اللغات: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

جزيرة بلوواترز

جزيرة بلوواترز:

مرحبًا بكم في عجائب أخرى من صنع الإنسان في دبي ، جزيرة بلوواترز. يقع المشروع قبالة ساحل جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ، وهو مشروع تنموي من مراس وهو موطن عين دبي ، أكبر عجلة مراقبة في العالم.

بلوواترز دبي

إنه موقع سياحي شهير ولديه عدد كبير من خيارات الرياضات المائية والمطاعم والمنتجعات. عقارات في جزيرة بلوواترز هي مزيج من السكنية والتجارية. من المقرر أن تكون جزيرة سكنية بشكل أساسي ، كما أن لديها خيارات البيع بالتجزئة مع إطلالات جميلة على البحر.

المنطقة:

أسلوب حياة جزيرة شاطئ خاص ، Bluewaters هي جزيرة جميلة من صنع الإنسان مع منازل سكنية وفنادق فاخرة ومطاعم ذواقة والمزيد. إنه قريب من مرسى دبي وجميرا بيتش ريزيدنس وهو مشروع متعدد الأغراض من قبل شركة مراس القابضة ، تم تصميمه إلى الكمال.

الخصائص:

في Bluewaters ، يمكنك الاختيار من بين مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات السكن. هناك 17 تاون هاوس في بلوواترز ، بالإضافة إلى البنتهاوس الذي يتسم بالديكورات الداخلية الفاخرة. ال شقق في Bluewaters تتمتع بإطلالة رائعة على الشاطئ من جانب وأفق المدينة من الجانب الآخر بالإضافة إلى عين دبي. تتمتع بعض المنازل بإطلالة 360 درجة على المساحة بأكملها. التصميم المعماري بسيط مع تشطيبات معاصرة مصقولة. هؤلاء الواجهة البحرية عقارات في Bluewaters تقدم أسلوب حياة جزيرة فريدًا مرغوبًا به ولا مثيل له.

بلوواترز دبي للعقارات

اختر اسيا أو اوروبا مثلا

Bluewaters قريب جدا من جميرا بيتش ريزيدنس ودبي مارينا. يمكن الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر شارع الشيخ زايد. كما يبعد دقائق عن جميرا ويطل على مناظر المدينة ونخلة جميرا. وستحتوي Bluewaters أيضًا على خدمة عبور جماعية ، والتي ستنقل الركاب عبر آلية المركبات بدون سائق. يتم توصيل JBR و Bluewaters بواسطة جسر للمشاة بطول 265 متر.

07 دقيقة - مرسى دبي | جي بي ار
15 دقيقة - نخلة جميرا | مول الامارات
20 دقيقة - وسط مدينة دبي
30 دقيقة - مطار دبي الدولي

وسائل الراحة:

وسائل الراحة:

بلوواترز هي موطن لأكبر عجلة فيريس في العالم ، عين دبي. إنه محور الجزيرة وأحد المعالم الرئيسية في دبي. تتسع لـ 1400 راكب وتعطيك إطلالة شاملة على مرسى دبي وبرج العرب الشهير وبرج خليفة ، وكلاهما على بعد دقائق فقط من بلوواترز. إنها وجهة سياحية في دبي.

وسائل الراحة Bluewaters دبي
التسوق والمطاعم:

يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من خيارات البيع بالتجزئة في Bluewaters ، وكذلك الوصول إلى دبي مارينا مول في المنطقة المجاورة. يقع كل من دبي مارينا مول ومول ابن بطوطة على مقربة من ومحلات السوبر ماركت داخلهما. المستوى الأرضي من Bluewaters هو أيضًا موطن للعديد من محلات السوبر ماركت مما يسهل على السكان الحصول على البقالة.

بلوواترز دبي رستو

تعد Bluewaters أيضًا موطنًا لمطاعم الذواقة الرائعة مع ترتيبات جلوس في الهواء الطلق تطل على البحر. تتوفر خيارات طعام راقية في Caesar's Palace وكذلك مطاعم على شاطئ البحر

الوصول إلى الشاطئ الخاص:

سيتمكن سكان Bluewaters من الوصول إلى شاطئ خاص إلى الشواطئ في Bluewaters. يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى JBR Beach Walk. تقع شواطئ جميرا بالقرب من الفندق.

Bluewaters لعشاق اللياقة البدنية:

يمكن للمقيمين من عشاق اللياقة البدنية الراحة بسهولة. تحتوي Bluewaters على الكثير من المساحات المفتوحة وساحات المياه المظللة الواقعة في الجزيرة. يوجد العديد من الصالات الرياضية وحمامات السباحة ومسارات الركض والنوادي الصحية وملاعب كرة السلة ومناطق لعب الأطفال بالإضافة إلى المساحات الخضراء.

