьего полета на Дубай-Марину и знаменитые Бурдж-Аль-Араб и Бурдж-Халифа, которые находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Bluewaters. Это туристическое направление в Дубае.

Bluewaters Dubai Удобства
Шоппинг и рестораны:

Жители могут воспользоваться розничными магазинами в Bluewaters, а также посетить торговый центр Dubai Marina в непосредственной близости. Дубай Марина Молл и Ибн Баттута Молл находятся рядом и располагают гипермаркетами внутри них. Уровень земли Bluewaters также является домом для многих супермаркетов, что позволяет жителям легко приобрести продукты.

Bluewaters Dubai Resto

В Bluewaters также есть отличные рестораны для гурманов с местами для сидения на открытом воздухе и видом на море. В Caesar's Palace есть рестораны высокой кухни, а также рестораны на пляже.

Частный доступ к пляжу:

Жители Bluewaters будут иметь доступ к частным пляжам на пляжах Bluewaters. Вы также можете получить доступ к JBR Beach Walk. Пляжи Джумейра также расположены неподалеку.

Bluewaters для любителей фитнеса:

Жители, увлекающиеся фитнесом, могут отдыхать спокойно. В Bluewaters много открытых пространств и затененных водных дворов, расположенных по всему острову. Здесь много тренажерных залов, бассейнов, беговых дорожек, клубов здоровья, баскетбольных площадок, детских игровых площадок, а также ландшафтных зон.

Школы и клиники:

Хотя Bluewaters в основном является туристической достопримечательностью и идеальным местом для тех, кто любит эксклюзивный островной образ жизни, он находится недалеко от школ, расположенных в Аль-Барше, Дубайском Парке Знаний, а также Дубайском Интернет-Сити. 

Жители Bluewaters могут получить доступ к ближайшей клинике в Медиклиник Медоуз. В Аль-Барше находится больница Аль-Захра, которая также находится неподалеку.

 

Недвижимость в Bluewaters даст вам идиллический пляжный островной образ жизни, который очень желанен во всем мире.

 

Premier Property Finance

    Наш эксперт по недвижимости всего в один клик!
    Просто заполните свои данные.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Island:

Welcome to another man-made wonder of Dubai, Bluewaters Island. Located opposite to the JBR coast, it is a development project by Meraas and is home to Ain Dubai, the largest observation wheel in the world.

Bluewaters Dubai

It is a popular tourist site and has a plethora of water sporting options, restaurants and resorts. Properties in Bluewaters Island are a mix of residential and commercial. Set to be essentially a residential island, it also has retail options with beautiful views of the sea.

Area:

A private beach island lifestyle, Bluewaters is a beautiful man-made island with residential homes, luxury hotels, gourmet restaurants and more. It is close to Dubai Marina and JBR and is a multipurpose development by Meraas Holding, crafted to perfection.

Properties:

At Bluewaters, you can choose from a variety of housing options. There are 17 townhouses in Bluewaters, as well as penthouses which ooze with upmarket luxurious interiors.  The apartments in Bluewaters have the best views of the beach on one side and the city skyline on the other as well as Ain Dubai. Some of the homes have 360º views of the entire space. The architectural design is minimalist with a polished contemporary finish. These waterfront properties in Bluewaters offer a unique island lifestyle that is coveted and unparalleled.

Bluewaters Dubai Properties

Location:

Bluewaters is very close to JBR and Dubai Marina. It is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road. It is also minutes from Jumeirah and overlooks the cityscape and Palm Jumeirah. Bluewaters will also have a Group Transit Service, which will transit passengers via a driverless vehicular mechanism. JBR and Bluewaters is connected by a 265-metres pedestrian bridge.

07 mins – Dubai Marina | JBR
15 mins – Palm Jumeirah | Mall of Emirates
20 mins – Downtown Dubai
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Leisure Amenities:

Bluewaters is home to the largest Ferris wheel in the world, Ain Dubai. It is the centrepiece in the island and is one of the major landmarks in Dubai. It has the capacity of 1400 passengers and gives you a bird’s eye view of Dubai Marina and the iconic Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa, which are both just minutes away from Bluewaters. It is a tourist destination in Dubai.

Bluewaters Dubai Amenities
Shopping & Restaurants:

Residents can take advantage of the retail options in Bluewaters, as well as access the Dubai Marina Mall in the vicinity. Dubai Marina Mall and Ibn Battuta mall are both close by and house hypermarkets within them. The ground level of Bluewaters is also home to many supermarkets making it easy for residents to get their grocery.

Bluewaters Dubai Resto

Bluewaters is also home to great gourmet restaurants with al-fresco seating arrangements overlooking the sea. There are fine dining options at Caesar’s Palace as well as beachfront diners

Private Beach Access:

Residents of Bluewaters will have private beach access to the beaches at Bluewaters. You can also access the JBR Beach Walk. The Jumeirah Beaches are also located close by.

Bluewaters for Fitness enthusiasts:

Residents who are fitness enthusiasts can rest easy. Bluewaters has a lot of open spaces and shaded water courtyards located whiting the island. There are many gyms, swimming pools, jogging tracks, health clubs, basketball courts, children’s play areas as well as landscaped spaces.

Schools & Clinics:

While Bluewaters is mostly a tourist attraction and the ideal place for those who love an exclusive island lifestyle, it is close to schools located in Al Barsha, Dubai Knowledge Park, as well as Dubai Internet City. 

Residents of Bluewaters can access the closest clinic in Mediclinic Meadows. There is Al Zahra Hospital located in Al Barsha, which is also close-by.

 

Properties in Bluewaters will give you the idyllic beachfront island lifestyle is much coveted all across the world.

 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.