المدارس والعيادات:

في حين أن Bluewaters هي في الغالب منطقة جذب سياحي والمكان المثالي لأولئك الذين يحبون نمط الحياة الحصري للجزيرة ، فهي قريبة من المدارس الموجودة في البرشاء ، وحديقة دبي للمعرفة ، وكذلك مدينة دبي للإنترنت. 

يمكن للمقيمين في Bluewaters الوصول إلى أقرب عيادة في Mediclinic Meadows. يوجد مستشفى الزهراء في البرشاء وهي قريبة أيضًا.

 

العقارات في Bluewaters سيعطيك نمط حياة الجزيرة الساحلي المثالي الذي يطمح إليه الجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

 

تمويل العقارات الممتاز

    خبير العقارات لدينا هو بنقرة واحدة فقط!
    فقط املأ التفاصيل الخاصة بك.

Language: ArabicEnglishChinese (Simplified)Russian

Bluewaters Island

Bluewaters Island:

Welcome to another man-made wonder of Dubai, Bluewaters Island. Located opposite to the JBR coast, it is a development project by Meraas and is home to Ain Dubai, the largest observation wheel in the world.

Bluewaters Dubai

It is a popular tourist site and has a plethora of water sporting options, restaurants and resorts. Properties in Bluewaters Island are a mix of residential and commercial. Set to be essentially a residential island, it also has retail options with beautiful views of the sea.

Area:

A private beach island lifestyle, Bluewaters is a beautiful man-made island with residential homes, luxury hotels, gourmet restaurants and more. It is close to Dubai Marina and JBR and is a multipurpose development by Meraas Holding, crafted to perfection.

Properties:

At Bluewaters, you can choose from a variety of housing options. There are 17 townhouses in Bluewaters, as well as penthouses which ooze with upmarket luxurious interiors.  The apartments in Bluewaters have the best views of the beach on one side and the city skyline on the other as well as Ain Dubai. Some of the homes have 360º views of the entire space. The architectural design is minimalist with a polished contemporary finish. These waterfront properties in Bluewaters offer a unique island lifestyle that is coveted and unparalleled.

Bluewaters Dubai Properties

Location:

Bluewaters is very close to JBR and Dubai Marina. It is easily accessible via Sheikh Zayed Road. It is also minutes from Jumeirah and overlooks the cityscape and Palm Jumeirah. Bluewaters will also have a Group Transit Service, which will transit passengers via a driverless vehicular mechanism. JBR and Bluewaters is connected by a 265-metres pedestrian bridge.

07 mins – Dubai Marina | JBR
15 mins – Palm Jumeirah | Mall of Emirates
20 mins – Downtown Dubai
30 mins – Dubai International Airport

Conveniences:

Leisure Amenities:

Bluewaters is home to the largest Ferris wheel in the world, Ain Dubai. It is the centrepiece in the island and is one of the major landmarks in Dubai. It has the capacity of 1400 passengers and gives you a bird’s eye view of Dubai Marina and the iconic Burj Al Arab and Burj Khalifa, which are both just minutes away from Bluewaters. It is a tourist destination in Dubai.

Bluewaters Dubai Amenities
Shopping & Restaurants:

Residents can take advantage of the retail options in Bluewaters, as well as access the Dubai Marina Mall in the vicinity. Dubai Marina Mall and Ibn Battuta mall are both close by and house hypermarkets within them. The ground level of Bluewaters is also home to many supermarkets making it easy for residents to get their grocery.

Bluewaters Dubai Resto

Bluewaters is also home to great gourmet restaurants with al-fresco seating arrangements overlooking the sea. There are fine dining options at Caesar’s Palace as well as beachfront diners

Private Beach Access:

Residents of Bluewaters will have private beach access to the beaches at Bluewaters. You can also access the JBR Beach Walk. The Jumeirah Beaches are also located close by.

Bluewaters for Fitness enthusiasts:

Residents who are fitness enthusiasts can rest easy. Bluewaters has a lot of open spaces and shaded water courtyards located whiting the island. There are many gyms, swimming pools, jogging tracks, health clubs, basketball courts, children’s play areas as well as landscaped spaces.

Schools & Clinics:

While Bluewaters is mostly a tourist attraction and the ideal place for those who love an exclusive island lifestyle, it is close to schools located in Al Barsha, Dubai Knowledge Park, as well as Dubai Internet City. 

Residents of Bluewaters can access the closest clinic in Mediclinic Meadows. There is Al Zahra Hospital located in Al Barsha, which is also close-by.

 

Properties in Bluewaters will give you the idyllic beachfront island lifestyle is much coveted all across the world.

 

Premier Property Finance

Our Property Expert is Just One Click Away!
Just Fill In Your Details.